Reviewed 7 Sept 2026SNPT Institute of Pharmacy · NashikSmt. Narmadaben Popatlal Thakkar Institute of Pharmacy Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
Smt. Narmadaben Popatlal Thakkar Institute of Pharmacy is a pharmacy college in Nashik, Maharashtra, established in 2020. Smt. Narmadaben Popatlal Thakkar Institute of Pharmacy is privately managed…
About SNPT Institute of Pharmacy
Smt. Narmadaben Popatlal Thakkar Institute of Pharmacy is a pharmacy college in Nashik, Maharashtra, established in 2020. Smt. Narmadaben Popatlal Thakkar Institute of Pharmacy is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere. Its programmes are approved by the PCI. Smt. Narmadaben Popatlal Thakkar Institute of Pharmacy offers 2 programmes at undergraduate level. They are D. Pharm and B. Pharmacy. The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 120 seats. Official site identifies the institution as Shree Panchavati Education Society’s Smt. Narmadaben Popatlal Thakkar Institute of Pharmacy (SNPTIOP), Nashik; established 2020; PCI Institute ID 4549; MSBTE code 2014; DTE code 5488; affiliated to DBATU for B.Pharm and MSBTE for D.Pharm. The site offers D.Pharm and B.Pharm, each with advertised intake of 60. The latest college-hosted PCI decision letter located is for 2024-25: B.Pharm approved for 60 first-year admissions and D.Pharm approved for 60 admissions, subject to inspection. For the 2026-27 target year, no current official approval, hospital, named tie-up, faculty roster/count, research metrics, or academic-regulation figures were published in the reviewed official material. The college home page explicitly states that this institute was established in 2020. It is operated by Shree Panchavati Education Society and is identified as a linguistic-minority institution (Gujarati). The 2026-27 PCI decision letter names PCI-4549 and grants approval for 60 D.Pharm admissions and 60 B.Pharm admissions; D.Pharm is examined by MSBTE and B.Pharm is affiliated to DBATU.
SNPT Institute of Pharmacy fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| B. PharmTuition · Not stated Source | 2026-27 | ₹72,267per year |
| B. PharmOther charges · Development Fees Source | 2026-27 | ₹7,733per year |
| D. PharmTuition · Not stated Source | 2026-27 | ₹63,636per year |
| D. PharmOther charges · Extension of approval for 2026-2027 with intake of 60 Source | 2026-27 | ₹6,364per year |
| B. Pharm.Tuition · All · Not stated Source | 2026-27Year 2 | ₹72,267per year |
| B. Pharm.Other recurring annual · All · Development Fees Source | 2026-27Year 2 | ₹7,733per year |
| D. Pharm.Tuition · All · Not stated Source | 2026-27Year 2 | ₹63,636per year |
| D. Pharm.Other recurring annual · All · Development Fees Source | 2026-27Year 2 | ₹6,364per year |
| B. PharmacyExtension of approval for 2026-2027 with intake of 60 Source | 2026-27 | ₹7,733per year |
Placements — sourced details
| Discipline | Pharmacy Source |
|---|---|
| Alumni note | The placement page states that an alumni network contributes to placement activities, mentoring and industry-insight sharing; no alumni outcomes are published. Source |
| Abroad pathways note | The Training & Career Guidance Cell lists TOEFL and IELTS preparation and counseling for higher education abroad; no placement or success rate is stated. Source |
SNPT Institute of Pharmacy gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
B. Pharmacy
Recognition & affiliations
Faculty & teaching
- Name
- Dr. Vishal S. Gulecha
SNPT Institute of Pharmacy admissions
State Common Entrance Test Cell, Directorate of Technical Education (DTE), Maharashtra counselling · DPharm · Other quota
Seats are filled by State Common Entrance Test Cell, Directorate of Technical Education (DTE), Maharashtra, selection is on merit in the qualifying examination.
admission sourceMHT-CET or NEET counselling · BPharm · Other quota (entrance-examination rank)
Seats are filled by State Common Entrance Test Cell, Directorate of Technical Education (DTE), Maharashtra, selection is on entrance-examination rank.
admission sourceScholarships — sourced details
| Fee category | All Source |
|---|---|
| Period | per year Source |
| Fee year | 2026-27 Source |
| Component | Tuition annual Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 72267 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Year of study | 2 Source |
| Programme code | 548882310 Source |
| Student category | All Source |
| Programme | B. Pharm. Source |
| Component | Other recurring annual Source |
Research — sourced details
| Year | 2025 Source |
|---|---|
| Pass pct | 67 Source |
| Pass pct | 57.14 Source |
| Pass pct | 100 Source |
| Pass pct | 94.2 Source |
| Pass pct | 98.46 Source |
| Discipline | Pharmacy Source |
Other Pharmacy Colleges in Nashik
SNPT Institute of Pharmacy contact details
| Address | Gat No. 134, Near Nimani Bus Stand, Panchavati, Nashik 422003 |
|---|---|
| Phone | 0253 251 4432 |
| Website | https://snptiop.com |
| Office bearer | Role |
|---|---|
| Dr. Vishal S. Gulecha | Head of institution Source |
More details
| Official name | Smt. Narmadaben Popatlal Thakkar Institute of Pharmacy Source |
|---|---|
| Established | 2020 Source |
| Recognition code type | Dte Source |
| Recognition code | 5488 Source |
| Recognition code type | Other CET Source |
| Recognition code | 05488 Source |
| Recognition code type | PCI institution id Source |
| Recognition code | PCI-4549 Source |
| Recognition code type | Other Source |
| Recognition code | MSBTE Code 2014 Source |
| Name | Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere Source |
| Institution type | State technical university Source |
| Affiliation status | Affiliated Source |
| Affiliation year | 2025 Source |
| Reservation note | The college identifies itself as a Gujarati linguistic minority institution. The cited college pages do not state the 2026-27 quota seat shares. Source |
| Centralised portal | Yes Source |
| Programme code | DPHARM Source |
| Name | D. Pharm. Source |
| Study level | Diploma Source |
| Intake year | 2026 Source |
| Stated cycle | 2026-27 Source |
| Awarding body | MSBTE Source |
| Approving body | PCI Source |
| Approval status | Approved Source |
SNPT Institute of Pharmacy FAQs
What are the fees at SNPT Institute of Pharmacy?
What courses does SNPT Institute of Pharmacy offer?
Where is SNPT Institute of Pharmacy located?
Is SNPT Institute of Pharmacy recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- snptiop.com — SNPT Institute of Pharmacy Home
- snptiop.com · pdf — PCI Decision Letter 2026-27
- ph2024.mahacet.org — Maharashtra CET Cell BATU Institute List
- pci.nic.in — PCI Approved Degree Institutes
- snptiop.com — Diploma in Pharmacy
- snptiop.com — COURSES OFFERED
- snptiop.com — Bachelor of Pharmacy
- snptiop.com — B. Pharmacy Fee Structure - SNPT Institute of Pharmacy
- snptiop.com — D. Pharmacy Fee Structure - SNPT Institute of Pharmacy
- snptiop.com — NAAC/NBA/QCI - SNPT Institute of Pharmacy
- snptiop.com · pdf — Annual Report 2024-25
- snptiop.com — Results
- snptiop.com — Placements & Campus Interviews
- snptiop.com — Training & Career Guidance
- snptiop.com — Principal's Message - SNPT Institute of Pharmacy
- snptiop.com — About - SNPT Institute of Pharmacy
- snptiop.com · pdf — DECISION LETTER
- snptiop.com · pdf — Pci decision letter 25 26 (PDF)
- snptiop.com
- snptiop.com
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
