Reviewed 7 Sept 2026Innovative Institute of Law (Innovative Group of Institutions) · Greater NoidaInnovative Institute of Law Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
Innovative Institute of Law is a law college in Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh. Innovative Institute of Law is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Chaudhary Charan Singh…
About Innovative Institute of Law (Innovative Group of Institutions)
Innovative Institute of Law is a law college in Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh. Innovative Institute of Law is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut. Innovative Institute of Law offers 4 programmes, 1 at undergraduate level and 2 at postgraduate level. They are B.A. LL.B. (5 Years), B.Com. LL.B. (5 Years), LL.B. (3 Years) and LL.M. (2 Years). The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 360 seats. Official college pages identify the institution at Plot No. 6, Knowledge Park–2, Greater Noida, affiliated with Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut and stating BCI approval. The 2026–27 course page states LL.B. (3 years) intake 180, B.A. LL.B. (5 years) intake 120, and B.Com. LL.B. (5 years) intake 60; it states CET-based merit/shortlisting and 45% qualifying marks. Principal Dr. Mrityunjai Pandey is listed with LL.M. and Ph.D.; the faculty directory is undated and lists 14 people, including eight assistant professors and the principal/director as professor. No official 2026–27 source reviewed states the medium of instruction, research-centre status, recognised guide count, patents, funded projects, or named clinical tie-ups. Parent hospital is not applicable. The college website identifies this unit as Innovative Institute of Law, also using the variants Innovative Law College and Institute of Law. It states that its B.A. LL.B. and LL.B. programmes are affiliated to Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut and approved by the Bar Council of India. The site names Innovative Welfare and Educational Society as the sponsoring society. The college describes a moot court hall, legal-aid cell, library and other facilities, but no numeric campus figures are published. The BCI 2026-27 extension notice states that applications remain subject to scrutiny and decision.
Innovative Institute of Law (Innovative Group of Institutions) fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| LL.BTuition · Not stated; institute fee structure · All Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹60,000per year |
| LL.BTuition · Not stated; institute fee structure · All Source | 2026-27Year 2 | ₹48,900per year |
| B.A. LL.B. (5 Years)Tuition · Not stated; institute fee structure · per year Source | 2026-27 | ₹75,000per year |
| B.A. LL.B. (5 Years)Tuition · Not stated; institute fee structure · per year Source | 2026-27 | ₹64,200per year |
| B.Com. LL.B. (5 Years)Tuition · Not stated; institute fee structure · per year Source | 2026-27 | ₹66,000per year |
| B.Com. LL.B. (5 Years)Tuition · Not stated; institute fee structure · per year Source | 2026-27 | ₹55,200per year |
| B.A. LL.B. (5 Years) Source | 2026-27 | ₹75,000 |
| B.Com. LL.B. (5 Years) Source | 2026-27 | ₹66,000 |
| LL.BTuition · Not stated; institute fee structure · All Source | Year 3 | ₹48,900per year |
| TuitionTuition · Not stated; institute fee structure · All · per year Source | Year 1 | ₹75,000per year |
| TuitionTuition · Not stated; institute fee structure · All · per year Source | Year 2 | ₹64,200per year |
| TuitionTuition · Not stated; institute fee structure · All · per year Source | Year 3 | ₹64,200per year |
| TuitionTuition · Not stated; institute fee structure · All · per year Source | Year 4 | ₹64,200per year |
| TuitionTuition · Not stated; institute fee structure · All · per year Source | Year 5 | ₹64,200per year |
| TuitionTuition · Not stated; institute fee structure · All · per year Source | Year 1 | ₹66,000per year |
| TuitionTuition · Not stated; institute fee structure · All · per year Source | Year 2 | ₹55,200per year |
| TuitionTuition · Not stated; institute fee structure · All · per year Source | Year 3 | ₹55,200per year |
| TuitionTuition · Not stated; institute fee structure · All · per year Source | Year 4 | ₹55,200per year |
| TuitionTuition · Not stated; institute fee structure · All · per year Source | Year 5 | ₹55,200per year |
| B.A. LL.B. (5 Years)per year Source | 2026-27 | ₹60,000per year |
| B.Com. LL.B. (5 Years)per year Source | 2026-27 | ₹60,000per year |
| LL.B. (3 Years) Source | 2026-27 | ₹60,000per year |
Innovative Institute of Law (Innovative Group of Institutions) placements
Innovative Institute of Law placements: a highest package of 25 LPA.
₹25L · Innovative Institute of Law
Innovative Institute of Law placements: a highest package of 25 LPA.
