Reviewed 7 Sept 2026Radharaman Institute of Nursing · BhopalRadharaman Institute of Nursing Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
Radharaman Institute of Nursing is a nursing college in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, established in 2020. Radharaman Institute of Nursing is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to…
About Radharaman Institute of Nursing
Radharaman Institute of Nursing is a nursing college in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, established in 2020. Radharaman Institute of Nursing is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Madhya Pradesh Medical Science University, Jabalpur. Its programmes are approved by the Indian Nursing Council. Radharaman Institute of Nursing offers 2 programmes at undergraduate level. They are B.Sc. Nursing and General Nursing & Midwifery (Gnm). Official college pages identify Radharaman Institute of Nursing at Ratibad, Bhopal, established in 2020, under Tapasya Shiksha Samiti. The pages state recognition by the Government of Madhya Pradesh; GNM affiliation with the Madhya Pradesh Nurses Registration Council; and B.Sc. Nursing affiliation with Madhya Pradesh Medical Science University, Jabalpur. The current official pages list B.Sc. Nursing and GNM, but do not publish a target-year 2026-27 faculty date, academic regulations, attendance requirement, medium, research metrics, hospital bed count, or a named mental-health posting hospital. The official affiliation page states an association with Radharaman Hospital, but does not specify ownership, an MoU, beds, accreditation, or distance. The official site states B.Sc. Nursing is affiliated to Madhya Pradesh Medical Science University, Jabalpur, while GNM is affiliated to the Madhya Pradesh Nurses Registration Council. The site gives a total intake of 50 on its admission-procedure page, but does not clearly attribute that figure to one specific programme.
Radharaman Institute of Nursing fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| B.Sc. NursingTuition · Not specified · All Source | 2024-25Year 1 | ₹60,000per year |
| B.Sc. NursingOther charges · Not specified · Library fee Source | 2024-25 | ₹1,000per year |
| B.Sc. NursingOther charges · Not specified · Transportation fee Source | 2024-25 | ₹15,000per year |
| B.Sc. NursingOther charges · Not specified · Training and placement fee Source | 2024-25 | ₹10,000per year |
| B.Sc. NursingOther charges · Not specified · Student development fee Source | 2024-25 | ₹4,000per year |
| B.Sc. NursingRegistration · Not specified · All · Student Nurses Association (SNA), first year only Source | 2024-25Year 1 | ₹2,000one-time |
| B.Sc. NursingRegistration · Not specified · All · Caution money; refundable; first year only Source | 2024-25Year 1 | ₹5,000one-time |
| B.Sc. NursingRegistration · Not specified · All · Uniform charge; first year only Source | 2024-25Year 1 | ₹7,000one-time |
| General Nursing & Midwifery (GNM)Tuition · Not specified Source | 2024-25 | ₹40,000per year |
| General Nursing & Midwifery (GNM)Other charges · Not specified · Library fee Source | 2024-25 | ₹1,000per year |
| General Nursing & Midwifery (GNM)Other charges · Not specified · Transportation fee Source | 2024-25 | ₹15,000per year |
| General Nursing & Midwifery (GNM)Other charges · Not specified · Training and placement fee Source | 2024-25 | ₹10,000per year |
| General Nursing & Midwifery (GNM)Other charges · Not specified · Student development fee Source | 2024-25 | ₹4,000per year |
| General Nursing & Midwifery (GNM)Registration · Not specified · Student Nurses Association (SNA), first year only Source | 2024-25 | ₹2,000one-time |
| General Nursing & Midwifery (GNM)Registration · Not specified · Caution money; refundable; first year only Source | 2024-25 | ₹5,000one-time |
| General Nursing & Midwifery (GNM)Registration · Not specified · Uniform charge; first year only Source | 2024-25 | ₹7,000one-time |
| General Nursing & Midwifery (GNM) Source | 2026-27 | ₹40,000 |
| B.Sc. NursingTuition · Not specified · All Source | 2024-25Year 2 | ₹60,000per year |
| B.Sc. NursingTuition · Not specified · All Source | 2024-25Year 3 | ₹60,000per year |
| B.Sc. NursingTuition · Not specified · All Source | 2024-25Year 4 | ₹60,000per year |
| B.Sc. NursingOther recurring annual · Not specified · All · Library fee Source | 2024-25 | ₹1,000per year |
| B.Sc. NursingOther recurring annual · Not specified · All · Transportation fee Source | 2024-25 | ₹15,000per year |
| B.Sc. NursingOther recurring annual · Not specified · All · Training and placement fee Source | 2024-25 | ₹10,000per year |
| B.Sc. NursingOther recurring annual · Not specified · All · Student development fee Source | 2024-25 | ₹4,000per year |
| GNMTuition · Not specified · All Source | 2024-25Year 1 | ₹40,000per year |
| GNMTuition · Not specified · All Source | 2024-25Year 2 | ₹40,000per year |
| GNMTuition · Not specified · All Source | 2024-25Year 3 | ₹40,000per year |
