Reviewed 7 Sept 2026CII Institute of Hospitality · PuneCII Institute of Hospitality, Pune Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
CII Institute of Hospitality is a hotel mgmt college in Pune, Maharashtra. CII Institute of Hospitality is privately managed and self-financing. CII Institute of Hospitality offers 4 programmes. They…
About CII Institute of Hospitality
CII Institute of Hospitality is a hotel mgmt college in Pune, Maharashtra. CII Institute of Hospitality is privately managed and self-financing. CII Institute of Hospitality offers 4 programmes. They are Swiss International Culinary Professional Diploma, Swiss International Food & Beverage Service Professional Diploma, Hotel Rooms Professional Diploma and Swiss International Professional Advance Diploma (Spad) programs. For the Pune unit listed as “CII Institute of Hospitality (Duplicate 3),” the official page describes delivery at AISSMS Hotel Management College, Pune. Officially stated offerings are the 18-month Swiss International Diploma with Culinary, Rooms and Food & Beverage Service specialisations, plus an optional three-year degree via IGNOU. The programme is curated by EHL and leads to a VET by EHL Swiss Professional Hospitality Diploma; these statements do not by themselves establish NCHMCT or AICTE recognition. The official site states industry training/work experience with IHCL–Taj Hotels. The official CIIIH Pune page describes CIIIH as a programme provider, not a standalone college: the VET by EHL Swiss Hospitality Professional Program is delivered at AISSMS Hotel Management College, with practical training at IHCL-Taj Hotels. The page mentions an optional three-year IGNOU bachelor's degree, but no current official IGNOU affiliated-college source was found, so the degree-awarding affiliation is left unresolved. No CII Institute of Hospitality Pune or AISSMS Hotel Management College entry was found in the opened NCHMCT private-institute and course-wise lists; no 2026 NCHMCT seat allocation was established. No AICTE EoA, AICTE dashboard approval, Maharashtra CET institute seat-matrix entry, state technical-board recognition, UGC deemed/private-university entry, or university affiliated-college entry naming this unit was established from the official pages opened. The EHL diploma, CII/Taj collaboration and industry training are not regulator recognition.
CII Institute of Hospitality fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Culinary Professional Diploma (Culinary)Tuition · Course fee for the Culinary Professional Diploma; the official 2026 schedule does not provide a component-wise or quota-wise breakup. Source | 2026 | ₹5,02,000total course |
| Food & Beverage Service Professional Diploma (Food & Beverage Service)Tuition · Not stated Source | 2026 | ₹4,64,800total course |
| Rooms Division Professional Diploma (Rooms Division)Tuition · Course fee for the Rooms Division Professional Diploma; the official 2026 schedule does not provide a component-wise or quota-wise breakup. Source | 2026 | ₹4,64,800total course |
| Swiss International Professional Advance Diploma (Spad) programsApplication fee · Application fee; chargeable. Source | 2026 | ₹1,100one-time |
| Swiss International Professional Advance Diploma (Spad) programsRegistration · Registration fee; one-time and non-refundable. Source | 2026 | ₹20,000one-time |
| Swiss International Professional Advance Diploma (Spad) programsOther charges · Optional IGNOU degree fee for three years; the schedule describes this as optional. Source | 2026 | ₹18,000total course |
| Culinary Professional DiplomaTuition · Not stated Source | 2026 | ₹5,02,000total course |
| Food & Beverage Service Professional Diploma Source | 2026-27 | ₹4,64,800 |
| Swiss International Professional Advance Diploma (Spad) programsApplication fee Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,100one-time |
| Rooms Division Professional Diploma (Rooms Division)Hostel · Course fee for the Rooms Division Professional Diploma; the official 2026 schedule does not provide a component-wise or quota-wise breakup. Source | 2026 | ₹4,64,800total course |
| Swiss International Professional Advance Diploma (SPAD) programsRegistration · Application fee; chargeable. The schedule does not publish a programme-specific or quota-specific split. Source | 2026 | ₹1,100one-time |
| Swiss International Professional Advance Diploma (SPAD) programsOther charges · Not stated Source | 2026 | ₹18,000unknown |
CII Institute of Hospitality placements
CII Institute of Hospitality placements: recruiter network includes IHCL-Taj Hotels, ITC Hotel Group.
