Radharaman Group of Institutes: Colleges, Courses & Fees 2026-27
Radharaman Group of Institutes is an institution in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, established in 2003. This page describes Radharaman Group of Institutes as an education group, not one degree-awarding…
About Radharaman Group of Institutes
Radharaman Group of Institutes is an institution in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, established in 2003. This page describes Radharaman Group of Institutes as an education group, not one degree-awarding university or teaching college. Facts apply only to the institution, programme, campus and year named in their source. RITS, REC, RCP, RIPS, nursing and Ayurveda are separate colleges with RGPV or Madhya Pradesh Medical Science University affiliations; no single umbrella affiliation is asserted. The 2003 date concerns the group/Tapasya society context. The official site identifies constituent units including Radharaman Institute of Technology & Science, Radharaman Engineering College, Radharaman College of Pharmacy, Radharaman Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Radharaman Ayurved Medical College Research Hospital and Radharaman Institute of Nursing. The official site describes RGI as an umbrella/group, not a single degree-awarding teaching unit. Constituent units named by the official site include Radharaman Institute of Technology & Science (RITS), Radharaman Engineering College (REC), Radharaman Ayurveda Medical College Research Hospital (RAMCRH), Radharaman College of Pharmacy (RCP), Radharaman Institute of Pharmaceutical Science (RIPS), and Radharaman Institute of Nursing (RIN). RGI was established in 2003 by Tapasya Education Society; this is the group date, not a constituent-college establishment date. RIPS, RCP, REC, RITS, nursing and Ayurveda claims are retained only as sibling-unit identity evidence, not as group-level facts.
Radharaman Group of Institutes fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Bachelor of EngineeringTuition · Group-published fee schedule; constituent scope is specified in the source note · Not stated Source | 2026-27 | ₹36,600per year |
| Bachelor of EngineeringOther charges · Group-published fee schedule; constituent scope is specified in the source note · Development fee Source | 2026-27 | ₹6,000per year |
| Bachelor of EngineeringRegistration · Group-published fee schedule; constituent scope is specified in the source note · Caution money Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,500one-time |
| Bachelor of EngineeringOther charges · Group-published fee schedule; constituent scope is specified in the source note · Bus fee Source | 2026-27 | ₹12,000per year |
| Bachelor of EngineeringTuition · Group-published fee schedule; constituent scope is specified in the source note · Total shown by REC: tuition 36,600 + development 6,000 + caution money 1,500 + bus fee 12,000 Source | 2026-27 | ₹56,100per year |
| Master of TechnologyTuition · Group-published fee schedule; constituent scope is specified in the source note · Not stated Source | 2026-27 | ₹60,000per year |
| Master of TechnologyRegistration · Group-published fee schedule; constituent scope is specified in the source note · Caution money Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,500one-time |
| Master of TechnologyOther charges · Group-published fee schedule; constituent scope is specified in the source note · Bus fee Source | 2026-27 | ₹12,000per year |
| Master of TechnologyTuition · Group-published fee schedule; constituent scope is specified in the source note · Total shown by REC: tuition 60,000 + caution money 1,500 + bus fee 12,000 Source | 2026-27 | ₹73,500per year |
| MBATuition · Group-published fee schedule; constituent scope is specified in the source note · Not stated Source | 2026-27 | ₹37,300per year |
| MBARegistration · Group-published fee schedule; constituent scope is specified in the source note · Caution money Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,500one-time |
| MBAOther charges · Group-published fee schedule; constituent scope is specified in the source note · Bus fee Source | 2026-27 | ₹12,000per year |
