Reviewed 7 Sept 2026Dr. M.P.K Homoeopathic Medical College Hospital & Research Centre · JaipurDr. M.P.K Homoeopathic Medical College Hospital & Research Centre Fees 2026-27, Courses
Dr. M.P.K. Homoeopathic Medical College, Hospital and Research Centre is an ayush college in Jaipur, Rajasthan, established in 1965. It is affiliated to Homoeopathy University, Jaipur. Dr. M.P.K.…
About Dr. M.P.K Homoeopathic Medical College Hospital & Research Centre
Dr. M.P.K. Homoeopathic Medical College, Hospital and Research Centre is an ayush college in Jaipur, Rajasthan, established in 1965. It is affiliated to Homoeopathy University, Jaipur. Dr. M.P.K. Homoeopathic Medical College, Hospital and Research Centre offers 2 programmes, 1 at undergraduate level and 6 at postgraduate level. They are Bachelor of Homoeopathic Medicine and Surgery (B.H.M.S.) and M.D. (Doctor of Medicine) in Homoeopathy. The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 134 seats. No college-specific faculty totals, patents, funded-project totals, NCH permission letter for 2026-27, or current academic-year-specific attendance/exam notice was published in the reviewed official pages. The hospital page states NABH accreditation; the 64-bed figure is taken from the college's M.D. page and is not inferred from intake. The college website describes the unit as a constituent college of Homoeopathy University, Jaipur. The institution's historical page states that the Rajasthan Homoeopathic Medical College, Jaipur was established on 1 September 1965; this is treated as the college's establishment date. The official NCH permission document opened is historical and covers 2021-22, with conditional permission for BHMS intake of 100 and specified MD(Hom.) seats; it does not establish permission for target session 2026-27. The college website's NCH-permission and university-affiliation pages expose PDF placeholders without readable current-session details. Hospital figures are college-reported and do not imply intake.
Dr. M.P.K Homoeopathic Medical College Hospital & Research Centre fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| B.H.M.S. (Bachelor of Homoeopathic Medicine and Surgery) (Homoeopathy)Tuition · Not stated; college-published fee · Unknown · College website states tuition fee of INR 1,82,000 per year; quota-specific scope and inclusions are not stated. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,82,000per year |
| B.H.M.S. (Bachelor of Homoeopathic Medicine and Surgery)Tuition · Not stated; college-published fee Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,82,000per year |
| B.H.M.S Source | 2025-26 | ₹1,82,000per year |
Dr. M.P.K Homoeopathic Medical College Hospital & Research Centre gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
Doctor of Medicine · Materia Medica
Doctor of Medicine · Organon of Medicine
Doctor of Medicine · Repertory
Doctor of Medicine · Pharmacy
Doctor of Medicine · Practice of Medicine
Doctor of Medicine · Paediatrics
Recognition & affiliations
NCH permission letter for Dr. Madan Pratap Khuteta Homoeopathic Medical College
- Regulator
- Affiliating university's affiliated-college list
- Stated session
- 2026-27
Faculty & teaching
- Name
- Dr. Shri Mohan Sharma
Dr. M.P.K Homoeopathic Medical College Hospital & Research Centre admissions
NEET-UG counselling · BHMS · State quota quota (entrance-examination rank)
Seats are filled by UG/PG AYUSH Counselling Board, Rajasthan, selection is on entrance-examination rank for the 2025 cycle.
admission sourceNEET-UG counselling · BHMS · Aiq quota (entrance-examination rank)
Seats are filled by UG/PG AYUSH Counselling Board, Rajasthan, selection is on entrance-examination rank for the 2025 cycle.
admission sourceAIAPGET counselling · MD Hom · All seats (entrance-examination rank)
Seats are filled by Rajasthan NEET UG PG AYUSH Counselling Board, selection is on entrance-examination rank for the 2025 cycle.
