Reviewed 7 Sept 2026Dronacharya Ayurvedic College · SaharanpurDronacharya Ayurvedic Educational Institute & Hospital Fees 2025-26, Courses & Admission
Dronacharya Ayurvedic Educational Institute & Hospital is an ayush college in Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh, established in 2016. Dronacharya Ayurvedic Educational Institute & Hospital is privately…
About Dronacharya Ayurvedic College
Dronacharya Ayurvedic Educational Institute & Hospital is an ayush college in Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh, established in 2016. Dronacharya Ayurvedic Educational Institute & Hospital is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Mahayogi Guru Gorakhnath AYUSH University, Gorakhpur. Its programmes are approved by the Ministry of Ayush. Dronacharya Ayurvedic Educational Institute & Hospital offers 1 programme at undergraduate level. The programme offered is Bachelor of Ayurvedic Medicine and Surgery (B.A.M.S.). The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 57 seats. Official pages identify the institution as an Ayurveda/BAMS college in Khushalipur, Saharanpur, under Parshuram Trust. The website states that it is now affiliated with Mahayogi Guru Gorakhnath AYUSH University, superseding the older Chaudhary Charan Singh University affiliation shown on the About page. The attached 60-bed hospital and listed clinical departments are college-reported. The target session is 2026-27; the latest regulator document located was the NCISM total-college list dated 05.02.2026, while the located permission list was for 2025-26, so 2026-27 programme permission/intake is not reported here. The NCISM identity material associates the college with institute code AYU0551. The college describes research as an institutional objective but publishes no supported project, publication or patent totals. The college website's older About page states affiliation to Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut, but the current university-details page and MGGAU affiliated-college listing identify Mahayogi Guru Gorakhnath AYUSH University and college code AUMA104. NCISM's historical/current college-directory evidence identifies institute code AYU0551. The 60-bed figure is college-reported and does not imply intake. The website's 2026 OPD PDF reports aggregate January-April patient attendance, not OPD per day, so no daily OPD figure is recorded.
Dronacharya Ayurvedic College fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| B.A.M.STuition · All · Not stated Source | 2025-26Year 1 | ₹2,20,000per year |
| B.A.M.SApplication fee · Shown as Registration Fees for first year. Source | 2025-26 | ₹10,000one-time |
| B.A.M.SRegistration · All · Shown as Security Fees for first year; refund terms not published. Source | 2025-26Year 1 | ₹50,000one-time |
| B.A.M.STotal, first year · College table total: tuition ₹2,20,000 + registration ₹10,000 + security ₹50,000. Source | 2025-26 | ₹2,80,000first year total |
| B.A.M.STuition · All · Not stated Source | 2025-26Year 5 | ₹1,10,000per year |
| B.A.M.STotal, full course · College-published BAMS total; hostel excluded. Source | 2025-26 | ₹10,50,000total course |
| B.A.M.SRegistration · All · Shown as Registration Fees for first year. Source | 2025-26Year 1 | ₹10,000one-time |
| B.A.M.SDeposit · All · College table total: tuition ₹2,20,000 + registration ₹10,000 + security ₹50,000. Source | 2025-26Year 1 | ₹2,80,000per year |
| B.A.M.STuition · All · Not stated Source | 2025-26Year 2 | ₹2,20,000per year |
| B.A.M.STuition · All · Not stated Source | 2025-26Year 3 | ₹2,20,000per year |
| B.A.M.STuition · All · Not stated Source | 2025-26Year 4 | ₹2,20,000per year |
| B.A.M.SHostel · All · College-published BAMS total; hostel excluded. Source | 2025-26 | ₹10,50,000total course |
| Bachelor of Ayurvedic Medicine and Surgery (B.A.M.S.)Yearly Permission; permission granted for BAMS UG course for academic session 2025-26, 57 seats Source | 2025-26 | ₹2,20,000per year |
Dronacharya Ayurvedic College gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
Recognition & affiliations
Faculty & teaching
Dronacharya Ayurvedic College admissions
NEET-UG counselling · BAMS · State quota quota (entrance-examination rank)
Seats are filled by UP AYUSH UG Counselling, selection is on entrance-examination rank for the 2025 cycle.
