PM College of Pharmacy₹35,000 /yr · Government quota
Reviewed 7 Sept 2026· 2 sources
Sonepat
PM College of Pharmacy Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
PM College of Pharmacy is a pharmacy college in Sonepat, Haryana. The current Haryana State Board of Technical Education directory separately names PM College of Pharmacy at Kami Road,Sonepat with…
Diploma in Pharmacy (as 'Diploma Courses 2026-27 as per A&frc') · Government quota
₹35,000/year
Route: Stated for 2026-27
₹35,000 /yr
Diploma in Pharmacy (as 'Diploma Courses 2026-27 as per A&frc') · Government quota · 2026-27
Overview
About PM College of Pharmacy
PM College of Pharmacy is a pharmacy college in Sonepat, Haryana. The current Haryana State Board of Technical Education directory separately names PM College of Pharmacy at Kami Road,Sonepat with directorycode247 and year2016-17, and Puran Murti College of Pharmacy with code299/year2019-20. These are distinct directory identities. Puran Murti PCI1644,BPharm/fees/university affiliation/campus and contacts are not transferred to PM College. Current programme permission and admissions remain unconfirmed.
Courses & costs
PM College of Pharmacy fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
Fees
Programme
Year
Amount
B Pharmacy (Fresh Entry)Tuition · PM College of Pharmacy · Not stated · per year
2026
₹70,000per year
B Pharmacy (Fresh Entry)Registration · PM College of Pharmacy · Registration ₹1,000; admission ₹10,000; alumni ₹1,500; book bank ₹10,000; uniform ₹10,000. · one-time
2026
₹32,500one-time
B Pharmacy (Fresh Entry)Total, first year · PM College of Pharmacy · ₹70,000 annual tuition plus ₹32,500 one-time charges. · first year total
2026
₹1,02,500first year total
B Pharmacy (Fresh Entry)Total, full course · PM College of Pharmacy · Four-year published total. · total course
2026
₹3,12,500total course
B Pharmacy Lateral EntryTuition · PM College of Pharmacy · Joining year is Year 2 for lateral entry. · per year
2026
₹70,000per year
B Pharmacy Lateral EntryRegistration · PM College of Pharmacy · Registration ₹1,000; admission ₹10,000; alumni ₹1,500; book bank ₹10,000; uniform ₹10,000; charged in the joining year. · one-time
2026
₹32,500one-time
B Pharmacy Lateral EntryTotal, first year · PM College of Pharmacy · Published joining-year total; joining year is Year 2. · first year total
2026
₹1,02,500first year total
B Pharmacy Lateral EntryTotal, full course · PM College of Pharmacy · Three-year published total. · total course
2026
₹2,42,500total course
D PharmacyTuition · PM College of Pharmacy · Not stated
2026
₹70,000per year
D PharmacyRegistration · PM College of Pharmacy · Registration ₹1,000; admission ₹5,000; alumni ₹1,500; book bank ₹5,000; uniform ₹10,000.
2026
₹22,500one-time
D PharmacyTotal, first year · PM College of Pharmacy · ₹70,000 annual tuition plus ₹22,500 one-time charges.
2026
₹92,500first year total
D PharmacyTotal, full course · PM College of Pharmacy · Two-year published total.
2026
₹1,62,500total course
Hostel (Non-Ac)Hostel · PM College of Pharmacy · Non-AC room; annual hostel fee, excluding ₹10,000 kit fee and ₹3,000 one-time admission fee.
2026
₹90,000per year
Hostel (Ac)Hostel · PM College of Pharmacy · AC room; annual hostel fee, excluding ₹10,000 kit fee and ₹5,000 one-time admission fee.