Innovative Institute of Law (Innovative Group of Institutions) gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
B.Com. LL.B. (5 Years)
LL.B. (3 Years)
LL.M. (2 Years) · Constitutional & Administrative Law
LL.M. (2 Years) · Criminal Law and Torts
Recognition — sourced details
| Name | Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut Source |
|---|---|
| Institution type | State general university Source |
| Affiliation status | Affiliated Source |
| Regulator | Bar Council of India notice |
| Stated session | 2026-27 |
| Regulator | BCI APPROVED LIST |
Faculty & teaching
Innovative Institute of Law (Innovative Group of Institutions) admissions
LL.M. Entrance Examination conducted by CCS University counselling · LLM · All seats (interview)
Seats are filled by Chaudhary Charan Singh University, selection is on interview for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceCET counselling · BA LLB · All seats (merit in the qualifying examination)
Seats are filled by Innovative Institute of Law, selection is on merit in the qualifying examination for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceCET counselling · BCom LLB · All seats (merit in the qualifying examination)
Seats are filled by Innovative Institute of Law, selection is on merit in the qualifying examination for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceCET counselling · LLB · All seats (merit in the qualifying examination)
Seats are filled by Innovative Institute of Law, selection is on merit in the qualifying examination for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceFor the 2026-27 undergraduate listings, the college states that merit is prepared from its Common Entrance Test together with the relevant qualifying examination. The LL.M. page states that applicants must register through CCS University, qualify the CCS University LL.M. Entrance Examination, and may be required to attend an institute interview. Admission source
Scholarships — sourced details
| Refund policy | No refund is possible after deposition of the fee in any circumstance; any refund, if applicable, is at Management discretion and returned to the original card. Source |
|---|---|
| Fee category | All Source |
| Period | per year Source |
| Component | Tuition annual Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 60000 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee category | Not stated; institute fee structure Source |
| Fee authority | College Source |
| Year of study | 1 Source |
| Programme code | LLB Source |
| Student category | All Source |
Research — sourced details
| Discipline | Law Source |
|---|---|
| Exam pattern | Semester Source |
| Attendance min pct | 75 Source |
Other Colleges in Uttar Pradesh
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to Innovative Institute of Law (Innovative Group of Institutions)? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
Innovative Institute of Law (Innovative Group of Institutions) contact details
| Address | Plot No. 6, Knowledge Park–II, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201308 |
|---|---|
| Website | https://innovativeinstituteoflaw.com |
| Office bearer | Role |
|---|---|
| Dr. Mrityunjai Pandey | Head of institution Source |
More details
| Official name | Innovative Institute of Law Source |
|---|---|
| Trust or society | Innovative Welfare and Educational Society Source |
| Stated session | 2026-27 |
| Reservation note | The college states 40% eligibility for SC/ST on the BA LL.B. and LL.B. programme pages; the 2026-28 LL.M. page states 48% for SC/ST. Source |
| Centralised portal | Yes Source |
| Programme code | BA LLB Source |
| Name | B.A. LL.B. (5 Years) Source |
| Study level | Integrated Source |
| Eligibility | 10+2 or equivalent with 45% aggregate; 40% for SC/ST Source |
| Intake year | 2026 Source |
| Stated cycle | 2026-27 Source |
| Awarding body | Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut Source |
| Approving body | BCI Source |
| Duration in years | 5 Source |
| Gender admitted | Co-educational Source |
| Advertised intake | 120 Source |
| Awarding body type | General university Source |
| Intake source | College site Source |
| Min percent general | 45 Source |
| Min percent reserved | 40 Source |
| Programme code | BCOM LLB Source |
| Name | B.Com. LL.B. (5 Years) Source |
| Advertised intake | 60 Source |
| Programme code | LLB Source |
Innovative Institute of Law (Innovative Group of Institutions) FAQs
What are the fees at Innovative Institute of Law (Innovative Group of Institutions)?
How can I get admission to Innovative Institute of Law (Innovative Group of Institutions)?
What is the average package at Innovative Institute of Law (Innovative Group of Institutions)?
What courses does Innovative Institute of Law (Innovative Group of Institutions) offer?
Where is Innovative Institute of Law (Innovative Group of Institutions) located?
Is Innovative Institute of Law (Innovative Group of Institutions) recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- innovativeinstituteoflaw.com — About Us - Innovative Institute Of Law
- innovativeinstituteoflaw.com — Contact Us - Innovative Institute of Law
- innovativeinstituteoflaw.com — Three-year LL.B. programme
- innovativeinstituteoflaw.com — Law college admission information
- innovativeinstituteoflaw.com — Innovative Institute of Law
- innovativeinstituteoflaw.com — Innovative Institute of Law — 2026-27 courses
- innovativeinstituteoflaw.com — B.A. LL.B. programme page
- innovativeinstituteoflaw.com — B.Com. LL.B. programme page
- innovativeinstituteoflaw.com — LL.M. programme page
- innovativeinstituteoflaw.com — Innovative Institute of Law — online admission
- innovativeinstituteoflaw.com — Innovative Institute of Law course fees
- innovativeinstituteoflaw.com — Hostel Fee Structure 2026-27
- innovativeinstituteoflaw.com — Refund / Cancellation Policy
- innovativeinstituteoflaw.com — Frequently Asked Questions - Innovative Institute of Law
- innovativeinstituteoflaw.com — Overview - Innovative Institute of Law
- innovativeinstituteoflaw.com — Alumni Placement - Innovative Institute of Law
- innovativeinstituteoflaw.com — Career Prospects - Innovative Institute of Law
- innovativeinstituteoflaw.com · pdf — Class commencement notice
- innovativeinstituteoflaw.com — Institutional distinctiveness
- innovativeinstituteoflaw.com — Faculty directory
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
