Aryakul College of Pharmacy and Research campusReviewed 7 Sept 2026Aryakul College of Pharmacy and Research · Lucknow
LucknowEst. 2007

Aryakul College of Pharmacy and Research Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission

Aryakul College of Pharmacy and Research is a pharmacy college in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, established in 2007. Aryakul College of Pharmacy and Research is privately managed and self-financing. It is…

236
Reported intake
Overview

About Aryakul College of Pharmacy and Research

Aryakul College of Pharmacy and Research is a pharmacy college in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, established in 2007. Aryakul College of Pharmacy and Research is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University. Its programmes are approved by the PCI. Aryakul College of Pharmacy and Research offers 4 programmes, 2 at undergraduate level and 3 at postgraduate level. They are Diploma in Pharmacy (D.Pharm), B Pharma, B.Pharm (Lateral Entry – Direct Second Year) and M.Pharm (Master of Pharmacy). The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 236 seats. Official sources identify the Lucknow unit as Aryakul College of Pharmacy and Research, PCI-139, at Natkur, Lucknow. The latest college-hosted PCI decision letter located approves D.Pharm (60), B.Pharm (100), and three M.Pharm specialisations (15 each) through 2024-25; it does not establish approval for 2026-27. The college website's B.Pharm page states AICTE/PCI approval, AKTU affiliation, 100-seat intake, eight semesters, 75% attendance, and semester assessment. The faculty total and category counts are tallied from the named current faculty listing; the page does not publish a formal total or student-faculty ratio. The college's official page states affiliation to AKTU and approval by PCI. No authoritative 2026-27 PCI approval or current AKTU affiliated-college list was located in the opened sources. The 1987 date belongs to the sponsoring society, not the college.

Courses & costs

Aryakul College of Pharmacy and Research fees

Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.

Fees
ProgrammeYearAmount
B.PharmTuition · Not stated; college schedule · All · Annual B.Pharm tuition fee; enrolment and examination fees are excluded. Source2026-27₹86,750per year
B.PharmHostel · Not stated; college schedule · All · Hostel charges, including food and lodging. Source2026-27₹70,000per year
B PharmaApproved Source2026-27₹86,750per year
B.Pharm (Lateral Entry – Direct Second Year) Source2026-27₹86,750per year
Placements

Aryakul College of Pharmacy and Research placements

Aryakul College of Pharmacy and Research placements: recruiter network includes Medisage, Alembic Pharmaceuticals Ltd, Swallow Pharmaceuticals Ltd, IPCA Laboratories, KGMU LKO, TTK Pharmaceuticals Ltd.

Recruiter network
MedisageAlembic Pharmaceuticals LtdSwallow Pharmaceuticals LtdIPCA LaboratoriesKGMU LKOTTK Pharmaceuticals LtdOSSINIC Pvt LtdZydus Pharmaceuticals Pvt LtdCelsisus Pharmaceuticals Pvt LtdReliance Healthcare Pvt LtdJB ChemicalsAgappe Diagnostics LtdAlkem Pharmaceuticals Pvt LtdTorrent Pharmaceuticals Pvt LtdUmang PharmacyAiswarya Pharmaceuticals Pvt LtdIntas Pharmaceuticals Pvt LtdDiasya Diagnostics
Programmes · intake

Programmes & intake

Diploma in Pharmacy (D.Pharm)

D.Pharm2 yr
66intake

B Pharma

BPharm4 yr
115intake
₹86,750Annual · /yr

B.Pharm (Lateral Entry – Direct Second Year)

BPharm Lateral3 yr
10reported intake
₹86,750Annual · /yr

M.Pharm (Master of Pharmacy) · Pharmaceutics

Master of Pharmacy2 yr
15intake

M.Pharm (Master of Pharmacy) · Pharmacology

Master of Pharmacy2 yr
15intake

M.Pharm (Master of Pharmacy) · Pharmaceutical Chemistry

Master of Pharmacy2 yr
15intake

Recognition & affiliations

PCI Decision Letter / Extension of Approval

Regulator
PCI approved-institutions list
Stated session
2024-25

NIRF record

Year
2025
Participated
Yes

Faculty & teaching

Faculty 1

Total
18
Professors
1
Assistant professors
14
Associate professors
3

Bal Krishna Singh

Qualification
M.Pharm, Ph.D., GPAT qualified
Admissions · collected information

Aryakul College of Pharmacy and Research admissions

CUET-PG (if applicable) counselling · MPharmJEECUP (UPJEE) counselling · DPharmCUET (UG) counselling · BPharmDirect application to the college · BPharmAKTU/UPTAC · BPharm Lateral

