Reviewed 6 Sept 2026Jagannath Community College (JCC) · DelhiJagannath Community College (JCC) Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
Jagannath Community College (JCC) is an arts, science and commerce college in Delhi, Delhi. Jagannath Community College (JCC) is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Guru Gobind…
About Jagannath Community College (JCC)
Jagannath Community College (JCC) is an arts, science and commerce college in Delhi, Delhi. Jagannath Community College (JCC) is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (GGSIPU). Jagannath Community College (JCC) offers 16 programmes, 6 at undergraduate level and 2 at postgraduate level. These include 2-year Diploma in English Literature, Under Graduate Psychology (H) Programme, Post Graduate Degree in Psychology, Master’s Program in Fashion Design and Bachelor in Interior Design, among others. The website advertises admissions for 2026–27 and identifies collaboration with Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University. It should not be conflated with the separate Jagan Institute of Management Studies, Rohini Sector 5. The website mentions 100+ faculties, but does not publish an exact current faculty total, department-wise faculty counts, PhD count or student-faculty ratio. The 2023 committee document and the 2025 brochure are treated as older or undated supporting materials rather than current 2026–27 numerical disclosures. The current official site identifies the institution as Jagannath Community College (JCC), also styled JCC Rohini, at the Sector-3 Rohini campus and shows admissions for 2026-27. An alternate official page uses the name JaganNath Gupta Community College. This should not be confused with Jagan Institute of Management Studies at Sector-5, Rohini. The current JCC site states collaboration with GGSIPU for two-year diploma courses, but does not state a blanket affiliation or separate AICTE/UGC approval. The related society page's 1993 date refers to its first institution, not clearly to JCC itself. The infrastructure page reports lower-bound figures such as “03+ Acres” and “1000+ Library Resources,” so exact numeric values are not recorded.
Jagannath Community College (JCC) fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| ManagementTotal, full course Source | 2025 | ₹5,11,500total course |
| Aviation ManagementTotal, full course · Total fee for 3 academic years; 2025 schedule. Source | 2025 | ₹5,11,500total course |
| Entrepreneurship & InovationTotal, full course · Programme name and spelling follow the official schedule; total fee for 3 academic years. Source | 2025 | ₹5,11,500total course |
| Brand Management & CommunicationTotal, full course · Total fee for 3 academic years; 2025 schedule. Source | 2025 | ₹5,11,500total course |
| Enterprise ManagementTotal, full course · Total fee for 3 academic years; 2025 schedule. Source | 2025 | ₹5,11,500total course |
| CommerceTotal, full course · Total fee for 3 academic years; 2025 schedule. Source | 2025 | ₹5,11,500total course |
| Banking & FinanceTotal, full course · Total fee for 3 academic years; 2025 schedule. Source | 2025 | ₹5,26,500total course |
| Cloud Technology & Information SecurityTotal, full course · Total fee for 3 academic years; 2025 schedule. Source | 2025 | ₹5,18,500total course |
| Data ScienceTotal, full course · Total fee for 3 academic years; 2025 schedule. Source | 2025 | ₹5,18,500total course |
| BlockchainTotal, full course · Total fee for 3 academic years; 2025 schedule. Source | 2025 | ₹5,18,500total course |
| Al & MLTotal, full course · Programme name and spelling follow the official schedule; total fee for 3 academic years. Source | 2025 | ₹5,18,500total course |
| Journalism Media ManagementTotal, full course · Total fee for 3 academic years; 2025 schedule. Source | 2025 | ₹5,14,500total course |
| Interior DesignTotal, full course · Total fee for 3 academic years; 2025 schedule. Source | 2025 | ₹5,23,000total course |
| Fashion Design & TechnologyTotal, full course · Total fee for 3 academic years; 2025 schedule. Source | 2025 | ₹5,20,500total course |
| Hospitality, Catering, Travel Tourism & Service IndustryTotal, full course · Total fee for 3 academic years; excludes uniform fee. Source | 2025 | ₹5,24,500total course |
| Diet & NutiritionTotal, full course · Programme name and spelling follow the official schedule; total fee for 3 academic years. Source | 2025 | ₹4,38,000total course |
| English LiteratureTotal, full course · Total fee for 3 academic years; 2025 schedule. Source | 2025 | ₹4,96,500total course |
