Reviewed 7 Sept 2026School of Innovation and Management · HyderabadSchool of Innovation and Management Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
School of Innovation and Management is a management college in Hyderabad, Telangana, established in 2022. School of Innovation and Management is privately managed and self-financing. School of…
About School of Innovation and Management
School of Innovation and Management is a management college in Hyderabad, Telangana, established in 2022. School of Innovation and Management is privately managed and self-financing. School of Innovation and Management offers 4 programmes at postgraduate level. They are PGDM (Banking and Finance Management), PGDM (Business Analytics), PGDM (General) and 2-Year PGDM Program at SoIM. The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 150 seats. Official sources describe AICTE-approved two-year PGDM offerings; the 2025-26 mandatory disclosure states PGDM Business Analytics and PGDM Financial Services with 60 sanctioned seats each, while the current website also presents PGDM General and additional specialisations. The 2025-26 EOA report is linked on the official approvals page. Women-focused standalone PGDM institute operating on the GNITS campus under G. Pulla Reddy Charities Trust. The latest official EOA located is for 2025-26; no 2026-27 approval was published in the official documents reviewed. Official pages describe PGDM (General), PGDM in Business Analytics and PGDM in Financial Services/Banking and Finance Management; the 2025-26 EOA specifically approves PGDM (Management) intake 60, PGDM (Banking and Finance Management) intake 30 and PGDM (Business Analytics) intake 60. No supported NAAC, NBA, NIRF or AIU-equivalence value was found.
School of Innovation and Management fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| 2-Year PGDM Program at SoIMTotal, full course · Not stated; applies to the 2-year PGDM program · All · Program fee for the entire 2-year PGDM; includes tuition fee, welcome kit and uniform. Source | 2026-27 | ₹9,85,000total course |
| 2-Year PGDM Program at SoIMOther charges · Not stated; applies to the 2-year PGDM program · All · Certification & Examination Fee; additional to the program fee. Source | 2026-27 | ₹65,000total course |
| 2-Year PGDM Program at SoIMOther charges · Not stated; applies to the 2-year PGDM program · All · Global Immersion Fee; covers international immersion program expenses. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,50,000total course |
| 2-Year PGDM Program at SoIMOther charges · Not stated; applies to the 2-year PGDM program · Transportation fee. Source | 2026-27 | ₹27,500per year |
| 2-Year PGDM Program at SoIMHostel · Not stated; applies to the 2-year PGDM program · All · Hostel fee; the page does not state whether mess is included. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,35,000per year |
| 2-Year PGDM Program at SoIMOther recurring annual · Not stated; applies to the 2-year PGDM program · All · Transportation fee. Source | ₹27,500per year | |
| PGDM (Banking and Finance Management)Approved Source | 2025-26 | ₹27,500per year |
| 2-Year PGDM Program at SoIMListed in the cited fee schedule. Current programme availability and admissions status have not been independently confirmed. Source | ₹27,500per year |
School of Innovation and Management gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
PGDM (Business Analytics)
PGDM (General)
2-Year PGDM Program at SoIM
Recognition & affiliations
Faculty & teaching
School of Innovation and Management admissions
CAT, XAT, GMAT, NMAT, CMAT, ATMA, MAT or CUET; alternatively SoIM entrance test (SMAT) counselling · PGDM · Management quota
Seats are filled by School of Innovation and Management (SoIM), selection is on interview for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceApplicants apply through the SoIM website. The college states a graduation threshold, an accepted national entrance examination or its SMAT, followed by evaluation of entrance performance, academic history, group discussion and personal interview. Admission source
Scholarships — sourced details
| Fee category | All Source |
|---|---|
| Period | whole course Source |
| Component | Total course Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 985000 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee category | Not stated; applies to the 2-year PGDM program Source |
| Fee authority | College Source |
| Includes note | Program fee for the entire 2-year PGDM; includes tuition fee, welcome kit and uniform. Source |
| Year of study | All years Source |
| Programme code | All Source |
| Student category | All Source |
Research — sourced details
| Company | National Institute of Securities Markets (NISM) Source |
|---|---|
| Institution type | Training Source |
| Company | CMT Association Source |
| Exam pattern | Credit semester Source |
Other Colleges in Hyderabad
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to School of Innovation and Management? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
School of Innovation and Management contact details
| Address | GNITS Campus, Shaikpet Main Road, Ambedkar Nagar, Shaikpet, Hyderabad, Telangana 500008 |
|---|---|
| admissions@soim.edu.in | |
| Website | https://soim.edu.in/ |
| Office bearer | Role |
|---|---|
| Dr. Samala Nagaraj | Head of institution Source |
More details
| Institution group | G. Pulla Reddy Charities Trust Source |
|---|---|
| Institution type | Private self financing Source |
| Established | 2022 Source |
| Name | G. Narayanamma Institute of Technology and Science for Women Source |
| Institution type | Engineering college Source |
| Same campus | Yes Source |
| Recognition code type | AICTE permanent id Source |
| Recognition code | 1-11321316763 Source |
| Institution type | Self-awarding Source |
| Affiliation status | Self Source |
| Reservation note | The official mandatory disclosure identifies the institution as women-only. Source |
| Centralised portal | No Source |
| Programme code | PGDM Source |
| Name | PGDM (Banking and Finance Management) Source |
| Study level | PG diploma Source |
| Eligibility | Bachelor's degree with at least 55%; qualifying CAT, ICET, XAT, GMAT, NMAT or SoIM entrance test Source |
| Intake year | 2025 Source |
| Stated cycle | 2025-26 Source |
| Awarding body | School of Innovation and Management Source |
| Approving body | AICTE EOA Source |
| Duration in years | 2 Source |
| Specialisation | Banking and Finance Management Source |
| Approval status | Approved Source |
| Gender admitted | Women only Source |
School of Innovation and Management FAQs
What are the fees at School of Innovation and Management?
What courses does School of Innovation and Management offer?
Where is School of Innovation and Management located?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- soim.edu.in — SoIM official website
- soim.edu.in — SoIM contact page
- soim.edu.in · pdf — AICTE EOA 2025-26
- soim.edu.in · pdf — SoIM Mandatory Disclosure
- soim.edu.in — SoIM Apply Now
- soim.edu.in — SoIM Admissions
- soim.edu.in — MBA & PGDM Fees in Hyderabad | SOIM Fee Structure
- soim.edu.in — SoIM Infrastructure | Modern Spaces for Learning
- soim.edu.in — SoIM official approvals page
- soim.edu.in — SoIM PGDM General page
- soim.edu.in — SoIM official placements page
- soim.edu.in — SoIM Leadership
- soim.edu.in — SoIM Faculty
- soim.edu.in — SoIM Research
- soim.edu.in — Pgdm in financial services
- soim.edu.in — Pgdm in business analytics
- soim.edu.in — Transport
- soim.edu.in — Soim Digital Labs
- soim.edu.in — Soim Indoor Outdoor sports
- soim.edu.in — SoIM Open Graph Image
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
