Reviewed 7 Sept 2026Murari Lal Rasiwasia Ayurvedic College · Charkhi DadriMurari Lal Rasiwasia Ayurvedic College & Hospital Fees 2021-22, Courses & Admission
Murari Lal Rasiwasia Ayurvedic College & Hospital is an ayush college in Charkhi Dadri, Haryana, established in 2002. Murari Lal Rasiwasia Ayurvedic College & Hospital is privately managed and…
About Murari Lal Rasiwasia Ayurvedic College
Murari Lal Rasiwasia Ayurvedic College & Hospital is an ayush college in Charkhi Dadri, Haryana, established in 2002. Murari Lal Rasiwasia Ayurvedic College & Hospital is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Shri Krishna AYUSH University, Kurukshetra. Its programmes are approved by the Ministry of Ayush. Murari Lal Rasiwasia Ayurvedic College & Hospital offers 1 programme at undergraduate level. The programme offered is Bachelor of Ayurvedic Medicine & Surgery (BAMS). The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 57 seats. Exact institution identity is supported by the college website and NCISM institution code AYU0039. The college website names Seth Laxmi Narain Sanwaria D.E.S Ayurvedic Hospital as its attached hospital and states affiliation with Shri Krishna Ayush University, Kurukshetra. The website identifies Dr. Anita Kumari as Principal; another college page describes her as Officiating Principal and Medical Superintendent. The current NCISM evidence located is for 2025-26, not 2026-27: yearly permission for BAMS with 57 seats instead of 60. NCISM also lists the institution as not eligible for rating because of denial of conditional permission for 2023-24 and 2024-25. No authoritative 2026-27 permission, bed count, attendance rule, exam pattern, medium, research statistics, or tie-ups were located. The website's faculty page reports 31 teaching staff but does not provide a dated role-wise total in the extracted page. The college website gives the establishment date as 26-09-2002 and names Shri Krishna AYUSH University, Kurukshetra as the affiliating university. The NCISM country list dated 05.02.2026 confirms the college's presence but is not a 2026-27 permission list. No 2026-27 NCISM permission, sanctioned intake, counselling seat matrix, university college code, trust/society name, or campus numeric facts were established from the opened official sources.
Murari Lal Rasiwasia Ayurvedic College fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| UG (BAMS)Tuition · Not specified in the college fee section · Unknown · BAMS fee schedule hosted on the college website; schedule is for the 2021-22 counselling/admission cycle. Source | 2021-22Year 1 | ₹2,40,000per year |
| UG (BAMS)Other charges · Not specified in the college fee section · Library charges. Source | 2021-22 | ₹3,000per year |
| UG (BAMS)Other charges · Not specified in the college fee section · Sports charges. Source | 2021-22 | ₹2,000per year |
| UG (BAMS)Other charges · Not specified in the college fee section · Medical charges. Source | 2021-22 | ₹1,000per year |
| UG (BAMS)Examination · Not specified in the college fee section · University registration charges. Source | 2021-22 | ₹5,360one-time |
| UG (BAMS)Registration · Not specified in the college fee section · Unknown · SKAU and CCIM affiliation charges; one-time as stated in the schedule. Source | 2021-22Year 1 | ₹5,000one-time |
| UG (BAMS)Other charges · Not specified in the college fee section · Generator charges. Source | 2021-22 | ₹11,000per year |
| UG (BAMS)Registration · Not specified in the college fee section · Unknown · Caution money; refundable; one-time. Source | 2021-22Year 1 | ₹20,000one-time |
| UG (BAMS)Application fee · Not specified in the college fee section · Counselling fee. Source | 2021-22 | ₹2,000one-time |
| UG (BAMS)Hostel · Not specified in the college fee section · Unknown · Hostel fee; schedule separately states hostel security of ₹4,000 and mess charges at actuals. Source | 2021-22Year 1 | ₹46,000per year |
| UG (BAMS)Registration · Not specified in the college fee section · Unknown · Hostel security; refundable; one-time. Source | 2021-22Year 1 | ₹4,000one-time |
| UG (BAMS)Total, first year · Not specified in the college fee section · Total of the listed first-year academic charges in the schedule; hostel/mess are separate. Source | 2021-22 | ₹3,00,360first year total |
| UG (BAMS)Other recurring annual · Not specified in the college fee section · Unknown · Library charges. Source | 2021-22Year 1 | ₹3,000per year |
| UG (BAMS)Other recurring annual · Not specified in the college fee section · Unknown · Sports charges. Source | 2021-22Year 1 | ₹2,000per year |
| UG (BAMS)Other recurring annual · Not specified in the college fee section · Unknown · Medical charges. Source | 2021-22Year 1 | ₹1,000per year |
