Reviewed 7 Sept 2026NGF College of Engineering and Technology (NGFCET) · PalwalNGF College of Engineering & Technology Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
NGF College of Engineering & Technology is an engineering college in Palwal, Haryana, established in 2008. NGF College of Engineering & Technology is privately managed and self-financing. It is…
About NGF College of Engineering and Technology (NGFCET)
NGF College of Engineering & Technology is an engineering college in Palwal, Haryana, established in 2008. NGF College of Engineering & Technology is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to J.C. Bose University of Science & Technology, Faridabad. NGF College of Engineering & Technology offers 3 programmes at undergraduate level. They are Computer Science and Engineering, Computer Science and Engineering (Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning) and Computer Science and Engineering (Cyber Security). The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 240 seats. It lists YMCA University of Science and Technology, Faridabad (current institutional pages call it J.C. Bose University of Science & Technology) as affiliating body, and identifies Sharat Kaushik as Director. The disclosure lists course-wise faculty and laboratory details, but does not provide a single college-wide faculty total, faculty-rank breakdown, PhD count, exact total laboratory count, attendance rule, examination pattern, or medium of instruction. The official leadership page names Cisco, Texas Instruments and National Lab as academic partners for the ECE department; these are retained as training-related institutional associations, without a stated year. Parent hospital is not applicable to this engineering college. The college website presents current 2026-27 admissions and affiliation to J.C. Bose University of Science & Technology. The 2026-27 AICTE mandatory-disclosure report identifies the institution as private self-financing, but its application status is printed as “Submitted” with “Overall Deficiency”; therefore the report is evidence of the submitted application and reported course table, not an unqualified final approval. The AICTE report prints PIN 121105 and “YMCA University of Science and Technology, Faridabad,” while the current college contact page prints PIN 121102 and the current university name; this appears to reflect address/name-version differences.
NGF College of Engineering and Technology (NGFCET) fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| B.Tech CSE (Computer Science and Engineering)Tuition · All · Published as B.Tech CSE tuition fee; the page does not state an annual/whole-course period. Source | 2026-27 | ₹4,05,000per year |
| B.Tech CSE (Computer Science and Engineering)Application fee · Published as registration fee; terms state that the registration fee includes a non-refundable ₹2,500 Application & Prospectus fee. Source | 2026-27 | ₹10,000one-time |
| B.Tech CSE (Computer Science and Engineering)Total, full course · Published total of tuition fee plus registration fee; period is not explicitly stated on the schedule. Source | 2026-27 | ₹4,15,000total course |
| B.Tech AI/ML (Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning)Tuition · All · Published as B.Tech AI/ML tuition fee; the page does not state an annual/whole-course period. Source | 2026-27 | ₹4,30,000per year |
| B.Tech AI/ML (Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning)Application fee · Not stated Source | 2026-27 | ₹10,000one-time |
| B.Tech AI/ML (Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning)Total, full course · Not stated Source | 2026-27 | ₹4,40,000total course |
| B.Tech Cyber Security (Cyber Security)Tuition · All · Published as B.Tech Cyber Security tuition fee; the page does not state an annual/whole-course period. Source | 2026-27 | ₹4,05,000per year |
| B.Tech Cyber Security (Cyber Security)Application fee · Not stated Source | 2026-27 | ₹10,000one-time |
| B.Tech Cyber Security (Cyber Security)Total, full course · Not stated Source | 2026-27 | ₹4,15,000total course |
| Computer Science and EngineeringTuition · Submitted; Approval Status: Data Not Available; Overall Deficiency: Yes; Application status is not an approval decision Source | 2026-27 | ₹4,05,000per year |
| B.Tech AI/ML Source | 2026-27 | ₹4,30,000 |
| B.Tech CSE (Computer Science and Engineering)Registration · All · Published as registration fee; terms state that the registration fee includes a non-refundable ₹2,500 Application & Prospectus fee. Source | 2026-27 | ₹10,000one-time |
| B.Tech CSE (Computer Science and Engineering)Registration · All · Published total of tuition fee plus registration fee; period is not explicitly stated on the schedule. Source | 2026-27 | ₹4,15,000total course |
| B.Tech AI/ML (Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning)Registration · All · Published as registration fee; terms state that the registration fee includes a non-refundable ₹2,500 Application & Prospectus fee. Source | 2026-27 | ₹10,000one-time |
| B.Tech AI/ML (Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning)Registration · All · Published total of tuition fee plus registration fee; period is not explicitly stated on the schedule. Source | 2026-27 | ₹4,40,000total course |
| B.Tech Cyber Security (Cyber Security)Registration · All · Published as registration fee; terms state that the registration fee includes a non-refundable ₹2,500 Application & Prospectus fee. Source | 2026-27 | ₹10,000one-time |
| B.Tech Cyber Security (Cyber Security)Deposit · All · Published total of tuition fee plus registration fee; period is not explicitly stated on the schedule. Source | 2026-27 | ₹4,15,000total course |
| Computer Science and Engineering (Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning)Submitted; Approval Status: Data Not Available; Overall Deficiency: Yes; Application status is not an approval decision Source | 2026-27 | ₹4,05,000per year |
| Computer Science and Engineering (Cyber Security)Submitted; Approval Status: Data Not Available; Overall Deficiency: Yes; Application status is not an approval decision Source | 2026-27 | ₹4,05,000per year |
NGF College of Engineering and Technology (NGFCET) placements
NGF College of Engineering and Technology (NGFCET) placements 2016 batch: 100% placement rate.
