Aravali College of Engineering and Management (Aravali Group of Institutions)
Reviewed 7 Sept 2026· 20 sources
Aravali College of Engineering & Management campusReviewed 7 Sept 2026Aravali College of Engineering and Management (Aravali Group of Institutions) · Faridabad
FaridabadEst. 2008

Aravali College of Engineering & Management Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission

Aravali College of Engineering & Management is an engineering college in Faridabad, Haryana, established in 2008. Aravali College of Engineering & Management is privately managed and self-financing.…

76%
Placement · 2024
300
Total intake
Overview

About Aravali College of Engineering and Management (Aravali Group of Institutions)

Aravali College of Engineering & Management is an engineering college in Faridabad, Haryana, established in 2008. Aravali College of Engineering & Management is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to J.C. Bose University of Science and Technology, YMCA, Faridabad. Aravali College of Engineering & Management offers 5 programmes at undergraduate level. They are B.Tech - Civil Engineering, B.Tech - Computer Science & Engineering, B.Tech - Computer Science and Engineering (Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning), B.Tech - Electronics & Communication Engg and B.Tech - Mechanical Engineering. The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 300 seats. For 2026-27, the college's official AICTE approval letter states EoA reference F.No. The letter names YMCA University of Science and Technology, Faridabad as affiliating body; current college pages call it J.C. Bose University of Science and Technology, YMCA. The mandatory disclosure identifies Dr. Ashish Soti (M.Tech, PhD) as Director and lists departmental laboratories, library and hostels, but does not provide a single total laboratory count or numerical attendance threshold. The current admissions page states 100+ professional teachers, which is not an exact faculty count and is therefore not placed in the faculty array. Parent hospital and clinical tie-ups are not applicable to this engineering college. AICTE EoA for 2026-27 names YMCA University of Science and Technology, Faridabad as the affiliating body; the current university name is J.C. Bose University of Science and Technology, YMCA. The 2026-27 university affiliation letter grants extension/continuation of provisional affiliation, subject to Executive Council approval. The college's mandatory disclosure reports NAAC and NBA as under process; no college-specific NAAC grade, NBA accreditation or NIRF rank was supported by the reviewed official sources. Address/pincode differs slightly across official pages (AICTE: 121004; affiliation/contact pages: 121101 and admissions page: 121106). Campus area is reported as 10.1 acres in the mandatory disclosure and 15 acres on the current admissions page; these are retained as separately dated college-reported figures.

Courses & costs

Aravali College of Engineering and Management (Aravali Group of Institutions) fees

Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.

Fees
ProgrammeYearAmount
B.Tech - Computer Science and Engineering (Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning)Tuition · Not specified · Annual fee stated on the official B.Tech CSE (AI & ML) 2026-27 course page; quota/component breakdown not published. Source2026-27₹1,35,000per year
B.Tech Electronics & Communication Engineering (Electronics & Communication Engineering)Registration · Not specified · All · Returnable security fee. Source2025-26Year 1₹4,000one-time
B.Tech Electronics & Communication Engineering (Electronics & Communication Engineering)Hostel · Not specified · All · AC room; mess and security-deposit treatment not specified. Source2025-26₹80,000per year
B.Tech Electronics & Communication Engineering (Electronics & Communication Engineering)Hostel · Not specified · All · Non-AC room; mess and security-deposit treatment not specified. Source2025-26₹65,000per year
B.Tech Electronics & Communication Engineering Source2025-26₹1,00,000
Other chargesOther charges Source2026-27₹8,500
B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering (Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning) (Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning)Tuition · Not specified · All · Annual fee stated on the official B.Tech CSE (AI & ML) 2026-27 course page; quota/component breakdown not published. Source2026-27₹1,35,000per year
B.Tech - Civil EngineeringApproved for 2026-27 Source2026-27₹1,35,000per year
B.Tech - Computer Science & EngineeringApproved for 2026-27 Source2026-27₹1,35,000per year
B.Tech - Computer Science and Engineering (Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning)Approved for 2026-27 Source2026-27₹1,35,000per year
B.Tech - Electronics & Communication EnggApproved for 2026-27 Source2026-27₹1,35,000per year
B.Tech - Mechanical EngineeringApproved for 2026-27 Source2026-27₹1,35,000per year
Placements · 2024

Aravali College of Engineering and Management (Aravali Group of Institutions) placements

All programmes / current placement cycle (2024 batch) placements for 2024: a highest package of 32 LPA and an average package of 4 LPA. Recruiters at this level include Flipkart, TCS, Infosys, Wipro, HCL Technologies, Tech Mahindra.

76%
132 placed
₹32L · 2024avg ₹4L · All programmes / current placement cycle (2024 batch)

₹32L · All programmes / current placement cycle (2024 batch) · 2024

All programmes / current placement cycle (2024 batch) placements for 2024: a highest package of 32 LPA and an average package of 4 LPA. Recruiters at this level include Flipkart, TCS, Infosys, Wipro, HCL Technologies, Tech Mahindra.

