Reviewed 7 Sept 2026The Hotel School · New DelhiThe Hotel School Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
The Hotel School is a hotel mgmt college in New Delhi, Delhi. The Hotel School is privately managed and self-financing. The Hotel School offers 6 programmes at undergraduate level. These include…
About The Hotel School
The Hotel School is a hotel mgmt college in New Delhi, Delhi. The Hotel School is privately managed and self-financing. The Hotel School offers 6 programmes at undergraduate level. These include Degree in Hotel/Hospitality Management (Degree Progression), Advanced Diploma in Hospitality Operations, Foundation Course in Hospitality Operations with Specialization in Food Production, Foundation Course in Hospitality Operations and Hospitality Assistant Course, among others. The New Delhi unit is the Kapashera campus, distinct from the Haldwani campus. Official pages list an advanced training kitchen, bakery, food-production and bakery-demonstration lab, mock cafe/restaurant (Annapurna), front-office lab, housekeeping lab with mock guest room, mock bar, conference room, library and computer lab. For the diploma-to-degree pathway, Years 1–2 lead to a THSC/NCVET-awarded Advanced Diploma in Hospitality Operations; the degree stage is through academic partner Starex University, Gurugram. The Hotel School is not itself described as a degree-awarding institution. Official pages do not publish faculty totals, principal details, research metrics, a numeric attendance minimum, or an explicit medium of instruction. THSC/NCVET and industry-linkage claims are not treated as university or statutory degree recognition. Evidence reviewed is current website material available for the 2026–27 target cycle, including pages dated 2026 where shown. The college website identifies the unit as The Hotel School in Delhi, operated by International Skills Academy Pvt Ltd. Its official recognition page supports THSC affiliation and NCVET-recognised vocational qualifications, but THSC/NCVET skill recognition is not NCHMCT, AICTE or university degree recognition. No official NCHMCT institute/category or 2026 counselling seat-matrix evidence naming this college was located. No AICTE EoA, AICTE dashboard approval, state CET seat-matrix entry, state technical-board HMCT entry, or UGC university-list evidence naming this exact college was located in the reviewed official sources; therefore no programme-level regulator approval or university affiliation is asserted. The site says 'Since 2006' on its homepage, but this was not treated as a sourced campus establishment year because the page does not clearly state an incorporated/established date for the exact unit.
The Hotel School fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Degree in Hotel / Hospitality Management (2 years Advanced Diploma + 1 year Degree Progression)Total, full course · All students · Uniforms, books and convocation fees excluded. Source | 2026 | ₹2,98,500total course |
| Degree in Hotel / Hospitality Management (2 years Advanced Diploma + 1 year Degree Progression)Tuition · All students Source | 2026Year 1 | ₹1,20,000per year |
| Degree in Hotel / Hospitality Management (2 years Advanced Diploma + 1 year Degree Progression)Tuition · All students · Third-year university fees; payable directly to the university and may vary by university norms. Source | 2026Year 3 | ₹48,500per year |
| Advanced Diploma in Hospitality OperationsTotal, full course · All students · Uniforms, books and convocation fees excluded. Source | 2026 | ₹2,40,000total course |
| Advanced Diploma in Hospitality OperationsTuition · All students Source | 2026Year 1 | ₹1,10,000per year |
| Advanced Diploma in Hospitality OperationsTuition · All students Source | 2026Year 2 | ₹1,20,000per year |
| Diploma in Food Production (Food Production)Total, full course · All students · Includes ₹10,000 application fee and ₹5,000 refundable security as stated; uniforms, books and convocation fees excluded. Source | 2026 | ₹1,30,000total course |
