Reviewed 7 Sept 2026Srinivas College of Allied Medical Sciences (Srinivas University) · MangaluruInstitute of Allied Health Sciences, Srinivas University Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
Institute of Allied Health Sciences, Srinivas University is an allied health college in Mangaluru, Karnataka. It is affiliated to Srinivas University. Institute of Allied Health Sciences, Srinivas…
About Srinivas College of Allied Medical Sciences (Srinivas University)
Institute of Allied Health Sciences, Srinivas University is an allied health college in Mangaluru, Karnataka. It is affiliated to Srinivas University. Institute of Allied Health Sciences, Srinivas University offers 28 programmes, 15 at undergraduate level and 13 at postgraduate level. These include BSc Psychology, B.Sc. in Forensic Science and Criminology, B.Sc. (Digital & Cyber Forensic Science), B.Sc. in Perfusion Technology and B.Sc. in Cardiovascular Technology, among others. Official pages identify the unit as Srinivas University Institute of Allied Health Sciences, located at Mukka, Mangaluru, under the A. Shama Rao Foundation. The current site states admissions are open for 2026-27 and names Dr. Pavana Krishnamoorthy as Dean, not Principal. The semester pattern is supported by the BMRIT page (six semesters) and the institute's 2026 semester examination notices. The current official college page describes IAHS as a constituent institute of Srinivas University and states that 2026-27 admissions are open. No official 2026-27 regulator page located in this pass supplied a programme-specific approval status, sanctioned intake or institution code for IAHS; therefore no allied-health regulator recognition is asserted.
Srinivas College of Allied Medical Sciences (Srinivas University) fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| BSc NeuroscienceTuition · Fee may vary as per university norms; quota not stated · per year Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,58,000per year |
| BSc NeuroscienceTuition · Fee may vary as per university norms; quota not stated · per year Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,40,500per year |
| BSc NeuroscienceTotal, full course · Printed total; fee may vary as per university norms; quota not stated Source | 2026-27 | ₹4,39,000total course |
| BSc Cardiac Care TechnologyTuition · Fee may vary as per university norms; quota not stated · per year Source | 2026-27 | ₹3,08,000per year |
| BSc Cardiac Care TechnologyTuition · Fee may vary as per university norms; quota not stated · per year Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,00,500per year |
| BSc Cardiac Care TechnologyTotal, full course · Not stated Source | 2026-27 | ₹7,09,000total course |
| Bachelor of Optometry (B. OPTOM)Tuition · Unknown · Fee may vary as per university norms; quota not stated Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹1,48,000per year |
| Bachelor of Optometry (B. OPTOM)Tuition · Unknown · Fee may vary as per university norms; quota not stated Source | 2026-27Year 2 | ₹1,10,500per year |
| Bachelor of Optometry (B. Optom)Total, full course · Not stated Source | 2026-27 | ₹4,79,500total course |
| Bachelor of Medical Radiology and Imaging Technology (BMRIT)Tuition · Unknown · Fee may vary as per university norms; quota not stated Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹2,78,000per year |
| Bachelor of Medical Radiology and Imaging Technology (BMRIT)Tuition · Unknown · Fee may vary as per university norms; quota not stated Source | 2026-27Year 2 | ₹1,75,500per year |
| Bachelor of Medical Radiology and Imaging Technology (Bmrit)Total, full course · Not stated Source | 2026-27 | ₹6,29,000total course |
| Baccalaureate in Anaesthesia & Operation Theatre TechnologyTuition · Unknown · Fee may vary as per university norms; quota not stated Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹2,78,000per year |
| Baccalaureate in Anaesthesia & Operation Theatre TechnologyTuition · Unknown · Fee may vary as per university norms; quota not stated Source | 2026-27Year 2 | ₹1,75,500per year |
| Baccalaureate in Anaesthesia & Operation Theatre TechnologyTotal, full course · Not stated Source | 2026-27 | ₹6,29,000total course |
| Bachelor of Respiratory Technology (BRT)Tuition · Unknown · Fee may vary as per university norms; quota not stated Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹1,78,000per year |
| Bachelor of Respiratory Technology (BRT)Tuition · Unknown · Fee may vary as per university norms; quota not stated Source | 2026-27Year 2 | ₹1,40,500per year |
| Bachelor of Respiratory Technology (Brt)Total, full course · Not stated Source | 2026-27 | ₹4,59,000total course |
