Reviewed 7 Sept 2026Mansarovar Nursing College · BhopalMansarovar Nursing College Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
Mansarovar Nursing College is a nursing college in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh. Mansarovar Nursing College is privately managed and self-financing. Its programmes are approved by the Indian Nursing…
About Mansarovar Nursing College
Mansarovar Nursing College is a nursing college in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh. Mansarovar Nursing College is privately managed and self-financing. Its programmes are approved by the Indian Nursing Council. Mansarovar Nursing College offers 5 programmes, 1 at undergraduate level and 2 at postgraduate level. They are B.Sc. Nursing, General Nursing and Midwifery (Gnm), Auxiliary Nurse Midwife (Anm), Post Basic B.Sc. Nursing and M.Sc. Nursing. The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 30 seats. The official group website identifies Mansarovar Nursing College as a group institution at Campus 1/Kolar Road and identifies Sri Sai Gramothan Samiti as the sponsoring organisation. The latest directly located INC entries are for academic year 2023-24: ANM and M.Sc. Nursing entries name Mansarovar Nursing College at Mansarovar Campus, Kolar Road, Bhopal; the available search evidence does not establish a 2026-27 regulator status or current university affiliation. The group contact page provides central contacts rather than a nursing-college-specific admissions contact.
Programme fees
Fees are shown with the year, applicant category and payment period stated by the source. Older schedules remain labelled with their original year.
College AndFees searched the official college and regulator pages cited here and found no published fee amount for this college; verify the current amount with the college before applying.
Fee details pending confirmation
No official 2026-27 fee schedule was found on the college/group website or in the authoritative sources reviewed, so no fee amounts are available. The official nursing page lists B.Sc. Nursing, GNM, ANM, Post Basic B.Sc. Nursing and M.Sc. Nursing, and states compliance with INC norms; it does not state a university affiliation or 2026-27-specific approval. The group infrastructure page mentions general campus facilities for food and lodging but does not establish programme-specific hostel availability, fees, meals or mandatory residence. INC sources located for the college are for academic year 2023-24 and should not be treated as current 2026-27 approval.
- B.Sc. Nursing
- status
- Not found in reviewed sources
- General Nursing and Midwifery (GNM)
- status
- Not found in reviewed sources
- Auxiliary Nurse Midwife (ANM)
- status
- Not found in reviewed sources
- Post Basic B.Sc. Nursing
- status
- Not found in reviewed sources
- M.Sc. Nursing
- status
- Not found in reviewed sources
Mansarovar Nursing College gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
General Nursing and Midwifery (GNM)
Auxiliary Nurse Midwife (ANM)
Post Basic B.Sc. Nursing
M.Sc. Nursing
Recognition & affiliations
Mansarovar Nursing College admissions
The college page lists eligibility requirements but does not state an application procedure, admissions portal, counselling authority, dates, quota structure, or selection basis for 2026-27. Admission source
Other Nursing Colleges in Bhopal
Mansarovar Nursing College contact details
| Address | Mansarovar Campus, Opposite Bimakunj, Kolar Road, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh - 462042 |
|---|---|
| info@mansarovargroup.com | |
| Website | https://mansarovargroup.com |
More details
| Official name | Mansarovar Nursing College Source |
|---|---|
| Trust or society | Sri Sai Gramothan Samiti Source |
| Name | Mansarovar Public School Source |
| Institution type | Other Source |
| Same campus | Yes Source |
| Name | Mansarovar College of Education Source |
| Name | Mansarovar Global University Source |
| Same campus | No Source |
| Name | Mansarovar Ayurvedic Medical College, Hospital and Research Center Source |
| Institution type | AYUSH Source |
| Name | Mansarovar Dental College, Hospital and Research Center Source |
| Institution type | Dental Source |
| Programme code | BSC N Source |
| Name | B.Sc. Nursing Source |
| Study level | UG Source |
| Min age | 17 Source |
| Eligibility | 10+2 with Physics, Chemistry, Biology and English Source |
| Approving body | INC Source |
| Duration in years | 4 Source |
| Approval status | Not found Source |
| Gender admitted | Co-educational Source |
| Other eligibility | Minimum age 17 by 31 December of the admission year; NIOS/State Open School candidates may qualify with science and English subjects. Source |
| Min percent general | 45 Source |
| Min percent reserved | 40 Source |
Mansarovar Nursing College FAQs
What courses does Mansarovar Nursing College offer?
Where is Mansarovar Nursing College located?
Verification & sources
This page cites 15 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- mansarovargroup.com — Mansarovar Group of Institutions
- mansarovargroup.com — Contact us
- mansarovargroup.com — Infrastructure
- indiannursingcouncil.org · pdf — INC ANM list 2023-24
- indiannursingcouncil.org · pdf — INC M.Sc. Nursing list 2023-24
- indiannursingcouncil.org · pdf — INC B.Sc(N) recognised institutions list, 2023-24
- indiannursingcouncil.org · pdf — INC various programmes recognised institutions list, 2024-25
- mansarovargroup.com — Mansarovar Nursing College official nursing page
- mansarovargroup.com — Mansarovar Group Infrastructure
- indiannursingcouncil.org · pdf — INC ANM recognised institutions, academic year 2022-2023
- synques-dyn-cdn.s3.ap-south-1.amazonaws.com — Cervical cancer i3
- synques-dyn-cdn.s3.ap-south-1.amazonaws.com — Cervical cancer i5
- synques-dyn-cdn.s3.ap-south-1.amazonaws.com — Cervical cancer i1
- synques-dyn-cdn.s3.ap-south-1.amazonaws.com — Cervical cancer i4
- synques-dyn-cdn.s3.ap-south-1.amazonaws.com — Cervical cancer i2
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
