CMR College of Physiotherapy
Reviewed 7 Sept 2026· 10 sources
CMR College of Physiotherapy campus, Hyderabad - allied_health college engineering collegeReviewed 7 Sept 2026CMR College of Physiotherapy · Hyderabad
Hyderabad

CMR College of Physiotherapy

50
Total intake
Courses & costs

Programme fees

Fees are shown with the year, applicant category and payment period stated by the source. Older schedules remain labelled with their original year.

College AndFees searched the official college and regulator pages cited here and found no published fee amount for this college; verify the current amount with the college before applying.

Applicant category not stated

Year not stated
Programme & fee detailsAmount
Bachelor of Physiotherapy (BPT)Component not stated

The supplied official website does not match the input location: cmrcop.com identifies CMR College of Physiotherapy at Kandlakoya, Medchal Road, Hyderabad, Telangana – 504 401, not Bengaluru, Karnataka. KNRUHS officially lists CMR College of Physiotherapy in Medchal-Malkajgiri with BPT intake 50 (30 Competent Authority and 20 Management) for 2024-25, confirming the Hyderabad institution. No official 2026-27 fee schedule, hostel charges, one-time charges, service bond, scholarship, payment, refund, loan tie-up or fee revision notice was found on the supplied site or the authoritative university material reviewed. The KNRUHS 2025-26 counselling notice states a university fee of Rs. 6,000 and that tuition is payable as notified by the Government, but this older notice is not carried into the 2026-27 fee rows.

Amount not statedPeriod not stated

Fees awaiting confirmation

The supplied official website does not match the input location: cmrcop.com identifies CMR College of Physiotherapy at Kandlakoya, Medchal Road, Hyderabad, Telangana – 504 401, not Bengaluru, Karnataka. KNRUHS officially lists CMR College of Physiotherapy in Medchal-Malkajgiri with BPT intake 50 (30 Competent Authority and 20 Management) for 2024-25, confirming the Hyderabad institution. No official 2026-27 fee schedule, hostel charges, one-time charges, service bond, scholarship, payment, refund, loan tie-up or fee revision notice was found on the supplied site or the authoritative university material reviewed. The KNRUHS 2025-26 counselling notice states a university fee of Rs. 6,000 and that tuition is payable as notified by the Government, but this older notice is not carried into the 2026-27 fee rows.

  • Bachelor of Physiotherapy (BPT)
    status
    Not found in reviewed sources
Full fee evidence and qualifications ↓
Programmes · intake

Programmes & intake

Bachelor of Physiotherapy (BPT)

50intake

Recognition & affiliations

university_affiliated_list

Found
Yes
Session
current page; undated
Record
KNRUHS Affiliated Colleges – Bachelor of Physiotherapy private colleges
Reference
S.No. 5
Published status
affiliated: CMR COLLEGE OF PHYSIOTHERAPY, KANDALKOYA, MEDCHAL; intake 50
Applies to
BPT

state_counselling_seat_matrix

Found
Yes
Session
2024-25
Record
KNRUHS BPT Private Colleges Intake List
Reference
Serial No. 27
Published status
seat_matrix: total 50; Competent Authority 30; Management 20
Applies to
BPT
Participated
No
Admissions · collected information

CMR College of Physiotherapy admissions

Admission details were not stated in the collected information. Check the institution’s current information for application requirements.

Same city

Other Engineering Colleges in Hyderabad

Admissions reading

Helpful guides for your admission

Planning your application to CMR College of Physiotherapy? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.

Further sourced details

Details are organized by topic. Dates and qualifications follow their sources; an unstated period remains unknown.

