Delhi Institute of Higher Education (DIHE)₹71,000 /yr · Institutional quota
Reviewed 7 Sept 2026· 20 sources
Delhi Institute of Higher Education (DIHE) campusReviewed 7 Sept 2026Delhi Institute of Higher Education (DIHE) · Greater Noida
Greater NoidaEst. 2022

Delhi Institute of Higher Education (DIHE) Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission

Delhi Institute of Higher Education (DIHE) is a management college in Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, established in 2022. Delhi Institute of Higher Education (DIHE) is privately managed and…

B.Com · Institutional quota
₹71,000/year
Route: Stated for 2025-2027
₹71,000 /yr
B.Com · Institutional quota · 2025-2027
Overview

About Delhi Institute of Higher Education (DIHE)

Delhi Institute of Higher Education (DIHE) is a management college in Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, established in 2022. Delhi Institute of Higher Education (DIHE) is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut. Its programmes are approved by AICTE. Delhi Institute of Higher Education (DIHE) offers 4 programmes at undergraduate level. They are BBA (Bachelor of Business Administration), BCA (Bachelor of Computer Applications), B.Com and BBA, BCA and B.Com. The official site identifies the campus as JIMS Noida/Delhi Institute of Higher Education (DIHE), Plot 20 C, Techzone 4, Greater Noida West, established in 2022, AICTE-approved and affiliated to Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut. For the current 2026 admissions presentation it publishes BBA and BCA, not MBA, PGDM or MCA; therefore no management postgraduate facts are attributed. The site’s faculty page lists 21 people; four listed associate professors and one professor are explicit, while 14 are explicit assistant professors and two names have no designation shown. No official target-session AICTE EoA, attendance percentage, medium of instruction, research metrics or exact computer-lab count was located in the cited material. The official college pages identify this Greater Noida West unit as Delhi Institute of Higher Education (DIHE), operating as JIMS Greater Noida West, established in 2022. They list BBA, BCA and B.Com—not MBA, MCA or PGDM—and state affiliation to Chaudhary Charan Singh University. Therefore no management-degree programme row has been added. The official pages' generic statement that the institution is AICTE-approved is not a session-specific EoA/programme approval and does not establish a 2026-27 MBA/PGDM approval. The AIU PGDM equivalence result located for Jagannath International Management School concerns the Delhi institution, not this Greater Noida unit, so it was not attributed here. The master label appears to conflate this unit with other JIMS entities, including JIMS Engineering Management Technical Campus and Delhi JIMS campuses; their approvals, affiliations, intakes and quality figures were not merged.

Courses & costs

Delhi Institute of Higher Education (DIHE) fees

Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.

Institutional quota
ProgrammeYearAmount
BBATuition · Base annual fee as printed; transportation excluded. Source2025-2027₹96,000per year
BBATuition · Base annual fee as printed; transportation excluded. Source2025-2027₹1,02,000per year
BBATuition · Base annual fee as printed; transportation excluded. Source2025-2027₹1,08,000per year
BCATuition · Base annual fee as printed; transportation excluded. Source2025-2027₹96,000per year
BCATuition · Base annual fee as printed; transportation excluded. Source2025-2027₹1,02,000per year
BCATuition · Base annual fee as printed; transportation excluded. Source2025-2027₹1,08,000per year
B.ComTuition · Base annual fee as printed; transportation excluded. Source2025-2027₹71,000per year
B.ComTuition · Base annual fee as printed; transportation excluded. Source2025-2027₹77,000per year
B.ComTuition · Base annual fee as printed; transportation excluded. Source2025-2027₹83,000per year
BBAOther charges · Printed total for three years. Source2025-2027₹3,06,000total course
BCAOther charges · Printed total for three years. Source2025-2027₹3,06,000total course
B.ComOther charges · Printed total for three years. Source2025-2027₹2,31,000total course
BBA, BCA and B.ComRegistration · Application Source2026₹750one-time
Fees
ProgrammeYearAmount
BBATuition · Printed total for three years. Source2025-2027₹3,06,000total course
BCATuition · Printed total for three years. Source2025-2027₹3,06,000total course
B.ComTuition · Printed total for three years. Source2025-2027₹2,31,000total course
BBA, BCA and B.ComApplication fee · Admission page states application fee; brochure separately states Rs. Source2026₹750one-time
B.Com Source2026-27₹71,000
All listed programmesRegistration Source2026-27₹30,000
BBA, BCA and B.ComApplication fee · All students Source2026-27₹750one-time
BBA (Bachelor of Business Administration)Admissions Open 2026 Source2026-27₹96,000per year
BCA (Bachelor of Computer Applications)Admissions Open 2026 Source2026-27₹96,000per year
B.ComAdmissions Open 2026 Source2026-27₹71,000per year
BBA, BCA and B.ComListed in the cited fee schedule. Current programme availability and admissions status have not been independently confirmed. Source₹71,000per year
Placements

