Reviewed 7 Sept 2026P A College of Pharmacy · MangaluruP.A. College of Pharmacy Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
P.A. College of Pharmacy is a pharmacy college in Mangaluru, Karnataka, established in 2018. P.A. College of Pharmacy is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Rajiv Gandhi…
About P A College of Pharmacy
P.A. College of Pharmacy is a pharmacy college in Mangaluru, Karnataka, established in 2018. P.A. College of Pharmacy is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, Karnataka. Its programmes are approved by the PCI. P.A. College of Pharmacy offers 4 programmes, 2 at undergraduate level and 1 at postgraduate level. They are B.Pharm, D.Pharm, M.Pharm and Pharm. The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 60 seats. Evidence is primarily from the college's official website and its official documents. The college is officially identified as P.A. College of Pharmacy at Nadupadav, Mangaluru (574153), affiliated with Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences. The official site states B.Pharm and D.Pharm intakes of 60, but those figures are not part of this schema. The website's current faculty page names Dr. Saleemulla Khan as Principal and lists faculty, but does not provide a dated total, student-faculty ratio, or complete rank-wise staffing table. No official page retrieved established a parent hospital, clinical posting tie-up, industry MoU, CPCSEA animal house, drug information centre, model pharmacy, pilot plant, or Pharm.D hospital-bed count. The college states that it is an educational venture of P.A. Educational Trust (Regd.) and part of the PACE group.
P A College of Pharmacy fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| B.PharmTuition · College calls this an estimated expenditure for the complete 4-year/8-semester B.Pharm course; quota is not stated. Source | 2026-27 | ₹6,20,000total course |
| B.PharmExamination · Examination fee, each year. Source | 2026-27 | ₹10,000per year |
| B.PharmApplication fee · Prospectus and application, Year I only. Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,000one-time |
| D.PharmTuition · College calls this an estimated expenditure for the complete 2-year D.Pharm course; quota is not stated. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,10,000total course |
| D.PharmApplication fee · Prospectus and application, Year I only. Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,000one-time |
| D.Pharm Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,10,000 |
| B.Pharm Source | 2023-24 | ₹3,000per year |
| D.PharmGranted approval from 2019-2020 to 2021-2022 academic session for 60 admissions u/s 12 of the Pharmacy Act for D.Pharm course. Source | 2021-22 | ₹2,000per year |
| M.Pharm Source | ₹2,000per year | |
| Pharm Source | ₹2,000per year |
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| B.PharmOther charges · Year-I estimated fee-breakup total derived by summing the college's listed Year-I items; quota not stated. Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,00,000per year |
| B.PharmRegistration · College-published estimated expenditure; quota not stated Source | 2026-27 | ₹25,000one-time |
| B.PharmTuition · College-published estimated expenditure; quota not stated Source | 2026-27 | ₹70,000per year |
| B.PharmOther charges · Institutional development fund, Year I. Source | 2026-27 | ₹60,000one-time |
| B.PharmOther charges · Sports fee, each year. Source | 2026-27 | ₹15,000per year |
| B.PharmOther charges · Library facility, each year. Source | 2026-27 | ₹10,000per year |
| B.PharmOther charges · Student welfare, each year. Source | 2026-27 | ₹3,000per year |
| B.PharmOther charges · Miscellaneous, each year. Source | 2026-27 | ₹5,000per year |
| D.PharmOther charges · Year-I estimated fee-breakup total as printed by the college. Source | 2026-27 | ₹60,000per year |
| D.PharmRegistration · Admission fee/enrolment, Year I. Source | 2026-27 | ₹10,000one-time |
| D.PharmTuition · Annual tuition fee, each year. Source | 2026-27 | ₹26,000per year |
| D.PharmOther charges · Institutional development fund, each year. Source | 2026-27 | ₹5,000per year |
| D.PharmOther charges · Library facility, Year I. Source | 2026-27 | ₹6,000per year |
| D.PharmOther charges · Library facility, Year II. Source | 2026-27 | ₹8,000per year |
| D.PharmOther charges · Student welfare, each year. Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,000per year |
| D.PharmOther charges · Uniform and student kit, each year. Source | 2026-27 | ₹4,000per year |
| B.PharmOther charges · College calls this an estimated expenditure for the complete 4-year/8-semester B.Pharm course; quota is not stated. Source | 2026-27 | ₹6,20,000per semester |
| B.PharmTuition · Examination fee, each year. Source | 2026-27 | ₹10,000per year |
| B.PharmRegistration · Prospectus and application, Year I only. Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,000one-time |
| D.PharmOther charges · College calls this an estimated expenditure for the complete 2-year D.Pharm course; quota is not stated. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,10,000total course |
| D.PharmRegistration · Prospectus and application, Year I only. Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,000one-time |
P A College of Pharmacy placements
P A College of Pharmacy placements: recruiter network includes Aster Pharmacy.
