Reviewed 7 Sept 2026Devsthali Vidyapeeth Group of Institutions · RudrapurDevsthali Vidyapeeth Group of Institutions Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
Devsthali Vidyapeeth Group of Institutions is an institution in Rudrapur, Uttarakhand. Devsthali Vidyapeeth Group of Institutions is privately managed and self-financing. Devsthali Vidyapeeth Group…
About Devsthali Vidyapeeth Group of Institutions
Devsthali Vidyapeeth Group of Institutions is an institution in Rudrapur, Uttarakhand. Devsthali Vidyapeeth Group of Institutions is privately managed and self-financing. Devsthali Vidyapeeth Group of Institutions offers 7 programmes at undergraduate level. These include B.Com (Hons.), B.Sc. First Year (Nursing), BBA, BCA and B.Pharm First Year, among others. Official pages identify Professional Education offerings including BBA, B.Com (Hons) and BCA, alongside sibling pharmacy, nursing and education units. The current official site lists three libraries and a computer lab, but does not state a total laboratory count, attendance requirement, medium, exam pattern, dated faculty totals, research metrics or industry MoUs. The official website describes a multi-unit group offering pharmacy, nursing, management, commerce, computer applications, education and paramedical programmes. The site contains a contradictory New York footer address; the Rudrapur contact address is used. No official university affiliation, college code, AISHE code, UGC recognition, NAAC grade or programme-specific regulator approval was established from the reviewed official pages.
Devsthali Vidyapeeth Group of Institutions fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| B.Sc. First Year (Nursing)Registration · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All · Registration fee; first year only Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹5,000one-time |
| B.Sc. First Year (Nursing)Registration · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All · Security (refundable); first year only Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹2,000one-time |
| B.Sc. Nursing (Nursing)Other charges · Not stated; applies to listed programme · Clinical charges Source | 2026-27 | ₹7,000per year |
| B.Sc. Nursing (Nursing)Other charges · Not stated; applies to listed programme · Library charges Source | 2026-27 | ₹3,000per year |
| B.Sc. Nursing (Nursing)Other charges · Not stated; applies to listed programme · Lab charges Source | 2026-27 | ₹5,000per year |
| B.Sc. Nursing (Nursing)Tuition · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹85,000per year |
| B.Sc. Nursing (Nursing)Tuition · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All Source | 2026-27Year 2 | ₹95,000per year |
| B.Sc. Nursing (Nursing)Tuition · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All Source | 2026-27Year 3 | ₹1,05,000per year |
| B.Sc. Nursing (Nursing)Tuition · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All Source | 2026-27Year 4 | ₹1,15,000per year |
| BBARegistration · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All · Registration fee; first year only Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹2,000one-time |
| BBAOther charges · Not stated; applies to listed programme · Yearly charges Source | 2026-27 | ₹6,000per year |
| BBATuition · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹45,000per year |
| B.Com(Hons.)Registration · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All · Registration fee; first year only Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹2,000one-time |
| B.Com(Hons.)Other charges · Not stated; applies to listed programme · Yearly charges Source | 2026-27 | ₹6,000per year |
| B.Com(Hons.)Tuition · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹40,000per year |
| B.Com(Hons.)Tuition · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All Source | 2026-27Year 3 | ₹45,000per year |
| BCARegistration · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All · Registration fee; first year only Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹2,000one-time |
| BCAOther charges · Not stated; applies to listed programme · Yearly charges Source | 2026-27 | ₹6,000per year |
| BCATuition · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹45,000per year |
| B.Pharm First YearRegistration · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All · Registration fee; first year only Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹5,000one-time |
| B.PharmRegistration · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All · Security (refundable); first year only Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹2,000one-time |