CII Institute of Hospitality gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
Swiss International Food & Beverage Service Professional Diploma
Hotel Rooms Professional Diploma
Swiss International Professional Advance Diploma (Spad) programs
Recognition & affiliations
NCHMCT CATEGORY LIST
NCHM COUNSELLING SEAT MATRIX
CII Institute of Hospitality admissions
Direct application to the college · Dip Hm · All seats
Seats are filled by CII Institute of Hospitality for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceApplicants apply through the CII Institute of Hospitality online enquiry/application form and select the Pune centre and programme. The official pages state eligibility of 12th standard from a recognised Indian board with at least 50% in English; a cycle-specific selection test or counselling authority is not stated on the cited official pages. Admission source
Hostel — sourced details
| Name | IHCL–Taj Hotels group Source |
|---|---|
| Institution type | Training hotel Source |
| Purpose | Industrial training/work experience following classroom training Source |
| City | Pune Source |
Scholarships — sourced details
| Refund policy | Application fee and registration fee are one-time and non-refundable. No broader fee-refund policy is published. Source |
|---|---|
| Fee category | All Source |
| Period | whole course Source |
| Fee year | 2026 Source |
| Component | Total course Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 502000 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee authority | College Source |
| Includes note | Course fee for the Culinary Professional Diploma; the official 2026 schedule does not provide a component-wise or quota-wise breakup. Source |
| Year of study | All years Source |
| Specialisation | Culinary Source |
Other Colleges in Pune
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to CII Institute of Hospitality? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
CII Institute of Hospitality contact details
| Address | AISSMS Hotel Management College, New building, Shivajinagar, Pune, Maharashtra 411005 |
|---|---|
| Phone | +91 7217796869 |
| admissions@ciiih.com | |
| Website | https://ciiih.com |
More details
| Name | AISSMS Hotel Management College Source |
|---|---|
| Institution type | Affiliated college sample Source |
| Same campus | Yes Source |
| Name | IHCL-Taj Hotels Source |
| Institution type | Other Source |
| Same campus | No Source |
| Centralised portal | No Source |
| Programme code | DIP HM Source |
| Name | Swiss International Culinary Professional Diploma Source |
| Study level | Diploma Source |
| Eligibility | 12th standard from a recognised Indian board with minimum 50% in English Source |
| Stated cycle | 2026-27 Source |
| Awarding body | Ecole hôtelière de Lausanne (EHL) Source |
| Duration in years | 2 Source |
| Specialisation | Culinary Source |
| Approval status | Not found Source |
| Awarding body type | Foreign university Source |
| Min percent general | 50 Source |
| Name | Swiss International Food & Beverage Service Professional Diploma Source |
| Specialisation | Food & Beverage Service Source |
| Name | Hotel Rooms Professional Diploma Source |
| Specialisation | Rooms Division Source |
| Fee category | All Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
CII Institute of Hospitality FAQs
What are the fees at CII Institute of Hospitality?
How can I get admission to CII Institute of Hospitality?
What courses does CII Institute of Hospitality offer?
Where is CII Institute of Hospitality located?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- ciiih.com — Hotel Management Institute in Pune - CII Institute of Hospitality
- nchm.gov.in — Private Institutes of Hotel Management - NCHMCT
- nchm.gov.in — Institutes course-wise - NCHMCT
- nchmcounselling.nic.in — NCHMCT B.Sc HHA Revised seat Matrix
- cetcell.mahacet.org — Maharashtra State CET Cell - Bachelor of Hotel Management and Catering Technology
- ciiih.com · pdf — CIIIH Fee Structure 2026
- ciiih.com — Swiss International Culinary Professional Diploma
- ciiih.com — Swiss International Food & Beverage Service Professional Diploma
- ciiih.com — Hotel Rooms Professional Diploma
- nchm.gov.in — NCHMCT Institutes course-wise
- ciiih.com — CII Institute of Hospitality Pune
- ciiih.com — CII Institute of Hospitality enquiry form
- ciiih.com — Hotel Rooms Professional Diploma in India | Front Office & Housekeeping
- ciiih.com — CIIIH Advantage | EHL Swiss Curriculum, Industry Training & Placements
- ciiih.com — Learn More About CIIIH for Professional Hospitality Training in India
- nchmcounselling.nic.in — regulator
- ciiih.com
- ciiih.com
- ciiih.com
- ciiih.com
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
