Lord Tirupati Mahavidyalaya Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
Lord Tirupati Mahavidyalaya is an arts, science and commerce college in Kekri, Rajasthan. It is affiliated to Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University, Ajmer. Lord Tirupati Mahavidyalaya offers 4…
About Lord Tirupati Mahavidyalaya (Lord Tirupati College)
Lord Tirupati Mahavidyalaya is an arts, science and commerce college in Kekri, Rajasthan. It is affiliated to Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University, Ajmer. Lord Tirupati Mahavidyalaya offers 4 programmes at undergraduate level. They are BA (Bachelor of Art), B.Sc, Yoga and PGDCA. The official MDSU Ajmer listing names Lord Tirupati Mahavidyalaya, Kekri (Ajmer). College pages publish BA as a 3-year annual-pattern course and require 75% attendance. No official faculty counts or qualifications, research projects, MoUs, research centres, recent publication counts, medium of instruction, grading scheme, or honours/research pathway were published in the reviewed official material. The 2026-27 calendar link is available, but its document text was not accessible. The official website uses both “Lord Tirupati Mahavidyalaya” and “Lord Tirupati College.” The current official pages state permanent recognition from the Rajasthan state government and identify the campus at Sawar Road, Kekri. MDSU’s official site lists Lord Tirupati Mahavidyalaya, Kekri (Ajmer), and the college’s BA page refers to MDS University, Ajmer for eligibility. The official homepage was observed to contain unrelated injected content, so the structured institutional details rely on the official subpages and MDSU page rather than that homepage. The campus extends over about 5 acres.
Lord Tirupati Mahavidyalaya (Lord Tirupati College) fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
Programmes & intake
B.Sc
Yoga
PGDCA
Recognition & affiliations
- Authority
- State Government of Rajasthan
Faculty — sourced details
| Attendance minimum percent | 75 Source |
|---|---|
| Exam pattern | BA: 3-year annual pattern; internal/external assessment split not published. Source |
Lord Tirupati Mahavidyalaya (Lord Tirupati College) admissions
The college states that admission is subject to seat availability and may continue until the College Commissionerate's last date with a late fee. Admission in each faculty follows the College Education Department's admission policy. The application is considered complete only with the required documents, and admission is effective only after the Principal signs the admission form. Admission source
Hostel — sourced details
| Hostel girls | Yes Source |
|---|---|
| Library volumes | 40000 Source |
| Hostel boys | Yes Source |
| Campus area (acres) | 5 Source |
Scholarships — sourced details
| Programme | BA (Bachelor of Art) Source |
|---|---|
| Amount (INR) | 44000 Source |
| Component | Other Source |
| Notes | Published as “Fees”; the official page does not specify whether this is annual or total-course. Source |
| Amount (INR) | 2000 Source |
| Notes | Published separately as “Registration Fees”; the period and category are not specified. Source |
Infrastructure & facilities
Labs, library, sports, hostels & campus facilitiesOther Colleges in Kekri
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to Lord Tirupati Mahavidyalaya (Lord Tirupati College)? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
Lord Tirupati Mahavidyalaya (Lord Tirupati College) contact details
| Address | Shiv Shakti Petrol Pump opposite, Sawar Road, Kekri, Rajasthan 305404 |
|---|---|
| info@ltckekri.com | |
| Website | https://www.ltckekri.com |
More details
| Also known as | Lord Tirupati College Source |
|---|---|
| City | Kekri Source |
| Official name | Lord Tirupati Mahavidyalaya Source |
| State | Rajasthan Source |
| Affiliating university | Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University, Ajmer Source |
| Catalogue complete | No Source |
| Department | Arts Source |
| Qualification | BA Source |
| Name | BA (Bachelor of Art) Source |
| Study level | UG Source |
| Eligibility | As per the norms of MDS University, Ajmer. Source |
| Duration in years | 3 Source |
| Department | Science Source |
| Qualification | BSc Source |
| Name | B.Sc Source |
| Name | Yoga Source |
| Qualification | PG Diploma Source |
| Name | PGDCA Source |
| Study level | Diploma Source |
| Admissions open target year | Yes Source |
| Application start | 2026-07-01 Source |
| Documents required | Two attested copies of the mark sheet of the last passed examination Source |
| Documents required | Three passport-size photographs Source |
| Documents required | Original transfer certificate and character certificate from the previous educational institution Source |
Lord Tirupati Mahavidyalaya (Lord Tirupati College) FAQs
What are the fees at Lord Tirupati Mahavidyalaya (Lord Tirupati College)?
What courses does Lord Tirupati Mahavidyalaya (Lord Tirupati College) offer?
Where is Lord Tirupati Mahavidyalaya (Lord Tirupati College) located?
Is Lord Tirupati Mahavidyalaya (Lord Tirupati College) recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 11 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- ltckekri.com — Lord Tirupati College Kekri | Lord Tirupati Mahavidyalaya is situated on Sawar Road, opposite Shiv Shakti Petrol Pump. The college has permanent recognition from the state government.
- ltckekri.com — Campus life
- ltckekri.com — Admission procedure
- ltckekri.com — Programmes detail
- mdsuajmer.ac.in — Lord Tirupati Mahavidyalaya, Kekri(Ajmer) Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University, Ajmer | Official Website | MDSU
- ltckekri.com — Lord Tirupati College Kekri | Lord Tirupati Mahavidyalaya is ...
- ltckekri.com — Lord Tirupati College Kekri | Lord Tirupati Mahavidyalaya is ...
- ltckekri.com — Contact us
- naac.gov.in — NAAC - Accreditation Status
- nirfindia.org — MoE, National Institute Ranking Framework (NIRF)
- ltckekri.com — Career
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