CUET-PG (if applicable) counselling · MPharm

AKTU · CUET-PG (if applicable)

Seats are filled by AKTU for the 2026 cycle.

admission source

JEECUP (UPJEE) counselling · DPharm

Joint Entrance Examination Council (Polytechnic), Uttar Pradesh · JEECUP (UPJEE)

Seats are filled by Joint Entrance Examination Council (Polytechnic), Uttar Pradesh for the 2026 cycle.

admission source

CUET (UG) counselling · BPharm

AKTU/UPTAC · CUET (UG)

Seats are filled by AKTU/UPTAC for the 2026 cycle.

admission source

Direct application to the college · BPharm

Aryakul College of Pharmacy and Research

Seats are filled by Aryakul College of Pharmacy and Research for the 2026 cycle.

admission source
From the sources

Scholarships — sourced details

Fee categoryAll Source
Periodper year Source
Fee year2026-27 Source
ComponentTuition annual Source
Fee set byCollege Source
Amount (INR)86750 Source
Is estimateNo Source
Fee categoryNot stated; college schedule Source
Includes noteAnnual B.Pharm tuition fee; enrolment and examination fees are excluded. Source
Year of studyAll years Source
Student categoryAll Source
ProgrammeB.Pharm Source
From the sources

Research — sourced details

DisciplinePharmacy Source
Exam patternSemester Source
Attendance min pct75 Source
Same city

Other Pharmacy Colleges in Lucknow

Reach the college

Aryakul College of Pharmacy and Research contact details

AddressNatkur, P.O. Chandrawal, Aryakul College Road, adjacent to CRPF Base Camp, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh – 226002
Phone0522-2817724
Websitehttps://aryakul.org.in
Office bearerRole
Bal Krishna SinghHead of institution Source
From the sources

More details

Official nameAryakul College of Pharmacy and Research Source
Trust or societyManav Vikas Evam Sewa Sansthan Source
Established2007 Source
NameAryakul College of Education Source
Institution typeOther Source
Same campusYes Source
Recognition code typePCI institution id Source
Recognition codePCI-139 Source
NameDr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University Source
Institution typeState technical university Source
Affiliation statusAffiliated Source
DisciplinePharmacy Source
Catalogue completeNo Source
Programme codeDPHARM Source
Fee set byState authority Source
Exam nameJEECUP (UPJEE) Source
Cycle year2026 Source
Exam familyState CET Source
Authority nameJoint Entrance Examination Council (Polytechnic), Uttar Pradesh Source
Neet usedNo Source
Authority typeState diploma or technical board Source
Programme codeBPHARM Source
Exam nameCUET (UG) Source
Exam familyNational exam Source
FAQ

Aryakul College of Pharmacy and Research FAQs

What are the fees at Aryakul College of Pharmacy and Research?
The published annual fee at Aryakul College of Pharmacy and Research for B.Pharm is ₹86,750 for 2026-27.
How can I get admission to Aryakul College of Pharmacy and Research?
Admission to Aryakul College of Pharmacy and Research is through JEECUP (UPJEE), CUET (UG), CUET-PG (IF APPLICABLE) scores. Applications are submitted through the official portal at https://erp.aryakul.org.in/site/quickenquiry?location=LUCKNOW.
What courses does Aryakul College of Pharmacy and Research offer?
Aryakul College of Pharmacy and Research offers 4 programmes, including Diploma in Pharmacy (D.Pharm), B Pharma, B.Pharm (Lateral Entry — Direct Second Year), M.Pharm (Master of Pharmacy).
Where is Aryakul College of Pharmacy and Research located?
Aryakul College of Pharmacy and Research is located at Natkur, P.O. Chandrawal, Aryakul College Road, adjacent to CRPF Base Camp, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh – 226002, India.
Is Aryakul College of Pharmacy and Research recognised and accredited?
Aryakul College of Pharmacy and Research is affiliated to Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University.
Sources

Verification & sources

This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.

Last reviewed: 7 Sept 2026.

Reviewed by

Amrit Ashu

Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.

Chat on WhatsApp