SNBP College of Pharmacy₹1.36L /yr · All candidates; quota not separately stated
Reviewed 7 Sept 2026· 20 sources
SNBP College of Pharmacy campusReviewed 7 Sept 2026SNBP College of Pharmacy · Pune
Pune

SNBP College of Pharmacy Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission

SNBP College of Pharmacy is a pharmacy college in Pune, Maharashtra. SNBP College of Pharmacy is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological…

Tuition · All candidates; quota not separately stated
₹1.36L/year
Route: Stated for 2026-27
₹1.36L /yr
Tuition · All candidates; quota not separately stated · 2026-27
160
Reported intake
Overview

About SNBP College of Pharmacy

SNBP College of Pharmacy is a pharmacy college in Pune, Maharashtra. SNBP College of Pharmacy is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere. Its programmes are approved by the PCI. SNBP College of Pharmacy offers 3 programmes at undergraduate level. They are D.Pharm, B.Pharm and Direct Second Year (Lateral Entry) B.Pharm. The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 160 seats. Official sources identify the institution as SNBP College of Pharmacy, Chikhali, Pune (PCI-8417), affiliated for B.Pharm with Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere and for D.Pharm with MSBTE. The official PCI decision letter grants 2025-26 approval for second-year B.Pharm (100 admissions) and D.Pharm (60 admissions); this is the latest session-specific approval located and is not a 2026-27 approval. The Maharashtra CET Cell page located is for the 2024-25 cycle and lists 100 general and 5 TFW Pharmacy seats. The SIF mentions an animal house for PG only, without CPCSEA registration evidence. Faculty page lists staff but does not provide a reliable total by designation in the extracted content. The college website and PCI Standard Inspection Form identify the unit as SNBP College of Pharmacy, Chikhali. B.Pharm is affiliated to DBATU; D.Pharm is examined by Maharashtra State Board of Technical Education.

Courses & costs

SNBP College of Pharmacy fees

Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.

Fees
ProgrammeYearAmount
B.PharmTuition · Tuition fee including vacancy allowance, as shown in the 2026-27 fee computation. Source2026-27₹1,35,516per year
B.PharmOther charges · Development fee in the 2026-27 fee computation. Source2026-27₹14,501per year
B.PharmTotal, first year · All candidates; quota not separately stated Source2026-27₹1,50,017first year total
D.PharmTotal, first year · Ad-hoc total for First Year D.Pharmacy: Rs. 45,455 tuition fee plus Rs. 4,545 development fee. Older-year figure, not a 2026-27 fee. Source2025-26₹50,000first year total
D.Pharmapproval for the conduct of the 2nd year D.Pharm course for 2025-2026 with 60 admissions Source2025-26₹50,000per year
B.Pharmapproval for the conduct of the 2nd year B.Pharm course for 2025-2026 with 100 admissions Source2025-26₹14,501per year
Direct Second Year (Lateral Entry) B.Pharm Source2026-27₹14,501per year
All candidates; quota not separately stated
ProgrammeYearAmount
TuitionTuition · All · Tuition fee including vacancy allowance, as shown in the 2026-27 fee computation. Source2026-27₹1,35,516per year
Other recurring annualOther recurring annual · All · Development fee in the 2026-27 fee computation. Source2026-27₹14,501per year
Total, first yearTotal, first year · All Source2026-27₹1,50,017first year total
Total, first yearTotal, first year · All · Ad-hoc total for First Year D.Pharmacy: Rs. 45,455 tuition fee plus Rs. 4,545 development fee. Older-year figure, not a 2026-27 fee. Source2025-26Year 1₹50,000first year total
From the sources

Placements — sourced details

Higher studies noteThe college's TPC document mentions guidance for GPAT, NIPER and higher education abroad; no higher-studies outcome rate is reported. Source
Abroad pathways noteThe Training and Placement Cell document mentions mentoring for higher education abroad; no specific NHS, Ireland, Gulf, NCLEX or IELTS pathway is stated. Source
Campus drive frequencyAnnual campus interviews are stated as an institutional goal; no completed-drive frequency or outcome is reported. Source
Programmes · intake

