Reviewed 7 Sept 2026IFTM University · MoradabadIFTM University Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
IFTM University is an university in Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, established in 2010. IFTM University is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to IFTM University. IFTM University offers…
About IFTM University
IFTM University is an university in Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, established in 2010. IFTM University is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to IFTM University. IFTM University offers 24 programmes, 7 at undergraduate level and 8 at postgraduate level. These include School of Business Management: 3 programmes (UG), School of Pharmaceutical Sciences: 1 programme (UG), School of Sciences: 2 programmes (UG), School of Engineering & Technology: 4 programmes (UG) and School of Education and Humanities: 14 programmes (UG), among others. IFTM University is a state private university established under Uttar Pradesh Act No. The available university-wide faculty figures are from the 2023 Self Study Report for 2021-22, not a 2026-27 submission. The university website describes a 67.17-acre Moradabad campus, a Central Instrumentation Centre, CPCSEA-approved institutional animal house, research farms, 208 classrooms/seminar halls, and no affiliated or constituent colleges in the cited SSR. No university-owned teaching hospital or clinical tie-up was supported by the reviewed official sources. Research figures are year/source dependent: the SSR reports 237 published patents, while the separate patent page reports 54 patents published or granted in 2024; the 2024 figure should not be merged with the SSR total. Current parent university and degree-awarding body; main campus in Moradabad. Established by IFTM University Act No. 24 of 2010. The official 2023 Self Study Report gives the establishment date as 11-01-2011 while describing the university as established by the 2010 Act; the year is therefore recorded as 2010. No 2026-27-specific institutional counts, NIRF rank, or additional official identifiers were supported by the available evidence.
IFTM University fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| B.PharmTuition · Not separately stated; UG fee schedule Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,25,000per year |
| B.PharmExamination · Not separately stated; UG fee schedule Source | 2026-27 | ₹10,000per year |
| B.Pharm.Tuition · Not separately stated; UG fee schedule Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,25,000per year |
| B.Pharm.Tuition · Not separately stated; UG fee schedule Source | 2026-27 | ₹10,000per year |
| School of Business Management: 3 programmes (UG)Fee for admission session 2026-27 Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,25,000per year |
| School of Pharmaceutical Sciences: 1 programme (UG)Fee for admission session 2026-27 Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,25,000per year |
| School of Sciences: 2 programmes (UG)Fee for admission session 2026-27 Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,25,000per year |
| School of Engineering & Technology: 4 programmes (UG)Fee for admission session 2026-27 Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,25,000per year |
| School of Education and Humanities: 14 programmes (UG)Fee for admission session 2026-27 Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,25,000per year |
| School of Computer Science & Applications: 3 programmes (UG)Fee for admission session 2026-27 Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,25,000per year |
| School of Agricultural Sciences and Engineering: 2 programmes (UG)Fee for admission session 2026-27 Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,25,000per year |
| School of Business Management: 3 programmes (PG)Fee for admission session 2026-27 Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,25,000per year |
| School of Pharmaceutical Sciences: 4 programmes (PG)Fee for admission session 2026-27 Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,25,000per year |
| School of Sciences: 6 programmes (PG)Fee for admission session 2026-27 Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,25,000per year |
| School of Engineering & Technology: 4 programmes (PG)Fee for admission session 2026-27 Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,25,000per year |
| School of Education and Humanities: 6 programmes (PG)Fee for admission session 2026-27 Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,25,000per year |
| School of Law: 1 programme (PG)Fee for admission session 2026-27 Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,25,000per year |
| School of Computer Science & Applications: 2 programmes (PG)Fee for admission session 2026-27 Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,25,000per year |
| School of Agricultural Sciences and Engineering: 7 programmes (PG)Fee for admission session 2026-27 Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,25,000per year |
| School of Business Management: 2 programmes (doctoral)Fee for admission session 2026-27 Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,25,000per year |
| School of Pharmaceutical Sciences: 1 programme (doctoral)Fee for admission session 2026-27 Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,25,000per year |
| School of Sciences: 6 programmes (doctoral)Fee for admission session 2026-27 Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,25,000per year |
| School of Engineering & Technology: 4 programmes (doctoral)Fee for admission session 2026-27 Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,25,000per year |
| School of Education and Humanities: 8 programmes (doctoral)Fee for admission session 2026-27 Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,25,000per year |
| School of Law: 1 programme (doctoral)Fee for admission session 2026-27 Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,25,000per year |
| School of Computer Science & Applications: 2 programmes (doctoral)Fee for admission session 2026-27 Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,25,000per year |
| School of Agricultural Sciences and Engineering: 3 programmes (doctoral)Fee for admission session 2026-27 Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,25,000per year |
IFTM University placements
IFTM University placements are listed below branch-wise for B.Sc Agriculture (printed as “BSc Ag.”), with offers and placed counts where published.Source: placement source
Every placement observation on this row is narrower than the whole institution; they are listed as branch outcomes and no institution-wide year row is claimed.