2016 batch placements for 2016 batch: a placement rate of 100%.
NGF College of Engineering and Technology (NGFCET) gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
Computer Science and Engineering (Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning)
Computer Science and Engineering (Cyber Security)
Recognition & affiliations
Faculty & teaching
- Name
- Sharat Kaushik
NGF College of Engineering and Technology (NGFCET) admissions
N-SAT counselling · BTech · Management quota (entrance-examination rank)
Seats are filled by NGF College of Engineering & Technology, selection is on entrance-examination rank for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceThe college's current 2026-27 B.Tech page says applicants register, take the N-SAT assessment, receive results/counselling, and complete document verification and fee payment. The HSTES 2026-27 prospectus separately states that 75% of seats in private self-financing institutions are filled through online off-campus counselling on the basis of JEE Main-2026 merit, while 25% may be filled at institute level.
Scholarships — sourced details
| Payment terms | First-semester fees are payable according to the offer letter or on the reporting date, whichever is earlier. Source: https://ngfcet.com/terms-and-conditions/ Source |
|---|---|
| Fee category | All Source |
| Fee year | 2026-27 Source |
| Component | Tuition annual Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 405000 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee authority | College Source |
| Includes note | Published as B.Tech CSE tuition fee; the page does not state an annual/whole-course period. Source |
| Year of study | All years Source |
| Programme code | BTECH CSE Source |
| Specialisation | Computer Science and Engineering Source |
Research — sourced details
| Discipline | Engineering Source |
|---|---|
| Company | Cisco Source |
| Institution type | Training Source |
| Company | Texas Instruments Source |
| Company | National Lab Source |
Other Engineering Colleges in Palwal
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to NGF College of Engineering and Technology (NGFCET)? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
NGF College of Engineering and Technology (NGFCET) contact details
| Address | 71st K.M. Stone, Delhi-Mathura Road, NH-2, Faridabad-Palwal, Haryana (NCR Delhi) |
|---|---|
| info@ngfcet.com | |
| Website | https://ngfcet.com |
| Office bearer | Role |
|---|---|
| Sharat Kaushik | Head of institution Source |
More details
| Established | 2008 Source |
|---|---|
| Recognition code type | AICTE permanent id Source |
| Recognition code | 1-7049806 Source |
| Recognition code type | AICTE application no Source |
| Recognition code | 1-46227832127 Source |
| Name | J.C. Bose University of Science & Technology, Faridabad Source |
| Institution type | State technical university Source |
| Affiliation status | Affiliated Source |
| Affiliation year | 2026 Source |
| Reservation note | HSTES lists category counselling and separate TFW/EWS/KM provisions; the college page advertises N-SAT-based admission and scholarships. Source |
| Programme code | BTECH Source |
| Name | COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING Source |
| Study level | UG Source |
| Eligibility | 10+2 with Physics and Mathematics plus one permitted subject; 45% aggregate general, 40% reserved as stated by the college/HSTES Source |
| Intake year | 2026 Source |
| Stated cycle | 2026-27 Source |
| Awarding body | J.C. Bose University of Science & Technology, YMCA, Faridabad Source |
| Approving body | AICTE Source |
| Duration in years | 4 Source |
| Specialisation | CSE Source |
| Gender admitted | Co-educational Source |
| Sanctioned intake | 120 Source |
| Approval reference | 1-46227832127 Source |
| Awarding body type | State technical university Source |
NGF College of Engineering and Technology (NGFCET) FAQs
What are the fees at NGF College of Engineering and Technology (NGFCET)?
How can I get admission to NGF College of Engineering and Technology (NGFCET)?
What courses does NGF College of Engineering and Technology (NGFCET) offer?
Where is NGF College of Engineering and Technology (NGFCET) located?
Is NGF College of Engineering and Technology (NGFCET) recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- ngfcet.com — NGFCET Contact
- ngfcet.com · pdf — AICTE 2026-27 mandatory disclosure report
- ngfcet.com — NGFCET About Us
- ngfcet.com — NGFCET Affiliation
- ngfcet.com — NGFCET B.Tech admissions page
- jcboseust.ac.in — J.C. Bose University affiliated-colleges page
- ngfcet.com — NGFCET Fee Structure 2026-27
- ngfcet.com — NGF Scholarship
- ngfcet.com — Terms & Conditions — Admissions, Fees & Seat Booking Policy
- ngfcet.com — Campus Infrastructure & Facilities
- ngfcet.com — Job Fest - NGF College of Engineering & Technology
- ngfcet.com — For Corporate - NGF College of Engineering & Technology
- ngfcet.com — Media Coverage - NGFCET
- ngfcet.com — New-Age UG Programs Powered by Sunstone at NGF
- nirfindia.org — NIRF India Rankings 2025 Engineering participating institutions
- nirfindia.org — NIRF India Rankings 2024 Engineering participating institutions
- ngfcet.com — Director Principal's Message
- ngfcet.com — Electronics & Communication Engineering
- ngfcet.com — IMG 2182 compressed scaled
- ngfcet.com — ISD 6045 compressed scaled
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