| UG (BAMS)Registration · Not specified in the college fee section · Unknown · University registration charges. Source | 2021-22Year 1 | ₹5,360one-time |
| UG (BAMS)Other recurring annual · Not specified in the college fee section · Unknown · Dissection and laboratory charges. Source | 2021-22Year 1 | ₹11,000per year |
| UG (BAMS)Registration · Not specified in the college fee section · Unknown · Counselling fee. Source | 2021-22Year 1 | ₹2,000one-time |
| UG (BAMS)Hostel · Not specified in the college fee section · Unknown · Total of the listed first-year academic charges in the schedule; hostel/mess are separate. Source | 2021-22Year 1 | ₹3,00,360one-time |
| BAMS2025-26: Yearly Permission (UG - 57 seats without EWS) Source | 2025-26 | ₹1,000per year |
Murari Lal Rasiwasia Ayurvedic College gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
Recognition & affiliations
Faculty & teaching
Murari Lal Rasiwasia Ayurvedic College admissions
The official SKAU UG admission page currently documents Haryana BAMS/BHMS counselling for 2025-26 using NEET scores/ranks and online applications. A 2026-27 official schedule, application window, seat matrix and quota notification for this college were not found in the cited authoritative sources. Admission source
Hostel — sourced details
| Name | Seth Laxmi Narain Sanwaria D.E.S Ayurvedic Hospital Source |
|---|---|
| Relationship | Own attached AYUSH hospital Source |
| Is teaching hospital | Yes Source |
Scholarships — sourced details
| Fee category | All Source |
|---|---|
| Period | per year Source |
| Fee year | 2021-22 Source |
| Component | Tuition annual Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 240000 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee category | Not specified in the college fee section Source |
| Fee authority | University Source |
| Includes note | BAMS fee schedule hosted on the college website; schedule is for the 2021-22 counselling/admission cycle. Source |
| Year of study | 1 Source |
| Programme code | BAMS Source |
Other Engineering Colleges in Haryana
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to Murari Lal Rasiwasia Ayurvedic College? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
Murari Lal Rasiwasia Ayurvedic College contact details
| Address | R.K. Gupta Marg, Charkhi Dadri, Haryana 127306 |
|---|---|
| Website | https://mlrach.org |
| Office bearer | Role |
|---|---|
| Dr. Anita Kumari | Head of institution Source |
More details
| Official name | Murari Lal Rasiwasia Ayurvedic College & Hospital Source |
|---|---|
| Parent hospital name | Seth Laxmi Narain Sanwaria D.E.S Ayurvedic Hospital Source |
| Established | 2002 Source |
| Recognition code type | NCISM code |
| Recognition code | AYU0039 |
| Name | Shri Krishna AYUSH University, Kurukshetra Source |
| Institution type | AYUSH university Source |
| Affiliation status | Affiliated Source |
| Regulator | NCISM |
| Stated session | 2025-26 |
| Stated session | 05.02.2026 |
| Reservation note | The college fee/seat document is for 2021-22 and is historical; its seat distribution is not used for the 2026-27 record. Source |
| Programme code | BAMS Source |
| Name | Bachelor of Ayurvedic Medicine & Surgery (BAMS) Source |
| Study level | UG Source |
| Eligibility | NEET-UG qualified Source |
| Intake year | 2025 Source |
| Stated cycle | 2025-26 Source |
| Awarding body | Shri Krishna AYUSH University, Kurukshetra Source |
| Approving body | NCISM Source |
| Approval status | Not found Source |
| Sanctioned intake | 57 |
| Awarding body type | AYUSH university Source |
| Intake source | Regulator list Source |
Murari Lal Rasiwasia Ayurvedic College FAQs
What are the fees at Murari Lal Rasiwasia Ayurvedic College?
How can I get admission to Murari Lal Rasiwasia Ayurvedic College?
What courses does Murari Lal Rasiwasia Ayurvedic College offer?
Where is Murari Lal Rasiwasia Ayurvedic College located?
Is Murari Lal Rasiwasia Ayurvedic College recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- mlrach.org — Murari Lal Rasiwasia Ayurvedic College official website
- mlrach.org — College contact page
- mlrach.org — College about page
- skau.ac.in — Shri Krishna AYUSH University colleges directory
- skau.ac.in — SKAU UG Admission
- mlrach.org · pdf — College fee and seat document
- mlrach.org — College BAMS results archive
- mlrach.org — Murari Lal Rasiwasia Ayurvedic College non-teaching staff page
- nirfindia.org — NIRF category guidance in the requested schema
- mlrach.org — College hospital staff page
- mlrach.org — Principal's Desk, college official website
- mlrach.org — Teaching staff, college official website
- mlrach.org — Rangoli
- mlrach.org — News23 3
- mlrach.org — Ilaj25
- mlrach.org — Practs25
- mlrach.org — Pract25
- mlrach.org — June 1
- mlrach.org — June 3
- mlrach.org — June 4
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
