Reviewed 7 Sept 2026IEC College of Engineering and Technology · Greater NoidaIEC College of Engineering and Technology Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
IEC College of Engineering and Technology is an engineering college in Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh. IEC College of Engineering and Technology is privately managed and self-financing. IEC College of…
About IEC College of Engineering and Technology
IEC College of Engineering and Technology is an engineering college in Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh. IEC College of Engineering and Technology is privately managed and self-financing. IEC College of Engineering and Technology offers 7 programmes, 5 at undergraduate level and 1 at postgraduate level. These include B.Tech in Computer Science and Engineering, B.Tech in Computer Science and Engineering (AI & ML), B.Tech in Information Technology, B.Tech in Electronics and Communication Engineering and B.Tech in Electrical and Electronics Engineering, among others. The official IEC website presents the institution as IEC Group of Institutions and lists B.Tech engineering programmes for 2026 admissions. It identifies an R&D Cell, e-Yantra Lab, Robotics Lab and Incubation Cell, but does not publish a supported numeric laboratory count, faculty breakdown, hostel capacity, research metrics, or named engineering-industry MoUs in the reviewed official pages. The official B.Tech page is presented for 2026 admissions but does not state a college establishment year, AICTE identifiers, affiliation evidence, or accreditation. The available UPTAC seat-matrix index is for 2025 rather than the target 2026-27 cycle, and the underlying B.Tech matrix was not parsed; no seat figure is recorded. No official target-year AICTE EoA, closed-list, unapproved-list, current AKTU affiliated-college entry, NBA entry, or UP fee-order evidence was available in the retrieved material.
IEC College of Engineering and Technology fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| B.TechTotal, first year · Published as the B.Tech first-year fee; quota and component breakup are not stated. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,23,926first year total |
| B.TechTotal, first year · Unknown · Published as the B.Tech annual fee; quota and component breakup are not stated. Source | 2026-27Year 2 | ₹1,18,926first year total |
| B.TechTotal, full course · Published total for four-year B.Tech; quota and component breakup are not stated. Source | 2026-27 | ₹4,80,704total course |
| B.Tech (Lateral Entry)Total, first year · Published as the B.Tech lateral-entry second-year fee; the schedule labels the programme as three years and does not state quota. Source | 2026-27 | ₹84,926first year total |
| B.Tech (Lateral Entry)Total, first year · Published as the B.Tech lateral-entry third-year fee; the schedule does not state quota. Source | 2026-27 | ₹84,426first year total |
| B.TechOther charges · Unknown · Published as the B.Tech first-year fee; quota and component breakup are not stated. Source | Year 1 | ₹1,23,926per year |
| B.TechTotal, first year · Unknown · Published as the B.Tech annual fee; quota and component breakup are not stated. Source | Year 3 | ₹1,18,926first year total |
| B.TechTotal, first year · Unknown · Published as the B.Tech annual fee; quota and component breakup are not stated. Source | Year 4 | ₹1,18,926first year total |
| B.TechOther charges · Unknown · Published total for four-year B.Tech; quota and component breakup are not stated. Source | ₹4,80,704total course | |
| B.Tech (Lateral Entry)Other charges · Unknown · Published as the B.Tech lateral-entry second-year fee; the schedule labels the programme as three years and does not state quota. Source | Year 2 | ₹84,926per year |
| B.Tech (Lateral Entry)Other charges · Unknown · Published as the B.Tech lateral-entry third-year fee; the schedule does not state quota. Source | Year 3 | ₹84,426per year |
| B.Tech (Lateral Entry)Other charges · Unknown · Published as the B.Tech lateral-entry fourth-year fee in the schedule; the schedule does not state quota. Source | Year 4 | ₹84,426per year |
| B.Tech in Computer Science and EngineeringAICTE approved Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,23,926per year |
| B.Tech in Computer Science and Engineering (AI & ML)AICTE approved Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,23,926per year |
| B.Tech in Information TechnologyAICTE approved Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,23,926per year |
| B.Tech in Electronics and Communication EngineeringAICTE approved Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,23,926per year |
| B.Tech in Electrical and Electronics EngineeringAICTE approved Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,23,926per year |
| B.Tech Lateral EntryAICTE approved Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,23,926per year |
IEC College of Engineering and Technology placements
College-wide placements for 2023-24: a highest package of 12 LPA and an average package of 6 LPA. Recruiters at this level include Chetu, Talent Serve, QSS Technosoft Inc., PIKE INDIA, Knocial India Limited, Adobe.Source: placement source
₹12L · College-wide · 2023-24
College-wide placements for 2023-24: a highest package of 12 LPA and an average package of 6 LPA. Recruiters at this level include Chetu, Talent Serve, QSS Technosoft Inc., PIKE INDIA, Knocial India Limited, Adobe.
