Reviewed 7 Sept 2026Ishan Institute of Pharmacy · Greater NoidaIshan Institute of Pharmacy Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
Ishan Institute of Pharmacy is a pharmacy college in Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, established in 2019. Ishan Institute of Pharmacy is privately managed and self-financing. Its programmes are…
About Ishan Institute of Pharmacy
Ishan Institute of Pharmacy is a pharmacy college in Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, established in 2019. Ishan Institute of Pharmacy is privately managed and self-financing. Its programmes are approved by the PCI. Ishan Institute of Pharmacy offers 2 programmes. They are D Pharm and B Pharm. The official site lists pharmacy-specific infrastructure including IT lab, museum, machine room, herbal garden, pharmacology, human anatomy and physiology, pharmacy practice, pharmacognosy, pharmaceutics and pharmaceutical chemistry laboratories. No college-specific, authoritative evidence was located for the requested faculty totals, hospital bed strength, Pharm.D hospital, drug information centre, model pharmacy, pilot plant, CPCSEA animal house, industry MoUs, attendance minimum, medium of instruction, or pharmacy-specific research metrics. The college website contains pharmacy and sibling Ayurvedic material; sibling Ayurvedic journal/personnel claims were excluded. The official homepage names Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Uttar Pradesh among the regulatory/affiliation bodies, while the official B.Pharm and D.Pharm admissions pages cited in the review state affiliation with Chaudhary Charan Singh University (CCS University). The official approvals page separately states PCI approval and Board of Technical Education (BTE) affiliation. The returned address uses the contact page’s postal form.
Ishan Institute of Pharmacy fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| B PharmTuition · Not specified Source | 2026 | ₹1,05,000per year |
| D PharmTuition · Not specified Source | 2026 | ₹65,000per year |
| D Pharmapproved by the Pharmacy Council of India (PCI), New Delhi Source | 2026-27 | ₹65,000per year |
| B PharmListed in the cited fee schedule. Current programme availability and admissions status have not been independently confirmed. Source | ₹1,05,000per year |
Ishan Institute of Pharmacy gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
B Pharm
Recognition & affiliations
Faculty & teaching
- Name
- Dr. Bhavya Rastogi
Ishan Institute of Pharmacy admissions
Direct application to the college · DPharm · All seats (merit in the qualifying examination)
Seats are filled by Ishan Institute of Pharmacy, selection is on merit in the qualifying examination for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceJEECUP counselling · DPharm · All seats (entrance-examination rank)
Seats are filled by Joint Entrance Examination Council (Polytechnic), Uttar Pradesh, selection is on entrance-examination rank for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceThe college's current D.Pharm admissions page says applicants may register directly with Ishan Institute of Pharmacy. The same page also says applicants must qualify the JEECUP entrance test conducted by the Joint Entrance Examination Council (Polytechnic), Uttar Pradesh; the college admissions page describes JEECUP-qualified candidates as admitted through counselling. Because the official page gives both instructions, the applicable route is unresolved. Admission source
Hostel — sourced details
| City | Greater Noida Source |
|---|---|
| Name | Kailash Hospital Source |
| Institution type | Multi speciality Source |
| Purpose | Hospital pharmacy exposure and clinical training visit Source |
Scholarships — sourced details
| Fee category | All Source |
|---|---|
| Period | per year Source |
| Fee year | 2026 Source |
| Component | Tuition annual Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 105000 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee category | Not specified Source |
| Fee authority | College Source |
| Includes note | Library charges, sports fee, online classes and online subscriptions included; university examination fees payable separately as per university norms. Source |
| Year of study | All years Source |
| Student category | All Source |
Research — sourced details
| Exam pattern | Semester Source |
|---|---|
| Discipline | Pharmacy Source |
Other Pharmacy Colleges in Greater Noida
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to Ishan Institute of Pharmacy? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
Ishan Institute of Pharmacy contact details
| Address | Plot No. 2, Knowledge Park-1, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh – 201310 |
|---|---|
| Phone | +91 8448797701 |
| info@ishan.ac | |
| Website | https://pharmacy.ishan.ac/ |
| Office bearer | Role |
|---|---|
| Dr. Bhavya Rastogi | Principal Source |
| Dr. Bhavya Rastogi | Head of institution Source |
More details
| Official name | Ishan Institute of Pharmacy Source |
|---|---|
| Established | 2019 Source |
| Recognition code type | Other CET Source |
| Recognition code | 1068 Source |
| Opens month | August 2026 Source |
| Programme code | DPHARM Source |
| Name | D Pharm Source |
| Study level | Diploma Source |
| Eligibility | 10+2 with 50% marks in PCB or PCM; Physics and Chemistry compulsory, with Mathematics or Biology Source |
| Stated cycle | 2026-27 Source |
| Awarding body | Board of Technical Education, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh Source |
| Approving body | PCI Source |
| Duration in years | 2 Source |
| Approval status | Approved Source |
| Other eligibility | JEECUP qualification is stated on the current admissions page, but the same page also permits direct college registration. Source |
| Awarding body type | State technical board Source |
| Min percent general | 50 Source |
| Basis | Marks Source |
| Fee category | All Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Neet used | No Source |
| Cycle year | 2026 Source |
| Exam family | Qualifying marks Source |
| Authority name | Ishan Institute of Pharmacy Source |
Ishan Institute of Pharmacy FAQs
What are the fees at Ishan Institute of Pharmacy?
How can I get admission to Ishan Institute of Pharmacy?
What courses does Ishan Institute of Pharmacy offer?
Where is Ishan Institute of Pharmacy located?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- pharmacy.ishan.ac — Ishan Institute of Pharmacy official homepage
- pharmacy.ishan.ac — Ishan Institute of Pharmacy Contact Us
- urise.up.gov.in — UP URISE institute record
- ishan.ac — Ishan Institute of Pharmacy B.Pharm admissions
- bteup.ac.in — Board of Technical Education Uttar Pradesh Institute Search
- pci.nic.in — Pharmacy Council of India
- ishan.ac — D Pharm Admissions 2026 — Ishan Institute of Pharmacy
- pharmacy.ishan.ac — D. Pharm. — Ishan Institute of Pharmacy
- pharmacy.ishan.ac — Admissions — Ishan Institute of Pharmacy
- pharmacy.ishan.ac — Approvals and Affiliations — Ishan Institute of Pharmacy
- pharmacy.ishan.ac — Scholarships — Ishan Institute of Pharmacy
- pharmacy.ishan.ac — Dr. Nithin R. Krishnan — Ishan Institute of Pharmacy
- pharmacy.ishan.ac — Pharmacy 2
- pharmacy.ishan.ac — Pharmacy 1
- pharmacy.ishan.ac — Auditorium2
- pharmacy.ishan.ac — Laboratory
- pharmacy.ishan.ac
- pharmacy.ishan.ac
- pharmacy.ishan.ac
- pharmacy.ishan.ac
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
