Reviewed 7 Sept 2026Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's College of Pharmacy Akluj · SolapurShikshan Prasarak Mandal's College of Pharmacy, Akluj Fees 2022-23, Courses & Admission
Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's College of Pharmacy, Akluj is a pharmacy college in Solapur, Maharashtra. Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's College of Pharmacy, Akluj is privately managed and self-financing. It…
About Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's College of Pharmacy Akluj
Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's College of Pharmacy, Akluj is a pharmacy college in Solapur, Maharashtra. Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's College of Pharmacy, Akluj is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Punyashlok Ahilyadevi Holkar Solapur University, Solapur. Its programmes are approved by the PCI. Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's College of Pharmacy, Akluj offers 1 programme at undergraduate level. The programme offered is B Pharmacy. The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 60 seats. Official college disclosure identifies the institution at Malewadi, Sangola Road, Akluj, affiliated to Punyashlok Ahilyadevi Holkar Solapur University. It reports B.Pharm approval, sanctioned intake of 60 plus supernumerary seats, 15 permanent faculty plus 3 visiting faculty, and four named pharmacy laboratory areas; the disclosure states 10 laboratories/workshops elsewhere in the same document. The disclosure is not clearly dated/current and reports 2022-23 fees. The disclosure names I/C Principal Prof. (Dr.) Bhanwase Anil Subhash (M.Pharm, Ph.D.) and says the principal guides four PhD scholars. No college-specific parent hospital, clinical tie-up, industry tie-up, or named pharmacy facility among drug information centre, model pharmacy, pilot plant, or CPCSEA animal house was published in the reviewed official evidence. The official mandatory disclosure identifies the institution as a B.Pharm college of Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, Akluj, affiliated to Punyashlok Ahilyadevi Holkar Solapur University. The Maharashtra State CET Cell lists it as unaided, non-autonomous and non-minority, with institute code 06399. The supplied official documents do not state the college's establishment year. PCI pages were opened, but an exact current 2026-27 entry/status was not recoverable from the extracted page text; no 2026-27 approval status is asserted here. Campus figures are reported only as stated in the mandatory disclosure; the metric labels are generic because the source gives room/facility counts rather than the schema's named campus metrics.
Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's College of Pharmacy Akluj fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| B PharmacyTuition · Official mandatory disclosure describes this as the FRA-approved tuition fee; quota-specific inclusions are not stated. Source | 2022-23 | ₹72,500per year |
| B. PharmacyTuition · Official mandatory disclosure describes this as the FRA-approved tuition fee; quota-specific inclusions are not stated. Source | 2022-23 | ₹72,500per year |
| B Pharmacy Source | 2026-27 | ₹72,500per year |
Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's College of Pharmacy Akluj gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
Recognition & affiliations
Faculty & teaching
Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's College of Pharmacy Akluj admissions
MHT-CET counselling · BPharm · Private via cet quota (entrance-examination rank)
Seats are filled by State Common Entrance Test Cell, Maharashtra, selection is on entrance-examination rank for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceScholarships — sourced details
| Discipline | Pharmacy Source |
|---|---|
| Payment terms | Fee payment is scheduled within two months after commencement of each academic year. Source |
| Education loan tieup | No official education-loan tie-up reported. Source |
| Fee category | All Source |
| Period | per year Source |
| Fee year | 2022-23 Source |
| Component | Tuition annual Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 72500 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee authority | Fee regulatory committee Source |
| Includes note | Official mandatory disclosure describes this as the FRA-approved tuition fee; quota-specific inclusions are not stated. Source |
Research — sourced details
| Year | 2022 Source |
|---|---|
| Passed | 38 Source |
| Appeared | 38 Source |
| Pass pct | 100 Source |
| Programme code | Certificate Course in Advanced Excel Source |
| Ranks or golds | Several students received Distinction or First Class; individual marks and grades are listed. Source |
| Exam pattern | per Punyashlok Ahilyadevi Holkar Solapur University Source |
| Discipline | Pharmacy Source |
Other Pharmacy Colleges in Solapur
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's College of Pharmacy Akluj? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's College of Pharmacy Akluj contact details
| Address | At/Post-Akluj, Tal-Malshiras, Dist-Solapur, Maharashtra - 413101 |
|---|---|
| Phone | 02185-224243 |
| Website | https://www.copakluj.org/ |
| Office bearer | Role |
|---|---|
| Prof. (Dr.) Bhanwase Anil Subhash | Director/Principal Source |
| Prof. (Dr.) Bhanwase Anil Subhash | Principal Source |
| Prof. (Dr.) Bhanwase Anil Subhash | Director Source |
| Dr. Gade M.M. | Admission Officer Source |
| Dr. Koratkar Dadaso Pandharinath | Ombudsman Source |
| Dr. Bodhe P V | Head of Institution Source |
| Prof. (Dr.) Bhanwase Anil Subhash | Head of institution Source |
More details
| Official name | Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's College of Pharmacy, Akluj Source |
|---|---|
| Institution type | Private self financing Source |
| Recognition code type | Other CET Source |
| Recognition code | 6399 Source |
| Name | Punyashlok Ahilyadevi Holkar Solapur University, Solapur Source |
| Institution type | State general university Source |
| Affiliation status | Affiliated Source |
| Centralised portal | Yes Source |
| Programme code | BPHARM Source |
| Name | B.Pharmacy Source |
| Study level | UG Source |
| Intake year | 2025 Source |
| Stated cycle | 2026-27 Source |
| Awarding body | Punyashlok Ahilyadevi Holkar Solapur University Source |
| Approving body | PCI Source |
| Duration in years | 4 Source |
| Gender admitted | Co-educational Source |
| Sanctioned intake | 60 Source |
| Awarding body type | General university Source |
| Intake source | University list Source |
| Basis | Rank Source |
| Fee category | Private via CET Source |
| Exam name | MHT-CET Source |
| Fee set by | State authority Source |
Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's College of Pharmacy Akluj FAQs
What are the fees at Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's College of Pharmacy Akluj?
What courses does Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's College of Pharmacy Akluj offer?
Where is Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's College of Pharmacy Akluj located?
Is Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's College of Pharmacy Akluj recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- pci.nic.in — regulator
- copakluj.org · pdf — Mandatory Disclosure
- ph2025.mahacet.org — Maharashtra CET Cell institute summary
- cetcell.mahacet.org · pdf — MHT-CET 2026 Information Brochure
- cetcell.mahacet.org — CAP 2026-27 - Maharashtra State CET Cell
- copakluj.org — College of Pharmacy, Akluj
- copakluj.org · pdf — Final SIF Report, College of Pharmacy, Akluj
- copakluj.org · pdf — Certificate Course in Advanced Excel Result, December 2022
- nirfindia.org — NIRF 2025 Pharmacy participating institutes
- copakluj.org · pdf — College prospectus
- pci.nic.in — Pharmacy Council of India approved degree institutes
- pci.nic.in — regulator
- su.digitaluniversity.ac — secondary
- copakluj.org
- copakluj.org
- copakluj.org
- copakluj.org
- copakluj.org
- copakluj.org
- copakluj.org
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