| Bachelor of Physician Associate (BPA)Tuition · Unknown · Fee may vary as per university norms; quota not stated Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹1,78,000per year |
| Bachelor of Physician Associate (BPA)Tuition · Unknown · Fee may vary as per university norms; quota not stated Source | 2026-27Year 2 | ₹1,40,500per year |
| Bachelor of Physician Associate (Bpa)Total, full course · Not stated Source | 2026-27 | ₹4,59,000total course |
| Bachelor of Emergency Medical Technologist (BEMT)Tuition · Unknown · Fee may vary as per university norms; quota not stated Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹1,58,000per year |
| Bachelor of Emergency Medical Technologist (BEMT)Tuition · Unknown · Fee may vary as per university norms; quota not stated Source | 2026-27Year 2 | ₹1,40,500per year |
| Bachelor of Emergency Medical Technologist (Bemt)Total, full course · Not stated Source | 2026-27 | ₹4,39,000total course |
| B.Sc. NeuroscienceTuition · Unknown · Fee may vary as per university norms; quota not stated Source | Year 1 | ₹1,58,000per year |
| B.Sc. NeuroscienceTuition · Unknown · Fee may vary as per university norms; quota not stated Source | Year 2 | ₹1,40,500per year |
| B.Sc. NeuroscienceTuition · Unknown · Fee may vary as per university norms; quota not stated Source | Year 3 | ₹1,40,500per year |
| B.Sc. NeuroscienceOther charges · Unknown · Printed total; fee may vary as per university norms; quota not stated Source | ₹4,39,000total course | |
| B.Sc. Cardiac Care TechnologyTuition · Unknown · Fee may vary as per university norms; quota not stated Source | Year 1 | ₹3,08,000per year |
| B.Sc. Cardiac Care TechnologyTuition · Unknown · Fee may vary as per university norms; quota not stated Source | Year 2 | ₹2,00,500per year |
| B.Sc. Cardiac Care TechnologyTuition · Unknown · Fee may vary as per university norms; quota not stated Source | Year 3 | ₹2,00,500per year |
| B.Sc. Cardiac Care TechnologyOther charges · Unknown · Printed total; fee may vary as per university norms; quota not stated Source | ₹7,09,000total course | |
| Bachelor of Optometry (B. OPTOM)Tuition · Unknown · Fee may vary as per university norms; quota not stated Source | Year 3 | ₹1,10,500per year |
| Bachelor of Optometry (B. OPTOM)Tuition · Unknown · Fee may vary as per university norms; quota not stated Source | Year 4 | ₹1,10,500per year |
| Bachelor of Optometry (B. OPTOM)Other charges · Unknown · Printed total; fee may vary as per university norms; quota not stated Source | ₹4,79,500total course | |
| Bachelor of Medical Radiology and Imaging Technology (BMRIT)Tuition · Unknown · Fee may vary as per university norms; quota not stated Source | Year 3 | ₹1,75,500per year |
| Bachelor of Medical Radiology and Imaging Technology (BMRIT)Other charges · Unknown · Printed total; fee may vary as per university norms; quota not stated Source | ₹6,29,000total course | |
| Baccalaureate in Anaesthesia & Operation Theatre TechnologyTuition · Unknown · Fee may vary as per university norms; quota not stated Source | Year 3 | ₹1,75,500per year |
| Baccalaureate in Anaesthesia & Operation Theatre TechnologyOther charges · Unknown · Printed total; fee may vary as per university norms; quota not stated Source | ₹6,29,000total course | |
| Bachelor of Respiratory Technology (BRT)Tuition · Unknown · Fee may vary as per university norms; quota not stated Source | Year 3 | ₹1,40,500per year |
| Bachelor of Respiratory Technology (BRT)Other charges · Unknown · Printed total; fee may vary as per university norms; quota not stated Source | ₹4,59,000total course | |
| Bachelor of Physician Associate (BPA)Tuition · Unknown · Fee may vary as per university norms; quota not stated Source | Year 3 | ₹1,40,500per year |
| Bachelor of Physician Associate (BPA)Other charges · Unknown · Printed total; fee may vary as per university norms; quota not stated Source | ₹4,59,000total course | |
| Bachelor of Emergency Medical Technologist (BEMT)Tuition · Unknown · Fee may vary as per university norms; quota not stated Source | Year 3 | ₹1,40,500per year |
| Bachelor of Emergency Medical Technologist (BEMT)Other charges · Unknown · Printed total; fee may vary as per university norms; quota not stated Source | ₹4,39,000total course |
Srinivas College of Allied Medical Sciences (Srinivas University) placements
Srinivas College of Allied Medical Sciences (Srinivas University) placements are listed below branch-wise for Emergency Medical Technology, with offers and placed counts where published.Source: placement source
Every placement observation on this row is narrower than the whole institution; they are listed as branch outcomes and no institution-wide year row is claimed.