| MBATuition · Group-published fee schedule; constituent scope is specified in the source note · Total shown by REC: tuition 37,300 + caution money 1,500 + bus fee 12,000 Source | 2026-27 | ₹50,800per year |
| DiplomaTuition · Group-published fee schedule; constituent scope is specified in the source note · Not stated Source | 2026-27 | ₹24,000per year |
| DiplomaRegistration · Group-published fee schedule; constituent scope is specified in the source note · Caution money Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,500one-time |
| DiplomaOther charges · Group-published fee schedule; constituent scope is specified in the source note · Bus fee Source | 2026-27 | ₹12,000per year |
| DiplomaTuition · Group-published fee schedule; constituent scope is specified in the source note · Total shown by REC: tuition 24,000 + caution money 1,500 + bus fee 12,000 Source | 2026-27 | ₹37,500per year |
| Bachelor of EngineeringOther charges · Group-published fee schedule; constituent scope is specified in the source note · Development fee as printed; period not stated. Source | 2026-27 | ₹6,000 |
| Bachelor of EngineeringOther charges · Group-published fee schedule; constituent scope is specified in the source note · Bus fee as printed; period not stated. Source | 2026-27 | ₹12,000 |
| Bachelor of EngineeringTuition · Group-published fee schedule; constituent scope is specified in the source note · Total printed in REC fee schedule; schedule does not state academic year or quota. Source | 2026-27 | ₹56,100total course |
| Master of TechnologyOther charges · Group-published fee schedule; constituent scope is specified in the source note · Bus fee as printed; period not stated. Source | 2026-27 | ₹12,000 |
| Master of TechnologyTuition · Group-published fee schedule; constituent scope is specified in the source note · Total printed in REC fee schedule; schedule does not state academic year or quota. Source | 2026-27 | ₹73,500total course |
| MBAOther charges · Group-published fee schedule; constituent scope is specified in the source note · Bus fee as printed; period not stated. Source | 2026-27 | ₹12,000 |
| MBATuition · Group-published fee schedule; constituent scope is specified in the source note · Total printed in REC fee schedule; schedule does not state academic year or quota. Source | 2026-27 | ₹50,800total course |
| DiplomaOther charges · Group-published fee schedule; constituent scope is specified in the source note · Bus fee as printed; period not stated. Source | 2026-27 | ₹12,000 |
| DiplomaTuition · Group-published fee schedule; constituent scope is specified in the source note · Total printed in REC fee schedule; schedule does not state academic year or quota. Source | 2026-27 | ₹37,500total course |
| Master of Technology Source | 2026-27 | ₹60,000 |
| MBA Source | 2026-27 | ₹37,300 |
| Diploma Source | 2026-27 | ₹24,000 |
| DiplomaTotal Source | ₹37,500unstated | |
| DiplomaTuition Source | ₹24,000unstated | |
| Diploma in EngineeringTotal Source | ₹56,100unstated | |
| Diploma in EngineeringTuition Source | ₹36,600unstated | |
| Master of TechnologyTotal Source | ₹73,500unstated | |
| Master of TechnologyTuition Source | ₹60,000unstated | |
| MBATotal Source | ₹50,800unstated | |
| MBATuition Source | ₹37,300unstated | |
| Other chargesOther charges Source | 2026-27 | ₹6,000 |
| RegistrationRegistration Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,500one-time |
| Other chargesOther charges Source | 2026-27 | ₹12,000 |
| TuitionTuition Source | 2026-27 | ₹56,100total course |
| All programmes Source | 2026-27 | ₹73,500 |
| All programmes Source | 2026-27 | ₹50,800 |
| All programmes Source | 2026-27 | ₹37,500 |
| DiplomaTotal Source | 2026-27 | ₹37,500per year |
| DiplomaTuition Source | 2026-27 | ₹24,000per year |
| Diploma in EngineeringTotal Source | 2026-27 | ₹56,100per year |
| Diploma in EngineeringTuition Source | 2026-27 | ₹36,600per year |
| Master of TechnologyTotal Source | 2026-27 | ₹73,500per year |
| Master of TechnologyTuition Source | 2026-27 | ₹60,000per year |
| MBATotal Source | 2026-27 | ₹50,800per year |
| MBATuition Source | 2026-27 | ₹37,300per year |
Radharaman Group of Institutes placements
Radharaman Group of Institutes placements: recruiter network includes Premier Energies, Wind World India, JBM Group, Aartech Solonics, Elixrr Industries, BHEL.