| B.PharmOther charges · Not stated; applies to listed programme · Library charges Source | 2026-27 | ₹3,000per year |
| B.PharmOther charges · Not stated; applies to listed programme · Lab charges Source | 2026-27 | ₹5,000per year |
| B.PharmTuition · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹85,000per year |
| B.PharmTuition · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All Source | 2026-27Year 2 | ₹95,000per year |
| B.PharmTuition · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All Source | 2026-27Year 3 | ₹1,05,000per year |
| B.PharmTuition · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All Source | 2026-27Year 4 | ₹1,15,000per year |
| D.Pharm. First YearRegistration · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All · Registration fee; first year only Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹5,000one-time |
| D.PharmRegistration · Not stated; applies to listed programme · Security (refundable); first year only Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,000one-time |
| D.PharmOther charges · Not stated; applies to listed programme · Library charges Source | 2026-27 | ₹3,000per year |
| D.PharmOther charges · Not stated; applies to listed programme · Lab charges Source | 2026-27 | ₹5,000per year |
| D.PharmTuition · Not stated; applies to listed programme Source | 2026-27 | ₹69,000per year |
| M.PharmRegistration · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All · Registration fee; first year only Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹3,000one-time |
| M.PharmRegistration · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All · Security (refundable); first year only Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹2,000one-time |
| M.PharmOther charges · Not stated; applies to listed programme · Library charges Source | 2026-27 | ₹3,000per year |
| M.PharmOther charges · Not stated; applies to listed programme · Lab charges Source | 2026-27 | ₹5,000per year |
| M.PharmTuition · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹75,000per year |
| B.Sc. NursingOther charges Source | 2026-27 | ₹7,000per year |
| B.Sc. Nursing (Nursing)Other recurring annual · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All · Clinical charges Source | Year 1 | ₹7,000per year |
| B.Sc. Nursing (Nursing)Other recurring annual · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All · Clinical charges Source | Year 2 | ₹7,000per year |
| B.Sc. Nursing (Nursing)Other recurring annual · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All · Clinical charges Source | Year 3 | ₹7,000per year |
| B.Sc. Nursing (Nursing)Other recurring annual · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All · Clinical charges Source | Year 4 | ₹7,000per year |
| B.Sc. Nursing (Nursing)Other recurring annual · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All · Library charges Source | Year 1 | ₹3,000per year |
| B.Sc. Nursing (Nursing)Other recurring annual · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All · Library charges Source | Year 2 | ₹3,000per year |
| B.Sc. Nursing (Nursing)Other recurring annual · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All · Library charges Source | Year 3 | ₹3,000per year |
| B.Sc. Nursing (Nursing)Other recurring annual · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All · Library charges Source | Year 4 | ₹3,000per year |
| B.Sc. Nursing (Nursing)Other recurring annual · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All · Lab charges Source | Year 1 | ₹5,000per year |
| B.Sc. Nursing (Nursing)Other recurring annual · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All · Lab charges Source | Year 2 | ₹5,000per year |
| B.Sc. Nursing (Nursing)Other recurring annual · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All · Lab charges Source | Year 3 | ₹5,000per year |
| B.Sc. Nursing (Nursing)Other recurring annual · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All · Training and placement charges Source | Year 4 | ₹5,000per year |
| BBAOther recurring annual · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All · Yearly charges Source | Year 1 | ₹6,000per year |
| BBAOther recurring annual · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All · Yearly charges Source | Year 2 | ₹6,000per year |
| BBAOther recurring annual · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All · Yearly charges Source | Year 3 | ₹6,000per year |
| BBATuition · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All Source | Year 2 | ₹45,000per year |
| BBATuition · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All Source | Year 3 | ₹45,000per year |
