Womens College of Pharmacy (Degree) Chincholi₹15,167 /yr · College-published fee structure; no quota split stated
Reviewed 7 Sept 2026· 20 sources
College of Pharmacy (For Women), Chincholi campusReviewed 7 Sept 2026Womens College of Pharmacy (Degree) Chincholi · Nashik
NashikEst. 2006

College of Pharmacy (For Women), Chincholi Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission

College of Pharmacy (For Women), Chincholi is a pharmacy college in Nashik, Maharashtra, established in 2006. College of Pharmacy (For Women), Chincholi is privately managed and self-financing. It is…

B.Pharm · College-published fee structure; no quota split stated
₹15,167/year
Route: Stated for 2025-26
₹15,167 /yr
B.Pharm · College-published fee structure; no quota split stated · 2025-26
99
Total intake
Overview

About Womens College of Pharmacy (Degree) Chincholi

College of Pharmacy (For Women), Chincholi is a pharmacy college in Nashik, Maharashtra, established in 2006. College of Pharmacy (For Women), Chincholi is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University. Its programmes are approved by the PCI and AICTE. College of Pharmacy (For Women), Chincholi offers 3 programmes, 2 at undergraduate level and 3 at postgraduate level. They are B. Pharm, Direct Second Year B. Pharm and M. Pharm. The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 99 seats. No official 2026-27-specific institutional disclosure was located. The 14 laboratories are stated as 11 for B.Pharm and 3 for M.Pharm. PCI SIF identifies PCI-1542 and lists the principal's qualifications as B.Pharm, M.Pharm (Pharmaceutical Chemistry), PhD. The PCI page opened covers approval only through 2023-24, not the target 2026-27 session.

Courses & costs

Womens College of Pharmacy (Degree) Chincholi fees

Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.

College-published fee structure; no quota split stated
ProgrammeYearAmount
B.PharmTuition · Interim tuition component of the published B.Pharm annual total; subject to Fees Regulating Authority revision. Source2025-26₹1,08,333per year
B.PharmTuition · Tuition Rs 108,333 plus development fee Rs 15,167. Source2025-26₹1,23,500per year
M.PharmTuition · Interim tuition component of the published M.Pharm annual total; the page does not state a specialisation-specific split. Source2025-26₹1,46,490per year
M.PharmTuition · Tuition Rs 146,490 plus development fee Rs 20,510; the page does not state a specialisation-specific split. Source2025-26₹1,67,000per year
B.PharmTuition · Development-fee component of the published B.Pharm annual total; subject to Fees Regulating Authority revision. Source2025-26₹15,167per year
M.PharmTuition · Development-fee component of the published M.Pharm annual total; the page does not state a specialisation-specific split. Source2025-26₹20,510per year
Fees
ProgrammeYearAmount
B.PharmOther charges · Development-fee component of the published B.Pharm annual total; subject to Fees Regulating Authority revision. Source2025-26₹15,167per year
M.PharmOther charges · Development-fee component of the published M.Pharm annual total; the page does not state a specialisation-specific split. Source2025-26₹20,510per year
M.Pharm Source2026-27₹1,46,490
B. PharmApproved by Pharmacy Council Of India (PCI), New Delhi. Source2025-26₹15,167per year
Direct Second Year B. PharmApproved by Pharmacy Council Of India (PCI), New Delhi. Source2026-27₹15,167per year
M. PharmApproved by Pharmacy Council Of India (PCI), New Delhi. Source2026-27₹20,510per year
Placements

Womens College of Pharmacy (Degree) Chincholi placements

Womens College of Pharmacy (Degree) Chincholi placements are listed below branch-wise for M.Pharm Pharmaceutics, M.Pharm Quality Assurance, M.Pharm Pharmaceutics, with offers and placed counts where published.Source: placement source

Every placement observation on this row is narrower than the whole institution; they are listed as branch outcomes and no institution-wide year row is claimed.

Branch-wise outcomes
M.Pharm Pharmaceutics · 2022-23 · M.Pharm Pharmaceutics10 placed placement source
M.Pharm Quality Assurance · 2022-23 · M.Pharm Quality Assurance15 placed placement source
M.Pharm Pharmaceutics · M.Pharm Pharmaceutics10 placed placement source
M.Pharm Quality Assurance · M.Pharm Quality Assurance15 placed placement source
Recruiter network
KGPL LimitedTata Consultancy ServicesViatries LabGenom Biotech LimitedPackfora Packing CompanyOptumIKS HealthDossmet PharmaVSGAlkem LaboratoriesAssistant Professor positions
Programmes · intake

Programmes & intake

B. Pharm

BPharm4 yr
60intake
₹15,167Annual · /yr

Direct Second Year B. Pharm

BPharm Lateral3 yr
6intake
₹15,167Annual · /yr

M. Pharm

MPharm2 yr
15intake
₹20,510Annual · /yr

M. Pharm

MPharm2 yr
9intake
₹20,510Annual · /yr

M. Pharm

MPharm2 yr
9intake
₹20,510Annual · /yr

Recognition & affiliations

Regulator
AICTE

State technical board

Regulator
State technical board
Stated session
2025-26
Regulator
University affiliated list

