Ashok & Rita Patel Institute of Physiotherapy, CVM University₹1.8L /yr · Management quota
Reviewed 7 Sept 2026· 20 sources
Ashok & Rita Patel Institute of Physiotherapy campusReviewed 7 Sept 2026Ashok & Rita Patel Institute of Physiotherapy, CVM University · Anand
AnandEst. 2009

Ashok & Rita Patel Institute of Physiotherapy Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission

Ashok & Rita Patel Institute of Physiotherapy is an allied health college in Anand, Gujarat, established in 2009. It is affiliated to Charotar University of Science and Technology (CHARUSAT). Ashok &…

Bachelor of Physiotherapy · Management quota
₹1.8L/year
Route: Stated for 2026-27
₹1.8L /yr
Bachelor of Physiotherapy · Management quota · 2026-27
95%
Placement · 2024-25
121
Reported intake
Overview

About Ashok & Rita Patel Institute of Physiotherapy, CVM University

Ashok & Rita Patel Institute of Physiotherapy is an allied health college in Anand, Gujarat, established in 2009. It is affiliated to Charotar University of Science and Technology (CHARUSAT). Ashok & Rita Patel Institute of Physiotherapy offers 6 programmes, 1 at undergraduate level and 5 at postgraduate level. These include Bachelor of Physiotherapy, Master of Physiotherapy in Musculoskeletal Science, Master of Physiotherapy in Neuro Science, Master of Physiotherapy in Cardio-Pulmonary Science and Master of Physiotherapy in Paediatric and neonatal sciences, among others. The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 121 seats. Official ARIP material states that it is a CHARUSAT constituent institute, established in 2009-10, offers BPT, MPT and PhD programmes, and has 16 academic hospital tie-ups. The official 2026-27 MPT notice states university-level entrance-test and interview selection and a minimum 50% in a recognised BPT degree; these admissions facts are not represented in the supplied schema. CHARUSAT Hospital is reported by its own official site as providing clinical training to physiotherapy students and having 100-bed capacity. No official ARIP source reviewed published attendance minimum, medium of instruction, or a directly stated annual/semester exam pattern. Website faculty total and research figures are undated/current-page claims; the ARIP page states 27 faculty, 77 publications, 44 grants, 2 patents, and 1 copyright, but the schema captures only the publications note and patent count. The official ARIP page identifies Dr. Dhruv Dave as Principal and PhD-qualified. The official 2026-27 admission document states BPT, MPT and PhD are offered and identifies the institute as constituent. The campus-facts value 100 is the official BPT intake shown on the CHARUSAT course page, not a regulator-sanctioned intake. No official current affiliated-college list, RCI list, Gujarat paramedical list, or counselling seat matrix was opened in this pass.

Management quota fees 2026-27

Ashok & Rita Patel Institute of Physiotherapy, CVM University management quota fees 2026-27 · branch-wise

Branch-wise fee rows with source/verified status, availability checks, and the published admission route for Ashok & Rita Patel Institute of Physiotherapy, CVM University. Browse Engineering Colleges.

Ashok & Rita Patel Institute of Physiotherapy, CVM University management quota fees 2026-27. Bachelor of Physiotherapy is ₹1.8L. Compare the source status and confirm live seat availability before payment.Source: Official fee-category row

Per-branch management-quota fees · 1 branches
Annual management-quota fee shown; 4-year total below each. Figures vary by branch & date — confirm the live seat & fee before any payment.
BranchAnnual fee
Bachelor of Physiotherapy · Management/private fee categoryOfficial fee-category row₹1,80,000 /yr
Route comparison · ACPC merit vs management/NRI route
GUJCET / ACPCAshok & Rita Patel Institute of Physiotherapy, CVM University uses GUJCET / ACPC or the state's accepted counselling route for merit seats; confirm the current authority and accepted entrance score.
JEE Main where acceptedJEE Main where accepted may apply only where the college or state counselling authority accepts it; confirm the current admission notice.
Management / NRI quota where publishedWhere a management, institute-level, Category B, NRI, or sponsored route is published, treat it as college/state-specific and verify the current fee notice before payment.

Application process · mgmt quota

1Message a CollegeAndFees counsellor on WhatsApp for current 2026-27 branch-wise availability and exact per-branch fee.
2Submit application form + Class 12 marksheet and GUJCET/ACPC or JEE Main details where applicable. Verify management/NRI rows against the college or ACPC notice.
3Verify branch availability, official receipt format and refund policy before payment. Payment should go to the institution account.
4Pay only institution-confirmed tuition plus any documented college-level charges through the official payment channel. Hostel + transport billed separately; original documents deposited at admission.
Get current 2026-27 tier rates and branch-wise availability checks via WhatsApp.CollegeAndFees counsellor: +919844736561
WhatsApp for exact range
Rates listed are the most recently published or source-linked bands. Tariffs change every admission cycle. Why fee numbers differ →
Courses & costs

Ashok & Rita Patel Institute of Physiotherapy, CVM University fees

Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.

