Reviewed 7 Sept 2026S.Tech College of Nursing · BhilwaraS-Tech College of Nursing Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
S-Tech College of Nursing is a nursing college in Bhilwara, Rajasthan, established in 2009. S-Tech College of Nursing is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Rajasthan University…
About S.Tech College of Nursing
S-Tech College of Nursing is a nursing college in Bhilwara, Rajasthan, established in 2009. S-Tech College of Nursing is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Rajasthan University of Health Sciences, Jaipur. S-Tech College of Nursing offers 5 programmes, 1 at undergraduate level and 2 at postgraduate level. They are B.Sc. Nursing, Post Basic B.Sc Nursing, General Nursing and Midwifery (Gnm), M.Sc Nursing and Programme. The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 160 seats. Official college pages identify S.Tech College of Nursing, Bhilwara at NH Service Road, Suras Chauraha (Pansal), Bhilwara 311802; affiliation is stated as Rajasthan University of Health Sciences (RUHS), with INC/RNC approval. The official prospectus states that the S.Tech Group has a newly established 100-bedded hospital; it does not provide a separate hospital name, accreditation, distance, or MoU validity. The website presents admissions as open for 2026-27, while the prospectus is dated/hosted from 2024 and its intake information is historical context. The official website presents the unit as a nursing college offering B.Sc Nursing, Post Basic B.Sc Nursing, GNM and M.Sc Nursing, and states affiliation to RUHS and approval/recognition by INC and RNC. Current official pages use pincode 311802; an unofficial aggregator result shows a conflicting older address/pincode and is excluded.
S.Tech College of Nursing fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| B.Sc. NursingTuition · Not stated Source | 2026-27 | ₹85,000per year |
| B.Sc. NursingTotal, full course · The page separately notes that total tuition may reach ₹3.8 lakh including additional charges. Source | 2026-27 | ₹3,40,000total course |
| General Nursing and Midwifery (GNM)Tuition · Not stated Source | 2026-27 | ₹60,000per year |
| General Nursing and Midwifery (GNM)Total, full course · Not stated Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,80,000total course |
| Post Basic B.Sc NursingTuition · All · Not stated Source | 2026-27 | ₹75,000per year |
| Post Basic B.Sc NursingTotal, full course · Not stated Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,50,000total course |
| M.Sc NursingTuition · All · approved by the Indian Nursing Council (INC) as stated on the college page Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,50,000per year |
| M.Sc NursingTotal, full course · Not stated Source | 2026-27 | ₹3,00,000total course |
| B.Sc NursingTuition · All · Not stated Source | ₹85,000per year | |
| B.Sc NursingTotal, full course · All · The page separately notes that total tuition may reach ₹3.8 lakh including additional charges. Source | ₹3,40,000total course | |
| GNMTuition · All · institute offering GNM, associated with RNC code 81 Source | ₹60,000per year | |
| GNMOther charges · All · Not stated Source | ₹1,80,000total course | |
| Post Basic B.Sc NursingOther charges · All · Not stated Source | ₹1,50,000total course | |
| M.Sc NursingOther charges · All · Not stated Source | ₹3,00,000total course | |
| BSc Nursingapproved by the Indian Nursing Council (INC) as stated on the college page Source | 2025-29 | ₹75,000per year |
| Pb BScrecognized by the Rajasthan Nursing Council as a training centre Source | ₹75,000per year |
Placements — sourced details
| Claim | More than 70% of students from a single batch were recruited in government organisations. Source |
|---|---|
| Reporting scope | S-Tech Group prospectus; the excerpt specifically refers to nursing students but does not identify the batch or programme year. Source |
S.Tech College of Nursing gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
Pb BSc
GNM
M.Sc Nursing
Programme
Recognition — sourced details
| Name | Rajasthan University of Health Sciences, Jaipur Source |
|---|---|
| Institution type | State health university Source |
| Affiliation status | Affiliated Source |
| Affiliation year | 2026 Source |
S.Tech College of Nursing admissions
RUHS runs centralized 2026-27 admissions. B.Sc Nursing applicants apply for and appear in RUHS CUET-2026; Post Basic B.Sc Nursing uses the Advance Course Entrance Test-2026; and M.Sc Nursing uses RUHS PGET-2026. The evidence does not establish a separate 2026-27 centralized route for GNM at this college.
Hostel — sourced details
| Name | S.Tech own hospital Source |
|---|---|
| Bed strength | 100 Source |
| Relationship | Same trust Source |
Scholarships — sourced details
| Fee category | All Source |
|---|---|
| Period | per year Source |
| Component | Tuition annual Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 85000 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee authority | College Source |
| Year of study | All years Source |
| Student category | All Source |
| Programme | B.Sc Nursing Source |
| Period | whole course Source |
| Component | Total course Source |
Other Nursing Colleges in Bhilwara
S.Tech College of Nursing contact details
| Address | NH Service Road, Suras Chauraha (Pansal), Bhilwara, Rajasthan 311802 |
|---|---|
| Phone | +91 63780 87099 |
| info@stechbhl.in | |
| Website | https://stechbhl.in |
More details
| Official name | S-Tech College of Nursing Source |
|---|---|
| Established | 2009 Source |
| Name | S-Tech Pharmacy College Source |
| Institution type | Pharmacy college Source |
| Same campus | Yes Source |
| Name | S-Tech Girls College Source |
| Institution type | Other Source |
| Name | S-Tech Paramedical Institute Source |
| Institution type | Allied health Source |
| Opens month | April 2026 for B.Sc Nursing; July 2026 for Post Basic B.Sc Nursing |
| Closes month | April 2026 for B.Sc Nursing; August 2026 for Post Basic B.Sc Nursing |
| Centralised portal | Yes |
| Programme code | BSC N Source |
| Name | B.Sc. Nursing Source |
| Study level | UG Source |
| Min age | 17 Source |
| Eligibility | 10+2 with PCB and English; 45% marks general and 40% reserved as stated by the college Source |
| Stated cycle | 2025-29 Source |
| Awarding body | Rajasthan University of Health Sciences (RUHS), Jaipur Source |
| Approving body | INC Source |
| Duration in years | 4 Source |
| Approval status | Approved Source |
| Gender admitted | Co-educational Source |
| Advertised intake | 50 Source |
S.Tech College of Nursing FAQs
What are the fees at S.Tech College of Nursing?
How can I get admission to S.Tech College of Nursing?
What courses does S.Tech College of Nursing offer?
Where is S.Tech College of Nursing located?
Is S.Tech College of Nursing recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 13 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- stechbhl.in — Nursing - S-Tech Bhilwara
- stechbhl.in — S-Tech Bhilwara home page
- stechbhl.in — About S-Tech Bhilwara
- stechbhl.in — Course Offered - S-Tech Bhilwara
- stechbhl.in · pdf — S.Tech Group Prospectus
- stechbhl.in — IMG 8709 Copy scaled
- stechbhl.in — IMG 9389 min scaled
- stechbhl.in — IMG 2780 min scaled
- stechbhl.in — DSC 8367 min scaled
- stechbhl.in — IMG 9437 1
- stechbhl.in — L 5 scaled 1
- stechbhl.in — IMG 9248 2
- stechbhl.in — DSC 1665 Copy scaled
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