| Diploma in Food Production (Food Production)Tuition · All students · Page labels this as total one-year fees. Source | 2026Year 1 | ₹1,20,000per year |
| Hospitality Assistant CourseTotal, full course · All students Source | 2026 | ₹1,20,000total course |
| Hospitality Assistant CourseTuition · All students · Page labels this as total one-year fees. Source | 2026 | ₹1,10,000per year |
| Hospitality Assistant CourseTotal, full course · All students · Three months plus one year standalone hotel training with stipend. Source | 2026 | ₹70,000total course |
| Hospitality Assistant CourseApplication fee · All students Source | 2026 | ₹25,000one-time |
| Advanced Diploma in Hospitality Operations Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,40,000 |
| Diploma in Food Production Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,30,000 |
| Hospitality Assistant Course Source | 2026-27 | ₹70,000 |
| Degree in Hotel / Hospitality Management (2 years Advanced Diploma + 1 year Degree Progression)Application fee · Not stated Source | 2026 | ₹10,000one-time |
| Foundation Course in Hospitality OperationsTuition Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,20,000total course |
| RegistrationRegistration Source | 2026-27 | ₹5,000 |
| Degree in Hotel / Hospitality Management (2 years Advanced Diploma + 1 year Degree Progression)Deposit · All students Source | 2026 | ₹2,98,500total course |
| Degree in Hotel / Hospitality Management (2 years Advanced Diploma + 1 year Degree Progression)Tuition · All students Source | 2026Year 2 | ₹1,20,000per year |
| Advanced Diploma in Hospitality OperationsDeposit · All students Source | 2026 | ₹2,40,000total course |
| Diploma in Food Production (Food Production)Deposit · All students · Includes ₹10,000 application fee and ₹5,000 refundable security as stated; uniforms, books and convocation fees excluded. Source | 2026 | ₹1,30,000total course |
| Foundation Course in Hospitality OperationsDeposit · All students · Includes ₹10,000 application fee and ₹5,000 refundable security as stated; uniforms, books and convocation fees excluded. Source | 2026 | ₹1,20,000total course |
| Foundation Course in Hospitality OperationsTuition · All students · Page labels this as total one-year fees. Source | 2026Year 1 | ₹1,10,000per year |
| Hospitality Assistant CourseOther charges · All students · Three months plus one year standalone hotel training with stipend. Source | 2026 | ₹70,000total course |
| Hospitality Assistant CourseRegistration · All students Source | 2026 | ₹25,000one-time |
| Diploma in Food ProductionApplication fee · Not stated Source | 2026 | ₹10,000one-time |
| Degree in Hotel/Hospitality Management (Degree Progression)Admissions open for 2026 Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,20,000per year |
| Advanced Diploma in Hospitality OperationsRecognized by NCVET and awarded by THSC Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,10,000per year |
| Foundation Course in Hospitality Operations with Specialization in Food ProductionAdmissions open for 2026 Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,10,000per year |
| Foundation Course in Hospitality OperationsAdmissions open for 2026 Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,10,000per year |
| Hospitality Assistant CourseShort-term programme available; current 2026 fee page lists it Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,10,000per year |
| Degree in Hotel / Hospitality Management (2 years Advanced Diploma + 1 year Degree Progression)Listed in the cited fee schedule. Current programme availability and admissions status have not been independently confirmed. Source | ₹1,20,000per year |
The Hotel School placements
The Hotel School placements: recruiter network includes Taj Hotels Resorts & Palaces, The Oberoi Group, ITC Hotels & Resorts, The Grand, Radisson, Le Meridien.