Faculty & teaching

Total
22

Dr. Charushila Jayant Bhangale

Qualification
B.Pharm, M.Pharm (Pharmaceutical Chemistry), PhD
Admissions · collected information

Womens College of Pharmacy (Degree) Chincholi admissions

MHT-CET counselling · BPharm · All seats (entrance-examination rank)NEET counselling · BPharm · All seats (entrance-examination rank)

MHT-CET counselling · BPharm · All seats (entrance-examination rank)

State Common Entrance Test Cell, Government of Maharashtra · MHT-CET

Seats are filled by State Common Entrance Test Cell, Government of Maharashtra, selection is on entrance-examination rank for the 2025 cycle.

admission source

NEET counselling · BPharm · All seats (entrance-examination rank)

State Common Entrance Test Cell, Government of Maharashtra · NEET

Seats are filled by State Common Entrance Test Cell, Government of Maharashtra, selection is on entrance-examination rank for the 2025 cycle.

admission source
From the sources

Hostel — sourced details

CityDindori Source
NameGovernment Rural Hospital, Dodi Source
Institution typeDistrict govt hospital Source
PurposeCommunity health activity / public-health collaboration Source
From the sources

Scholarships — sourced details

Fee categoryAll Source
Periodper year Source
Fee year2025-26 Source
ComponentTuition annual Source
Fee set byCollege Source
Amount (INR)108333 Source
Is estimateNo Source
Fee categoryCollege-published fee structure; no quota split stated Source
Fee authorityFee regulatory committee Source
Includes noteInterim tuition component of the published B.Pharm annual total; subject to Fees Regulating Authority revision. Source
Year of studyAll years Source
Student categoryAll Source
From the sources

Research — sourced details

Year2023 Source
Passed10 Source
Appeared10 Source
Pass pct100 Source
Programme codeM.Pharm Quality Assurance, Second Year Source
Passed16 Source
Appeared16 Source
Programme codeM.Pharm Pharmaceutics, Second Year Source
Programme codeM.Pharm Quality Assurance, First Year Source
Passed14 Source
Appeared17 Source
Pass pct82 Source
Same city

Other Pharmacy Colleges in Nashik

Admissions reading

Helpful guides for your admission

Planning your application to Womens College of Pharmacy (Degree) Chincholi? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.

Reach the college

Womens College of Pharmacy (Degree) Chincholi contact details

AddressAP: Chincholi, Taluka-Sinnar, District: Nashik, Maharashtra, India
Websitehttps://wcopcpravara.in
Office bearerRole
Dr. Charushila Jayant BhangaleHead of institution Source
From the sources

More details

Official nameCollege of Pharmacy (For Women), Chincholi Source
Established2006 Source
Recognition code typePCI institution id Source
Recognition codePCI-1542 Source
Recognition code typeOther CET Source
Recognition code05201 Source
Recognition code0520182350F Source
Recognition code0520182351FT Source
NAAC gradeA (CGPA 3.12) Source
NameSavitribai Phule Pune University Source
Institution typeState general university Source
Affiliation statusAffiliated Source
Affiliation year2025 Source
Domicile rulesDirect Second Year B.Pharmacy eligibility on the college admissions page is limited to Maharashtra State candidates; the page requires a post-HSC D.Pharm. Source
Centralised portalYes Source
Programme codeBPHARM Source
NameB. Pharm Source
Study levelUG Source
Eligibility10+2/HSC or equivalent with English, Physics, Chemistry and Biology/Mathematics; college page states 45% Open and 40% Reserved. Source
Intake year2026 Source
Stated cycle2025-26 admissions; 2026-27 FRA Source
Awarding bodySavitribai Phule Pune University Source
Approving bodyPCI Source
Duration in years4 Source
FAQ

Womens College of Pharmacy (Degree) Chincholi FAQs

What are the fees at Womens College of Pharmacy (Degree) Chincholi?
Published annual fees at Womens College of Pharmacy (Degree) Chincholi range from ₹15,167 for B.Pharm for 2025-26 to ₹1.67 lakh for M.Pharm for 2025-26. Amounts are taken from the official fee sources listed on this page.
What are the placements like at Womens College of Pharmacy (Degree) Chincholi?
Womens College of Pharmacy (Degree) Chincholi reports 36 students placed in 2022-23 (B.Pharm figures).
What courses does Womens College of Pharmacy (Degree) Chincholi offer?
Womens College of Pharmacy (Degree) Chincholi offers 3 programmes, including B. Pharm, Direct Second Year B. Pharm, M. Pharm.
Where is Womens College of Pharmacy (Degree) Chincholi located?
College of Pharmacy (For Women), Chincholi is located at AP: Chincholi, Taluka-Sinnar, District: Nashik, Maharashtra, India.
Is Womens College of Pharmacy (Degree) Chincholi recognised and accredited?
Womens College of Pharmacy (Degree) Chincholi is affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University.
Sources

Verification & sources

This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.

Last reviewed: 7 Sept 2026.

Reviewed by

Amrit Ashu

Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.

Chat on WhatsApp