Reviewed 7 Sept 2026International College of Financial Planning (ICoFP) · New DelhiInternational College of Financial Planning Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
International College of Financial Planning is a management college in New Delhi, Delhi, established in 2002. International College of Financial Planning is privately managed and self-financing. It…
About International College of Financial Planning (ICoFP)
International College of Financial Planning is a management college in New Delhi, Delhi, established in 2002. International College of Financial Planning is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to University of Mysore. International College of Financial Planning offers 1 programme at postgraduate level. The programme offered is Post Graduate Diploma in Financial Planning (Pgdfp™). The New Delhi institution is presented on its official website as a specialist financial-education college founded in 2002 and promoted by Bajaj Capital, with its Delhi campus at E-47/12, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase-2, New Delhi. Current official offerings shown include CFP certification, PGDFP, RFPA and the six-month ACWM programme; the official site does not establish a conventional university MBA, AICTE-approved PGDM, target-session AICTE intake, NIRF submission, or AIU MBA-equivalence entry for this exact New Delhi unit. The 85% attendance figure applies specifically to the Bajaj Capital/BCIBL pathway within ACWM, not necessarily to every programme. The faculty page lists 11 named people, including Dean Madhu Sinha and Joint Managing Director Vinod Kaul; it does not provide cadre counts or student-faculty ratio. No principal, research metrics, academic medium, or exam pattern was explicitly published in the reviewed official material. The AIMA academic partnership is for ACWM and is not evidence of degree-awarding university affiliation. The college's current official pages describe finance and financial-planning programmes and identify the Delhi unit at Okhla. The official affiliations page states that two-year Masters programmes were offered in association with the University of Mysore and that the Master's degree was awarded by that university, but the page is historical/undated and no current 2026-27 affiliated-college entry or college code was located. No target-session 2026-27 AICTE EoA, AICTE dashboard entry, AIU PGDM-equivalence entry, current state counselling seat-matrix entry, NBA entry, or current University of Mysore affiliation entry naming this Delhi unit was verified in the retrieved official sources. Accordingly, no AICTE approval/intake or AIU equivalence is asserted. Older University of Mysore material lists the institute as an outreach centre and includes MBA programmes, but it is not used to establish current affiliation or intake.
International College of Financial Planning (ICoFP) fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Post Graduate Diploma in Financial Planning (Pgdfp™)Application fee · ICoFP published fee · Registration fee; the official page separately says the prospectus and application form may also be acquired for a one-time payment of ₹500. Source | 2026-27 | ₹500one-time |
| Post Graduate Diploma in Financial Planning (Pgdfp™)Total, full course · ICoFP published fee · Course fee for the 1-year learning-plus-internship PGDFP course. Source | 2026-27 | ₹3,50,000total course |
| Post Graduate Diploma in Financial Planning (Pgdfp™)Registration · ICoFP published fee · Down payment at the time of admission; the page does not state that this is an additional charge over the ₹3,50,000 course fee. Source | 2026-27 | ₹50,000one-time |
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Post Graduate Diploma in Financial Planning (PGDFP™) (Financial Planning)Registration · ICoFP published fee · All · Registration fee; the official page separately says the prospectus and application form may also be acquired for a one-time payment of ₹500. Source | 2026-27 | ₹500one-time |
| Post Graduate Diploma in Financial Planning (PGDFP™) (Financial Planning)Total, full course · ICoFP published fee · All Source | 2026-27 | ₹3,50,000total course |
| Post Graduate Diploma in Financial Planning (PGDFP™) (Financial Planning)Registration · ICoFP published fee · All · Down payment at the time of admission; the page does not state that this is an additional charge over the ₹3,50,000 course fee. Source | 2026-27 | ₹50,000one-time |
International College of Financial Planning (ICoFP) placements
International College of Financial Planning (ICoFP) placements: recruiter network includes Hum Fauji Initiatives, Ameriprise Financial Services, Value Prolific (Val Pro), Money Gain Consultants, JRG Financial Advisors Pvt Ltd, Bajaj Capital.
International College of Financial Planning (ICoFP) gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
Recognition & affiliations
Faculty & teaching
- Total
- 11
International College of Financial Planning (ICoFP) admissions
AMCAT / PMAP; CAT/MAT scores accepted counselling · Other · All seats (interview)
Seats are filled by International College of Financial Planning, selection is on interview.
admission sourceNRI / Gulf status
NRI, Gulf, PIO, OCI and foreign-national details are shown here only when this page already carries a cited admission route or checklist.
