N.S.N. College of Engineering and Technology
Reviewed 7 Sept 2026· 20 sources
N.S.N. College of Engineering and Technology campusReviewed 7 Sept 2026N.S.N. College of Engineering and Technology · Karur
KarurEst. 2011

N.S.N. College of Engineering and Technology Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission

N.S.N. College of Engineering and Technology is an engineering college in Karur, Tamil Nadu, established in 2011. N.S.N. College of Engineering and Technology is privately managed and self-financing.…

498
Reported intake
Overview

About N.S.N. College of Engineering and Technology

N.S.N. College of Engineering and Technology is an engineering college in Karur, Tamil Nadu, established in 2011. N.S.N. College of Engineering and Technology is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Anna University, Chennai. N.S.N. College of Engineering and Technology offers 9 programmes, 7 at undergraduate level and 3 at postgraduate level. These include Artificial Intelligence (AI) and Data Science, Civil Engineering, Computer Science and Engineering, Electrical and Electronics Engineering and Electronics and Communication Engineering, among others. The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 498 seats. Anna University's affiliated-college list identifies N.S.N. College of Engineering and Technology with examination code 9209 and TNEA counselling code 2327. The official website currently uses “N.S.N. College of Engineering” while the AICTE approval document uses “N.S.N. College of Engineering and Technology”; both identify the same Karur engineering unit. The available AICTE evidence is for 2024-25, not the requested 2026-27 target year. No 2026-27 AICTE EoA, 2026-27 counselling seat matrix or Tamil Nadu fee order was located in the reviewed official material; 2026-27 course intakes and fee figures are therefore not reported.

Fees · year not stated

N.S.N. College of Engineering and Technology fees

Fee information not yet verified

N.S.N. College of Engineering and Technology's fee for 2024-25 has not yet been verified from an official source. We only print fee figures we can cite from official documents — never estimates — so no amount is shown here.

Ask a counsellor for the current fee
Official fee status
Fee amount: not published in the official sources we checked fee status source No official 2026-27 fee schedule, hostel charges, payment terms, refund policy, education-loan tie-up, or college-specific fee revision notice was published in the reviewed official sources. The college website identifies NSN College of Engineering, Karur, TNEA code 2327, and lists B.E./B.Tech programmes. The 2024-25 EoA lists approved programmes and intakes but does not establish 2026-27 approval or fees. TNEA 2026 states that 7.5% government-school reservation, First Graduate Tuition Fee Concession, AICTE TFW, and Post-Matric Scholarship schemes may apply under their stated eligibility rules; these are statewide schemes, not a college-published fee schedule.
Placements

N.S.N. College of Engineering and Technology placements

N.S.N. College of Engineering and Technology placements: recruiter network includes Cognizant, Butterfly, Coss Corp, Globe, Hexaware, Omega.

Recruiter network
CognizantButterflyCoss CorpGlobeHexawareOmegaSodeciaAviotrixAdeccoAirtelAxis BankBarclays
Programmes · intake

Programmes & intake

Artificial Intelligence (AI) and Data Science

AI4 yr
60intake

Civil Engineering

BTech4 yr
30intake

Computer Science and Engineering · CSE

BTech4 yr
90intake

Electrical and Electronics Engineering

BTech4 yr
30intake

Electronics and Communication Engineering

BTech4 yr
90intake

Information Technology

BTech4 yr
90intake

Mechanical Engineering

BTech4 yr
60intake

Structural Engineering

MTech2 yr
18intake

Industrial Safety and Engineering

MTech2 yr
30intake
Computer Science and EngineeringMTech2 yr

Recognition & affiliations

AICTE Extension of Approval

Regulator
AICTE Extension of Approval
Stated session
2024-25

Anna University Karur district college list

Regulator
Affiliating university's affiliated-college list
Stated session
current page accessed 2026-09-07

NIRF record

Year
2024
Participated
Yes

Faculty & teaching

Dr. J. Shanmugapriyan

Qualification
M.E., Ph.D.
Admissions · collected information

N.S.N. College of Engineering and Technology admissions

TNEA (marks) counselling · BTech · Government quota (merit in the qualifying examination)

Directorate of Technical Education, Chennai - 25 (TNEA) · TNEA (marks) · government

Seats are filled by Directorate of Technical Education, Chennai - 25 (TNEA), selection is on merit in the qualifying examination for the 2026 cycle.

admission source

Directorate of Technical Education, Chennai - 25 (TNEA) · TNEA (marks) · government

Seats are filled by Directorate of Technical Education, Chennai - 25 (TNEA), selection is on merit in the qualifying examination for the 2026 cycle.

admission source

For the 2026 cycle, undergraduate engineering seats are handled through TNEA by the Directorate of Technical Education, Chennai. The college's official admissions page advertises the engineering programmes but does not publish a 2026-27 opening/closing calendar, domicile rule, or quota breakdown. Admission source

Same city

Other Engineering Colleges in Karur

Admissions reading

Helpful guides for your admission

Planning your application to N.S.N. College of Engineering and Technology? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.

Reach the college

N.S.N. College of Engineering and Technology contact details

AddressN.S.N. Kalvi Nagar, Karur–Madurai NH-7, Manalmedu, Thalapatti (PO), Karur, Tamil Nadu 639003
Emailinfo@nsn.ac.in
Websitehttps://nsn.ac.in/
Office bearerRole
Dr. J. ShanmugapriyanHead of institution Source
From the sources

More details

Established2011 Source
Recognition code typeAICTE permanent id Source
Recognition code1-398066391 Source
Recognition code typeAICTE application no Source
Recognition code1-43662113585 Source
Recognition code typeCET college code Source
Recognition code2327 Source
Recognition code typeUniversity college code Source
Recognition code9209 Source
NameAnna University, Chennai Source
Institution typeState technical university Source
Affiliation statusAffiliated Source
Affiliation year2024 Source
Centralised portalYes Source
Programme codeBTECH Source
NameARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE (AI) AND DATA SCIENCE Source
Study levelUG Source
Eligibility10+2 with Physics and Mathematics as compulsory subjects Source
Intake year2024 Source
Stated cycle2024-25 Source
Awarding bodyAnna University, Chennai Source
Approving bodyAICTE Source
Duration in years4 Source
SpecialisationCSE AIML Source
FAQ

N.S.N. College of Engineering and Technology FAQs

How can I get admission to N.S.N. College of Engineering and Technology?
Admission to N.S.N. College of Engineering and Technology is through the TNEA (MARKS) route. Applications are submitted through the official portal at https://www.tneaonline.org/.
What courses does N.S.N. College of Engineering and Technology offer?
N.S.N. College of Engineering and Technology offers 9 programmes, including Artificial Intelligence (AI) and Data Science, Civil Engineering, Computer Science and Engineering, Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Electronics and Communication Engineering, Information Technology and others.
Where is N.S.N. College of Engineering and Technology located?
N.S.N. College of Engineering and Technology is located at N.S.N. Kalvi Nagar, Karur–Madurai NH-7, Manalmedu, Thalapatti (PO), Karur, Tamil Nadu 639003.
Is N.S.N. College of Engineering and Technology recognised and accredited?
N.S.N. College of Engineering and Technology is affiliated to Anna University, Chennai.
Sources

Verification & sources

This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.

Last reviewed: 7 Sept 2026.

Reviewed by

Amrit Ashu

Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.

Chat on WhatsApp