Recognition & affiliations

Kaloji Narayana Rao University of Health Sciences

Type
state_health_university
Affiliation status
affiliated
Affiliation year
2024

Courses & admissions

Admissions overview

Opens month
January 2026
Closes month
January 2026
Process summary
For the 2025-26 cycle, KNRUHS conducted web-based counselling for BPT and allied-health courses under the Competent Authority Quota. Eligible candidates exercised web options through alliedhs.tsche.in, paid the university fee after allotment, and reported to the allotted college with original documents and college fees. The official seat matrix identifies CMR College of Physiotherapy as having 30 Competent Quota and 20 Management Quota seats in the published 2024-25 matrix.
Centralised portal
Yes
2 more source records · 2 continued · 36 details

Fees & financial support

Notes
The supplied official website does not match the input location: cmrcop.com identifies CMR College of Physiotherapy at Kandlakoya, Medchal Road, Hyderabad, Telangana – 504 401, not Bengaluru, Karnataka. KNRUHS officially lists CMR College of Physiotherapy in Medchal-Malkajgiri with BPT intake 50 (30 Competent Authority and 20 Management) for 2024-25, confirming the Hyderabad institution. No official 2026-27 fee schedule, hostel charges, one-time charges, service bond, scholarship, payment, refund, loan tie-up or fee revision notice was found on the supplied site or the authoritative university material reviewed. The KNRUHS 2025-26 counselling notice states a university fee of Rs. 6,000 and that tuition is payable as notified by the Government, but this older notice is not carried into the 2026-27 fee rows.

Placements & progression

Notes
Identity conflict resolved against the supplied Bengaluru/Karnataka record: the official website and KNRUHS identify this institution at Kandlakoya, Medchal Road, Hyderabad, Telangana 501401, not Bengaluru. KNRUHS lists CMR College of Physiotherapy under Bachelor of Physiotherapy (BPT), with 50 seats; its 2024-25 intake report specifies 30 Competent Authority Quota and 20 Management Quota seats. RGUHS's official 2025-26 physiotherapy list and intake display do not list this college. The official college site currently has sparse/partly unpopulated content and displays 0+ for faculty, students, graduates and students placed; no supported placement, recruiter, internship, examination-result, higher-studies or alumni outcomes were published. The website also contains unrelated CMR Group/Hyderabad material, so no Karnataka attribution was made.

Teaching & learning

Notes
Verification failed for the supplied Bengaluru, Karnataka record. The supplied official website cmrcop.com currently identifies the institution at Kandlakoya, Medchal Road, Hyderabad, Telangana (https://cmrcop.com/contact-us/), not Bengaluru, Karnataka, and its official homepage provides no verifiable principal, faculty, academic-regulation, hospital, or facility data. The RGUHS affiliated-college page reviewed did not explicitly list CMR College of Physiotherapy. Search evidence instead points to a Telangana institution affiliated with KNRUHS, so those Telangana details were not attributed to this Bengaluru master record. Target year 2026-27 data remains unverified.

Contact & location

FAQ

CMR College of Physiotherapy FAQs

Which courses are listed for CMR College of Physiotherapy?
CMR College of Physiotherapy lists Bachelor of Physiotherapy (BPT). The programme table on this page shows intake and fee fields where they are present in the source data.
Are current fees published for CMR College of Physiotherapy?
CMR College of Physiotherapy has a fees section on this page. Where the fetched official sources do not print a rupee amount, the row is kept as source-status or needs-backfill rather than guessed.
How do admissions work for CMR College of Physiotherapy?
CMR College of Physiotherapy admissions use TG EAPCET / TSCHE, JEE Main where accepted and Category B / management route. Follow the current official counselling or institution admission notice and verify seat availability before payment.
Are the CMR College of Physiotherapy facts source-backed?
Yes. This page includes 10 linked source entries across official college, regulatory, counselling, fee, ranking or disclosure sources used for the visible facts.
Sources

Verification & sources

This page is built from 10 verified sources. Each fact above carries inline citation to the original PDF, AICTE/NIRF disclosure, official portal, or AQAR. Source-backed fee bands, intake, cutoffs, hostel notes, and admission-route caveats are re-checked before publication.

Latest verification: 7 Sept 2026.

Reviewed by

Amrit Ashu

Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Page-level facts are checked against the linked official disclosures and source packets shown below; admissions-office discussions are not used as citations.

Chat on WhatsApp