Programmes & intake

D.Pharm

DPharm2 yr
60reported intake
₹50,000Annual · /yr

B.Pharm

BPharm4 yr
100reported intake
₹14,501Annual · /yr

Direct Second Year (Lateral Entry) B.Pharm

Lateral Entry3 yr
₹14,501Annual · /yr

Recognition & affiliations

PCI approval / decision letter for SNBP College of Pharmacy Chikhali Pune

Regulator
PCI approved-institutions list
Stated session
2025-26
Regulator
Affiliating university's affiliated-college list

Maharashtra State Common Entrance Test Cell institute summary

Regulator
State technical board
Stated session
2024-25

Faculty & teaching

Admissions · collected information

SNBP College of Pharmacy admissions

State Common Entrance Test Cell, Maharashtra counselling · BPharm Lateral · Other quota

State Common Entrance Test Cell, Maharashtra counselling · BPharm Lateral · Other quota

State Common Entrance Test Cell, Maharashtra · other

Seats are filled by State Common Entrance Test Cell, Maharashtra for the 2026 cycle.

admission source
From the sources

Scholarships — sourced details

DisciplinePharmacy Source
Payment termsPayment by DD/Cheque in favour of SNBP College Of Pharmacy, as stated on the official fee page; no 2026-27 instalment schedule published. Source
Refund policyThe 2026-27 fee-computation document states that an undertaking on stamp paper regarding fee refunds was submitted, but it does not publish the refund terms. Source
Fee categoryAll Source
Periodper year Source
Fee year2026-27 Source
ComponentTuition annual Source
Fee set byState authority Source
Amount (INR)135516 Source
Is estimateNo Source
Fee categoryAll candidates; quota not separately stated Source
Fee authorityFee regulatory committee Source
From the sources

Research — sourced details

Exam patternSemester Source
DisciplinePharmacy Source
Same city

Other Pharmacy Colleges in Pune

Reach the college

SNBP College of Pharmacy contact details

AddressGate No. 90, River Residency, Dehu-Alandi Road, Chikhali, Moshi, Pune, Maharashtra 412105
Phone+91 7768004652
Websitehttps://pharmacy.snbpinstitutes.com
Office bearerRole
Dr. Ravindra N. ChintamaniHead of institution Source
From the sources

More details

Official nameSNBP College of Pharmacy Source
Recognition code typePCI institution id Source
Recognition codePCI-8417 Source
Recognition code typeOther CET Source
Recognition code16341 Source
Recognition code1634182310 Source
Recognition code1634182311T Source
NameDr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere Source
Institution typeState technical university Source
Affiliation statusAffiliated Source
Affiliation year2025 Source
Centralised portalYes Source
Programme codeDPHARM Source
NameD.Pharm Source
Study levelDiploma Source
Eligibility10+2 or equivalent as prescribed by the applicable pharmacy admission rules Source
Intake year2025 Source
Stated cycle2025-26 Source
Awarding bodyMaharashtra State Board of Technical Education, Mumbai Source
Approving bodyPCI Source
Duration in years2 Source
Approval statusApproved Source
Gender admittedCo-educational Source
Sanctioned intake60 Source
FAQ

SNBP College of Pharmacy FAQs

What are the fees at SNBP College of Pharmacy?
Published annual fees at SNBP College of Pharmacy range from ₹14,501 for B Pharmacy for 2026-27 to ₹1.5 lakh for 2026-27. Amounts are taken from the official fee sources listed on this page.
What courses does SNBP College of Pharmacy offer?
SNBP College of Pharmacy offers 3 programmes, including D.Pharm, B.Pharm, Direct Second Year (Lateral Entry) B.Pharm.
Where is SNBP College of Pharmacy located?
SNBP College of Pharmacy is located at Gate No. 90, River Residency, Dehu-Alandi Road, Chikhali, Moshi, Pune, Maharashtra 412105.
Is SNBP College of Pharmacy recognised and accredited?
SNBP College of Pharmacy is affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere.
Sources

Verification & sources

This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.

Last reviewed: 7 Sept 2026.

Reviewed by

Amrit Ashu

Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.

Chat on WhatsApp