Reviewed 7 Sept 2026Seiko College of Pharmacy · LucknowSeiko College of Pharmacy Fees 2024-25, Courses & Admission
Seiko College of Pharmacy is a pharmacy college in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh. Seiko College of Pharmacy is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical…
About Seiko College of Pharmacy
Seiko College of Pharmacy is a pharmacy college in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh. Seiko College of Pharmacy is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University. Its programmes are approved by the PCI. Seiko College of Pharmacy offers 3 programmes at undergraduate level. They are Bachelor of Pharmacy (B Pharma), Diploma in Pharmacy (D.Pharm) and Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm). The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 60 seats. Official college pages identify B.Pharm and D.Pharm offerings. The B.Pharm page states 60 seats, four years, and two semesters per year, but it is dated August 2024 and is not a 2026-27 notification. No authoritative 2026-27 evidence was found for hospital tie-ups, industry MoUs, pharmacy-specific regulated facilities, attendance, medium, research metrics, or a dated faculty submission. The college website states affiliation with AKTU, the Uttar Pradesh Board of Technical Education and PCI, and identifies B.Pharma and D.Pharma offerings. The college website page is dated 2024 and its stated 60-seat B.Pharma figure is not carried into the structured result because a current regulator or admissions authority source was not opened. No official AKTU affiliated-college list entry, current UP state seat matrix, or current UP technical-board list entry was located in the reviewed official sources. The college webpage describes the institution as private; no official sponsoring trust or society name was stated on the pages reviewed.
Seiko College of Pharmacy fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm)Tuition · Not specified by college · All Source | 2024 | ₹63,300per year |
| Diploma in Pharmacy (D.Pharm)Tuition · Not specified by college · All Source | 2024 | ₹45,000per year |
| Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm)Tuition · Not specified by college Source | 2024 (page dated 2024-08-08; not stated as 2026-27) | ₹63,300per year |
| Diploma in Pharmacy (D.Pharm)Tuition · Not specified by college Source | 2024 (page dated 2024-08-08; not stated as 2026-27) | ₹45,000per year |
| Bachelor of Pharmacy (B Pharma) Source | ₹63,300per year | |
| D.Pharm | ₹45,000per year | |
| Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm)Listed in the cited fee schedule. Current programme availability and admissions status have not been independently confirmed. Source | ₹63,300per year |
Seiko College of Pharmacy gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
D.Pharm
Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm)
Recognition & affiliations
Faculty & teaching
Seiko College of Pharmacy admissions
Admission details are not available yet. Check the college’s current admission notice for application requirements.
Scholarships — sourced details
| Fee category | All Source |
|---|---|
| Period | per year Source |
| Fee year | 2024 (page dated 2024-08-08; not stated as 2026-27) Source |
| Component | Tuition annual Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 63300 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee category | Not specified by college Source |
| Year of study | All years Source |
| Student category | All Source |
| Programme | Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm) Source |
| Amount (INR) | 45000 Source |
Research — sourced details
| Year | 2023 Source |
|---|---|
| Passed | 66 Source |
| Appeared | 66 Source |
| Pass pct | 100 Source |
| Programme code | B.Pharm 1st year Source |
| Passed | 63 Source |
| Appeared | 63 Source |
| Programme code | B.Pharm 2nd year Source |
| Passed | 55 Source |
| Appeared | 55 Source |
| Programme code | B.Pharm 3rd year Source |
| Exit exam pass pct | 100 Source |
Other Pharmacy Colleges in Lucknow
Seiko College of Pharmacy contact details
| Address | Village Narainpur, Near Harouni Railway Station, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India |
|---|---|
| contact@seikocp.co.in | |
| Website | https://www.seikocp.co.in |
| Office bearer | Role |
|---|---|
| Dr. Mukesh Kumar Dubey | Head of institution Source |
More details
| Name | Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University Source |
|---|---|
| Institution type | State technical university Source |
| Programme code | BPHARM Source |
| Name | Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharma) Source |
| Study level | UG Source |
| Eligibility | 10+2 with Physics and Chemistry compulsory and Biology or Mathematics; the college page states 50% aggregate and 45% for SC/ST. Source |
| Awarding body | Dr APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) Source |
| Duration in years | 4 Source |
| Advertised intake | 60 Source |
| Other eligibility | The college page also says Diploma in Pharmacy holders are eligible. Source |
| Awarding body type | State technical university Source |
| Intake source | College site Source |
| Min percent general | 50 Source |
| Min percent reserved | 45 Source |
| Programme code | DPHARM |
| Name | Diploma in Pharmacy (D.Pharm) |
| Study level | Diploma |
| Awarding body | Board of Technical Education, Uttar Pradesh (BTEUP) Source |
| Duration in years | 2 Source |
| Awarding body type | State technical board |
| Fee category | All Source |
| Period | per year Source |
| Fee year | 2024 (page dated 2024-08-08; not stated as 2026-27) Source |
| Component | Tuition annual Source |
Seiko College of Pharmacy FAQs
What are the fees at Seiko College of Pharmacy?
What courses does Seiko College of Pharmacy offer?
Where is Seiko College of Pharmacy located?
Is Seiko College of Pharmacy recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 16 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- seikocp.co.in — Seiko College of Pharmacy — B.Pharma page
- pci.nic.in — Pharmacy Council of India approved degree institutes page
- pci.nic.in — Pharmacy Council of India approved diploma institutes page
- bteup.ac.in · pdf — Board of Technical Education Uttar Pradesh — D.Pharm syllabus
- bteup.ac.in — Board of Technical Education Uttar Pradesh — institute search
- seikocp.co.in — Best Private D.Pharma College in Lucknow - Seiko CP
- uptac.admissions.nic.in — B.Pharmacy documents - Uttar Pradesh Technical Admission Counselling
- cdnbbsr.s3waas.gov.in · pdf — Pharmacy institute list received from BTEUP
- seikocp.co.in · pdf — Seiko College of Pharmacy Results.pdf
- seikocp.co.in — Seiko College of Pharmacy official homepage
- seikocp.co.in — Best Pharmacy College in Lucknow - Seiko College of Pharmacy
- urise.up.gov.in — URISE Seiko College of Pharmacy record
- seikocp.co.in — Antiragging
- seikocp.co.in — Gender sensitization
- seikocp.co.in — Career guidance
- seikocp.co.in — Anti discrimination
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