| PsychologyTotal, full course · Total fee for 3 academic years; 2025 schedule. Source | 2025 | ₹5,05,500total course |
| EconomicsTotal, full course · Total fee for 3 academic years; 2025 schedule. Source | 2025 | ₹4,96,500total course |
| PG - Journalism & Mass CommunicationTotal, full course · Total course fee as published in the 2025 schedule. Source | 2025 | ₹2,85,500total course |
| PG - Fashion TechnologyTotal, full course · Total course fee as published in the 2025 schedule. Source | 2025 | ₹2,99,500total course |
| PG - Interior DesignTotal, full course · Total course fee as published in the 2025 schedule. Source | 2025 | ₹2,78,500total course |
| Diploma - Hospitality, Catering, Travel Tourism & Service IndustryTotal, full course · Total course fee as published in the 2025 schedule. Source | 2025 | ₹1,83,500total course |
| Diploma - Fashion Design & TechnologyTotal, full course · Total course fee as published in the 2025 schedule. Source | 2025 | ₹1,83,500total course |
| Diploma - Interior DesignTotal, full course · Total course fee as published in the 2025 schedule. Source | 2025 | ₹1,86,000total course |
| Diploma - Diet & NutritionTotal, full course · Total course fee as published in the 2025 schedule. Source | 2025 | ₹1,57,000total course |
| ManagementRegistration · Fee at time of admission; 2025 schedule. Source | 2025 | ₹1,03,000one-time |
| Aviation ManagementRegistration · Fee at time of admission; 2025 schedule. Source | 2025 | ₹1,03,000one-time |
| Entrepreneurship & InovationRegistration · Fee at time of admission; programme name and spelling follow the official schedule. Source | 2025 | ₹1,03,000one-time |
| Brand Management & CommunicationRegistration · Fee at time of admission; 2025 schedule. Source | 2025 | ₹1,03,000one-time |
| Enterprise ManagementRegistration · Fee at time of admission; 2025 schedule. Source | 2025 | ₹1,03,000one-time |
| CommerceRegistration · Fee at time of admission; 2025 schedule. Source | 2025 | ₹1,03,000one-time |
| Banking & FinanceRegistration · Fee at time of admission; 2025 schedule. Source | 2025 | ₹1,08,000one-time |
| IT & Software DevelopmentRegistration · Fee at time of admission; no corresponding total-course amount is stated on the 2025 fee page. Source | 2025 | ₹1,10,000one-time |
| Cloud Technology & Information SecurityRegistration · Fee at time of admission; 2025 schedule. Source | 2025 | ₹1,10,000one-time |
| Data ScienceRegistration · Fee at time of admission; 2025 schedule. Source | 2025 | ₹1,10,000one-time |
| BlockchainRegistration · Fee at time of admission; 2025 schedule. Source | 2025 | ₹1,10,000one-time |
| Al & MLRegistration · Fee at time of admission; programme name and spelling follow the official schedule. Source | 2025 | ₹1,10,000one-time |
| Journalism & Media ManagementRegistration · Fee at time of admission; 2025 schedule. Source | 2025 | ₹1,04,000one-time |
| Interior DesignRegistration · Fee at time of admission; 2025 schedule. Source | 2025 | ₹1,08,500one-time |
| Fashion Design & TechnologyRegistration · Fee at time of admission; 2025 schedule. Source | 2025 | ₹1,06,000one-time |
| Hospitality, Catering, Travel Tourism & Service IndustryRegistration · Fee at time of admission; 2025 schedule. Source | 2025 | ₹1,06,000one-time |
| Diet & NutiritionRegistration · Fee at time of admission; programme name and spelling follow the official schedule. Source | 2025 | ₹92,000one-time |
| English LiteratureRegistration · Fee at time of admission; 2025 schedule. Source | 2025 | ₹1,00,500one-time |
| PsychologyRegistration · Fee at time of admission; 2025 schedule. Source | 2025 | ₹1,03,500one-time |
| EconomicsRegistration · Fee at time of admission; 2025 schedule. Source | 2025 | ₹1,00,500one-time |
| PG - Journalism & Mass CommunicationRegistration · Fee at time of admission; 2025 schedule. Source | 2025 | ₹89,000one-time |
| PG - Fashion TechnologyRegistration · Fee at time of admission; 2025 schedule. Source | 2025 | ₹93,500one-time |
| PG - Interior DesignRegistration · Fee at time of admission; 2025 schedule. Source | 2025 | ₹88,000one-time |
| Diploma - Hospitality, Catering, Travel Tourism & Service IndustryRegistration · Fee at time of admission; 2025 schedule. Source | 2025 | ₹1,06,000one-time |
| Diploma - Fashion Design & TechnologyRegistration · Fee at time of admission; 2025 schedule. Source | 2025 | ₹1,06,000one-time |
| Diploma - Interior DesignRegistration · Fee at time of admission; 2025 schedule. Source | 2025 | ₹1,08,500one-time |