| B.Com(Hons.)Other recurring annual · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All · Yearly charges Source | Year 1 | ₹6,000per year |
| B.Com(Hons.)Other recurring annual · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All · Yearly charges Source | Year 2 | ₹6,000per year |
| B.Com(Hons.)Other recurring annual · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All · Yearly charges Source | Year 3 | ₹6,000per year |
| B.Com(Hons.)Tuition · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All Source | Year 2 | ₹40,000per year |
| BCAOther recurring annual · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All · Yearly charges Source | Year 1 | ₹6,000per year |
| BCAOther recurring annual · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All · Yearly charges Source | Year 2 | ₹6,000per year |
| BCAOther recurring annual · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All · Yearly charges Source | Year 3 | ₹6,000per year |
| BCATuition · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All Source | Year 2 | ₹45,000per year |
| BCATuition · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All Source | Year 3 | ₹45,000per year |
| B.PharmOther recurring annual · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All · Library charges Source | Year 1 | ₹3,000per year |
| B.PharmOther recurring annual · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All · Library charges Source | Year 2 | ₹3,000per year |
| B.PharmOther recurring annual · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All · Library charges Source | Year 3 | ₹3,000per year |
| B.PharmOther recurring annual · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All · Library charges Source | Year 4 | ₹3,000per year |
| B.PharmOther recurring annual · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All · Lab charges Source | Year 1 | ₹5,000per year |
| B.PharmOther recurring annual · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All · Lab charges Source | Year 2 | ₹5,000per year |
| B.PharmOther recurring annual · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All · Lab charges Source | Year 3 | ₹5,000per year |
| B.PharmOther recurring annual · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All · Lab charges Source | Year 4 | ₹5,000per year |
| D.Pharm.Registration · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All · Security (refundable); first year only Source | Year 1 | ₹2,000one-time |
| D.Pharm.Other recurring annual · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All · Library charges Source | Year 1 | ₹3,000per year |
| D.Pharm.Other recurring annual · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All · Library charges Source | Year 2 | ₹3,000per year |
| D.Pharm.Other recurring annual · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All · Lab charges Source | Year 1 | ₹5,000per year |
| D.Pharm.Other recurring annual · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All · Lab charges Source | Year 2 | ₹5,000per year |
| D.Pharm.Tuition · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All Source | Year 1 | ₹69,000per year |
| D.Pharm.Tuition · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All Source | Year 2 | ₹69,000per year |
| M.PharmOther recurring annual · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All · Library charges Source | Year 1 | ₹3,000per year |
| M.PharmOther recurring annual · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All · Library charges Source | Year 2 | ₹3,000per year |
| M.PharmOther recurring annual · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All · Lab charges Source | Year 1 | ₹5,000per year |
| M.PharmOther recurring annual · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All · Lab charges Source | Year 2 | ₹5,000per year |
| M.PharmTuition · Not stated; applies to listed programme · All Source | Year 2 | ₹75,000per year |
| B.Com (Hons.)affiliated private co-educational college; programme listed as B.COM (HONOURS) Source | 2026-27 | ₹6,000per year |
| B.Sc. First Year (Nursing)Listed in the cited fee schedule. Current programme availability and admissions status have not been independently confirmed. Source | ₹3,000per year | |
| BBAListed in the cited fee schedule. Current programme availability and admissions status have not been independently confirmed. Source | ₹6,000per year | |
| BCAListed in the cited fee schedule. Current programme availability and admissions status have not been independently confirmed. Source | ₹6,000per year | |
| B.Pharm First YearListed in the cited fee schedule. Current programme availability and admissions status have not been independently confirmed. Source | ₹3,000per year | |