Srinivas College of Allied Medical Sciences (Srinivas University) gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
B.Sc. in Forensic Science and Criminology
B.Sc. (Digital & Cyber Forensic Science)
B.Sc. in Perfusion Technology
B.Sc. in Cardiovascular Technology
Baccalaureate in Anaesthesia & Operation Theatre Technology
Bachelor of Medical Radiology and Imaging Technology (Bmrit)
Bachelor of Respiratory Technology (Brt)
Bachelor of Optometry (B. Optom)
Bachelor of Physician Associate (Bpa)
BSc Neuroscience
Bachelor of Emergency Medical Technologist (Bemt)
BSc Cardiac Care Technology
Bachelor of Medical Laboratory Science (Bmls)
B. Dialysis Therapy Technology (Bdtt)
Master of Dialysis Therapy (Mdt)
Master of Medical Laboratory Science (Mmls)
Master of Anaesthesia and Operation Theatre Technology
MSc (Forensic Science & Criminology)
MSc (Digital and Cyber Forensic Science)
M.Sc. (Forensic Science)
M.Sc. Psychology
Master of Respiratory Technology
Master of Public Health (Mph)
Master of Medical Radiology and Imaging Technology (M. Mrit)
MSc Echocardiography
MSc Cardiac Catheterization and Intervention
Master of Advanced Care Paramedic
Recognition & affiliations
Faculty & teaching
- PHD holders
- 1
Srinivas College of Allied Medical Sciences (Srinivas University) admissions
Srinivas University states that admissions are open for AY 2026-27 and provides an online university application process. The page lists a CET admission order among the required documents, but it does not publish a programme-specific 2026-27 counselling notification or quota route for the allied-health programmes reviewed. Admission source
Hostel — sourced details
| Beds | 700 Source |
|---|---|
| City | Mangaluru Source |
| Name | Srinivas Hospital Source |
| Institution type | Multi speciality Source |
| Purpose | Clinical training, hospital postings and hands-on clinical exposure Source |
| Bed strength | 700 Source |
Scholarships — sourced details
| Programme | B.Sc. Neuroscience Source |
|---|---|
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Component | Tuition annual Source |
| Year of study | 1 Source |
| Amount (INR) | 158000 Source |
| Period | per year Source |
| Fee authority | University Source |
| Includes note | Fee may vary as per university norms; quota not stated Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Year of study | 2 Source |
| Amount (INR) | 140500 Source |
| Year of study | 3 Source |
Research — sourced details
| Teaching language | English Source |
|---|---|
| Exam pattern | Semester Source |
Other Engineering Colleges in Mangaluru
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to Srinivas College of Allied Medical Sciences (Srinivas University)? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
Srinivas College of Allied Medical Sciences (Srinivas University) contact details
| Address | Srinivas Nagar, Mukka, Surathkal, Mangalore - 574 146 |
|---|---|
| Phone | +91 824 2477456 |
| admission@srinivasuniversity.edu.in | |
| Website | https://iahs.srinivasuniversity.edu.in |
| Office bearer | Role |
|---|---|
| Dr. Pavana Krishnamoorthy | Dean, Institute of Allied Health Sciences Source |
| Mrs. Rajalakshmi | Admission officer, Srinivas University Source |
| Prof. Pavana Krishnamoorthy | Dean,IAHS Source |
More details
| Official name | Institute of Allied Health Sciences, Srinivas University Source |
|---|---|
| Trust or society | A Shama Rao Foundation Trust Source |