| Diploma - Diet & NutritionRegistration · Fee at time of admission; 2025 schedule. Source | 2025 | ₹92,000one-time |
| all programmesRegistration · other · Application form and prospectus collected in person; not part of the programme fee schedule. Source | 2025 | ₹1,000one-time |
| all programmesRegistration · other · Application form and prospectus issued by post or submitted with a downloaded form; not part of the programme fee schedule. Source | 2025 | ₹1,050one-time |
| ManagementTuition Source | 2025 | ₹5,11,500total course |
| Banking & Finance Source | 2026-27 | ₹5,26,500 |
| Cloud Technology & Information Security Source | 2026-27 | ₹5,18,500 |
| Journalism Media Management Source | 2026-27 | ₹5,14,500 |
| Interior Design Source | 2026-27 | ₹5,23,000 |
| Fashion Design & Technology Source | 2026-27 | ₹5,20,500 |
| Hospitality, Catering, Travel Tourism & Service IndustryTotal fee for 3 academic years; excludes uniform fee. Source | 2026-27 | ₹5,24,500 |
| Diet & Nutirition Source | 2026-27 | ₹4,38,000 |
| English Literature Source | 2026-27 | ₹4,96,500 |
| Psychology Source | 2026-27 | ₹5,05,500 |
| PG - Journalism & Mass CommunicationTotal course fee as published in the 2025 schedule. Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,85,500 |
| PG - Fashion Technology Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,99,500 |
| PG - Interior Design Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,78,500 |
| Diploma - Hospitality, Catering, Travel Tourism & Service Industry Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,83,500 |
| Diploma - Interior Design Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,86,000 |
| Diploma - Diet & Nutrition Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,57,000 |
| IT & Software Development Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,10,000 |
| Journalism & Media Management Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,04,000 |
| all programmesother Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,000 |
| ManagementDeposit Source | 2025 | ₹5,11,500total course |
| Cloud Technology & Information SecurityDeposit · Total fee for 3 academic years; 2025 schedule. Source | 2025 | ₹5,18,500total course |
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| all programmesRegistration · Application form and prospectus collected in person; not part of the programme fee schedule. Source | 2025 | ₹1,000one-time |
| all programmesRegistration · Application form and prospectus issued by post or submitted with a downloaded form; not part of the programme fee schedule. Source | 2025 | ₹1,050one-time |
Placements — sourced details
| Programme | JCC general admission (programme not specified) Source |
|---|---|
| Reported value | 50 Source |
| Year | 2026-27 Source |
| Metric | Class 12 percentage Source |
Jagannath Community College (JCC) gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
Under Graduate Psychology (H) Programme
Post Graduate Degree in Psychology
Master’s Program in Fashion Design
Bachelor in Interior Design
Diploma in Interior Design
Bachelor in Journalism & Media Management
Bachelor in Hotel Management
Diploma in Hotel Management
6 Months Certificate Program in Hotel Management
Pearson Btec Higher National qualification in Hospitality Management
B Voc Programme in Hospitality, Catering, Travel, Tourism and Service Industry
Diploma - Hospitality, Catering, Travel Tourism & Service Industry
Diploma - Fashion Design & Technology
Diploma - Interior Design
Diploma - Diet & Nutrition
Faculty & teaching
Jagannath Community College (JCC) admissions
Admission route · Merit seats
admission sourceJCC's official admissions pages advertise 2026-27 admissions. Applicants may apply online or obtain/submit the form through a JCC campus; the form also records academic qualifications and category. The general selection procedure is a written test followed by group discussion and personal interview. The application page states that provisional admission follows verification of original certificates and acceptance of prescribed fees. Admission source
Hostel — sourced details
| Hostel girls | Yes Source |
|---|---|
| Hostel boys | Yes Source |
Scholarships — sourced details
| Programme | Management Source |
|---|---|
| Amount (INR) | 511500 Source |
| Period | whole course Source |
| Component | Total course Source |
| Cycle | 2025 Source |
| Programme | Aviation Management Source |
| Notes | Total fee for 3 academic years; 2025 schedule. Source |