| D.Pharm. First YearListed in the cited fee schedule. Current programme availability and admissions status have not been independently confirmed. Source | ₹3,000per year | |
| M.PharmListed in the cited fee schedule. Current programme availability and admissions status have not been independently confirmed. Source | ₹3,000per year |
Placements — sourced details
| Alumni note | Official homepage reports 7,210 alumni for DVGI; no dated alumni outcomes or named alumni were published. Source |
|---|---|
| Campus drive frequency | Both on-campus and off-campus placements are described; no drive frequency is stated. Source |
| Claim | 7,210 alumni and 3,600 students placed Source |
| Reporting scope | Devsthali Vidyapeeth Group of Institutions (DVGI) Source |
Devsthali Vidyapeeth Group of Institutions gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
B.Sc. First Year (Nursing)
BBA
BCA
B.Pharm First Year
D.Pharm. First Year
M.Pharm
Recognition & affiliations
Devsthali Vidyapeeth Group of Institutions admissions
The college website provides an online application form and describes programme selection, eligibility verification and enrolment. It states that undergraduate applicants need higher-secondary education and that some programmes may require entrance-test scores, but it does not specify a 2026-27 programme-specific examination, quota or counselling route. Admission source
Scholarships — sourced details
| Fee category | All Source |
|---|---|
| Period | One-time Source |
| Component | Admission one time Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 5000 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee category | Not stated; applies to listed programme Source |
| Fee authority | College Source |
| Includes note | Registration fee; first year only Source |
| Year of study | 1 Source |
| Specialisation | Nursing Source |
| Student category | All Source |
Other Colleges in Uttarakhand
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to Devsthali Vidyapeeth Group of Institutions? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
Devsthali Vidyapeeth Group of Institutions contact details
| Address | Lalpur, Rudrapur - Kichha Road, Rudrapur, Uttarakhand 263148 |
|---|---|
| Phone | +91 8859016000 |
| info@devsthali.edu.in | |
| Website | https://devsthali.edu.in |
More details
| Institution type | Mixed Source |
|---|---|
| Name | Devsthali College of Pharmacy Source |
| Institution type | Pharmacy college Source |
| Same campus | Yes Source |
| Name | Devsthali College of Nursing Source |
| Institution type | Nursing college Source |
| Name | Devsthali Institute of Physical Education Source |
| Institution type | Other Source |
| Name | Devsthali Institute of Paramedical Education Source |
| Institution type | Paramedical institute Source |
| Programme code | BCOM Source |
| Name | B.Com (Hons.) Source |
| Study level | UG Source |
| Eligibility | 10+2 Source |
| Stated cycle | 2026-27 Source |
| Awarding body | Kumaun University, Nainital Source |
| Approving body | University Source |
| Duration in years | 3 Source |
| Gender admitted | Co-educational Source |
| Awarding body type | General university Source |
| Programme | B.Sc. First Year Source |
| Amount (INR) | 2000 Source |
| Includes note | Security (refundable); first year only Source |
| Period | per year Source |
Devsthali Vidyapeeth Group of Institutions FAQs
What are the fees at Devsthali Vidyapeeth Group of Institutions?
How can I get admission to Devsthali Vidyapeeth Group of Institutions?
What courses does Devsthali Vidyapeeth Group of Institutions offer?
Where is Devsthali Vidyapeeth Group of Institutions located?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- devsthali.edu.in — Devsthali Vidyapeeth official website
- devsthali.edu.in — DVGI contact page
- devsthali.edu.in — DVGI About Us
- ugc.gov.in — UGC fake universities list
- kunainital.ac.in — Kumaun University affiliated colleges portal
- aishe.gov.in — AISHE official portal
- ukadmission.samarth.ac.in — Programme Information — Uttarakhand State Higher Education Undergraduate Admission Portal
- devsthali.edu.in — Study B.Com (Hons) at DVGi
- devsthali.edu.in — DVGI — Admission Process
- devsthali.edu.in — DVGi — Online Application Form
- devsthali.edu.in — Fee Structure | DVGI Rudrapur, Uttarakhand
- devsthali.edu.in — DVGI - Hostel Facility
- devsthali.edu.in — DVGI - Scholarship
- governoruk.gov.in — 2469(1)/G.S./Education/A3-45/2018, BBA, Devsthali Vidyapeeth, Rudrapur
- devsthali.edu.in — DVGI About Placement
- devsthali.edu.in — DVGI Placement Policy
- devsthali.edu.in — DVGI Library
- devsthali.edu.in — DVGI Computer Lab
- ugc.gov.in — regulator
- devsthali.edu.in
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
