Reviewed 12 Jul 2026KMCT Dental College · KozhikodeKMCT Dental College: fees and courses
About KMCT Dental College
KMCT Dental College is profiled with source-backed programmes, fee rows, campus gallery for CollegeAndFees counselling pages.
KMCT Dental College published dental fee categories 2025-26. BDS is ₹6.3L. Compare the source status and confirm live seat availability before payment.Source: Official fee-category row
Management, paid and NRI labels on this dental page are fee or seat-category rows, not permission to bypass NEET-UG/NEET-MDS counselling. Verify the current official allotment notice, fee circular and DCI course recognition before applying.
| Course | Fee |
|---|---|
| BDSOfficial fee-category row | ₹6,30,000 /yr |
| MDSOfficial fee-category row | ₹15,75,000 /yr |
Application process · Dental admission / fee category
+919844736561KMCT Dental College fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| BDSTuition · Official fee source lists BDS official annual fee as ₹3,47,487 per year for 2025-26. Source | 2025-26 | ₹3,47,487per year |
| MDSTuition · Official fee source lists MDS official annual fee as ₹8,92,500 per year for 2025-26. Source | 2025-26 | ₹8,92,500per year |
| BDSProgramme evidenced by the official fee schedule cited on this page; not used as intake-approval evidence. Source | 2025-26 | ₹3,47,487per year |
| MDSProgramme evidenced by the official fee schedule cited on this page; not used as intake-approval evidence. Source | 2025-26 | ₹8,92,500per year |
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| BDSTuition · Official fee source lists BDS official annual fee as ₹6,30,000 per year for 2025-26. Source | 2025-26 | ₹6,30,000per year |
| MDSTuition · Official fee source lists MDS official annual fee as ₹15,75,000 per year for 2025-26. Source | 2025-26 | ₹15,75,000per year |
| BDSTuition or total official · Official fee source lists BDS official annual fee as ₹6,30,000 per year for 2025-26. Source | 2025-26 | ₹6,30,000per year |
| MDSTuition or total official · Official fee source lists MDS official annual fee as ₹15,75,000 per year for 2025-26. Source | 2025-26 | ₹15,75,000per year |
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| BDSTuition or total official · Official fee source lists BDS official annual fee as ₹3,47,487 per year for 2025-26. Source | 2025-26 | ₹3,47,487per year |
| MDSTuition or total official · Official fee source lists MDS official annual fee as ₹8,92,500 per year for 2025-26. Source | 2025-26 | ₹8,92,500per year |
KMCT Dental College gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
MDS
KMCT Dental College admissions
Admission details are not available yet. Check the college’s current admission notice for application requirements.
Other Dental Colleges in Kozhikode
KMCT Dental College FAQs
What are the fees at KMCT Dental College?
What courses does KMCT Dental College offer?
Where is KMCT Dental College located?
Verification & sources
This page cites 4 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- cee.kerala.gov.in — not stated
- cee.kerala.gov.in — not stated
- kmctdentalcollege.org — KMCT Dental College Mukkam, Kozhikode
- kmctdentalcollege.org — KMCT Dental College Mukkam, Kozhikode
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