Delhi Institute of Higher Education (DIHE) placements

JIMS Greater Noida West current homepage claim; programme/batch not specified placements: a highest package of 9 LPA. Recruiters at this level include Deloitte, Amazon, Nestle, HDFC Bank, ICICI, Wipro.

₹9LJIMS Greater Noida West current homepage claim; programme/batch not specified

₹9L · JIMS Greater Noida West current homepage claim; programme/batch not specified

JIMS Greater Noida West current homepage claim; programme/batch not specified placements: a highest package of 9 LPA. Recruiters at this level include Deloitte, Amazon, Nestle, HDFC Bank, ICICI, Wipro.

Recruiter network
DeloitteAmazonNestleHDFC BankICICIWiproInfosysTech MahindraTCS
Programmes · intake

Programmes & intake

BBA (Bachelor of Business Administration)

BBA3 yr
₹96,000Annual · /yr

BCA (Bachelor of Computer Applications)

BCA3 yr
₹96,000Annual · /yr

B.Com

Other3 yr
₹71,000Annual · /yr

BBA, BCA and B.Com

All
₹71,000Annual · /yr

Recognition & affiliations

Regulator
AICTE DASHBOARD
RegulatorStated session
current list reviewed
UNIVERSITY AFFILIATED LIST
2025/current list page reviewed
STATE COUNSELLING SEAT MATRIX
Regulator
AICTE UNAPPROVED LIST
Regulator
AICTE CLOSED LIST

Faculty & teaching

Faculty 1

Total
21
Professors
1
Assistant professors
14
Associate professors
4
Student faculty ratio
1:20

Dr. Rajeev Kumar

Qualification
Ph.D., MCA, M.Tech.
Admissions · collected information

Delhi Institute of Higher Education (DIHE) admissions

JET (JIMS Entrance Test) counselling · BBA · All seats (interview)JET (JIMS Entrance Test) counselling · BCA · All seats (interview)JET (JIMS Entrance Test) counselling · Other · All seats (interview)

JET (JIMS Entrance Test) counselling · BBA · All seats (interview)

JIMS Noida · JET (JIMS Entrance Test)

Seats are filled by JIMS Noida, selection is on interview for the 2026 cycle.

admission source

JET (JIMS Entrance Test) counselling · BCA · All seats (interview)

JIMS Noida · JET (JIMS Entrance Test)

Seats are filled by JIMS Noida, selection is on interview for the 2026 cycle.

admission source

JET (JIMS Entrance Test) counselling · Other · All seats (interview)

JIMS Noida · JET (JIMS Entrance Test)

Seats are filled by JIMS Noida, selection is on interview for the 2026 cycle.

admission source

The college advertises 2026 admissions for BBA, BCA and B.Com. Applicants submit the JIMS application, pay the stated application fee, take the JET written test and attend a personal interview; the college page also describes merit-based scholarships. Admission source

