Magadh Professional Institute Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
Magadh Professional Institute is a management college in Patna, Bihar, established in 2022. Magadh Professional Institute is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Aryabhatta…
About Magadh Professional Institute
Magadh Professional Institute is a management college in Patna, Bihar, established in 2022. Magadh Professional Institute is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Aryabhatta Knowledge University, Patna. Magadh Professional Institute offers 1 programme at postgraduate level. The programme offered is Master of Business Administration (MBA). Official website identifies Magadh Professional Institute, Patna as affiliated with Aryabhatta Knowledge University and AICTE-approved. The MBA page states a two-year MBA with Finance, Marketing, Hospital and Healthcare Management, and Human Resource Management specializations, and names two management-related laboratories. The official faculty page lists Principal Dr. Diwakar (PhD Management), two associate professors and 37 assistant professors. The website was presenting admissions for 2026-27 as current at the research date. No official target-session AICTE intake, Permanent ID, attendance requirement, examination pattern, medium, research metrics or faculty-student ratio was located in the cited material. The college website states that MPI is AICTE-approved and affiliated with Aryabhatta Knowledge University, but the searched official AICTE, AIU, AKU affiliated-college and Bihar counselling sources did not yield a verifiable 2026-27 regulator listing, AICTE Permanent ID, university college code, or state seat-matrix entry. The college mandatory-disclosure page links an EOA Report for 2025-26, not 2026-27. The official site separately presents an MBA degree programme; no official AIU PGDM-equivalence entry was found. A third-party result reports a different establishment year, but it is excluded because the official college page states 2022. Address/pincode differs across non-official results; the college's own contact page is used.
Magadh Professional Institute fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| MBATuition · Not stated; institute-published fee · All Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹1,54,000per year |
| MBATuition · Not stated; institute-published fee · All Source | 2026-27Year 2 | ₹1,04,000per year |
| MBATotal, full course · Not stated; institute-published fee · Total shown on the MBA course page; component breakdown beyond the two listed yearly figures is not stated. Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,60,000total course |
| MBAOther charges · Not stated; institute-published fee · All · Total shown on the MBA course page; component breakdown beyond the two listed yearly figures is not stated. Source | ₹2,60,000per year | |
| Master of Business Administration (MBA) Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,54,000per year |
Magadh Professional Institute placements
Magadh Professional Institute placements: recruiter network includes Ranbaxy, Panacea Biotec, Glaxo SmithKline, Pfizer, Dr. Reddy’s.
Programmes & intake
Recognition & affiliations
Faculty & teaching
Magadh Professional Institute admissions
Direct application to the college · MBA · All seats (interview)
Seats are filled by Magadh Professional Institute, selection is on interview for the 2025 cycle.
admission sourceThe college's admissions page states that applicants register online, undergo document verification and counselling, and are admitted on a first-come, first-served basis subject to seat availability. Admissions are provisional until verified by Aryabhatta Knowledge University. The page is explicitly labelled for 2025-26; the college homepage separately advertises admissions open for 2026-27. Admission source
Scholarships — sourced details
| Discipline | Management Source |
|---|---|
| Payment terms | The official admission process states that fees may be submitted online or offline; no instalment schedule is published. Source |
| Fee category | All Source |
| Period | per year Source |
| Component | Tuition annual Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 154000 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee category | Not stated; institute-published fee Source |
| Fee authority | College Source |
| Year of study | 1 Source |
| Programme code | All Source |
Research — sourced details
| Discipline | Management Source |
|---|---|
| Institution type | MoU Source |
| Company | Collegedunia Source |
| Company | Zollege Source |
| Discipline | Other Source |
Other Colleges in Patna
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to Magadh Professional Institute? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
Magadh Professional Institute contact details
| Address | Nasriganj, Danapur, Patna, Bihar 800012 |
|---|---|
| Phone | 9234004413 |
| Website | https://mpipatna.com/ |
| Office bearer | Role |
|---|---|
| Dr. Diwakar | Principal Source |
| Dr. Diwakar | Chairperson, Anti-Ragging Committee Source |
| Nandan Kumar | Member, Anti-Ragging Committee Source |
| Dr. Diwakar | Head of institution Source |
More details
| Established | 2022 Source |
|---|---|
| Name | Aryabhatta Knowledge University, Patna Source |
| Institution type | State technical university Source |
| Affiliation status | Affiliated Source |
| Regulator | AICTE Source |
| Reservation note | The college states 50% minimum graduation marks for general candidates and 45% for reserved categories. Source |
| Centralised portal | No Source |
| Programme code | MBA Source |
| Name | Master of Business Administration (MBA) Source |
| Study level | PG Source |
| Eligibility | Bachelor's degree in any stream from a recognised university Source |
| Stated cycle | 2026-27 Source |
| Awarding body | Aryabhatta Knowledge University (AKU), Patna Source |
| Approving body | AICTE EOA Source |
| Duration in years | 2 Source |
| Awarding body type | General university Source |
| Min percent general | 50 Source |
| Min percent reserved | 45 Source |
| Intake year | 2025 Source |
| Specialisation | Finance Source |
| Approval status | Not found Source |
| Gender admitted | Co-educational Source |
| Sanctioned intake | 60 Source |
| Intake source | University list Source |
Magadh Professional Institute FAQs
What are the fees at Magadh Professional Institute?
How can I get admission to Magadh Professional Institute?
What courses does Magadh Professional Institute offer?
Where is Magadh Professional Institute located?
Is Magadh Professional Institute recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- mpipatna.com — Magadh Professional Institute
- mpipatna.com — Accreditations & Affiliations
- mpipatna.com — Contact Us
- mpipatna.com — Magadh Professional Institute
- mpipatna.com — Mandatory Disclosure
- mpipatna.com — MBA | Magadh Professional Institute
- mpipatna.com — MPI EOA Report 2025-26 page 1
- mpipatna.com — Admission Process | Magadh Professional Institute
- mpipatna.com — BSCC Scheme Notification | Magadh Professional Institute
- mpipatna.com — Infrastructure Gallery | Magadh Professional Institute
- mpipatna.com — Scholarships | Magadh Professional Institute
- mpipatna.com — Placements | Magadh Professional Institute
- mpipatna.com — Faculty and Staff | Magadh Professional Institute
- mpipatna.com — MOUs & Placement | Magadh Professional Institute
- facilities.aicte-india.org — regulator
- aicte-india.org — regulator
- aiu.ac.in — academic
- aku.ac.in — academic
- bceceboard.bihar.gov.in — regulator
- mpipatna.com — About Us | Magadh Professional Institute
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