The Hotel School gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
Advanced Diploma in Hospitality Operations
Foundation Course in Hospitality Operations with Specialization in Food Production
Foundation Course in Hospitality Operations
Hospitality Assistant Course
Degree in Hotel / Hospitality Management (2 years Advanced Diploma + 1 year Degree Progression)
Recognition & affiliations
- Regulator
- NCHMCT
Faculty — sourced details
| Discipline | Hotel mgmt Source |
|---|---|
| Exam pattern | continuous evaluation Source |
| Company | Taj Hotels Resorts & Palaces Source |
| Institution type | Recruitment Source |
| Company | The Oberoi Group Source |
| Company | Sheraton Hotels & Resorts Source |
| Company | Radisson Hotels Source |
| Company | Le Meridien Source |
| Company | JW Marriott Source |
| Company | Princess Cruise Source |
| Company | P&O Cruise Source |
The Hotel School admissions
Direct application to the college · BHM · All seats (merit in the qualifying examination)
Seats are filled by The Hotel School, selection is on merit in the qualifying examination for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceDirect application to the college · Dip Hm · All seats (merit in the qualifying examination)
Seats are filled by The Hotel School, selection is on merit in the qualifying examination for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceDirect application to the college · Other · All seats (merit in the qualifying examination)
Seats are filled by The Hotel School, selection is on merit in the qualifying examination for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceApplicants submit the online form, attend career counselling, and complete document verification. The college states that there is no entrance exam; selection is based on merit, interest and interaction, with seat allotment subject to availability. Admission source
Scholarships — sourced details
| Fee category | All Source |
|---|---|
| Period | whole course Source |
| Fee year | 2026 Source |
| Component | Total course Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 298500 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee category | All students Source |
| Fee authority | College Source |
| Year of study | All years Source |
| Programme code | All Source |
| Student category | All Source |
Other Colleges in Delhi
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to The Hotel School? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
The Hotel School contact details
| Address | 989, near Oberoi Farm, Kapas Hera, New Delhi 110037 |
|---|---|
| info@thehotelschool.com | |
| Website | https://thehotelschool.com |
More details
| Institution group | International Skills Academy Pvt Ltd Source |
|---|---|
| Established | 2006 Source |
| Opens month | 2026 Source |
| Centralised portal | No Source |
| Programme code | BHM Source |
| Name | Degree in Hotel/Hospitality Management (Degree Progression) Source |
| Study level | UG Source |
| Eligibility | 12th pass from a recognised board Source |
| Intake year | 2026 Source |
| Stated cycle | 2026-27 Source |
| Awarding body | Starex University (degree-progression partner named by the college) Source |
| Duration in years | 3 Source |
| Gender admitted | Co-educational Source |
| Other eligibility | Two years Advanced Diploma at The Hotel School plus one year degree progression; third-year university fees paid directly Source |
| Awarding body type | Private university Source |
| Intake source | College site Source |
| Approval status | Not found Source |
| Programme code | DIP HM Source |
| Name | Advanced Diploma in Hospitality Operations Source |
| Study level | Diploma Source |
| Eligibility | 12th pass (CBSE, ICSE or equivalent) Source |
| Awarding body | Tourism and Hospitality Skill Council Source |
| Approving body | Other Source |
| Duration in years | 2 Source |
The Hotel School FAQs
What are the fees at The Hotel School?
How can I get admission to The Hotel School?
What courses does The Hotel School offer?
Where is The Hotel School located?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- thehotelschool.com — The Hotel School - About Us
- thehotelschool.com — Contact US - The Hotel School Delhi
- thehotelschool.com — The Hotel School Recognition
- thehotelschool.com — Bachelor of Hotel Management in Delhi
- nchmcounselling.nic.in — NCHMCT Institutes
- nchmcounselling.nic.in — B.Sc HHA Revised Seat Matrix
- thehotelschool.com — Hotel Management Admission Process | The Hotel School Delhi
- thehotelschool.com — Hotel Management Course in Delhi - Apply Online
- thehotelschool.com — Hotel Management Course Fees 2026 | The Hotel School Delhi
- thehotelschool.com — Diploma in Hotel Management Delhi - The Hotel School
- thehotelschool.com — Food Production Course in Delhi | Diploma in Food Production
- thehotelschool.com — Short Term Hotel Management Courses - Fees, Duration, Jobs & Admission
- nchm.gov.in — NCHMCT search results for The Hotel School
- nchmcounselling.nic.in — NCHM counselling portal
- aicte-india.org — AICTE official website
- thehotelschool.com — Hotel Management Institute in Delhi - The Hotel School Delhi
- thehotelschool.com — Refund Policy - Course Fee & Payment Terms | The Hotel School
- thehotelschool.com — Hotel Management Institute | Hotel Management Course Delhi
- thehotelschool.com — Diploma in Hotel Management Courses in Delhi
- thehotelschool.com — B Voc in Hotel Management at The Hotel School
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
