Reviewed 7 Sept 2026Abdul Majeed Central Education Society's Institute of Pharmacy Lonara · NagpurAbdul Majeed Central Education Society's Institute of Pharmacy Lonara Fees 2026-27
Abdul Majeed Central Education Society’s Institute of Pharmacy, Lonara, Nagpur is a pharmacy college in Nagpur, Maharashtra, established in 2014. Its programmes are approved by the PCI and AICTE.…
About Abdul Majeed Central Education Society's Institute of Pharmacy Lonara
Abdul Majeed Central Education Society’s Institute of Pharmacy, Lonara, Nagpur is a pharmacy college in Nagpur, Maharashtra, established in 2014. Its programmes are approved by the PCI and AICTE. Abdul Majeed Central Education Society’s Institute of Pharmacy, Lonara, Nagpur offers 1 programme. The programme offered is Diploma in Pharmacy (D. Pharm). The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 60 seats. The official website identifies this institution as Abdul Majeed Central Education Society’s Institute of Pharmacy, Lonara, Nagpur, established in 2014, offering D.Pharm affiliated with MSBTE. The official site does not publish a 2026-27-specific approval, faculty count, hospital attachment, academic regulations, or the requested pharmacy-specific facilities. Its facilities page mentions laboratories and lists alumni employers, but does not establish formal tie-ups or identify a drug information centre, model pharmacy, pilot plant, or CPCSEA animal house. The college’s official page identifies the institution as a D. Pharm provider, not a B. Pharm provider. It states MSBTE affiliation and AICTE/PCI approval, while the 2026-27 Maharashtra B.Pharmacy counselling portal states that the B.Pharmacy seat matrix was on hold and no exact Lonara institute entry was located in the retrieved material. No exact PCI, NAAC, NBA, NIRF, university-affiliated-college, or 2026-27 counselling code was established.
Programme fees
Fees are shown with the year, applicant category and payment period stated by the source. Older schedules remain labelled with their original year.
College AndFees searched the official college and regulator pages cited here and found no published fee amount for this college; verify the current amount with the college before applying.
Fee details pending confirmation
No official 2026-27 fee schedule, hostel charges, one-time charges, scholarship listing, payment terms, refund policy, education-loan tie-up or service-bond terms were published on the reviewed college pages or the official Maharashtra institute record. The institution is the unaided Abdul Majeed Central Education Society Institute of Pharmacy, Lonara, Nagpur (institute code D4640), offering D.Pharm affiliated to MSBTE; the Maharashtra record lists 60 seats (48 open and 12 minority). The college website describes the D.Pharm course as two years. A Maharashtra government circular requires professional diploma institutions to display course- and year-wise approved fees, but it does not state this college's amount. The 2026-27 CET documents located concern B.Pharm/Pharm.D and do not establish a D.Pharm fee for this institution.
- DIPLOMA IN PHARMACY (D. PHARM)
- status
- Not found in reviewed sources
Abdul Majeed Central Education Society's Institute of Pharmacy Lonara placements
Abdul Majeed Central Education Society's Institute of Pharmacy Lonara placements: recruiter network includes Cipla, Ranbaxy, Cadila, Dr. Reddy's, Mankind Pharma, Heard Pharmacy.
Abdul Majeed Central Education Society's Institute of Pharmacy Lonara gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
Recognition & affiliations
Faculty & teaching
- Name
- Mrs. Arfa S. Ahmed
Abdul Majeed Central Education Society's Institute of Pharmacy Lonara admissions
Directorate of Technical Education, Maharashtra State, Mumbai · DPharm
Seats are filled by Directorate of Technical Education, Maharashtra State, Mumbai for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceFor 2026-27, the Maharashtra DTE portal accepts online candidate registration for First Year Post HSC Diploma Courses in Pharmacy (D.Pharm), with registration extended until 11 September 2026. The portal does not state the selection basis, eligibility, domicile rules or quota, and the college's Admission Open page supplies none of those details. Admission source
Other Pharmacy Colleges in Nagpur
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to Abdul Majeed Central Education Society's Institute of Pharmacy Lonara? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
Abdul Majeed Central Education Society's Institute of Pharmacy Lonara contact details
| Address | Lonara, Nagpur, Maharashtra |
|---|---|
| Phone | 9284091558 |
| Website | https://iopngp.org.in/ |
| Office bearer | Role |
|---|---|
| Mrs. Arfa S. Ahmed | Head of institution Source |
More details
| Established | 2014 Source |
|---|---|
| Also known as | AMCES Institute of Pharmacy Source |
| Also known as | A. M. C. E. S. Institute of Pharmacy, Lonara Nagpur Source |
| Discipline | Pharmacy Source |
| City | Nagpur Source |
| Official name | Abdul Majeed Central Education Society’s Institute of Pharmacy, Lonara, Nagpur Source |
| Trust or society | Abdul Majeed Central Education Society Source |
| Institution type | Pharmacy college Source |
| State | Maharashtra Source |
| Institution type | None state board only Source |
| Affiliation status | Affiliated Source |
| Programme code | DPHARM Source |
| Fee set by | State authority Source |
| Cycle year | 2026 Source |
| Authority name | Directorate of Technical Education, Maharashtra State, Mumbai Source |
| Authority type | State diploma or technical board Source |
| Awarding body type | State technical board Source |
| Sanctioned intake | 60 Source |
| Approval status | Approved Source |
| Name | DIPLOMA IN PHARMACY (D. PHARM) Source |
| Study level | Diploma Source |
| Intake source | Regulator list Source |
| Approved upto session | 2023-2024 Source |
| Approving body | PCI Source |
Abdul Majeed Central Education Society's Institute of Pharmacy Lonara FAQs
What courses does Abdul Majeed Central Education Society's Institute of Pharmacy Lonara offer?
Where is Abdul Majeed Central Education Society's Institute of Pharmacy Lonara located?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- iopngp.org.in — AMCES Institute of Pharmacy
- ph2026.mahacet.org — ..:: State Common Entrance Test Cell, Government of Maharashtra ::..
- naac.gov.in — NAAC - Accreditation Status
- nirfindia.org — MoE, National Institute Ranking Framework (NIRF)
- iopngp.org.in — AMCES Institute of Pharmacy
- admission.nagpuruniversity.ac.in · pdf — Untitled-1
- iopngp.org.in — AMCES Institute of Pharmacy
- iopngp.org.in — AMCES Institute of Pharmacy
- pci.gov.in — Approved Degree institutions u/s 12 Pharmacy Council of India, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Government of India
- msbte.ac.in — Maharashtra State Board of Technical Education (MSBTE)
- pci.nic.in — Pharmacy Council of India
- mddtrust.mahaonline.gov.in — Institute information: MDD Trust
- pci.gov.in — Diploma institutions only for conduct Pharmacy Council of India, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Government of India
- phd26.dtemaharashtra.gov.in — PHD
- iopnagpur.com — About institute — iopnagpur.com
- mddtrust.mahaonline.gov.in — Maharashtra Minority Development Department — Institute Information
- cetcell.mahacet.org · pdf — Government of Maharashtra — Fees circular
- iopngp.org.in — AMCES Institute of Pharmacy — Admission Open
- iopngp.org.in — AMCES Institute of Pharmacy — Facilities / Training and Placement
- iopngp.org.in — AMCES Institute of Pharmacy — Gallery
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
