Reviewed 14 Jul 2026Moradabad Institute of Technology · MoradabadMoradabad Institute of Technology: fees, admission and courses
About Moradabad Institute of Technology
Moradabad Institute of Technology is profiled with source-backed programmes, fee rows, admissions, cutoff non-publication evidence, campus gallery for CollegeAndFees counselling pages.
Moradabad Institute of Technology fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| BBATuition · Official fee source lists BBA official fee as ₹54,100 per year for not stated. Source | not stated | ₹54,100per year |
| BCATuition · Official fee source lists BCA official fee as ₹54,100 per year for not stated. Source | not stated | ₹54,100per year |
| MBATuition · Official fee source lists MBA official fee as ₹89,375 per year for not stated. Source | not stated | ₹89,375per year |
| MCATuition · Official fee source lists MCA official fee as ₹55,000 per year for not stated. Source | not stated | ₹55,000per year |
| BBATuition or total official · Official fee source lists BBA official fee as ₹54,100 per year for not stated. Source | not stated | ₹54,100per year |
| BCATuition or total official · Official fee source lists BCA official fee as ₹54,100 per year for not stated. Source | not stated | ₹54,100per year |
| MBATuition or total official · Official fee source lists MBA official fee as ₹89,375 per year for not stated. Source | not stated | ₹89,375per year |
| MCATuition or total official · Official fee source lists MCA official fee as ₹55,000 per year for not stated. Source | not stated | ₹55,000per year |
| BBAProgramme evidenced by the official fee schedule cited on this page; not used as intake-approval evidence. Source | not stated | ₹54,100per year |
| BCAProgramme evidenced by the official fee schedule cited on this page; not used as intake-approval evidence. Source | not stated | ₹54,100per year |
| MCAProgramme evidenced by the official fee schedule cited on this page; not used as intake-approval evidence. Source | not stated | ₹55,000per year |
Moradabad Institute of Technology gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
B.Tech
BBA
BCA
MCA
Moradabad Institute of Technology admissions
Institute application process
Official admission/application page is cited for the institute application process; no seat guarantee is claimed.
admission sourceOther Engineering Colleges in Uttar Pradesh
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to Moradabad Institute of Technology? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
Moradabad Institute of Technology FAQs
What are the fees at Moradabad Institute of Technology?
What courses does Moradabad Institute of Technology offer?
Where is Moradabad Institute of Technology located?
Verification & sources
This page cites 3 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- mitmoradabad.edu.in — Moradabad Institute of Technology – Engineering CSE|AIML|IOT|DS|EE|ECE|ME|CE|MCA|BCA|BBA|Pharmacy
- mitmoradabad.edu.in — Admission Procedure | Moradabad Institute of Technology
- mitmoradabad.edu.in — Fee Structure | Moradabad Institute of Technology
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
