Dr. M. C. Saxena Group of Colleges: Colleges, Courses & Fees 2026-27
Dr. M. C. Saxena Group of Colleges is an institution in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh. This page describes Dr. M. C. Saxena Group of Colleges as an education group, not one degree-awarding university or…
About Dr. M. C. Saxena Group of Colleges
Dr. M. C. Saxena Group of Colleges is an institution in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh. This page describes Dr. M. C. Saxena Group of Colleges as an education group, not one degree-awarding university or teaching college. Facts apply only to the institution, programme, campus and year named in their source. Separate engineering, pharmacy, management, education, medical sciences and polytechnic units have their own approvals. Pharmacy NIRF material is not group accreditation. Six named pharmacy fee programmes must not be collapsed into Pharm.D; source fee year is unspecified, not automatically 2026-27. Society 1986 and group 2004 dates differ in scope.
Dr. M. C. Saxena Group of Colleges fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| B.PharmTuition · Not stated; college fee schedule Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,10,000per year |
| D.Pharm Source | 2026-27 | ₹80,000 |
| Pharm Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,80,000 |
| Pharm D (Pb) Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,50,000 |
| M.Pharm (Chemistry) Source | 2026-27 | ₹90,000 |
| B.B.ATuition Source | ₹54,100unstated | |
| B.C.ATuition Source | ₹54,100unstated | |
| B.EdTuition Source | ₹30,000unstated | |
| B.EdTuition Source | ₹51,250unstated | |
| B.PharmTuition Source | ₹1,10,000unstated | |
| Bio TechnologyTuition Source | ₹75,000unstated | |
| Computer Science EngineeringTuition Source | ₹85,000unstated | |
| CSE (AI & ML)Tuition Source | ₹85,000unstated | |
| D El Ed. (B.T C.)Tuition Source | ₹41,000unstated | |
| D.PharmTuition Source | ₹80,000unstated | |
| Electronics & CommunicationTuition Source | ₹75,000unstated | |
| Girls HostelHostel Source | ₹60,000unstated | |
| Hostel Charges (Boys New - Ac)Hostel Source | ₹75,000unstated | |
| Hostel Charges (Boys New - Non Ac)Hostel Source | ₹60,000unstated | |
| Hostel Charges (Boys Old)Hostel Source | ₹50,000unstated | |
| Information TechnologyTuition Source | ₹75,000unstated | |
| M.PharmTuition Source | ₹90,000unstated | |
| M.Pharm (Pharmacology)Tuition Source | ₹1,10,000unstated | |
| MBATuition Source | ₹75,000unstated | |
| MechanicalTuition Source | ₹75,000unstated | |
| PharmTuition Source | ₹1,80,000unstated | |
| Pharm D (Pb)Tuition Source | ₹2,50,000unstated | |
| Polytechnic - CivilTuition Source | ₹35,000unstated | |
| Polytechnic - Computer ScienceTuition Source | ₹35,000unstated | |
| Polytechnic - Electronics & CommunicationTuition Source | ₹35,000unstated | |
| Polytechnic - Information TechnologyTuition Source | ₹35,000unstated | |
| Polytechnic - Mechanical - ProductionTuition Source | ₹35,000unstated | |
| Pharm.D Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,80,000 |
| Pharm.D (PB) Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,50,000 |
| B.B.A.Tuition Source | 2026-27 | ₹54,100per year |
| B.C.A.Tuition Source | 2026-27 | ₹54,100per year |
| B.Ed.Tuition Source | 2026-27 | ₹30,000per year |
| B.Ed.Tuition Source | 2026-27 | ₹51,250per year |
| Bio TechnologyTuition Source | 2026-27 | ₹75,000per year |
| Computer Science EngineeringTuition Source | 2026-27 | ₹85,000per year |
| CSE (AI & ML)Tuition Source | 2026-27 | ₹85,000per year |
| D.El.Ed. (B.T.C.)Tuition Source | 2026-27 | ₹41,000per year |
| D.PharmTuition Source | 2026-27 | ₹80,000per year |
| Electronics & CommunicationTuition Source | 2026-27 | ₹75,000per year |
| Girls HostelHostel Source | 2026-27 | ₹60,000per year |
| Hostel Charges (Boys New - AC)Hostel Source | 2026-27 | ₹75,000per year |
| Hostel Charges (Boys New - Non AC)Hostel Source | 2026-27 | ₹60,000per year |
| Hostel Charges (Boys Old)Hostel Source | 2026-27 | ₹50,000per year |
| Information TechnologyTuition Source | 2026-27 | ₹75,000per year |
| M.PharmTuition Source | 2026-27 | ₹90,000per year |
| M.Pharm (Pharmacology)Tuition Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,10,000per year |
| MBATuition Source | 2026-27 | ₹75,000per year |
| MechanicalTuition Source | 2026-27 | ₹75,000per year |
| Pharm.DTuition Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,80,000per year |
| Pharm.D (PB)Tuition Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,50,000per year |
| Polytechnic - CivilTuition Source | 2026-27 | ₹35,000per year |
| Polytechnic - Computer ScienceTuition Source | 2026-27 | ₹35,000per year |
| Polytechnic - Electronics & CommunicationTuition Source | 2026-27 | ₹35,000per year |
| Polytechnic - Information TechnologyTuition Source | 2026-27 | ₹35,000per year |
| Polytechnic - Mechanical - ProductionTuition Source | 2026-27 | ₹35,000per year |
Dr. M. C. Saxena Group of Colleges placements
Dr. M. C. Saxena Group of Colleges placements: recruiter network includes Infosys, Accenture, HCL, TCS, Wipro, Torry Harris.