P A College of Pharmacy gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
D.Pharm
M.Pharm
Pharm
Recognition & affiliations
Faculty & teaching
P A College of Pharmacy admissions
Karnataka CET counselling · BPharm · Government quota (entrance-examination rank)
Seats are filled by Karnataka Examinations Authority (KEA), selection is on entrance-examination rank.
admission sourceDirect application to the college · BPharm · Management quota (interview)
Seats are filled by P.A. College of Pharmacy, selection is on interview.
admission sourceFor B.Pharm government-quota admission, the college describes Karnataka CET registration followed by document verification, choice entry and online allotment based on CET rank. It separately states that management-quota applicants may apply online or offline and are selected through a personal interview followed by direct admission. Admission source
Scholarships — sourced details
| Fee category | Other Source |
|---|---|
| Period | whole course Source |
| Fee year | 2026-27 Source |
| Component | Total course Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 620000 Source |
| Is estimate | Yes Source |
| Fee category | College-published estimated expenditure; quota not stated Source |
| Fee authority | College Source |
| Includes note | College calls this an estimated expenditure for the complete 4-year/8-semester B.Pharm course; quota is not stated. Source |
| Year of study | All years Source |
| Programme | B.Pharm Source |
Research — sourced details
| Year | 2019 Source |
|---|---|
| Pass pct | 70 Source |
| Programme code | B.Pharm Source |
| Exam pattern | Semester Source |
| Discipline | Pharmacy Source |
Other Pharmacy Colleges in Mangaluru
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to P A College of Pharmacy? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
P A College of Pharmacy contact details
| Address | Nadupadav, Montepadav P.O., Kairangala, Mangaluru, Karnataka 574153 |
|---|---|
| admission@pace.edu.in | |
| Website | https://www.pacp.co.in/ |
| Office bearer | Role |
|---|---|
| Dr. Saleemulla Khan | Head of institution Source |
More details
| Official name | P.A. College of Pharmacy Source |
|---|---|
| Trust or society | P.A. Educational Trust (Regd.) Source |
| Established | 2018 Source |
| Recognition code type | PCI institution id Source |
| Recognition code | PCI-1511 Source |
| Name | Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, Karnataka Source |
| Institution type | State health university Source |
| Affiliation status | Affiliated Source |
| Affiliation year | 2021 Source |
| Centralised portal | Yes Source |
| Programme code | BPHARM Source |
| Name | B.Pharm Source |
| Study level | UG Source |
| Eligibility | 10+2 with the required science subjects; the college provides programme-specific document requirements. Source |
| Intake year | 2024 Source |
| Stated cycle | 2023-24 Source |
| Awarding body | Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, Karnataka Source |
| Approving body | PCI Source |
| Duration in years | 4 Source |
| Approval status | Approved Source |
| Gender admitted | Co-educational Source |
| Awarding body type | State health university Source |
| Intake source | Regulator list Source |
| Approved upto session | 2023-24 Source |
P A College of Pharmacy FAQs
What are the fees at P A College of Pharmacy?
How can I get admission to P A College of Pharmacy?
What courses does P A College of Pharmacy offer?
Where is P A College of Pharmacy located?
Is P A College of Pharmacy recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- pacp.co.in — PA Pharmacy College Mangalore
- pacp.co.in — Admissions, PA College of Pharmacy Mangalore, PACE
- pacp.co.in · pdf — RGUHS affiliation notification
- pci.nic.in — PCI Approved Degree Institutions
- pci.nic.in — PCI Approved Colleges under Section 12
- pacp.co.in · pdf — P.A. College of Pharmacy Annual Report 2018-19
- pacp.co.in — PA Pharmacy College Mangalore
- pacp.co.in — P.A. College of Pharmacy M.Pharm page
- pacp.co.in — P.A. College of Pharmacy Pharm.D page
- pacp.co.in — Infrastructure / Hostel Facility, PA College of Pharmacy Mangalore
- pacp.co.in · pdf — P.A. College of Pharmacy Mandatory Disclosure
- pacp.co.in · pdf — P.A. College of Pharmacy Apotheca-1
- pacp.co.in · pdf — P.A. College of Pharmacy Apotheca-2
- pacp.co.in — P.A. College of Pharmacy Alumni Meet 2026
- pacp.co.in — P.A. College of Pharmacy NIRF page
- pacp.co.in — Faculty - PA College of Pharmacy
- pacp.co.in — D.Pharm - PA College of Pharmacy
- pacp.co.in · pdf — Revised Ordinance Governing Bachelor of Pharmacy Degree Course
- pacp.co.in · pdf — PCI approval (PDF)
- pacp.co.in — Anti ragging
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
