Safa College of Pharmacy₹38,000 /yr · Private via cet
Reviewed 7 Sept 2026· 13 sources
Reviewed 7 Sept 2026Safa College of Pharmacy · Kurnool
KurnoolEst. 2004
Safa College of Pharmacy Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
Safa College of Pharmacy is a pharmacy college in Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, established in 2004. Safa College of Pharmacy is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Jawaharlal Nehru…
B.PHARMACY (Bi.P.C) · Private via cet
₹38,000/year
Route: Stated for 2026-27
₹38,000 /yr
B.PHARMACY (Bi.P.C) · Private via cet · 2026-27
27
Total intake
Overview
About Safa College of Pharmacy
Safa College of Pharmacy is a pharmacy college in Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, established in 2004. Safa College of Pharmacy is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Anantapur (JNTUA). Its programmes are approved by the PCI. Safa College of Pharmacy offers 3 programmes at postgraduate level. They are M Pharmacy (Pharmaceutics), M Pharmacy (Pharmacology) and M Pharmacy (Pharmaceutical Analysis). The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 27 seats. Official college pages identify this as a self-financing minority pharmacy institution under Safa Educational Society, Hyderabad, established in 2004 at B. Thandrapadu, Kurnool, and affiliated to JNTUA. The college website lists B.Pharm and M.Pharm programmes and describes an animal house and departmental laboratories, but does not establish CPCSEA registration, a hospital attachment, clinical or industry tie-ups, faculty totals, academic regulations, or research counts. The PCI source retrieved lists B.Pharm approval only through the 2023-24 session for 45 admissions; this is historical and does not verify approval for target academic year 2026-27. The official governing-body search result identifies Dr. M.L.V. Setty, M.Pharm, Ph.D. as principal, but the page was not fetched for fuller verification. The college's official pages describe it as a self-financing minority institution under Safa Educational Society, Hyderabad. The official PCI list opened states that B.Pharm approval was valid up to the 2023-2024 academic session for 45 admissions; no authoritative PCI approval for the target 2026-27 session was located. The college website uses both JNTU Anantapur and JNTUA references.
Courses & costs
Safa College of Pharmacy fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
Fees
Programme
Year
Amount
B Pharmacy (Bi P C)Tuition · Convenor Seats
2026-27
₹38,000per year
Management quota
Programme
Year
Amount
B PharmacyApplication fee · Category B / Management seats · Application fee for Category-B/management-seat application; the college page does not state whether it is refundable. Source
RegistrationRegistration · Unknown · Application fee for Category-B/management-seat application; the college page does not state whether it is refundable. Source
2026-27Year 1
₹300one-time
Campus
Safa College of Pharmacy gallery
2 photos
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.