Carreograph Institute of Management Studies campusReviewed 7 Sept 2026Carreograph Institute of Management Studies · Kolkata
KolkataEst. 1997

Carreograph Institute of Management Studies Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission

Carreograph Institute of Management Studies is a management college in Kolkata, West Bengal, established in 1997. Carreograph Institute of Management Studies is privately managed and self-financing.…

Overview

About Carreograph Institute of Management Studies

Carreograph Institute of Management Studies is a management college in Kolkata, West Bengal, established in 1997. Carreograph Institute of Management Studies is privately managed and self-financing. Carreograph Institute of Management Studies offers 1 programme at postgraduate level. The programme offered is Distance MBA. Official pages identify the Kolkata unit at Shyambazar/APC Road and 112 Bidhan Sarani. The management faculty page names Pranab Ray Chaudhuri as Director, Training & Management Studies; its 13 named personnel are reported as a dated listed-faculty count, not as an official sanctioned-strength total. The brochure's CII and Ramakrishna Mission Vidyamandira MOUs are stated in the official 2025 brochure, but the source does not clearly limit them to the management programme. Official pages describe the institute primarily as a vocational/pharmaceutical Medical Representative training institute and list collaborations or learning-centre/affiliated-programme relationships with Pondicherry University, Jamia Millia University, Vidyasagar University and AIMA. They do not establish a current 2026-27 standalone MBA, PGDM or MCA programme, AICTE Permanent Id, AICTE approval, university college code, or current degree-awarding body for this exact Kolkata unit. The 10,000 figure on the official profile is square feet of built-up infrastructure, not acres; it is retained as a campus fact only because the available schema lacks a square-feet metric. Kolkata has two official addresses; no pincode other than 700004 was published.

Courses & costs

Carreograph Institute of Management Studies fees

Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.

Fees
ProgrammeYearAmount
Medical Representative Training ProgrammeTotal, full course · Two-month MRTP classroom training; Kolkata fee. Official page states two instalments of ₹24,000 each. Source2026-27₹48,000total course
Medical Representative e-Orientation ProgramTotal, full course · Two-month MReOP online/e-orientation programme; official page states instalments of ₹18,000 plus ₹14,000. Source2026₹32,000total course
Medical Representative Video CourseTotal, full course · MRvC video course; official page states an introductory scholarship of ₹8,000. Source2025-26₹20,000total course
Medical Representative Training ProgrammeTuition · Not stated Sourcecurrent page; 2026-27 applicability not explicitly stated₹48,000total course
Medical Representative e-Orientation Program Source2026; 2026-27 applicability not explicitly stated₹32,000
Medical Representative Video Course Source2025-26 page; 2026-27 applicability not explicitly stated₹20,000
Fees
ProgrammeYearAmount
Medical Representative Training ProgrammeTotal, full course · One-time payment with scholarship Source2026-27₹44,000total course
Medical Representative e-Orientation ProgramTotal, full course · One-time payment with scholarship · One-time-payment amount after the official page's ₹4,000 scholarship; course fee stated as ₹32,000. Source2026₹28,000total course
Medical Representative Video CourseTotal, full course · Introductory scholarship · Net payment after the official page's introductory ₹8,000 scholarship on the ₹20,000 course fee. Source2025-26₹12,000total course
Medical Representative Training ProgrammeHostel · Not stated · Unknown · Two-month MRTP classroom training; Kolkata fee. Official page states two instalments of ₹24,000 each. Source2026-27₹48,000total course
Medical Representative Training ProgrammeTotal, full course · One-time payment with scholarship · Unknown Source2026-27₹44,000total course
Medical Representative e-Orientation ProgramOther charges · Not stated · Unknown · Two-month MReOP online/e-orientation programme; official page states instalments of ₹18,000 plus ₹14,000. Source2026₹32,000total course
Medical Representative e-Orientation ProgramTotal, full course · One-time payment with scholarship · Unknown · One-time-payment amount after the official page's ₹4,000 scholarship; course fee stated as ₹32,000. Source2026₹28,000total course
Medical Representative Video CourseOther charges · Not stated · Unknown · MRvC video course; official page states an introductory scholarship of ₹8,000. Source2025-26₹20,000total course
Medical Representative Video CourseTotal, full course · Introductory scholarship · Unknown · Net payment after the official page's introductory ₹8,000 scholarship on the ₹20,000 course fee. Source2025-26₹12,000total course
Placements

Carreograph Institute of Management Studies placements

Carreograph Institute of Management Studies placements: recruiter network includes Cipla, Alkem, Lupin, Sun Pharma, Pfizer, Torrent.