IEC College of Engineering and Technology gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
B.Tech in Computer Science and Engineering (AI & ML)
B.Tech in Information Technology
B.Tech in Electronics and Communication Engineering
B.Tech in Electrical and Electronics Engineering
B.Tech Lateral Entry
M.Tech in Mechanical Engineering
Recognition & affiliations
Faculty — sourced details
| Discipline | Engineering Source |
|---|---|
| Exam pattern | Semester Source |
IEC College of Engineering and Technology admissions
JEE Main counselling · BTech · Government quota (entrance-examination rank)
Seats are filled by UPTAC, selection is on entrance-examination rank for the 2025 cycle.
admission sourceJEE Main counselling · BTech Lateral · Government quota (entrance-examination rank)
Seats are filled by UPTAC, selection is on entrance-examination rank for the 2025 cycle.
admission sourceIEC advertises B.Tech admissions for 2026 on its official site. The latest official UPTAC material located is for the 2025 cycle; UPTAC publishes the state counselling documents and seat-matrix links, while the college also provides an application route. Admission source
Scholarships — sourced details
| Fee category | All Source |
|---|---|
| Period | per year Source |
| Component | Total first year Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 123926 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee authority | College Source |
| Includes note | Published as the B.Tech first-year fee; quota and component breakup are not stated. Source |
| Year of study | 1 Source |
| Programme code | BTECH Source |
| Programme | B.Tech Source |
| Amount (INR) | 118926 Source |
Other Engineering Colleges in Greater Noida
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to IEC College of Engineering and Technology? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
IEC College of Engineering and Technology contact details
| Address | Campus : Plot No.:-4, Knowledge Park-1, Institutional Area, Surajpur Kasna Road, Greater Noida, District:- Gautam Budh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh-201310 |
|---|---|
| Phone | +91-8588898415 |
| enquiry@ieccollege.com | |
| Website | https://iec.edu.in/ |
More details
| Official name | IEC College of Engineering and Technology Source |
|---|---|
| Centralised portal | Yes Source |
| Programme code | BTECH Source |
| Name | B.Tech in Computer Science and Engineering Source |
| Study level | UG Source |
| Eligibility | 10+2 or equivalent with Physics, Mathematics and Chemistry Source |
| Stated cycle | 2026-27 Source |
| Awarding body | Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU), Lucknow Source |
| Approving body | AICTE Source |
| Duration in years | 4 Source |
| Specialisation | CSE Source |
| Approval status | Approved Source |
| Gender admitted | Co-educational Source |
| Awarding body type | State technical university Source |
| Min percent general | 45 Source |
| Min percent reserved | 40 Source |
| Name | B.Tech in Computer Science and Engineering (AI & ML) Source |
| Awarding body | Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU), Lucknow Source |
| Specialisation | CSE AIML Source |
| Name | B.Tech in Information Technology Source |
| Specialisation | IT Source |
| Name | B.Tech in Electronics and Communication Engineering Source |
| Specialisation | ECE Source |
| Name | B.Tech in Electrical and Electronics Engineering Source |
IEC College of Engineering and Technology FAQs
What are the fees at IEC College of Engineering and Technology?
How can I get admission to IEC College of Engineering and Technology?
What is the average package at IEC College of Engineering and Technology?
What courses does IEC College of Engineering and Technology offer?
Where is IEC College of Engineering and Technology located?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- iec.edu.in — Top Engineering College in Greater Noida
- iec.edu.in — IEC Group of Institutions homepage
- iec.edu.in — IEC Group of Institutions B.Tech admissions 2026
- uptac.admissions.nic.in — UPTAC Seat Matrix
- iec.edu.in — IEC engineering programme and affiliation page
- uptac.admissions.nic.in — UPTAC official documents page
- aicte-india.org — AICTE approval bureau
- iec.edu.in — IEC Group of Institutions fee structure
- iec.edu.in — IEC Merit Scholarship
- iec.edu.in · pdf — IEC 2025 brochure
- iec.edu.in — IEC responsibilities and student support
- iec.edu.in — IEC B.Pharma page describing separate hostels
- iec.edu.in — IEC payment procedure
- iec.edu.in · pdf — Placements Record Session 2023-2024
- iec.edu.in · pdf — IEC placement records
- nirfindia.org — NIRF 2025 Engineering ranking list
- aicte-india.org · pdf — regulator
- aicte-india.org — regulator
- aktu.ac.in — academic
- urise.up.gov.in — regulator
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
