Spectrum Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Research
Reviewed 7 Sept 2026· 13 sources
Greater NoidaEst. 2008
Spectrum Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Research Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
Spectrum Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Research is a pharmacy college in Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, established in 2008. Spectrum Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Research is…
Overview
About Spectrum Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Research
Spectrum Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Research is a pharmacy college in Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, established in 2008. Spectrum Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Research is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University. Spectrum Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Research offers 3 programmes, 1 at undergraduate level and 1 at postgraduate level. They are B. Pharm ( Bachelor Of Pharmacy), D.Pharm (Diploma in Pharmacy) and M.Pharm (Master of Pharmacy). Official website identifies SIPSAR as established in 2008 under Delhi International Educational Society in Knowledge Park I, Greater Noida, and states that B.Pharm is PCI-approved and affiliated with AKTU. The approvals page states PCI approval for B.Pharm in 2011, AICTE approval in 2008, and UPBTE approval as of 2023; it also says M.Pharm approval is under process. The principal wording on the official director page identifies Prof. (Dr.) Harsvardhan Singh Lamba as principal; his qualification is stated as M.Pharm and Ph.D. in Pharmaceutical Chemistry. The college website states establishment in 2008 under the aegis of Delhi International Educational Society. It states B.Pharm affiliation to AKTU and PCI approval; it also states AICTE approval from 2008 and UPBTE approval as of 2023. The official admission-form PDF gives pincode 201306, while some other web references show 201309; 201306 is retained from the college's own PDF. M.Pharm approval is described on the college approvals page as under process.
Courses & costs
Spectrum Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Research fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
Fees
Programme
Year
Amount
D. PharmacyTuition · Not stated; college fee schedule · Unknown · Examination fee excluded as per University/BTE requirements. Source
2024-25Year 1
₹81,750per year
B. PharmacyTuition · Not stated; college fee schedule · Unknown · Examination fee excluded as per University/BTE requirements. Source
2024-25Year 1
₹91,750per year
B. PharmacyTuition · Not stated; college fee schedule · Unknown · Examination fee excluded as per University/BTE requirements. Source
2024-25Year 2
₹71,750per year
B. PharmacyTuition · Not stated; college fee schedule · Unknown · Examination fee excluded as per University/BTE requirements. Source
Spectrum Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Research FAQs
What are the fees at Spectrum Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Research?
Published annual fees at Spectrum Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Research range from ₹71,750 for B. Pharmacy for 2024-25 to ₹91,750 for 2024-25. Amounts are taken from the official fee sources listed on this page.
What courses does Spectrum Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Research offer?
Spectrum Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Research offers 3 programmes, including B. Pharm ( Bachelor Of Pharmacy), D.Pharm (Diploma in Pharmacy), M.Pharm (Master of Pharmacy).
Where is Spectrum Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Research located?
Spectrum Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Research is located in Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh.
Is Spectrum Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Research recognised and accredited?
Spectrum Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Research is affiliated to Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University.
Sources
Verification & sources
This page cites 13 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.