admission sourceFor the latest evidenced cycle, applicants qualified NEET-UG and applied through UP AYUSH UG counselling. The college website records online registration, document verification, state merit-list publication, choice filling and seat allotment, followed by reporting at the allotted institution. Admission source
Hostel — sourced details
| Name | Dronacharya Hospital Source |
|---|---|
| Bed strength | 60 Source |
| Relationship | Own attached AYUSH hospital Source |
| Is teaching hospital | Yes Source |
Scholarships — sourced details
| Fee category | All Source |
|---|---|
| Period | per year Source |
| Fee year | 2025-26 Source |
| Component | Tuition annual Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 220000 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee authority | College Source |
| Year of study | 1 Source |
| Programme code | BAMS Source |
| Student category | All Source |
| Programme | B.A.M.S Source |
Other Engineering Colleges in Saharanpur
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to Dronacharya Ayurvedic College? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
Dronacharya Ayurvedic College contact details
| Address | Vill. and Post Khushalipur, Shakumbhari Devi Road, Behat, Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh 247662 |
|---|---|
| Phone | +91 9389677204 |
| info@dronacharyaayurvediccollege.com | |
| Website | https://dronacharyaayurvediccollege.com |
| Office bearer | Role |
|---|---|
| Dr. Deepak Arvind Deshpande | Head of institution Source |
More details
| Official name | Dronacharya Ayurvedic Educational Institute & Hospital Source |
|---|---|
| Established | 2016 Source |
| Recognition code type | University Source |
| Recognition code | AUMA104 Source |
| Recognition code type | NCISM code Source |
| Recognition code | AYU0551 Source |
| Name | Mahayogi Guru Gorakhnath AYUSH University, Gorakhpur Source |
| Institution type | AYUSH university Source |
| Affiliation status | Affiliated Source |
| Affiliation year | 2024 Source |
| Regulator | NCISM |
| Stated session | 2023-24/college directory as on 14.03.2024 |
| Stated session | 2025-26 |
| Opens month | September 2025 Source |
| Closes month | September 2025 Source |
| Centralised portal | Yes Source |
| Programme code | BAMS Source |
| Name | Bachelor of Ayurvedic Medicine and Surgery (B.A.M.S.) Source |
| Study level | UG Source |
| Min age | 17 Source |
| Eligibility | 10+2 with Physics, Chemistry and Biology/Biotechnology; General 50% in PCB, SC/ST/OBC 40% in PCB; NEET-UG qualified Source |
| Intake year | 2025 Source |
| Stated cycle | 2025-26 Source |
| Awarding body | Mahayogi Guru Gorakhnath AYUSH University, Gorakhpur Source |
Dronacharya Ayurvedic College FAQs
What are the fees at Dronacharya Ayurvedic College?
How can I get admission to Dronacharya Ayurvedic College?
What courses does Dronacharya Ayurvedic College offer?
Where is Dronacharya Ayurvedic College located?
Is Dronacharya Ayurvedic College recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- dronacharyaayurvediccollege.com — Dronacharya Ayurvedic Educational Institute & Hospital — About Us
- dronacharyaayurvediccollege.com — Dronacharya Ayurvedic Educational Institute & Hospital — Contact
- mggaugkp.ac.in — MGGAU College List
- dronacharyaayurvediccollege.com — Dronacharya University Details
- dronacharyaayurvediccollege.com — Dronacharya BAMS page
- dronacharyaayurvediccollege.com · pdf — NCISM Yearly Permission 2025
- dronacharyaayurvediccollege.com — Dronacharya official homepage and 2025-26 counselling notice
- upayushcounseling.upsdc.gov.in — UP AYUSH UG counselling portal
- dronacharyaayurvediccollege.com · pdf — Dronacharya admitted-student disclosure
- dronacharyaayurvediccollege.com · pdf — BAMS result compilation, Dronacharya (AUMA104)
- dronacharyaayurvediccollege.com — Dronacharya Career page
- dronacharyaayurvediccollege.com — Messages — Dronacharya Ayurvedic Edu Inst and Hospital
- dronacharyaayurvediccollege.com — Teaching Staff — Dronacharya Ayurvedic Edu Inst and Hospital
- mggaugkp.ac.in · pdf — academic
- dronacharyaayurvediccollege.com
- dronacharyaayurvediccollege.com
- dronacharyaayurvediccollege.com
- dronacharyaayurvediccollege.com
- dronacharyaayurvediccollege.com
- dronacharyaayurvediccollege.com
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