admission sourceThe college's published admissions pages state that BHMS admission requires NEET and is conducted through the Rajasthan counselling board. MD admission requires AIAPGET and is managed through the Rajasthan NEET UG PG AYUSH Counselling Board. The official materials located are for the 2025-26 cycle, not a 2026-27 notification. Admission source
Hostel — sourced details
| City | Jaipur Source |
|---|---|
| Name | Peripheral dispensaries associated with Dr. M.P.K. Homoeopathic Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre Source |
| Institution type | AYUSH hospital Source |
| Purpose | Clinical training Source |
Scholarships — sourced details
| Discipline | AYUSH Source |
|---|---|
| Fee category | All Source |
| Period | per year Source |
| Fee year | 2026-27 Source |
| Component | Tuition annual Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 182000 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee category | Not stated; college-published fee Source |
| Fee authority | College Source |
| Includes note | College website states tuition fee of INR 1,82,000 per year; quota-specific scope and inclusions are not stated. Source |
| Year of study | All years Source |
Research — sourced details
| Teaching language | English |
|---|---|
| Exam pattern | Annual |
| Attendance min pct | 75 Source |
Other Engineering Colleges in Jaipur
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to Dr. M.P.K Homoeopathic Medical College Hospital & Research Centre? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
Dr. M.P.K Homoeopathic Medical College Hospital & Research Centre contact details
| Address | Plot Nos. 10, 11 & 12, Village Saipura, Sanganer, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302029 |
|---|---|
| Website | https://homoeopathyuniversity.org |
| Office bearer | Role |
|---|---|
| Dr. Shri Mohan Sharma | Head of institution Source |
More details
| Official name | Dr. M.P.K. Homoeopathic Medical College, Hospital and Research Centre Source |
|---|---|
| Trust or society | Dr. M.P.K. Homoeopathic Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre Society, Jaipur Source |
| Established | 1965 Source |
| Name | Homoeopathy University, Jaipur Source |
| Institution type | Private university Source |
| Affiliation status | Constituent Source |
| Centralised portal | Yes Source |
| Programme code | BHMS Source |
| Name | Bachelor of Homoeopathic Medicine and Surgery (B.H.M.S.) Source |
| Study level | UG Source |
| Min age | 17 Source |
| Eligibility | 10+2 with Physics, Chemistry and Biology; NEET qualified Source |
| Intake year | 2025 Source |
| Stated cycle | 2025-26 Source |
| Awarding body | Homoeopathy University Source |
| Duration in years | 5.5 Source |
| Gender admitted | Co-educational Source |
| Advertised intake | 100 Source |
| Internship (months) | 12 Source |
| Awarding body type | Private university Source |
| Intake source | College site Source |
| Programme code | MD HOM Source |
| Name | M.D. (Doctor of Medicine) in Homoeopathy Source |
| Study level | PG Source |
Dr. M.P.K Homoeopathic Medical College Hospital & Research Centre FAQs
What are the fees at Dr. M.P.K Homoeopathic Medical College Hospital & Research Centre?
How can I get admission to Dr. M.P.K Homoeopathic Medical College Hospital & Research Centre?
What courses does Dr. M.P.K Homoeopathic Medical College Hospital & Research Centre offer?
Where is Dr. M.P.K Homoeopathic Medical College Hospital & Research Centre located?
Is Dr. M.P.K Homoeopathic Medical College Hospital & Research Centre recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- homoeopathyuniversity.org — Dr. M. P. K. Medical College, Hospital and Research Centre
- homoeopathyuniversity.org — Contact Us
- homoeopathyuniversity.org · pdf — NCH permission letter
- homoeopathyuniversity.org — M.D. course
- homoeopathyuniversity.org — Our Success Story
- homoeopathyuniversity.org — Apex Authority of Sponsoring Society
- homoeopathyuniversity.org — College Contact Us
- homoeopathyuniversity.org — Homoeopathy University BHMS admissions
- homoeopathyuniversity.org — Homoeopathy University MD admissions
- homoeopathyuniversity.org · pdf — Rajasthan AYUSH UG/PG Counselling 2025-26 booklet
- homoeopathyuniversity.org — General Campus Facility
- homoeopathyuniversity.org — Results
- homoeopathyuniversity.org — Placements
- nirfindia.org — NIRF category context
- homoeopathyuniversity.org — Hospital
- homoeopathyuniversity.org — Academic Councils
- bvuniversity.edu.in · pdf — BHMS examination regulations source
- homoeopathyuniversity.org — Official college
- homoeopathyuniversity.org — Official college
- homoeopathyuniversity.org — Official college
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
