Reviewed 7 Sept 2026Innovative Institute of Education and Technology · Greater NoidaInnovative Institute of Education and Technology Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
Innovative Institute of Education and Technology is an institution in Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh. Innovative Institute of Education and Technology is privately managed and self-financing. It is…
About Innovative Institute of Education and Technology
Innovative Institute of Education and Technology is an institution in Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh. Innovative Institute of Education and Technology is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut. Its programmes are approved by AICTE, the NCTE and the Bar Council of India. Innovative Institute of Education and Technology offers 12 programmes, 6 at undergraduate level and 3 at postgraduate level. These include M.Pharm in Pharmaceutics, M.Pharm in Pharmacology, Diploma in Pharmacy (D.Pharm), Bachelor in Pharmacy (B.Pharm) and B.A. LL.B, among others. The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 81 seats. The master name resolves to an umbrella group, not one degree-awarding institution. The official website identifies three sibling units: Innovative Institute of Law (CCS University, Meerut; law programmes with BCI claim), Innovative College of Pharmacy (AKTU/BTE affiliations; D.Pharm, B.Pharm and M.Pharm, with PCI/AICTE claims), and Innovative Institute of Education & Technology (CCS University, Meerut; BBA, BCA and BA). The official principal page names Dr. Mrityunjai Pandey for Law, Dr. Amarjeet Singh for Pharmacy and Dr. Beenu Sharma for Education & Technology, but no single principal for the umbrella group. The website was current/accessible for the 2026-27 research context, but no 2026-27-specific academic regulations or verified regulator-list row was located in the reviewed official evidence. The master/group name resolves to the degree-teaching unit Innovative Institute of Education and Technology, not the umbrella Innovative Group of Colleges. No official AISHE entry, CCSU affiliated-college entry, university college code, or regulator identifier was located in the reviewed pages.
Innovative Institute of Education and Technology fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| M. Pharm (Pharmaceutics)Tuition · Not stated; published common schedule · All Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹1,35,900per year |
| M. Pharm (Pharmaceutics)Tuition · Not stated; published common schedule · All Source | 2026-27Year 2 | ₹1,27,800per year |
| M. Pharm (Pharmacology)Tuition · Not stated; published common schedule · All Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹1,35,900per year |
| M. Pharm (Pharmacology)Tuition · Not stated; published common schedule · All Source | 2026-27Year 2 | ₹1,27,800per year |
| B.PharmTuition · Not stated; published common schedule · All Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹1,20,000per year |
| B.PharmTuition · Not stated; published common schedule · All Source | 2026-27Year 2 | ₹1,08,900per year |
| D.PharmTuition · Not stated; published common schedule · All Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹68,100per year |
| LL.BTuition · Not stated; published common schedule · All Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹60,000per year |
| LL.BTuition · Not stated; published common schedule · All Source | 2026-27Year 2 | ₹48,900per year |
| B.A. LL.BTuition · Not stated; published common schedule · per year Source | 2026-27 | ₹75,000per year |
| B.A. LL.BTuition · Not stated; published common schedule · per year Source | 2026-27 | ₹64,200per year |
| B.Com. LL.BTuition · Not stated; published common schedule · per year Source | 2026-27 | ₹66,000per year |
| B.Com. LL.BTuition · Not stated; published common schedule · per year Source | 2026-27 | ₹55,200per year |
| BBATuition · Not stated; published common schedule · All Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹65,100per year |
| BBATuition · Not stated; published common schedule · All Source | 2026-27Year 2 | ₹57,000per year |
| BCATuition · Not stated; published common schedule · All Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹73,500per year |
| BCATuition · Not stated; published common schedule · All Source | 2026-27Year 2 | ₹67,200per year |
| B.Sc. (Bio Tech) (Biotechnology)Tuition · Not stated; published common schedule · All Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹60,000per year |
| B.Sc. (Bio Tech) (Biotechnology)Tuition · Not stated; published common schedule · All Source | 2026-27Year 2 | ₹54,900per year |
| B.A. (Psychology)Tuition · Not stated; published common schedule · All Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹42,000per year |
| B.A. (Psychology)Tuition · Not stated; published common schedule · All Source | 2026-27Year 2 | ₹36,000per year |
| B.A. (Economics)Tuition · Not stated; published common schedule · All Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹33,000per year |
| B.A. (Economics)Tuition · Not stated; published common schedule · All Source | 2026-27Year 2 | ₹29,100per year |
| B.A. (English)Tuition · Not stated; published common schedule · All Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹33,000per year |
| B.A. (English)Tuition · Not stated; published common schedule · All Source | 2026-27Year 2 | ₹29,100per year |
