Triveni Institute of Dental Sciences, Hospital & Research Centre
Reviewed 7 Sept 2026· 20 sources
Triveni Institute of Dental Sciences, Hospital & Research Centre campusReviewed 7 Sept 2026Triveni Institute of Dental Sciences, Hospital & Research Centre · Bilaspur
BilaspurEst. 2008

Triveni Institute of Dental Sciences, Hospital & Research Centre Fees 2026-27, Courses

Triveni Institute of Dental Sciences, Hospital & Research Centre is a dental college in Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh, established in 2008. Triveni Institute of Dental Sciences, Hospital & Research Centre…

118
Reported intake
Overview

About Triveni Institute of Dental Sciences, Hospital & Research Centre

Triveni Institute of Dental Sciences, Hospital & Research Centre is a dental college in Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh, established in 2008. Triveni Institute of Dental Sciences, Hospital & Research Centre is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Pt. Deendayal Upadhyay Memorial Health Sciences and Ayush University of Chhattisgarh. Its programmes are approved by the DCI. Triveni Institute of Dental Sciences, Hospital & Research Centre offers 2 programmes, 1 at undergraduate level and 1 at postgraduate level. They are Bachelor of Dental Surgery (BDS) and Master of Dental Surgery (MDS). The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 118 seats. Official college sources identify TIDSHRC as established in 2008, located at Bodri, Bilaspur, run by Singhai Lakhmi Chand Memorial Trust, affiliated with Pt. Deendayal Upadhyay Memorial Health Sciences and Ayush University, and recognised by DCI. It reports nine dental clinics, 11 laboratories, and an MoU with an unnamed multispeciality Railway hospital for a satellite dental clinic. The official site names Dr. Raja Sridhar as principal, but does not state his qualification on the cited page. The college website describes the institution as a self-financing, non-profit organisation run by Singhai Lakhmi Chand Memorial Trust. Its About page says it was affiliated with Guru Ghasi Das University for one academic session in 2008 and with the Chhattisgarh health sciences and Ayush university thereafter; the homepage and regulator list state establishment as 2008/2008-09, while the About page also refers to 2009. The regulator search page opened for the available list shows the college as a private institution but has no college code and an empty permitted-seats cell for academic year 2025-26. No authoritative 2026-27 permission, seat matrix, MCC/state counselling list, university affiliated-college list, NAAC certificate, or NIRF page naming this college was opened.

Courses & costs

Triveni Institute of Dental Sciences, Hospital & Research Centre fees

Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.

Fees
ProgrammeYearAmount
BDSTuition · Unknown · all Source2026-27₹2,51,989per year
BDSHostel · Unknown · all Source2026-27₹75,000
MDSTuition · Unknown · all Source2026-27₹5,34,500per year
MDSHostel · Unknown · all Source2026-27₹75,000
Bachelor of Dental Surgery (BDS)recognized by the Dental Council of India Source2026-27₹2,51,989per year
Master of Dental Surgery (MDS)recognized by the Dental Council of India Source2021₹5,34,500per year
Programmes · intake

Programmes & intake

Bachelor of Dental Surgery (BDS)

BDS5 yr
100reported intake
₹2.52LAnnual · /yr

Master of Dental Surgery (MDS)

MDS3 yr
18reported intake
₹5.34LAnnual · /yr

Recognition & affiliations

NIRF record

Year
2025
Participated
No

Faculty & teaching

Name
Dr. Raja Sridhar
Admissions · collected information

Triveni Institute of Dental Sciences, Hospital & Research Centre admissions

Admission evidence · BDS and MDS routes and DCI status
NEET-UG counselling · BDS · Government quotaUse this BDS route only for the cycle and programme covered by the linked official source.
NEET-UG counselling · BDS · Management quotaUse this BDS route only for the cycle and programme covered by the linked official source.
NEET-MDS counselling · MDS · All seatsUse this MDS route only for the cycle and specialty covered by the linked official source.
Regulator · Dental Council of India (DCI)DCI is the programme regulator, not an admission route. Verify current college and course recognition separately from counselling eligibility.
NEET-MDS counselling · MDS · All seatsNEET-UG counselling · BDS · Government quotaNEET-UG counselling · BDS · Management quota

NEET-MDS counselling · MDS · All seats

Director of Medical Education, Government of Chhattisgarh · NEET-MDS

Seats are filled by Director of Medical Education, Government of Chhattisgarh for the 2021 cycle.

admission source

NEET-UG counselling · BDS · Government quota

Director of Medical Education, Government of Chhattisgarh · NEET-UG · government

Seats are filled by Director of Medical Education, Government of Chhattisgarh for the 2026 cycle.