| Programme | Entrepreneurship & Inovation Source |
| Notes | Programme name and spelling follow the official schedule; total fee for 3 academic years. Source |
| Programme | Brand Management & Communication Source |
| Programme | Enterprise Management Source |
| Programme | Commerce Source |
Research — sourced details
| Notable academic features | Semester-based, credit-system curriculum with continuous evaluation. Source |
|---|---|
| Notable academic features | French is included as a foreign language; students are required to complete a two-month summer internship. Source |
| Notable academic features | JCC reports an international partnership with the University of Sunderland, London, for a regular MBA top-up pathway. Source |
| Notable academic features | JCC operates as an NSDC centre of Jagannath University, NCR, and has an NSQF skill-training agreement with Jagannath University, Bahadurgarh. Source |
| Grading | The NSQF skill-training agreement states that the skill component is evaluated and graded by skill level; a college-wide grading scale is not published. Source |
| Honours or research pathways | The Management programme is published with a three-year degree, four-year Honours and four-year Honours with Research options. Source |
| Honours or research pathways | The English programme includes dissertation training, research methodology and faculty-guided research-oriented projects. Source |
| Honours or research pathways | JCC describes modular progression through certificate, diploma, advanced diploma and degree stages. Source |
Other Colleges in Delhi
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to Jagannath Community College (JCC)? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
Jagannath Community College (JCC) contact details
| Address | Community Centre, Sector-3, Rohini, Delhi-110085 |
|---|---|
| admissions@jims.in | |
| Website | https://www.jims.in |
More details
| Also known as | JCC Source |
|---|---|
| Also known as | JCC Rohini Source |
| Also known as | JaganNath Gupta Community College Source |
| City | Delhi Source |
| Official name | Jagannath Community College (JCC) Source |
| State | Delhi Source |
| Institution type | Private |
| Affiliating university | Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (GGSIPU) Source |
| Catalogue complete | No Source |
| Minimum marks percent | 50 Source |
| Department | English Literature / Department of English Source |
| Name | 2-year Diploma in English Literature Source |
| Study level | Diploma Source |
| Eligibility | Minimum 50% marks in 10+2 (best four), including English. Source |
| Stated cycle | 2026-27 Source |
| Duration in years | 2 Source |
| Entrance exam | JCC entrance test Source |
| Department | Psychology Source |
| Name | Under Graduate Psychology (H) Programme Source |
| Study level | UG Source |
| Admission route | Entrance Source |
| Eligibility | 10+2 with minimum 50% marks in the top four subjects, including English. The published selection process includes an entrance test and personal interview. Source |
| Duration in years | 3 Source |
| Qualification | MA Source |
Jagannath Community College (JCC) FAQs
What are the fees at Jagannath Community College (JCC)?
How can I get admission to Jagannath Community College (JCC)?
What courses does Jagannath Community College (JCC) offer?
Where is Jagannath Community College (JCC) located?
Is Jagannath Community College (JCC) recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- jims.in — Fee Srefund Policy
- jims.in — Jagannath Community College Admission Procedure 2025 — Eligibility & Guidelines
- jims.in — Fee Structure For All Courses at JCC Rohini Delhi
- jims.in — JCC Rohini: Top Management and IT Institute in Delhi, India
- naac.gov.in — NAAC - Accreditation Status
- ugc.gov.in — regulator
- jcc.edu.in — eLEARNING - e Learning HTML Template
- jims.in — Infrastructure
- jims.in — Jagannath Community College Hostel — Secure Accommodation for Students
- jims.in · pdf — Hyperlink 2 (PDF)
- jims.in
- jims.in — BA English Literature Course in Delhi | Syllabus & Diploma
- jims.in — Faculty Speak
- jims.in · pdf — Committee List
- jims.in — Psychology Programs in Delhi, India | Top Psychology Institute
- jims.in — jcc-academics | Blogs
- jims.in — BA English Literature Course in Delhi | Syllabus & Diploma
- jims.in — Collaborations
- jims.in — About Jagannath Community College Rohini, New Delhi
- jims.in — BBA Program, Eligibility, Fees, Duration, Admission, Career
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