AMCAT / PMAP; CAT/MAT scores accepted counselling · Other · All seats (interview)
Seats are filled by International College of Financial Planning, selection is on interview.
admission sourceThe college accepts applications directly. For the PGDFP, applicants take AMCAT/PMAP, or may apply with CAT/MAT scores, followed by a personal interview; the college makes the final selection after reviewing academic record and other stated factors. Admission source
Scholarships — sourced details
| Education loan tieup | The official CFP programme page states that financing is available through an NBFC loan partner with 12- or 24-month tenure; the specific lender is not named. Source |
|---|---|
| Fee category | Institutional Source |
| Period | One-time Source |
| Fee year | 2026-27 Source |
| Component | Application fee Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 500 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee category | ICoFP published fee Source |
| Fee authority | College Source |
| Includes note | Registration fee; the official page separately says the prospectus and application form may also be acquired for a one-time payment of ₹500. Source |
| Year of study | All years Source |
Research — sourced details
| Discipline | Management Source |
|---|---|
| Company | All India Management Association (AIMA) Source |
| Institution type | MoU Source |
| Year | 2026 Source |
| Attendance min pct | 85 Source |
Other Colleges in New Delhi
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to International College of Financial Planning (ICoFP)? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
International College of Financial Planning (ICoFP) contact details
| Address | E-47/12, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase-2, New Delhi – 110020 |
|---|---|
| Phone | +91-9711437779 |
| admissions@icofp.org | |
| Website | https://www.icofp.org/ |
| Office bearer | Role |
|---|---|
| Prof Madhu Sinha | Dean Source |
| Madhu Sinha | Academic Head Source |
| Mayur Mukherjee | Head – Placement & Corporate Relations Source |
| Ms Madhu Sinha | Dean Source |
More details
| Established | 2002 Source |
|---|---|
| Name | University of Mysore Source |
| Institution type | State general university Source |
| Closes month | September 15 (for final-year applicants' documents) Source |
| Centralised portal | No Source |
| Programme code | Other Source |
| Name | Post Graduate Diploma in Financial Planning (PGDFP™) Source |
| Study level | PG diploma Source |
| Eligibility | Bachelor’s degree in any stream; minimum 45% aggregate; degree must represent at least three years after 10+2 Source |
| Awarding body | Jawaharlal Nehru Technical Education – Council of Skill Development (JNTE-CSD), Govt. of Delhi Source |
| Duration in years | 1 Source |
| Gender admitted | Co-educational Source |
| Other eligibility | Final-year candidates may apply subject to furnishing proof of graduation before joining. Source |
| Awarding body type | Other Source |
| Min percent general | 45 Source |
| Basis | Interview Source |
| Fee category | All Source |
| Exam name | AMCAT / PMAP; CAT/MAT scores accepted Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Neet used | No Source |
| Exam family | College test Source |
| Authority name | International College of Financial Planning Source |
| Authority type | College Source |
| Specialisation | Financial Planning Source |
International College of Financial Planning (ICoFP) FAQs
How can I get admission to International College of Financial Planning (ICoFP)?
What courses does International College of Financial Planning (ICoFP) offer?
Where is International College of Financial Planning (ICoFP) located?
Is International College of Financial Planning (ICoFP) recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- icofp.org — ICoFP official home page
- icofp.org — ICoFP official contact page
- icofp.org — ICoFP official admissions page
- icofp.org — ICoFP official affiliations page
- uni-mysore.ac.in · pdf — University of Mysore Outreach Centers list
- aiu.ac.in · pdf — AIU List of PGDM Institute (Feb. 2024)
- aicte-india.org — AICTE Mandatory Disclosures
- icofp.org — Post Graduate Diploma In Financial Planning (PGDFP™)
- icofp.org — Refund & Cancellation Policy
- aiu.ac.in · pdf — PGDM Institution List February 2026
- icofp.org — Advanced Certification in Wealth Management
- icofp.org — From the Placement Desk
- icofp.org — ICoFP Advantage
- icofp.org — Some of Our Recruiters
- icofp.org — Placement Highlights
- icofp.org — Meet ICoFP's faculty
- aicte-india.org — regulator
- uni-mysore.ac.in · pdf — academic
- nbaind.org — regulator
- dseu.ac.in — academic
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