| B.A. (Hindi)Tuition · Not stated; published common schedule · All Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹30,000per year |
| B.A. (Hindi)Tuition · Not stated; published common schedule · All Source | 2026-27Year 2 | ₹26,100per year |
| B.A. (Education)Tuition · Not stated; published common schedule · All Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹30,000per year |
| B.A. (Education)Tuition · Not stated; published common schedule · All Source | 2026-27Year 2 | ₹26,100per year |
| B.A. (History)Tuition · Not stated; published common schedule · All Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹30,000per year |
| B.A. (History)Tuition · Not stated; published common schedule · All Source | 2026-27Year 2 | ₹26,100per year |
| B.A. (Pol Science)Tuition · Not stated; published common schedule · All Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹30,000per year |
| B.A. (Pol Science)Tuition · Not stated; published common schedule · All Source | 2026-27Year 2 | ₹26,100per year |
| M. PharmTuition · Not stated; published common schedule Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,35,900per year |
| B.Pharm Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,20,000 |
| D.Pharm Source | 2026-27 | ₹68,100 |
| LL.BApproved by the Bar Council of India (BCI) Source | 2026-27 | ₹60,000per year |
| B.A. LL.B Source | 2026-27 | ₹75,000 |
| B.Com. LL.B Source | 2026-27 | ₹66,000 |
| BBA Source | 2026-27 | ₹65,100per year |
| BCA Source | 2026-27 | ₹73,500 |
| B.A Source | 2026-27 | ₹42,000 |
| B.PharmTuition · Not stated; published common schedule · All Source | Year 3 | ₹1,08,900per year |
| B.PharmTuition · Not stated; published common schedule · All Source | Year 4 | ₹1,08,900per year |
| D.PharmTuition · Not stated; published common schedule · All Source | Year 2 | ₹68,100per year |
| LL.BTuition · Not stated; published common schedule · All Source | Year 3 | ₹48,900per year |
| TuitionTuition · Not stated; published common schedule · All · per year Source | Year 1 | ₹75,000per year |
| TuitionTuition · Not stated; published common schedule · All · per year Source | Year 2 | ₹64,200per year |
| TuitionTuition · Not stated; published common schedule · All · per year Source | Year 3 | ₹64,200per year |
| TuitionTuition · Not stated; published common schedule · All · per year Source | Year 4 | ₹64,200per year |
| TuitionTuition · Not stated; published common schedule · All · per year Source | Year 5 | ₹64,200per year |
| TuitionTuition · Not stated; published common schedule · All · per year Source | Year 1 | ₹66,000per year |
| TuitionTuition · Not stated; published common schedule · All · per year Source | Year 2 | ₹55,200per year |
| TuitionTuition · Not stated; published common schedule · All · per year Source | Year 3 | ₹55,200per year |
| TuitionTuition · Not stated; published common schedule · All · per year Source | Year 4 | ₹55,200per year |
| TuitionTuition · Not stated; published common schedule · All · per year Source | Year 5 | ₹55,200per year |
| BBATuition · Not stated; published common schedule · All Source | Year 3 | ₹57,000per year |
| BCATuition · Not stated; published common schedule · All Source | Year 3 | ₹67,200per year |
| B.Sc. (Bio Tech) (Biotechnology)Tuition · Not stated; published common schedule · All Source | Year 3 | ₹54,900per year |
| B.A. (Psychology)Tuition · Not stated; published common schedule · All Source | Year 3 | ₹36,000per year |
| B.A. (Economics)Tuition · Not stated; published common schedule · All Source | Year 3 | ₹29,100per year |
| B.A. (English)Tuition · Not stated; published common schedule · All Source | Year 3 | ₹29,100per year |
| B.A. (Hindi)Tuition · Not stated; published common schedule · All Source | Year 3 | ₹26,100per year |
| B.A. (Education)Tuition · Not stated; published common schedule · All Source | Year 3 | ₹26,100per year |
| B.A. (History)Tuition · Not stated; published common schedule · All Source | Year 3 | ₹26,100per year |
| B.A. (Pol Science)Tuition · Not stated; published common schedule · All Source | Year 3 | ₹26,100per year |
| M.Pharm in PharmaceuticsApproved intake: 15 seats Source | ₹1,35,900per year | |
| M.Pharm in PharmacologyApproved intake: 6 seats Source | ₹1,35,900per year | |
| Diploma in Pharmacy (D.Pharm)Annual intake capacity: 60 seats Source | 2025 | ₹68,100per year |
| Bachelor in Pharmacy (B.Pharm)Approved by PCI and AICTE Source | ₹1,20,000per year | |
| B.A. LL.BApproved by the Bar Council of India (BCI) Source | ₹60,000per year | |
| B.Com. LL.BApproved by the Bar Council of India (BCI) Source | ₹60,000per year | |
| Bachelor of Computer Application (BCA) Source | ₹73,500per year | |
| B.A Source | ₹30,000per year | |
| B.Sc. (Biotechnology) Source | ₹60,000per year |
Innovative Institute of Education and Technology gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
M.Pharm in Pharmacology
Diploma in Pharmacy (D.Pharm)
Bachelor in Pharmacy (B.Pharm)
B.A. LL.B
B.Com. LL.B
LL.B
LL.M
BBA
Bachelor of Computer Application (BCA)
B.A
B.Sc. (Biotechnology)
Recognition — sourced details
| Name | Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut Source |
|---|---|
| Institution type | State general university Source |
| Affiliation status | Affiliated Source |
| Regulator | CSU |
Innovative Institute of Education and Technology admissions
AKTU / Innovative College of Pharmacy counselling · BPharm · All seats (entrance-examination rank)
Seats are filled by AKTU / Innovative College of Pharmacy, selection is on entrance-examination rank.
