Jagdamba Education Society's S.N.D. Institute of Pharmacy campusReviewed 7 Sept 2026S.N.D. College of Pharmacy · Nashik
NashikEst. 2003

Jagdamba Education Society's S.N.D. Institute of Pharmacy Fees 2026-27, Courses

Jagdamba Education Society's S.N.D. Institute of Pharmacy is a pharmacy college in Nashik, Maharashtra, established in 2003. Jagdamba Education Society's S.N.D. Institute of Pharmacy is privately…

120
Reported intake
Overview

About S.N.D. College of Pharmacy

Jagdamba Education Society's S.N.D. Institute of Pharmacy is a pharmacy college in Nashik, Maharashtra, established in 2003. Jagdamba Education Society's S.N.D. Institute of Pharmacy is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere. Its programmes are approved by the PCI. Jagdamba Education Society's S.N.D. Institute of Pharmacy offers 3 programmes at undergraduate level. They are Bachelor of Pharmacy, Diploma in Pharmacy and Pharm. The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 120 seats. A 2024 PCI decision document for the similarly named S.N.D. Institute of Pharmacy reports B.Pharm and D.Pharm approval only through 2024-25, so it is historical for the target year. The official faculty page lists 30 staff but does not provide a dated breakdown by designation or qualifications. No exact parent hospital, hospital bed strength, named clinical tie-up, industry MoU, drug information centre, model pharmacy, or CPCSEA-registered animal house was explicitly established in the reviewed official evidence. The laboratory page explicitly names a pilot plant and analytical laboratory. Research activity is described generally, but no authoritative count of publications, patents, funded projects, recognised guides, or PhD-centre status was published in the evidence reviewed. The current snddpharm.com pages identify the unit as Jagdamba Education Society's S.N.D. Institute of Pharmacy. The current affiliation document distinguishes B.Pharm affiliation to DBATU from D.Pharm examination by MSBTE Mumbai; therefore MSBTE is not recorded as the degree-awarding university. Older official sndpharmacy.com pages use S.N.D. College of Pharmacy, state SPPU affiliation and Estd.

Courses & costs

S.N.D. College of Pharmacy fees

Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.

Fees
ProgrammeYearAmount
PharmTuition · Not stated · per year2026-27₹1,06,500per year
M. Pharmacy (Pharmaceutics)Tuition · Unknown · Pharmaceutics2026-27₹1,36,500per year
M. Pharmacy (QA) (Quality Assurance)Tuition · Unknown · Quality Assurance & Technique2026-27₹1,36,500per year
M. Pharmacy (Chemistry) (Pharmaceutical Chemistry)Tuition · Unknown · Pharmaceutical Chemistry2026-27₹1,36,500per year
PharmTuition · Not stated · per year2026-27₹91,000per year
PharmTuition · Not stated · per year2026-27₹87,327per year
PharmTuition · Not statedundated current page; 2026-27 not stated₹1,06,500per year
M. Pharmacy2026-27₹1,36,500
D. PharmacyTuition · Unknown · Not stated2026-27₹87,327per year
B. PharmacyTuition · Unknown · Not stated2026-27₹1,06,500per year
Pharm DTuition · Unknown · Not stated2026-27₹91,000per year
BPharmApproved by Pharmacy Council of India (PCI) Source₹1,06,500per year
DPharmApproved by Pharmacy Council of India (PCI) Source₹87,327per year
AllListed in the cited fee schedule. Current programme availability and admissions status have not been independently confirmed.₹87,327per year
Placements

S.N.D. College of Pharmacy placements

S.N.D. College of Pharmacy placements: recruiter network includes Mylan Ltd., CSM Pvt. Ltd., Blue cross, Apollo LTD., Wellness Pvt. Ltd., Panacea Biotec ltd.

Recruiter network
Mylan Ltd.CSM Pvt. Ltd.Blue crossApollo LTD.Wellness Pvt. Ltd.Panacea Biotec ltdGSK
Programmes · intake

Programmes & intake

BPharm

BPharm4 yr
60reported intake
₹1.06LAnnual · /yr

DPharm

DPharm2 yr
60reported intake
₹87,327Annual · /yr

All

All
₹87,327Annual · /yr

Recognition & affiliations

Stated session
2026-27
Regulator
Affiliating university's affiliated-college list
Regulator
State diploma board
From the sources

Faculty — sourced details

DisciplinePharmacy
Total30
Exam patternSemester
NameDr. Amol Gayke
Admissions · collected information

