Babe Ke Ayurvedic Medical College₹2.43L /yr · NRI quota
Reviewed 7 Sept 2026· 16 sources
Reviewed 7 Sept 2026Babe Ke Ayurvedic Medical College · Moga
MogaEst. 2002
Babe Ke Ayurvedic Medical College & Hospital Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
Babe Ke Ayurvedic Medical College & Hospital is an ayush college in Moga, Punjab, established in 2002. Babe Ke Ayurvedic Medical College & Hospital is privately managed and self-financing. It is…
Bachelor of Ayurvedic Medicine and Surgery (BAMS) · NRI quota
₹2.43L/year
Route: Stated for 2026-27
₹2.43L /yr
Bachelor of Ayurvedic Medicine and Surgery (BAMS) · NRI quota · 2026-27
179
Reported intake
Overview
About Babe Ke Ayurvedic Medical College
Babe Ke Ayurvedic Medical College & Hospital is an ayush college in Moga, Punjab, established in 2002. Babe Ke Ayurvedic Medical College & Hospital is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Guru Ravidas Ayurved University, Hoshiarpur. Its programmes are approved by the Ministry of Ayush. Babe Ke Ayurvedic Medical College & Hospital offers 3 programmes, 1 at undergraduate level and 4 at postgraduate level. They are Diploma in Pharmacy, Bachelor of Ayurvedic Medicine and Surgery (BAMS) and MD Ayurveda. The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 179 seats. Official sources identify the private Ayurveda institution as NCISM Institution ID AYU0222 at Daudhar, Moga, Punjab. The college website reports a 150-bed affiliated hospital, BAMS intake of 60, and 2025-26 approval for 60 BAMS seats under NCISM reference 4-71/MARB/2025-AY; the current NCISM list dated 05.02.2026 confirms the institution identity and address but does not state session-specific permission or intake. The website reports affiliation with Guru Ravidas Ayurved University. Hospital services explicitly reported include OPD, IPD, dispensary, laboratory, X-ray, ECG, ultrasound and operation theatre. The college website reports affiliation with Guru Ravidas Ayurved University and describes recognition by the former Central Council of Indian Medicine; current regulator terminology is NCISM. The official college hospital page reports a 150-bed hospital. The 2025-26 NCISM permitted-list PDF was opened, but the available extracted material did not cover the Punjab entry, so target-session 2026-27 permission and sanctioned intake are not established here. The college website reports a 60-seat BAMS capacity and 2024-25 university approval, but that older figure is not projected to 2026-27.
Courses & costs
Babe Ke Ayurvedic Medical College fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
Fees
Programme
Year
Amount
MD Ayurveda (Ayurved Samhita Siddhanta)Tuition · Not specified · All · Official MD Ayurveda page states INR 3,00,000 per year for Ayurved Samhita Siddhanta. Source
2026-27
₹3,00,000per year
MD Ayurveda (Dravyaguna)Tuition · Not specified · All · Official MD Ayurveda page states INR 3,00,000 per year for Dravyaguna. Source
2026-27
₹3,00,000per year
MD Ayurveda (Rachna Sharir)Tuition · Not specified · All · Official MD Ayurveda page states INR 3,00,000 per year for Rachna Sharir. Source
2026-27
₹3,00,000per year
MD Ayurveda (Kaumarbhritya)Tuition · Not specified · All · Official MD Ayurveda page states INR 5,00,000 per year for Kaumarbhritya. Source
Bachelor of Ayurvedic Medicine and Surgery (BAMS)approved by NCISM (college page; session not stated) Source
₹2,43,101per year
MD Ayurvedaapproved by NCISM (college page; session not stated) Source
₹3,00,000per year
NRI quota
Programme
Year
Amount
Bachelor of Ayurvedic Medicine and Surgery (BAMS)Tuition · Official page states fee starts at INR 2,43,101 for the first year; additional fees apply. Source
2026-27
₹2,43,101per year
General Category (UR/EWS/NRI)
Programme
Year
Amount
Bachelor of Ayurvedic Medicine and Surgery (BAMS)Tuition · All Source
Year 1
₹2,43,101per year
From the sources
Placements — sourced details
Discipline
AYUSH
Alumni note
Official college site provides BAMS alumni lists for batches 2017, 2018 and 2019, and references a BAMS 2016 batch; no quantified alumni outcomes are published.Source
Campus
Babe Ke Ayurvedic Medical College gallery
4 photos
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
The latest located Punjab cycle used Guru Ravidas Ayurved University counselling. BAMS applicants required NEET-UG qualification and MD Ayurveda applicants required AIAPGET qualification; candidates registered online, filled choices, were allotted seats through counselling and reported with original documents.
From the sources
Hostel — sourced details
Name
Babe Ke Ayurvedic Medical College & Hospital affiliated hospitalSource
What are the fees at Babe Ke Ayurvedic Medical College?
Published annual fees at Babe Ke Ayurvedic Medical College range from ₹2.43 lakh for Bachelor of Ayurvedic Medicine and Surgery (BAMS) under the other quota to ₹5 lakh for MD Ayurveda (Kaumarbhritya). Amounts are taken from the official fee sources listed on this page.
How can I get admission to Babe Ke Ayurvedic Medical College?
Admission to Babe Ke Ayurvedic Medical College is through NEET-UG, AIAPGET scores. Applications are submitted through the official portal at https://graupunjab.org/.
What courses does Babe Ke Ayurvedic Medical College offer?
Babe Ke Ayurvedic Medical College offers 3 programmes, including Diploma in Pharmacy, Bachelor of Ayurvedic Medicine and Surgery (BAMS), MD Ayurveda.
Where is Babe Ke Ayurvedic Medical College located?
Babe Ke Ayurvedic Medical College & Hospital is located at V.P.O. Daudhar, Via Ajitwal, District Moga, Punjab - 142053.
Is Babe Ke Ayurvedic Medical College recognised and accredited?
Babe Ke Ayurvedic Medical College is affiliated to Guru Ravidas Ayurved University, Hoshiarpur.
Sources
Verification & sources
This page cites 16 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.