Fees
ProgrammeYearAmount
Master of Physiotherapy in Community RehabilitationTuition · Applies to the MPT programme; the official 2026 admission notice says the fee is subject to Fee Regulatory Committee norms. Source2026-27₹2,50,000per year
Master of Physiotherapy in Community RehabilitationApplication fee · Online MPT application form fee. Source2026-27₹2,000one-time
Master of Physiotherapy in Community RehabilitationAll MPT admissions Source2026-27₹2,50,000
Master of PhysiotherapyTuition · Applies to the MPT programme; the official 2026 admission notice says the fee is subject to Fee Regulatory Committee norms. Source2026-27₹2,50,000per year
Master of PhysiotherapyRegistration · Online MPT application form fee. Source2026-27₹2,000one-time
Bachelor of Physiotherapy Source2026-27₹1,63,000per year
Master of Physiotherapy in Musculoskeletal Science Source2026-27₹2,50,000per year
Master of Physiotherapy in Neuro Science Source2026-27₹2,50,000per year
Master of Physiotherapy in Cardio-Pulmonary Science Source2026-27₹2,50,000per year
Master of Physiotherapy in Paediatric and neonatal sciences Source2026-27₹2,50,000per year
Master of Physiotherapy in Community Rehabilitation Source2026-27₹2,50,000per year
Government quota
ProgrammeYearAmount
Bachelor of PhysiotherapyTuition · State Quota (SQ); fee shown in CHARUSAT's 2026-27 admission counselling booklet. Source2026-27₹1,63,000per year
Management quota
ProgrammeYearAmount
Bachelor of PhysiotherapyTuition · Management Quota (MQ); booklet notes that the amount includes CHARUSAT flat scholarship. Source2026-27₹1,80,000per year
State Quota (SQ)
ProgrammeYearAmount
Bachelor of PhysiotherapyTuition · State Quota (SQ); fee shown in CHARUSAT's 2026-27 admission counselling booklet. Source2026-27₹1,63,000per year
Management Quota (MQ)
ProgrammeYearAmount
Bachelor of PhysiotherapyTuition · Management Quota (MQ); booklet notes that the amount includes CHARUSAT flat scholarship. Source2026-27₹1,80,000per year
Placements · 2024-25

Ashok & Rita Patel Institute of Physiotherapy, CVM University placements

ARIP, programme not specified placements for 2024-25: a highest package of 7.2 LPA and an average package of 2.5 LPA. Recruiters at this level include Meditab, Zydus Cadila, Torrent Pharma, Alembic Pharma, Aalayam Rehab Center, Jaro Education.

95%
₹7.2L · 2024-25avg ₹2.5L · ARIP, programme not specified

₹7.2L · ARIP, programme not specified · 2024-25

ARIP, programme not specified placements for 2024-25: a highest package of 7.2 LPA and an average package of 2.5 LPA. Recruiters at this level include Meditab, Zydus Cadila, Torrent Pharma, Alembic Pharma, Aalayam Rehab Center, Jaro Education.

Recruiter network
MeditabZydus CadilaTorrent PharmaAlembic PharmaAalayam Rehab CenterJaro EducationIndian NavyGSFCOPSMG EvosysTBEAAdaniTorrent PowerNirmaBajaj Allianz
Programmes · intake

Programmes & intake

Bachelor of Physiotherapy

BPT5 yr
100reported intake
₹1.63LAnnual · /yr

Master of Physiotherapy in Musculoskeletal Science

MPT2 yr
6reported intake
₹2.5LAnnual · /yr

Master of Physiotherapy in Neuro Science

MPT2 yr
6reported intake
₹2.5LAnnual · /yr

Master of Physiotherapy in Cardio-Pulmonary Science

MPT2 yr
3reported intake
₹2.5LAnnual · /yr

Master of Physiotherapy in Paediatric and neonatal sciences

MPT2 yr
3reported intake
₹2.5LAnnual · /yr

Master of Physiotherapy in Community Rehabilitation

MPT2 yr
3reported intake
₹2.5LAnnual · /yr

Recognition & affiliations

Regulator
State private university act

Faculty & teaching

Total
27
Admissions · collected information

Ashok & Rita Patel Institute of Physiotherapy, CVM University admissions

CHARUSAT MPT Entrance Test counselling · MPT (entrance-examination rank)Entrance Test Conducted by the University counselling · MPT (entrance-examination rank)

CHARUSAT MPT Entrance Test counselling · MPT (entrance-examination rank)

CHARUSAT · CHARUSAT MPT Entrance Test

Seats are filled by CHARUSAT, selection is on entrance-examination rank for the 2026 cycle.

admission source

Entrance Test Conducted by the University counselling · MPT (entrance-examination rank)

CHARUSAT · Entrance Test Conducted by the University

Seats are filled by CHARUSAT, selection is on entrance-examination rank for the 2026 cycle.

admission source

Applicants use the CHARUSAT admission portal to create an account, add applicant details, select a programme, pay the application fee, enter examination results and upload documents. For MPT, the 2026 notice requires eligibility fulfilment and performance in the university-level CHARUSAT MPT Entrance Test; successful candidates are then called for board interview and subsequent counselling. The notice gives 16 February 2026 as the application start date and 16 May 2026 as the last date. Admission source