S.N.D. College of Pharmacy admissions

State Common Entrance Test Cell, Government of Maharashtra counselling · BPharm (entrance-examination rank)

State Common Entrance Test Cell, Government of Maharashtra counselling · BPharm (entrance-examination rank)

State Common Entrance Test Cell, Government of Maharashtra

Seats are filled by State Common Entrance Test Cell, Government of Maharashtra, selection is on entrance-examination rank for the 2026 cycle.

admission source
From the sources

Scholarships — sourced details

DisciplinePharmacy
Fee categoryAll
Periodper year
Fee yearundated current page; 2026-27 not stated
ComponentTuition annual
Fee set byCollege
Amount (INR)106500
Is estimateNo
Year of studyAll years
Programme codeAll
ProgrammeB. Pharmacy
Amount (INR)136500
Same city

Other Pharmacy Colleges in Nashik

Reach the college

S.N.D. College of Pharmacy contact details

AddressS.N.D. Institute of Pharmacy, Babhulgaon, Tal. Yeola, Dist. Nashik, Maharashtra – 423401
Phone+91 942 312 1527
Websitehttps://snddpharm.com/
Office bearerRole
—Head of institution
From the sources

More details

Established2003 Source
Also known asJES's S.N.D. Institute of Pharmacy Source
Also known asS.N.D. College of Pharmacy Source
Also known asS.N.D. Diploma College of Pharmacy Source
Institution groupSND Group of Institutions
DisciplinePharmacy Source
CityNashik Source
Official nameJagdamba Education Society's S.N.D. Institute of Pharmacy Source
Trust or societyJagdamba Education Society Source
Institution typePharmacy college Source
StateMaharashtra Source
Institution typePrivate self financing Source
Recognition code5279 Source
Recognition code typeOther Source
Recognition code0637 Source
Recognition code974 Source
Recognition code typePCI institution id Source
Ranking categoryPharmacy
Ranking year2026
Affiliation year2023 Source
Institution typeState technical university Source
Affiliation statusAffiliated Source
NameDr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere Source
Programme codeBPHARM Source
FAQ

S.N.D. College of Pharmacy FAQs

What are the fees at S.N.D. College of Pharmacy?
Published annual fees at S.N.D. College of Pharmacy range from ₹87,327 for D. Pharmacy for 2026-27 to ₹1.37 lakh for M. Pharmacy (Chemistry) (Pharmaceutical Chemistry) for 2026-27. Amounts are taken from the official fee sources listed on this page.
How can I get admission to S.N.D. College of Pharmacy?
S.N.D. College of Pharmacy admits students on the basis of rank. Applications are submitted through the official portal at https://ph2026.mahacet.org/.
What courses does S.N.D. College of Pharmacy offer?
S.N.D. College of Pharmacy offers 3 programmes, including Bachelor of Pharmacy, Diploma in Pharmacy, Pharm.
Is S.N.D. College of Pharmacy recognised and accredited?
S.N.D. College of Pharmacy is affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere.
Sources

Verification & sources

This page cites 16 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.

  • snddpharm.com · pdf — Approvals and Affiliations S.N.D. Institute of Pharmacy, Babhulgaon
  • pci.nic.in — Pharmacy Council of India
  • snddpharm.com — About Us — JES's S.N.D INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY
  • dbatu.ac.in · pdf — . डॉ बाबासाहे ब आं बे डकर तं त्रशास्त्र विद्यापीठ लोणे रे
  • snddpharm.com — JES's S.N.D INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY — Tal Yeola Dist Nashik
  • snddpharm.com — Contact Us — JES's S.N.D INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY
  • pci.gov.in — Approved Degree institutions u/s 12 Pharmacy Council of India, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Government of India
  • msbte.ac.in — Maharashtra State Board of Technical Education (MSBTE)
  • ph2026.mahacet.org — ..:: State Common Entrance Test Cell, Government of Maharashtra ::..
  • ph2026.mahacet.org — ..:: State Common Entrance Test Cell, Government of Maharashtra ::..
  • snddpharm.com — Training and placement — JES's S.N.D INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY
  • snddpharm.com — B.Pharm — JES's S.N.D INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY
  • snddpharm.com — D.Pharm — JES's S.N.D INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY
  • nirfindia.org — INDIA RANKINGS 2025: Pharmacy Institutions
  • snddpharm.com · pdf — PCI Decision Letter, 2024-25
  • ph2026.mahacet.org — secondary

Last reviewed: 7 Sept 2026.

Reviewed by

Amrit Ashu

Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.

Chat on WhatsApp