| GNMOther recurring annual · Not specified · All · Library fee Source | 2024-25 | ₹1,000per year |
| GNMOther recurring annual · Not specified · All · Transportation fee Source | 2024-25 | ₹15,000per year |
| GNMOther recurring annual · Not specified · All · Training and placement fee Source | 2024-25 | ₹10,000per year |
| GNMOther recurring annual · Not specified · All · Student development fee Source | 2024-25 | ₹4,000per year |
| GNMRegistration · Not specified · All · Student Nurses Association (SNA), first year only Source | 2024-25Year 1 | ₹2,000one-time |
| GNMRegistration · Not specified · All · Caution money; refundable; first year only Source | 2024-25Year 1 | ₹5,000one-time |
| GNMRegistration · Not specified · All · Uniform charge; first year only Source | 2024-25Year 1 | ₹7,000one-time |
| B.Sc. Nursing Source | ₹1,000per year | |
| General Nursing & Midwifery (GNM) Source | ₹1,000per year |
Placements — sourced details
| Discipline | Nursing Source |
|---|---|
| Claim | 168 companies have conducted campus recruitment drives to date. Source |
| Reporting scope | Radharaman Group of Institutes (RGI), group-wide claim; not specific to Radharaman Institute of Nursing Source |
Radharaman Institute of Nursing gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
General Nursing & Midwifery (GNM)
Recognition & affiliations
Faculty & teaching
Radharaman Institute of Nursing admissions
Admission details are not available yet. Check the college’s current admission notice for application requirements.
Hostel — sourced details
| City | Bhopal Source |
|---|---|
| Name | Radharaman Hospital Source |
| Institution type | Multi speciality Source |
| Purpose | Clinical practice / hospital postings Source |
Scholarships — sourced details
| Fee category | All Source |
|---|---|
| Period | per year Source |
| Fee year | 2024-25 Source |
| Component | Tuition annual Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 60000 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee category | Not specified Source |
| Fee authority | College Source |
| Year of study | 1 Source |
| Programme code | All Source |
| Student category | All Source |
Other Nursing Colleges in Bhopal
Radharaman Institute of Nursing contact details
| Address | Bhadbhada Road, Ratibad, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh - 462046 |
|---|---|
| admission@radharamanbhopal.com | |
| Website | https://www.rgibhopal.com/nursing/ |
| Office bearer | Role |
|---|---|
| Prof. (Dr.) Venice Mariya David | Head of institution Source |
More details
| Established | 2020 Source |
|---|---|
| Name | Radharaman Ayurved Medical College Research Hospital Source |
| Institution type | AYUSH Source |
| Same campus | Yes Source |
| Name | Radharaman Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences Source |
| Institution type | Pharmacy college Source |
| Name | Radharaman College of Pharmacy Source |
| Name | Radharaman Institute of Technology & Science Source |
| Institution type | Other Source |
| Name | Radharaman Engineering College Source |
| Recognition code type | Other Source |
| Recognition code | A200948 Source |
| Name | Madhya Pradesh Medical Science University, Jabalpur Source |
| Institution type | State health university Source |
| Affiliation status | Affiliated Source |
| Programme code | BSC N Source |
| Name | B.Sc. Nursing Source |
| Study level | UG Source |
| Max age | 35 Source |
| Min age | 17 Source |
| Eligibility | 10+2 with Physics, Chemistry, Biology and English; minimum 60% stated on the official course page Source |
| Awarding body | Madhya Pradesh Medical Science University, Jabalpur Source |
| Duration in years | 4 Source |
| Other eligibility | Medically fit, mentally sound, and of good character; age stated as of 31 December of the admission year Source |
Radharaman Institute of Nursing FAQs
What are the fees at Radharaman Institute of Nursing?
What courses does Radharaman Institute of Nursing offer?
Where is Radharaman Institute of Nursing located?
Is Radharaman Institute of Nursing recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- rgibhopal.com — Radharaman Institute of Nursing
- rgibhopal.com — RGI official homepage
- rgibhopal.com — Nursing contact page
- rgibhopal.com — RGI profile
- rgibhopal.com — Nursing admission procedure
- rgibhopal.com — Radharaman Institute of Nursing courses
- rgibhopal.com — B.Sc. Nursing fee structure and eligibility
- rgibhopal.com — Recognition and affiliation
- rgibhopal.com — Radharaman Institute of Nursing GNM course
- rgibhopal.com — RGI-wide Admission - 2026-27 page identified in reviewer issue
- rgibhopal.com — Official RGI-wide intake page
- rgibhopal.com — Radharaman Institute of Nursing official hostel page
- rgibhopal.com — RGI group placement activity page
- rgibhopal.com — Academic departments
- rgibhopal.com — Faculty
- rgibhopal.com — Principal's desk
- rgibhopal.com — B.Sc. Nursing course
- mpnrc.mp.gov.in · pdf — regulator
- rgibhopal.com — Rits 01 b
- rgibhopal.com — Rits 02 b
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