From the sources

Hostel — sourced details

Beds100 Source
CityChanga, Anand, Gujarat Source
NameCHARUSAT Hospital Source
Institution typeMulti speciality Source
PurposeClinical training and clinical exposure for physiotherapy students Source
Bed strength100 Source
RelationshipOwn attached Source
Is teaching hospitalYes Source
From the sources

Scholarships — sourced details

Fee categoryState quota Source
Periodper year Source
Fee year2026-27 Source
ComponentTuition annual Source
Fee set byCollege Source
Amount (INR)163000 Source
Is estimateNo Source
Fee categoryState Quota (SQ) Source
Fee authorityCollege Source
Includes noteState Quota (SQ); fee shown in CHARUSAT's 2026-27 admission counselling booklet. Source
Year of studyAll years Source
Programme codeBPT Source
From the sources

Research — sourced details

Programme codeBPT Source
Programme codeMPT Source
DisciplineAllied health Source
Same city

Other Engineering Colleges in Anand

Admissions reading

Helpful guides for your admission

Planning your application to Ashok & Rita Patel Institute of Physiotherapy, CVM University? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.

Reach the college

Ashok & Rita Patel Institute of Physiotherapy, CVM University contact details

AddressCHARUSAT Campus, Off. Nadiad-Petlad Highway, Changa-388421
Phone+91 2697 265261
Emailprincipal.arip@charusat.ac.in
Websitehttps://www.charusat.ac.in/arip
Office bearerRole
Dr. Dhruv DaveHead of institution Source
From the sources

More details

Official nameAshok & Rita Patel Institute of Physiotherapy Source
Trust or societyCharotar Moti Sattavis Patidar Kelavani Mandal Source
Institution typePhysiotherapy college Source
Established2009 Source
NameBapubhai Desaibhai Patel Institute of Paramedical Sciences Source
Institution typeParamedical institute Source
Same campusYes Source
NameManikaka Topawala Institute of Nursing Source
Institution typeNursing college Source
NameCharotar University of Science and Technology (CHARUSAT) Source
Institution typePrivate university Source
Affiliation statusConstituent Source
Affiliation year2026 Source
DisciplineAllied health Source
Catalogue completeYes Source
Programme codeMPT Source
BasisRank Source
SpecialisationMusculoskeletal Science Source
Fee set byCollege Source
Exam nameCHARUSAT MPT Entrance Test Source
Cycle year2026 Source
Exam familyUniversity test Source
Authority nameCHARUSAT Source
Authority typeUniversity Source
FAQ

Ashok & Rita Patel Institute of Physiotherapy, CVM University FAQs

What are the fees at Ashok & Rita Patel Institute of Physiotherapy, CVM University?
Published annual fees at Ashok & Rita Patel Institute of Physiotherapy, CVM University range from ₹1.63 lakh for Bachelor of Physiotherapy under the government quota for 2026-27 to ₹2.5 lakh for Master of Physiotherapy for 2026-27. Amounts are taken from the official fee sources listed on this page.
How can I get admission to Ashok & Rita Patel Institute of Physiotherapy, CVM University?
Admission to Ashok & Rita Patel Institute of Physiotherapy, CVM University is through the CHARUSAT MPT ENTRANCE TEST route. Applications are submitted through the official portal at https://admission.charusat.ac.in/.
What is the average package at Ashok & Rita Patel Institute of Physiotherapy, CVM University?
Ashok & Rita Patel Institute of Physiotherapy, CVM University reports an average package of 2.5 LPA for 2024-25 and a highest package of 7.2 LPA. Recruiters at this level include Meditab, Zydus Cadila, Torrent Pharma, Alembic Pharma, Aalayam Rehab Center.
What courses does Ashok & Rita Patel Institute of Physiotherapy, CVM University offer?
Ashok & Rita Patel Institute of Physiotherapy, CVM University offers 6 programmes, including Bachelor of Physiotherapy, Master of Physiotherapy in Musculoskeletal Science, Master of Physiotherapy in Neuro Science, Master of Physiotherapy in Cardio-Pulmonary Science, Master of Physiotherapy in Paediatric and neonatal sciences, Master of Physiotherapy in Community Rehabilitation.
Where is Ashok & Rita Patel Institute of Physiotherapy, CVM University located?
Ashok & Rita Patel Institute of Physiotherapy is located at CHARUSAT Campus, Off. Nadiad-Petlad Highway, Changa-388421, Anand, Gujarat, India.
Is Ashok & Rita Patel Institute of Physiotherapy, CVM University recognised and accredited?
Ashok & Rita Patel Institute of Physiotherapy, CVM University is affiliated to Charotar University of Science and Technology (CHARUSAT).
Sources

Verification & sources

This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.

Last reviewed: 7 Sept 2026.

Reviewed by

Amrit Ashu

Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.

Chat on WhatsApp