Recruiter network
FlipkartTCSInfosysWiproHCL TechnologiesTech MahindraCognizantCapgeminiOracle LandbaseWayfairMeeshoAmazonDeloittePWCGenpactIDFC BankICICI BankBajaj FinanceHDFC LifeReliance Industries
Programmes · intake

Programmes & intake

B.Tech - Civil Engineering

BTech4 yr
30intake
₹1.35LAnnual · /yr

B.Tech - Computer Science & Engineering

BTech4 yr
150intake
₹1.35LAnnual · /yr

B.Tech - Computer Science and Engineering (Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning)

BTech4 yr
60intake
₹1.35LAnnual · /yr

B.Tech - Electronics & Communication Engg

BTech4 yr
30intake
₹1.35LAnnual · /yr

B.Tech - Mechanical Engineering

BTech4 yr
30intake
₹1.35LAnnual · /yr

Recognition & affiliations

Extension of Approval for Academic Year 2026-27

Regulator
AICTE Extension of Approval
Stated session
2026-27
Regulator
Affiliating university's affiliated-college list

NIRF record

Year
2025
Participated
Yes

Faculty & teaching

Dr. Ashish Soti

Qualification
M.Tech, PhD
Admissions · collected information

Aravali College of Engineering and Management (Aravali Group of Institutions) admissions

For 2026-27 B.Tech admissions, HSTES states that merit is based on JEE Main 2026 rank and applications/counselling are handled online through the Haryana technical-admissions portal. Private unaided institutes fill 75% of sanctioned seats through online off-campus counselling and may fill 25% at institute level. TFW seats are handled separately under the AICTE scheme.

From the sources

Scholarships — sourced details

Fee categoryAll Source
Periodper year Source
Fee year2026-27 Source
ComponentTuition annual Source
Fee set byCollege Source
Amount (INR)135000 Source
Is estimateNo Source
Fee categoryNot specified Source
Fee authorityCollege Source
Includes noteAnnual fee stated on the official B.Tech CSE (AI & ML) 2026-27 course page; quota/component breakdown not published. Source
Year of studyAll years Source
SpecialisationArtificial Intelligence and Machine Learning Source
From the sources

Research — sourced details

DisciplineEngineering Source
Institution typeTraining Source
CompanyAWS Academy Source
CompanyMicrosoft Learn Source
CompanyCisco Networking Academy Source
CompanyNASSCOM Source
Same city

Other Engineering Colleges in Faridabad

Admissions reading

Helpful guides for your admission

Planning your application to Aravali College of Engineering and Management (Aravali Group of Institutions)? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.

Reach the college

Aravali College of Engineering and Management (Aravali Group of Institutions) contact details

AddressJasana-Tigaon Road, Village Jasana, Faridabad, Haryana 121004
Phone+91-9310931272
Emailadmissions@acem.edu.in
Websitehttps://www.acem.edu.in
Office bearerRole
Dr. Ashish SotiHead of institution Source
From the sources

More details

Official nameAravali College of Engineering & Management Source
Established2008 Source
Recognition code typeAICTE permanent id Source
Recognition code1-8902191 Source
Recognition code typeAICTE application no Source
Recognition code1-46260926339 Source
NameJ.C. Bose University of Science and Technology, YMCA, Faridabad Source
Institution typeState technical university Source
Affiliation statusTemporary Source
Affiliation year2026 Source
Centralised portalYes Source
Programme codeBTECH Source
NameB.Tech - Civil Engineering Source
Study levelUG Source
Eligibility10+2 with Physics and Mathematics as mandatory subjects and 45% aggregate marks; 40% for reserved categories Source
Intake year2026 Source
Stated cycle2026-27 Source
Awarding bodyJ.C. Bose University of Science and Technology, YMCA, Faridabad Source
Approving bodyAICTE Source
Duration in years4 Source
SpecialisationCE Source
Approval statusApproved Source
Gender admittedCo-educational Source
Sanctioned intake30 Source
FAQ

Aravali College of Engineering and Management (Aravali Group of Institutions) FAQs

What are the fees at Aravali College of Engineering and Management (Aravali Group of Institutions)?
Published annual fees at Aravali College of Engineering and Management (Aravali Group of Institutions) range from ₹1 lakh for B.Tech Electronics & Communication Engineering under the published quota for 2025-26 to ₹1.35 lakh for B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering (Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning) (Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning) for 2026-27. Amounts are taken from the official fee sources listed on this page.
How can I get admission to Aravali College of Engineering and Management (Aravali Group of Institutions)?
Admission to Aravali College of Engineering and Management (Aravali Group of Institutions) is through the JEE MAIN route. Applications are submitted through the official portal at https://techadmissionshry.gov.in.
What is the average package at Aravali College of Engineering and Management (Aravali Group of Institutions)?
Aravali College of Engineering and Management (Aravali Group of Institutions) reports an average package of 4 LPA for 2024 and a highest package of 32 LPA. Recruiters at this level include Flipkart, TCS, Infosys, Wipro, HCL Technologies.
What courses does Aravali College of Engineering and Management (Aravali Group of Institutions) offer?
Aravali College of Engineering and Management (Aravali Group of Institutions) offers 5 programmes, including B.Tech - Civil Engineering, B.Tech - Computer Science & Engineering, B.Tech - Computer Science and Engineering (Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning), B.Tech - Electronics & Communication Engg, B.Tech - Mechanical Engineering.
Where is Aravali College of Engineering and Management (Aravali Group of Institutions) located?
Aravali College of Engineering & Management is located at Jasana-Tigaon Road, Village Jasana, Faridabad, Haryana 121004.
Is Aravali College of Engineering and Management (Aravali Group of Institutions) recognised and accredited?
Aravali College of Engineering and Management (Aravali Group of Institutions) is affiliated to J.C. Bose University of Science and Technology, YMCA, Faridabad.
Sources

Verification & sources

This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.

Last reviewed: 7 Sept 2026.

Reviewed by

Amrit Ashu

Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.

Chat on WhatsApp