2026
₹1,10,000per year
Diploma in PharmacyApplication fee
2026-27
₹1,000one-time
Diploma in PharmacyHostel · per year
2026-27
₹90,000per year
Diploma in PharmacyHostel · per year
2026-27
₹1,10,000per year
Diploma in PharmacyOther charges
2026-27
₹5,000one-time
Diploma in PharmacyTotal
2026-27
₹1,62,500total course
Diploma in PharmacyTuition
2026-27
₹70,000per year
B.Pharmacy (Fresh Entry)Tuition · PM College of Pharmacy · Not stated · per year
2026
₹70,000per year
B.Pharmacy (Fresh Entry)Registration · PM College of Pharmacy · Registration ₹1,000; admission ₹10,000; alumni ₹1,500; book bank ₹10,000; uniform ₹10,000. · one-time
2026
₹32,500one-time
B.Pharmacy (Fresh Entry)Total, first year · PM College of Pharmacy · ₹70,000 annual tuition plus ₹32,500 one-time charges. · first year total
2026
₹1,02,500first year total
B.Pharmacy (Fresh Entry)Total, full course · PM College of Pharmacy · Four-year published total. · total course
2026
₹3,12,500total course
B.Pharmacy Lateral EntryTuition · PM College of Pharmacy · Joining year is Year 2 for lateral entry. · per year
2026
₹70,000per year
B.Pharmacy Lateral EntryRegistration · PM College of Pharmacy · Registration ₹1,000; admission ₹10,000; alumni ₹1,500; book bank ₹10,000; uniform ₹10,000; charged in the joining year. · one-time
2026
₹32,500one-time
B.Pharmacy Lateral EntryTotal, first year · PM College of Pharmacy · Published joining-year total; joining year is Year 2. · first year total
2026
₹1,02,500first year total
B.Pharmacy Lateral EntryTotal, full course · PM College of Pharmacy · Three-year published total. · total course
2026
₹2,42,500total course
PharmacyTuition · PM College of Pharmacy · Not stated
2026
₹70,000per year
PharmacyRegistration · PM College of Pharmacy · Registration ₹1,000; admission ₹5,000; alumni ₹1,500; book bank ₹5,000; uniform ₹10,000.
2026
₹22,500one-time
PharmacyTotal, first year · PM College of Pharmacy · ₹70,000 annual tuition plus ₹22,500 one-time charges.
2026
₹92,500first year total
PharmacyTotal, full course · PM College of Pharmacy · Two-year published total.
2026
₹1,62,500total course
Government quota
Programme
Year
Amount
Diploma in Pharmacy (as 'Diploma Courses 2026-27 as per A&frc')Tuition
2026-27
₹35,000per year
From the sources
Placements — sourced details
Outcomes · Discipline
Pharmacy
Outcomes · Higher studies note
The official B.Pharmacy page lists M.Pharm, MBA and Ph.D. as higher-education pathways; it does not report college-specific progression data.
Claim
Maximum package of Rs 39.5 lakhs offered on campus; the page identifies this as a group-level claim rather than a PM College of Pharmacy-specific outcome.
Reporting scope
Puran Murti group/campus
From the sources
Programmes — sourced details
Admissions · Opens month
April 2026
Admissions · Closes month
July 2026
Admissions · Centralised portal
Yes
Programmes · Discipline
Pharmacy
Programmes · Catalogue complete
No
Programme code
DPHARM
Name
Diploma in Pharmacy
Study level
Diploma
Eligibility
10+2 with Physics, Chemistry and Biology/Mathematics from a recognized board or equivalent
Published annual fees at PM College of Pharmacy range from ₹35,000 for Diploma in Pharmacy (as 'Diploma Courses 2026-27 as per A&frc') under the government quota for 2026-27 to ₹70,000 for D Pharmacy under the published quota for 2026. Amounts are taken from the official fee sources listed on this page.
How can I get admission to PM College of Pharmacy?
These are distinct directory identities.
Where is PM College of Pharmacy located?
PM College of Pharmacy is located at Kami Road (Delhi-NCR), Sonepat, Haryana-131001.
Sources
Verification & sources
This page cites 2 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
pci.nic.in — PCI Approved Colleges for Diploma under Section 12
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.