Reviewed 7 Sept 2026Ramesh Chand Institute of Management (RCIM) · GhaziabadRamesh Chand Institute of Management Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
Ramesh Chand Institute of Management is a management college in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh. Ramesh Chand Institute of Management is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Chaudhary…
About Ramesh Chand Institute of Management (RCIM)
Ramesh Chand Institute of Management is a management college in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh. Ramesh Chand Institute of Management is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut. Ramesh Chand Institute of Management offers 3 programmes, 1 at undergraduate level and 1 at postgraduate level. They are PGDM, BBA and PGDM (2 Years). Official pages identify the institution as Ramesh Chand Institute of Management (RCIM Degree College), Mirpur/Meerpur, Tronica City, Ghaziabad-201102. The current-looking course page describes a two-year, four-semester AICTE-approved PGDM and three-year CCS University-affiliated BBA/BCA programmes, but no target-session 2026-27 AICTE approval/intake, current fee schedule, or official 2026-27 disclosure was located. The mandatory-disclosure page states that its disclosure is 'coming soon'. The admission page contains clearly historical 2010 dates; its attendance text does not state a minimum percentage. The official faculty page names Dr. Rupanshi Acharya as Principal and lists four assistant professors, but does not provide a dated institute-level faculty total or complete rank breakdown. No named corporate/internship MoUs or research metrics were published on the reviewed official pages. Parent hospital is not applicable for this management institute. The institute's own website identifies it as both a degree college and PGDM college. The website states that its undergraduate degree courses are affiliated with Chaudhary Charan Singh University; this does not establish university affiliation for the PGDM. Some website pages contain clearly historical admissions and fee references, including 2010 and 2015-16 information.
Ramesh Chand Institute of Management (RCIM) fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| PGDM (2 Years)Total, full course · Official page labels this as PGDM (2 Years) programme fee; no component-level breakdown is provided. Source | 2015-16 | ₹3,25,000total course |
| BBA (3 Years)Total, full course · Historical official fee listing for BBA (3 Years); not a 2026-27 fee. Source | 2015-16 | ₹2,00,000total course |
| BCA (3 Years)Total, full course · Historical official fee listing for BCA (3 Years); not a 2026-27 fee. Source | 2015-16 | ₹2,00,000total course |
| BBA (3 Years) Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,00,000 |
| PGDM (2 Years)Other charges · All · Official page labels this as PGDM (2 Years) programme fee; no component-level breakdown is provided. Source | 2015-16 | ₹3,25,000total course |
| BBA (3 Years)Other charges · All · Historical official fee listing for BBA (3 Years); not a 2026-27 fee. Source | 2015-16 | ₹2,00,000total course |
| BCA (3 Years)Other charges · All · Historical official fee listing for BCA (3 Years); not a 2026-27 fee. Source | 2015-16 | ₹2,00,000total course |
Ramesh Chand Institute of Management (RCIM) placements
Ramesh Chand Institute of Management (RCIM) placements are listed below branch-wise for PGDM, with offers and placed counts where published.Source: placement source
Every placement observation on this row is narrower than the whole institution; they are listed as branch outcomes and no institution-wide year row is claimed.
Ramesh Chand Institute of Management (RCIM) gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
BBA
PGDM (2 Years)
Recognition — sourced details
| Name | Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut Source |
|---|---|
| Institution type | State general university Source |
| Affiliation status | Affiliated Source |
Faculty & teaching
Ramesh Chand Institute of Management (RCIM) admissions
Admission details are not available yet. Check the college’s current admission notice for application requirements.
Scholarships — sourced details
| Fee category | All Source |
|---|---|
| Period | whole course Source |
| Fee year | 2015-16 Source |
| Component | Total course Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 325000 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee authority | College Source |
| Includes note | Official page labels this as PGDM (2 Years) programme fee; no component-level breakdown is provided. Source |
| Year of study | All years Source |
| Programme code | All Source |
| Student category | All Source |
Research — sourced details
| Discipline | Management Source |
|---|---|
| Exam pattern | Semester Source |
Other Colleges in Ghaziabad
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to Ramesh Chand Institute of Management (RCIM)? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
Ramesh Chand Institute of Management (RCIM) contact details
| Address | Tab Mirpur, Tronica City, Ghaziabad-201 102, Uttar Pradesh, India |
|---|---|
| info@rcim.co.in | |
| Website | http://www.rcim.co.in/ |
| Office bearer | Role |
|---|---|
| Dr. Rupanshi Acharya | Head of institution Source |
More details
| Programme code | PGDM Source |
|---|---|
| Name | PGDM Source |
| Study level | PG diploma Source |
| Eligibility | Bachelor's degree in any discipline; the official course page does not state a current percentage threshold Source |
| Awarding body | Ramesh Chand Institute of Management Source |
| Approving body | AICTE Source |
| Duration in years | 2 Source |
| Approval status | Approved Source |
| Gender admitted | Co-educational Source |
| Awarding body type | Institute own diploma Source |
| Intake source | College site Source |
| Programme code | BBA Source |
| Name | BBA Source |
| Study level | UG Source |
| Eligibility | Class 12/intermediate with at least 45% marks from any stream Source |
| Awarding body | Ch. Charan Singh University, Meerut Source |
| Approving body | University Source |
| Duration in years | 3 Source |
| Approval status | Recognised Source |
| Awarding body type | General university Source |
| Min percent general | 45 Source |
| Programme | PGDM (2 Years) Source |
| Amount (INR) | 200000 Source |
| Includes note | Historical official fee listing for BBA (3 Years); not a 2026-27 fee. Source |
Ramesh Chand Institute of Management (RCIM) FAQs
What are the fees at Ramesh Chand Institute of Management (RCIM)?
What courses does Ramesh Chand Institute of Management (RCIM) offer?
Where is Ramesh Chand Institute of Management (RCIM) located?
Is Ramesh Chand Institute of Management (RCIM) recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- rcim.co.in — RCIM official home page
- rcim.co.in — RCIM official contact page
- rcim.co.in — RCIM official courses page
- rcim.co.in — RCIM official home page
- rcim.co.in — RCIM admission procedure
- rcim.co.in — RCIM PGDM course
- rcim.co.in — RCIM Programme Fee
- aiu.ac.in · pdf — AIU PGDM Institution List February 2026
- rcim.co.in — RCIM Placement
- rcim.co.in — RCIM Mandatory Disclosure
- rcim.co.in — RCIM faculty page
- rcim.co.in — RCIM director/principal page
- rcim.co.in — Img5
- rcim.co.in — Img111
- rcim.co.in — Img222
- rcim.co.in — Img12
- rcim.co.in — Img3
- rcim.co.in — Img4
- rcim.co.in — Img13
- rcim.co.in — Trianga1
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