admission source

NEET-UG counselling · BDS · Management quota

Director of Medical Education, Government of Chhattisgarh · NEET-UG · management

Seats are filled by Director of Medical Education, Government of Chhattisgarh for the 2026 cycle.

admission source

BDS counselling is conducted online by the Director of Medical Education, Government of Chhattisgarh for NEET-qualified candidates. The college states that leftover or upgraded BDS vacancies after DME counselling are filled according to NEET percentile. For MDS, the college states that candidates register online for counselling, choice filling and seat allotment through the DME portal after qualifying NEET-MDS. Admission source

From the sources

Hostel — sourced details

CityBilaspur Source
NameMultispeciality Railway Hospital Source
Institution typeMulti speciality Source
PurposeClinical training and satellite dental clinic under an MoU Source
RelationshipOwn attached dental hospital Source
Is teaching hospitalYes Source
From the sources

Scholarships — sourced details

Fee categoryAll Source
ComponentTuition annual Source
Fee set byCollege Source
Amount (INR)251989 Source
Is estimateNo Source
Fee authorityCollege Source
Includes noteCollege fee page labels this as tuition fee; quota, candidate scope and academic year are not stated. Source
Year of studyAll years Source
ProgrammeBDS Source
Amount (INR)534500 Source
ProgrammeMDS Source
Caution deposit INR10000 Source
From the sources

Research — sourced details

Teaching languageEnglish Source
DisciplineDental Source
Same city

Other Dental Colleges in Bilaspur

Reach the college

Triveni Institute of Dental Sciences, Hospital & Research Centre contact details

AddressVidya Sthali, Raipur Road, Near New High Court, Bilaspur Airport Road, Village Bodri, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh 495220
Websitehttps://trivenidental.com
Office bearerRole
Dr. Raja SridharHead of institution Source
From the sources

More details

Established2008 Source
NamePt. Deendayal Upadhyay Memorial Health Sciences and Ayush University of Chhattisgarh Source
Institution typeState health university Source
Affiliation statusAffiliated Source
RegulatorDCI recognised-colleges list
Stated session2025-26
Reservation noteThe 4 September 2026 state vacancy document lists separate BDS government-quota and management-quota vacancies, but it does not state an admission basis. Source
Centralised portalYes Source
Programme codeBDS Source
NameBachelor of Dental Surgery (BDS) Source
Study levelUG Source
Min age17 Source
Eligibility10+2 with 50% in Physics, Chemistry and Biology; appeared for NEET-UG Source
Intake year2026 Source
Stated cycle2026-27 Source
Awarding bodyPt. Deendayal Upadhyay Memorial Health Sciences and Ayush University of Chhattisgarh Source
Approving bodyDCI Source
Duration in years5 Source
Approval statusRecognised Source
Gender admittedCo-educational Source
Advertised intake100 Source
Internship (months)12 Source
Other eligibilityMust complete 17 years by 31 December of the admission year Source
Awarding body typeState health university Source
FAQ

Triveni Institute of Dental Sciences, Hospital & Research Centre FAQs

What are the fees at Triveni Institute of Dental Sciences, Hospital & Research Centre?
Published annual fees at Triveni Institute of Dental Sciences, Hospital & Research Centre range from ₹2.52 lakh for BDS under the published quota for 2026-27 to ₹5.35 lakh for MDS under the published quota for 2026-27. Amounts are taken from the official fee sources listed on this page.
How can I get admission to Triveni Institute of Dental Sciences, Hospital & Research Centre?
Admission to Triveni Institute of Dental Sciences, Hospital & Research Centre is through NEET-UG, NEET-MDS scores. Applications are submitted through the official portal at https://www.cgdme.in.
What courses does Triveni Institute of Dental Sciences, Hospital & Research Centre offer?
Triveni Institute of Dental Sciences, Hospital & Research Centre offers 2 programmes, including Bachelor of Dental Surgery (BDS), Master of Dental Surgery (MDS).
Where is Triveni Institute of Dental Sciences, Hospital & Research Centre located?
Triveni Institute of Dental Sciences, Hospital & Research Centre is located at Vidya Sthali, Raipur Road, Near New High Court, Bilaspur Airport Road, Village Bodri, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh 495220.
Is Triveni Institute of Dental Sciences, Hospital & Research Centre recognised and accredited?
Triveni Institute of Dental Sciences, Hospital & Research Centre is affiliated to Pt.
Sources

Verification & sources

This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.

Last reviewed: 7 Sept 2026.

Reviewed by

Amrit Ashu

Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.

Chat on WhatsApp