IFTM University gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
School of Pharmaceutical Sciences: 1 programme (UG)
School of Sciences: 2 programmes (UG)
School of Engineering & Technology: 4 programmes (UG)
School of Education and Humanities: 14 programmes (UG)
School of Law: 3 programmes (UG/integrated)
School of Computer Science & Applications: 3 programmes (UG)
School of Agricultural Sciences and Engineering: 2 programmes (UG)
School of Business Management: 3 programmes (PG)
School of Pharmaceutical Sciences: 4 programmes (PG)
School of Sciences: 6 programmes (PG)
School of Engineering & Technology: 4 programmes (PG)
School of Education and Humanities: 6 programmes (PG)
School of Law: 1 programme (PG)
School of Computer Science & Applications: 2 programmes (PG)
School of Agricultural Sciences and Engineering: 7 programmes (PG)
School of Business Management: 2 programmes (doctoral)
School of Pharmaceutical Sciences: 1 programme (doctoral)
School of Sciences: 6 programmes (doctoral)
School of Engineering & Technology: 4 programmes (doctoral)
School of Education and Humanities: 8 programmes (doctoral)
School of Law: 1 programme (doctoral)
School of Computer Science & Applications: 2 programmes (doctoral)
School of Agricultural Sciences and Engineering: 3 programmes (doctoral)
Recognition & affiliations
Faculty & teaching
IFTM University admissions
Applicants select an eligible programme, register, download and complete the application form, and submit it with the required documents and registration-fee receipt to IFTM University. Programme-specific selection rules are not stated on the general application page. Admission source
Scholarships — sourced details
| Fee category | All Source |
|---|---|
| Period | per year Source |
| Fee year | 2026-27 Source |
| Component | Tuition annual Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 125000 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee category | Not separately stated; UG fee schedule Source |
| Fee authority | University Source |
| Year of study | All years Source |
| Programme code | FAM PHARMACY Source |
| Student category | All Source |
Research — sourced details
| Discipline | University Source |
|---|---|
| Company | Samsung India Pvt. Ltd. Source |
| Institution type | Training Source |
| Company | Central Institute of Plastics Engineering & Technology (CIPET) Source |
| Institution type | MoU Source |
| Exam pattern | Semester Source |
| Teaching language | English Source |
| Attendance min pct | 75 Source |
Other Colleges in Moradabad
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to IFTM University? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
IFTM University contact details
| Address | Lodhipur Rajput, Delhi Road (NH-24), Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh 244102 |
|---|---|
| Phone | 0591-2550202 |
| vimarsh@iftmuniversity.ac.in | |
| Website | https://iftmuniversity.ac.in |
| Office bearer | Role |
|---|---|
| Shri. Rajiv Kothiwal | Chancellor Source |
| Prof. M. P. Pandey | Vice-Chancellor Source |
| Prof. Sanjeev Agarwal | Registrar Source |
| Prof. Vaibhav Trivedi | Pro Vice Chancellor (Academics/Administration) Source |
| Prof. Navneet Verma | Pro Vice Chancellor, Research & Development Source |
| Mr. K. K. Bansal | Director-Training & Placement Source |
| Dr. Vaibhav Trivedi | Chairperson, Student Grievance Redressal Committee Source |
| Prof (Dr) N S Bisht | Ombudsperson Source |
| Shri. Abhinav Kothiwal | Pro Chancellor Source |
| Prof. M.P. Pandey | Vice Chancellor Source |
| Prof. Mahendra Prasad Pandey | Head of institution Source |
More details
| Established | 2010 Source |
|---|---|
| NAAC grade | A Source |
| Name | IFTM University Source |
| Institution type | Self-awarding Source |
| Affiliation status | Self Source |
| Centralised portal | No Source |
| Programme code | FAM MGMT Source |
| Name | School of Business Management: 3 programmes (UG) Source |
| Study level | UG Source |
| Eligibility | 10+2 with the programme-specific minimum marks stated by the university. Source |
| Intake year | 2026 Source |
| Stated cycle | 2026-27 Source |
| Awarding body | IFTM University Source |
| Approving body | Self Source |
| Duration in years | 4 Source |
| Approval status | Approved Source |
| Gender admitted | Co-educational Source |
| Awarding body type | Self Source |
| Intake source | College site Source |
| Min percent general | 45 Source |
| Min percent reserved | 40 Source |
| Programme code | FAM PHARMACY Source |
| Name | School of Pharmaceutical Sciences: 1 programme (UG) Source |
| Eligibility | 10+2 with Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics/Biology. Source |
IFTM University FAQs
What are the fees at IFTM University?
How can I get admission to IFTM University?
What are the placements like at IFTM University?
What courses does IFTM University offer?
Where is IFTM University located?
Is IFTM University recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- ugc.gov.in — UGC State Private Universities
- iftmuniversity.ac.in — IFTMU Approvals
- iftmuniversity.ac.in · pdf — IFTM University Self Study Report
- iftmuniversity.ac.in — IFTMU — PG Programmes
- iftmuniversity.ac.in — IFTMU — UG Programmes
- iftmuniversity.ac.in — IFTMU — Ph.D. Programmes
- iftmuniversity.ac.in — IFTMU — Diploma Programmes
- ugc.gov.in · pdf — UGC State-wise List of State (Private) Universities as on 17.01.2024
- iftmuniversity.ac.in — IFTMU — How to Apply
- iftmuniversity.ac.in · pdf — IFTM University Training and Placement Cell Annual Report 2021-22
- iftmuniversity.ac.in — IFTM University official website
- iftmuniversity.ac.in — Examination System - IFTMU
- iftmuniversity.ac.in — From the Vice Chancellor's Desk - IFTMU
- iftmuniversity.ac.in — IQAC Patents
- iftmuniversity.ac.in — Sps course
- ugc.gov.in — regulator
- iftmuniversity.ac.in
- iftmuniversity.ac.in
- iftmuniversity.ac.in
- iftmuniversity.ac.in
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