Programmes — sourced details
| Programme code | FAM ENGINEERING Source |
|---|---|
| Fee set by | State authority Source |
| Exam name | JEE Main Source |
| Cycle year | 2026 Source |
| Exam family | National exam Source |
| Authority name | UPTAC Source |
| Neet used | No Source |
| Authority type | State CET authority Source |
| Programme code | FAM POLYTECHNIC Source |
| Exam name | JEECUP Source |
| Exam family | State CET Source |
| Authority name | JEECUP Source |
Recognition — sourced details
| Stated session | 2024 Source |
|---|---|
| Regulator | UGC PRIVATE LIST Source |
| Stated session | 2023 Source |
| Regulator | UGC STATE LIST Source |
| Stated session | 2026 Source |
| Regulator | UGC deemed list Source |
| Regulator | UGC FAKE LIST Source |
| Regulator | UGC DEFAULTER LIST Source |
| Stated session | 2023-24 Source |
| Regulator | AISHE Source |
| Stated session | 2025 Source |
| Regulator | STATE CET SEAT MATRIX Source |
Faculty — sourced details
| Discipline | University Source |
|---|---|
| Publications note | The official site describes research-focused teaching, virtual labs and research activities, but provides no supported university-level publication count. Source |
Dr. M. C. Saxena Group of Colleges admissions
This page describes Dr. M. C. Pharmacy NIRF material is not group accreditation. Society 1986 and group 2004 dates differ in scope. Admission source
Scholarships — sourced details
| Programme code | FAM PHARMACY Source |
|---|---|
| Programme | B.Pharm Source |
| Fee category | All Source |
| Fee category | Not stated; college fee schedule Source |
| Student category | All Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Component | Tuition annual Source |
| Year of study | All years Source |
| Amount (INR) | 110000 Source |
| Period | per year Source |
| Fee authority | College Source |
| Includes note | Plus Exam; one-time College and University Registration and Exam fees are not included; uniform charges are separate. Source |
Other Colleges in Lucknow
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to Dr. M. C. Saxena Group of Colleges? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
Dr. M. C. Saxena Group of Colleges contact details
| Address | 171, Barawankala, Mall Road , Dubagga - IIM Bypass , Lucknow (U.P.) - 226101 |
|---|---|
| Website | https://www.mcsgoc.com/ |
More details
| City | Lucknow Source |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh Source |
| Discipline | Other Source |
| Institution type | Group umbrella Source |
| Established | 2004 Source |
| Institution group | Society for the Advancement of Environmental Sciences Source |
| Discipline | University Source |
| Trust or society | Society for the Advancement of Environmental Sciences Source |
| Institution type | Not a college Source |
| Institution type | Pharmacy college Source |
| Same campus | Yes Source |
| Name | Dr M C Saxena College of Pharmacy Source |
| Institution type | Engineering college Source |
| Name | Dr M C Saxena College of Engg and Technology Source |
| Institution type | Management school Source |
| Name | Dr M C Saxena College of Management Source |
| Institution type | Polytechnic Source |
| Name | Dr M C Saxena Polytechnic Source |
| Institution type | Teacher education college Source |
| Name | Dr M C Saxena College of Education Source |
| Institution type | Medical college Source |
| Name | Dr M C Saxena College of Medical Sciences Source |
| Also known as | MCSGOC Source |
| Also known as | Saxena Group of Colleges Source |
Dr. M. C. Saxena Group of Colleges FAQs
What are the fees at Dr. M. C. Saxena Group of Colleges?
How can I get admission to Dr. M. C. Saxena Group of Colleges?
Where is Dr. M. C. Saxena Group of Colleges located?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- mcsgoc.com · pdf — National Institutional Ranking Framework
- mcsgoc.com — Dr. M. C. Saxena Group Of Colleges | About Us
- mcsgoc.com — Leading Management and Engineering College Lucknow | MCSGOC
- mcsgoc.com — Contact Us - Dr. M. C. Saxena Group Of Colleges
- ugc.gov.in · pdf — regulator
- ugc.gov.in · pdf — regulator
- deemed.ugc.ac.in — ListOf DeemedToBe University
- ugc.gov.in — Welcome to UGC, New Delhi, India
- ugc.gov.in — Welcome to UGC, New Delhi, India
- uptac.admissions.nic.in — Seat Matrix | Uttar Pradesh Technical Admission Counselling | India
- mcsgoc.com — Best Polytechnic College in Lucknow for Diploma Courses
- mcsgoc.com — Best Pharmacy Colleges in Lucknow for B.Pharm & M.Pharm Studies
- mcsgoc.com — How to Apply for MCSGOC Admission 2026 | Step-by-Step Guide
- ugc.gov.in · pdf — State-wise list of fake Universities as on February, 2026 Delhi 1. Commerical University Ltd. Daryaganj, Delhi 2. United Nations University,
- web.ncte.gov.in — National Council for Teacher Education
- mcsgoc.com — How to Apply for MCSGOC Admission 2026 | Step-by-Step Guide
- mcsgoc.com — MCSGOC Admission Last Date 2026-27: UPTAC & JEECUP Dates
- uptac.samarth.edu.in — Admissions - Uttar Pradesh Technical Admission Counselling (UPTAC)
- mcsgoc.com — Best Engineering Colleges for BTech in Lucknow | MCSGOC
- mcsgoc.com — MBA Colleges in Lucknow | MBA Programs at MCSGOC
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