Recruiter network
CiplaAlkemLupinSun PharmaPfizerTorrentMankindIntas
Programmes · intake

Programmes & intake

Distance MBA

MBA2 yr

Recognition & affiliations

Final filled forms DEB 2018-19 — Learner Support Centre (LSC) details

Regulator
UNIVERSITY
Stated session
2018-19

NIRF record

Year
2025
Participated
No

Faculty & teaching

Total
13
Name
Pranab Ray Chaudhuri
Admissions · collected information

Carreograph Institute of Management Studies admissions

Pondicherry University Centre for Distance and Online Education · MBA · All seats

Pondicherry University Centre for Distance and Online Education · MBA · All seats

Pondicherry University Centre for Distance and Online Education

Seats are filled by Pondicherry University Centre for Distance and Online Education for the 2026 cycle.

admission source

Pondicherry University's Centre for Distance and Online Education accepts applications through its online admission portal. For the 2026 academic year, the conventional-mode application window is stated as opening on 15 June 2026 and closing on 15 September 2026; MBA programmes are described as limited-seat and first-come-first-served. Applicants submit qualifying certificates and pay the prescribed fee, subject to document verification. Admission source

From the sources

Scholarships — sourced details

Fee categoryOther Source
Periodwhole course Source
Fee yearcurrent page; 2026-27 applicability not explicitly stated Source
ComponentTotal course Source
Fee set byCollege Source
Amount (INR)48000 Source
Is estimateNo Source
Fee authorityCollege Source
Includes noteTwo-month MRTP classroom training; Kolkata fee. Official page states two instalments of ₹24,000 each. Source
Year of studyAll years Source
Programme codeMRTP Source
ProgrammeMedical Representative Training Programme Source
From the sources

Research — sourced details

DisciplineManagement Source
Institution typeMoU Source
Year2025 Source
CompanyConfederation of Indian Industries (CII) Source
CompanyRamakrishna Mission Vidyamandira Source
Same city

Other Colleges in Kolkata

Admissions reading

Helpful guides for your admission

Planning your application to Carreograph Institute of Management Studies? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.

Reach the college

Carreograph Institute of Management Studies contact details

Address227D, A. P. C. Road, Shyambazar, Kolkata – 700004
Emailinfo@carreograph.in
Websitehttps://www.carreograph.in/
Office bearerRole
Pranab Ray ChaudhuriHead of institution Source
From the sources

More details

Official nameCarreograph Institute of Management Studies Source
Established1997 Source
NameCarreograph Durgapur campus Source
Institution typeManagement school Source
Same campusNo Source
NameCarreograph Siliguri campus Source
Opens monthJune 2026 Source
Closes monthSeptember 2026 Source
Domicile rulesAdmissions are open across India; eligibility is based on a degree from a UGC-recognized university or an approved professional body. Source
Centralised portalYes Source
Programme codeMBA Source
NameDistance MBA Source
Study levelPG Source
EligibilityAny degree from a recognized university under the 10+2+3, 11+1+3 or 11+2+2 system Source
Stated cycle2026 Academic Year Source
Awarding bodyPondicherry University Source
Approving bodyUniversity Source
Duration in years2 Source
Awarding body typeGeneral university Source
Fee categoryAll Source
Fee set byState authority Source
Neet usedNo Source
Cycle year2026 Source
Authority namePondicherry University Centre for Distance and Online Education Source
FAQ

Carreograph Institute of Management Studies FAQs

What are the fees at Carreograph Institute of Management Studies?
Published annual fees at Carreograph Institute of Management Studies range from ₹20,000 for Medical Representative Video Course under the published quota for 2025-26 page; 2026-27 applicability not explicitly stated to ₹32,000 for Medical Representative e-Orientation Program under the published quota for 2026; 2026-27 applicability not explicitly stated. Amounts are taken from the official fee sources listed on this page.
How can I get admission to Carreograph Institute of Management Studies?
Applications are submitted through the official portal at https://dde.pondiuni.edu.in/online-admission/.
What courses does Carreograph Institute of Management Studies offer?
Carreograph Institute of Management Studies offers 1 programme: Distance MBA.
Where is Carreograph Institute of Management Studies located?
Carreograph Institute of Management Studies is located at 227D, A. P. C. Road, Shyambazar, Kolkata – 700004; a second Kolkata address is listed at 112, Bidhan Sarani, Shyambazar, Kolkata – 700004..
Sources

Verification & sources

This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.

Last reviewed: 7 Sept 2026.

Reviewed by

Amrit Ashu

Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.

Chat on WhatsApp