From the sources

Scholarships — sourced details

Payment termsSemester fees may be paid in two instalments by request; late payment penalty is Rs. 50 per day. Online payment is available by card, net banking or UPI. Source
Refund policyAs per university and AICTE norms. Source
Education loan tieupInstitute assistance is stated for education-loan documentation; no named bank tie-up is published. Source
Fee categoryInstitutional Source
Periodper year Source
Fee year2025-2027 Source
ComponentTuition annual Source
Fee set byCollege Source
Amount (INR)96000 Source
Is estimateNo Source
Fee categoryInstitute fee Source
Fee authorityCollege Source
From the sources

Research — sourced details

Exam patternSemester Source
Teaching languageEnglish Source
Institution typeMoU Source
CompanyRotaract Club Source
Institution typeTraining Source
CompanyVirtual Labs Nodal Center (IIT Delhi) Source
CompanyC# Corner Source
CompanyComputer Society of India Source
CompanyAppwars Technologies Source
CompanyShri Ram College of Commerce Source
DisciplineManagement Source
CompanyShri Ram College of Commerce (SRCC) Source
Same city

Other Colleges in Greater Noida

Admissions reading

Helpful guides for your admission

Planning your application to Delhi Institute of Higher Education (DIHE)? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.

Reach the college

Delhi Institute of Higher Education (DIHE) contact details

AddressPlot No. 20 C, Techzone 4, Greater Noida West, Gautam Budh Nagar – 201306
Emailadmission@jimsnoida.org
Websitehttps://www.jimsnoida.org/
Office bearerRole
Dr. Rajeev KumarProfessor and Principal Source
Dr. Neelam SheolihaPlacement Coordinator
Dr. Rajeev KumarHead of institution Source
From the sources

More details

Official nameDelhi Institute of Higher Education (DIHE) Source
Trust or societyJagannath Gupta Memorial Educational Society Source
Established2022 Source
NameJIMS Engineering Management Technical Campus (JEMTEC), Greater Noida Source
Institution typeEngineering college Source
Same campusNo Source
NameJagannath International Management School, New Delhi Source
Institution typeManagement school Source
NameJagannath International Management School, Kalkaji, New Delhi Source
NameJIMS Engineering Management Technical Campus, Greater Noida Source
NameJagannath University, Bahadurgarh Source
Institution typeSame brand university Source
NameJagannath University, Jaipur Source
NameChaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut Source
Institution typeState general university Source
Affiliation statusAffiliated Source
Affiliation year2026 Source
RegulatorAIU Source
Stated session2026 Source
RegulatorAICTE EOA Source
Stated session2026-27 Source
RegulatorAICTE DASHBOARD Source
RegulatorUNIVERSITY AFFILIATED LIST Source
RegulatorCounselling seat matrix Source
FAQ

Delhi Institute of Higher Education (DIHE) FAQs

How can I get admission to Delhi Institute of Higher Education (DIHE)?
Admission to Delhi Institute of Higher Education (DIHE) is through the JET (JIMS ENTRANCE TEST) route. Applications are submitted through the official portal at https://forms.eduqfix.com/diohedu/add.
What is the average package at Delhi Institute of Higher Education (DIHE)?
Delhi Institute of Higher Education (DIHE) reports a highest package of 9 LPA. Recruiters at this level include Deloitte, Amazon, Nestle, HDFC Bank, ICICI.
What courses does Delhi Institute of Higher Education (DIHE) offer?
Delhi Institute of Higher Education (DIHE) offers 4 programmes, including BBA (Bachelor of Business Administration), BCA (Bachelor of Computer Applications), B.Com, BBA, BCA and B.Com.
Where is Delhi Institute of Higher Education (DIHE) located?
Delhi Institute of Higher Education (DIHE) is located at Plot No. 20 C, Techzone 4, Greater Noida West, Gautam Budh Nagar – 201306, Uttar Pradesh.
Is Delhi Institute of Higher Education (DIHE) recognised and accredited?
Delhi Institute of Higher Education (DIHE) is affiliated to Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut.
Sources

Verification & sources

This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.

Last reviewed: 7 Sept 2026.

Reviewed by

Amrit Ashu

Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.

Chat on WhatsApp