| Parent hospital name | Srinivas Hospital Source |
| Name | Srinivas Hospital Source |
| Institution type | Hospital Source |
| Name | Srinivas University Source |
| Institution type | Private university Source |
| Affiliation status | Constituent Source |
| Affiliation year | 2026 Source |
| Centralised portal | Yes Source |
| Programme code | BSC AHS Source |
| Name | BSc Psychology Source |
| Study level | UG Source |
| Eligibility | 10+2 Source |
| Intake year | 2026 Source |
| Stated cycle | 2026-27 Source |
| Awarding body | Srinivas University Source |
| Duration in years | 4 Source |
| Specialisation | Psychology Source |
| Awarding body type | Private university Source |
| Intake source | College site Source |
| Name | B.Sc. in Forensic Science and Criminology Source |
| Duration in years | 3 Source |
| Specialisation | Forensic Science and Criminology Source |
Srinivas College of Allied Medical Sciences (Srinivas University) FAQs
What are the fees at Srinivas College of Allied Medical Sciences (Srinivas University)?
How can I get admission to Srinivas College of Allied Medical Sciences (Srinivas University)?
What are the placements like at Srinivas College of Allied Medical Sciences (Srinivas University)?
What courses does Srinivas College of Allied Medical Sciences (Srinivas University) offer?
Where is Srinivas College of Allied Medical Sciences (Srinivas University) located?
Is Srinivas College of Allied Medical Sciences (Srinivas University) recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- iahs.srinivasuniversity.edu.in — Institute of Allied Health Sciences | Srinivas University
- ugc.gov.in — UGC private university record: Srinivas University
- rguhs.ac.in — RGUHS Affiliated Colleges List
- iahs.srinivasuniversity.edu.in — Institute of Allied Health Sciences | Srinivas University
- iahs.srinivasuniversity.edu.in — Srinivas University Institute of Allied Health Sciences undergraduate programme catalogue
- iahs.srinivasuniversity.edu.in — Srinivas University Institute of Allied Health Sciences postgraduate programme catalogue
- srinivasuniversity.edu.in — Srinivas University admissions AY 2026-27
- iahs.srinivasuniversity.edu.in — BMRIT official course page showing contradictory duration statements
- iahs.srinivasuniversity.edu.in — BSc Neuroscience | Srinivas University
- iahs.srinivasuniversity.edu.in — BSC CARDIAC CARE TECHNOLOGY | Srinivas University
- iahs.srinivasuniversity.edu.in — Bachelor of Optometry (B. OPTOM) | Srinivas University
- iahs.srinivasuniversity.edu.in — Baccalaureate in Anaesthesia & Operation Theatre Technology | Srinivas University
- iahs.srinivasuniversity.edu.in — Bachelor of Respiratory Technology (BRT) | Srinivas University
- iahs.srinivasuniversity.edu.in — Bachelor of Physician Associate (BPA) | Srinivas University
- iahs.srinivasuniversity.edu.in — Bachelor of Emergency Medical Technologist (BEMT) | Srinivas University
- iahs.srinivasuniversity.edu.in — Placement Achievement | News & Events | IAHS
- iahs.srinivasuniversity.edu.in — Placement Achievers - Srinivas University
- iahs.srinivasuniversity.edu.in — Faculty | Institute of Education - Srinivas University
- iahs.srinivasuniversity.edu.in — Institute of Allied Health Sciences | Srinivas University
- iahs.srinivasuniversity.edu.in — Institute of Allied Health Sciences | Srinivas University | Mangalore
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