Programmes — sourced details
| Centralised portal | No Source |
|---|---|
| Programme code | Other Source |
| Name | B.E./B.Tech Source |
| Study level | UG Source |
| Awarding body | Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidhyalaya Source |
| Approving body | AICTE Source |
| Approval status | Approved Source |
| Gender admitted | Co-educational Source |
| Awarding body type | State technical university Source |
| Programme code | DIP Source |
| Name | Diploma in Engineering Source |
| Study level | Diploma Source |
Recognition — sourced details
| Regulator | UGC FAKE LIST Source |
|---|---|
| Stated session | 2026 Source |
| Regulator | University affiliated list Source |
| Stated session | 2025-26 Source |
| Regulator | AISHE Source |
| Stated session | 2020-21 Source |
| Year | 2024 Source |
| Participated | No Source |
| Stated session | 2024-25 Source |
Radharaman Group of Institutes admissions
The 2003 date concerns the group/Tapasya society context. Admission source
Scholarships — sourced details
| Boys | Yes Source |
|---|---|
| Girls | Yes Source |
| Available | Yes Source |
| Mess included | Yes Source |
| Fee category | All Source |
| Period | per year Source |
| Component | Tuition annual Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 36600 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee authority | College Source |
| Year of study | 1 Source |
Other Colleges in Bhopal
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to Radharaman Group of Institutes? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
Radharaman Group of Institutes contact details
| Address | Bhadbhada Road, Ratibad, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh 462046 |
|---|---|
| Phone | 18002700660 |
| admission@radharamanbhopal.com | |
| Website | https://www.rgibhopal.com/ |
| Office bearer | Role |
|---|---|
| Mr. K. James | Dept. of Training and Placement |
| Dr. J.L. Rana | Group Director |
More details
| Established | 2003 Source |
|---|---|
| Institution type | Group umbrella Source |
| Name | Radharaman Institute of Technology & Science (RITS) Source |
| Institution type | Engineering college Source |
| Same campus | Yes Source |
| Name | Radharaman Engineering College (REC) Source |
| Name | Radharaman Ayurveda Medical College Research Hospital (RAMCRH) Source |
| Institution type | AYUSH Source |
| Name | Radharaman College of Pharmacy (RCP) Source |
| Institution type | Pharmacy college Source |
| Name | Radharaman Institute of Pharmaceutical Science (RIPS) Source |
| Name | Radharaman Institute of Nursing (RIN) Source |
| Institution type | Nursing college Source |
| Name | Radharaman Institute of Research and Technology (RIRT) Source |
| Name | Radharaman Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences (RIPS) Source |
| Name | Radharaman Ayurveda Medical College and Research Hospital (RAMCRH) Source |
| Regulator | AISHE Source |
| Regulator | University affiliated list Source |
| Programme code | MBA Source |
| Name | MBA Source |
| Study level | PG Source |
| Eligibility | Graduation marks are requested on the RGI admission form. Source |
| Programme code | MTECH Source |
| Name | M.Tech Source |
Radharaman Group of Institutes FAQs
What are the fees at Radharaman Group of Institutes?
Where is Radharaman Group of Institutes located?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- rgibhopal.com — The RGI: Radharaman group of Institutes
- rgibhopal.com — REC: Radharaman Engineering College
- rgibhopal.com — RITS: Radharaman Institute of Technology & Science
- rgibhopal.com — RIPS: Radharaman Institute of Pharmaceutical Science
- rgibhopal.com — RCP: Radharaman College of Pharmacy
- rgibhopal.com — Radharaman Institute of Nursing
- rgibhopal.com — Radharaman Ayurveda Medical College Research Hospital
- rgibhopal.com — The RGI contact page
- ugc.gov.in — UGC fake-universities list
- bubhopal.ac.in — Barkatullah University affiliated-college list
- ugc.gov.in · pdf — AISHE university list
- rgibhopal.com — RGI official profile
- rgpv.ac.in · pdf — RGPV AISHE affiliated-college notice
- aicte-india.org · pdf — AICTE approved institute list
- rgibhopal.com — RGI official admission form
- rgibhopal.com — RGI official pharmacy intake
- rgibhopal.com — RGI official Ayurveda page
- elibrary.rgpv.ac.in · pdf — RGPV AISHE code list
- rgibhopal.com — REC official fee structure
- rgibhopal.com — RGI official hostel page
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