admission sourceJEECUP Entrance Examination 2025 counselling · DPharm · All seats (entrance-examination rank)
Seats are filled by JEECUP, selection is on entrance-examination rank for the 2025 cycle.
admission sourceDirect application to the college · LLB · Merit seats (merit in the qualifying examination)
Seats are filled by Innovative Institute of Law / CCSU norms, selection is on merit in the qualifying examination.
admission sourceDirect application to the college · BA LLB · Merit seats (merit in the qualifying examination)
Seats are filled by Innovative Institute of Law / CCSU norms, selection is on merit in the qualifying examination.
admission sourceThe college provides an online admission-enquiry/application portal. The official programme pages state AKTU counselling for B.Pharm, JEECUP for D.Pharm on the cited 2025 page, and merit-based admission under CCSU norms for the law programmes. No 2026-27 opening or closing dates were published on the reviewed official pages.
Scholarships — sourced details
| Fee category | All Source |
|---|---|
| Period | per year Source |
| Component | Tuition annual Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 135900 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee category | Not stated; published common schedule Source |
| Fee authority | College Source |
| Year of study | 1 Source |
| Specialisation | Pharmaceutics Source |
| Student category | All Source |
| Programme | M. Pharm Source |
Other Colleges in Greater Noida
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to Innovative Institute of Education and Technology? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
Innovative Institute of Education and Technology contact details
| Address | Plot No. 6, Knowledge Park II, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201308 |
|---|---|
| Phone | +91 92895 54470 |
| query@innovativegroupofcolleges.com | |
| Website | https://www.innovativegroupofcolleges.com/innovative-institute-of-education.html |
More details
| Name | Innovative Institute of Law Source |
|---|---|
| Institution type | Other Source |
| Same campus | Yes Source |
| Name | Innovative College of Pharmacy Source |
| Institution type | Pharmacy college Source |
| Reservation note | Programme pages state separate General/OBC and SC/ST eligibility percentages for the pharmacy programmes; no 2026-27 quota seat shares were published. |
| Centralised portal | No |
| Programme code | MPHARM Source |
| Name | M.Pharm in Pharmaceutics Source |
| Study level | PG Source |
| Awarding body | Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU), Lucknow Source |
| Approving body | PCI Source |
| Duration in years | 2 Source |
| Specialisation | Pharmaceutics Source |
| Approval status | Approved Source |
| Sanctioned intake | 15 Source |
| Awarding body type | State technical university Source |
| Intake source | College site Source |
| Min percent general | 65 Source |
| Min percent reserved | 55 Source |
| Name | M.Pharm in Pharmacology Source |
| Specialisation | Pharmacology Source |
| Sanctioned intake | 6 Source |
| Min percent general | 60 Source |
Innovative Institute of Education and Technology FAQs
What are the fees at Innovative Institute of Education and Technology?
How can I get admission to Innovative Institute of Education and Technology?
What courses does Innovative Institute of Education and Technology offer?
Where is Innovative Institute of Education and Technology located?
Is Innovative Institute of Education and Technology recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- innovativegroupofcolleges.com — Innovative Institute of Education official page
- innovativegroupofcolleges.com — Innovative Group contact page
- innovativegroupofcolleges.com — Innovative Group official home page
- ugc.gov.in — UGC Fake Universities list
- ccsuniversity.ac.in — CCSU colleges page
- innovativegroupofcolleges.com — M.Pharm Pharmaceutics - Innovative College of Pharmacy
- innovativegroupofcolleges.com — M.Pharm Pharmacology - Innovative College of Pharmacy
- innovativegroupofcolleges.com — D.Pharm - Innovative College of Pharmacy
- innovativegroupofcolleges.com — B.Pharm - Innovative College of Pharmacy
- innovativegroupofcolleges.com — Innovative Institute of Law
- innovativegroupofcolleges.com — Official group admission criteria
- innovativegroupofcolleges.com — IGC Fee structure - Innovative Group of Colleges
- innovativegroupofcolleges.com — Hostel Fee Structure 2026-27
- innovativegroupofcolleges.com — Innovative Scholarship
- innovativegroupofcolleges.com · pdf — Information Broucher
- innovativegroupofcolleges.com — Recognitions and Approvals
- innovativegroupofcolleges.com · pdf — Information Broucher
- innovativegroupofcolleges.com — Internship and Placement Overview - Innovative Group of Colleges
- innovativegroupofcolleges.com — Placement Overview - Innovative Group of Colleges
- innovativegroupofcolleges.com — Principal's Message - Innovative Group of Colleges
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
