Reviewed 7 Sept 2026Royal College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences · BerhampurRoyal College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
Royal College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| B. Pharm. [4 Years]Tuition · Not stated in college reporting schedule · Unknown · Tuition & other fee; quota is not stated. Source | 2025-26Year 1 | ₹94,000per year |
| B. Pharm. [4 Years]Registration · Not stated in college reporting schedule · Unknown · Refundable caution deposit. Source | 2025-26Year 1 | ₹1,000one-time |
| B. Pharm. [4 Years]Registration · Not stated in college reporting schedule · Unknown · University registration fee. Source | 2025-26Year 1 | ₹3,500one-time |
| B. Pharm. [4 Years]Examination · Not stated in college reporting schedule · University examination fee; schedule does not specify a recurring period. Source | 2025-26 | ₹2,000 |
| M. Pharm. [2 Years]Registration · Not stated in college reporting schedule · Unknown · Refundable caution deposit. Source | 2025-26Year 1 | ₹1,000one-time |
| M. Pharm. [2 Years]Registration · Not stated in college reporting schedule · Unknown · University registration fee. Source | 2025-26Year 1 | ₹3,500one-time |
| M. Pharm. [2 Years]Examination · Not stated in college reporting schedule Source | 2025-26 | ₹2,000 |
| Pharmacy programmesHostel · Not stated in college reporting schedule · Unknown · Hostel fee for boys; optional, applicable to students interested in hostel. Source | 2025-26 | ₹18,000per year |
| Pharmacy programmesHostel · Not stated in college reporting schedule · Unknown · Hostel fee for girls; optional, applicable to students interested in hostel. Source | 2025-26 | ₹20,000per year |
| Pharmacy programmesHostel · Not stated in college reporting schedule · Unknown · Approximate; paid monthly on actual basis. Source | 2025-26 | ₹4,000monthly |
| Pharmacy programmesHostel Source | 2026-27 | ₹18,000 |
| B. Pharm. [4 Years]University exam fee annual · Not stated in college reporting schedule · Unknown Source | 2025-26Year 1 | ₹2,000 |
| M. Pharm. [2 Years]Tuition · Not stated in college reporting schedule · Unknown · Tuition fee stated per semester; annualized figure not derived. Source | 2025-26Year 1 | ₹44,500per semester |
| M. Pharm. [2 Years]University exam fee annual · Not stated in college reporting schedule · Unknown Source | 2025-26Year 1 | ₹2,000 |
| Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm)Admission open for B.Pharm Source | 2026-27 | ₹94,000per year |
| B. Pharm. [4 Years]Listed in the cited fee schedule. Current programme availability and admissions status have not been independently confirmed. Source | ₹94,000per year |
Royal College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences placements
Royal College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences placements are listed below branch-wise for 2-year PG (M.Pharm) programme, with median, average or highest package where published.Source: placement source
Every placement observation on this row is narrower than the whole institution; they are listed as branch outcomes and no institution-wide year row is claimed.
Royal College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm)
Master of Pharmacy (M.Pharm) · Pharmaceutics
Master of Pharmacy (M.Pharm) · Pharmacology
Master of Pharmacy (M.Pharm) · Pharmaceutical Analysis and Quality Assurance
Master of Pharmacy (M.Pharm) · Pharmaceutical Technology
B. Pharm. [4 Years]
M. Pharm. [2 Years]
Recognition & affiliations
- Stated session
- 2023-2024
Faculty & teaching
Royal College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences admissions
Direct application to the college · MPharm · All seats (merit in the qualifying examination)
Seats are filled by Royal College of Pharmacy and Health Science, selection is on merit in the qualifying examination for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceOJEE counselling · BPharm · All seats (entrance-examination rank)
Seats are filled by OJEE, selection is on entrance-examination rank for the 2025 cycle.
admission sourceDirect application to the college · DPharm · All seats (merit in the qualifying examination)
Seats are filled by Royal College of Pharmacy and Health Science, selection is on merit in the qualifying examination for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceScholarships — sourced details
| Fee category | All Source |
|---|---|
| Period | per year Source |
| Fee year | 2025-26 Source |
| Component | Tuition annual Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 94000 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee category | Not stated in college reporting schedule Source |
| Includes note | Tuition & other fee; quota is not stated. Source |
| Year of study | 1 Source |
| Programme | B. Pharm. [4 Years] Source |
| Period | One-time Source |
Research — sourced details
| Discipline | Pharmacy Source |
|---|---|
| Exam pattern | Semester Source |
Other Pharmacy Colleges in Berhampur
Royal College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences contact details
| Address | Andhapasara Road, Berhampur-760002 |
|---|---|
| Website | https://www.royalcollegeofpharmacy.in/ |
More details
| Official name | Royal College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences Source |
|---|---|
| Trust or society | Royal Educational & Research Society Source |
| Established | 2003 Source |
| Recognition code type | University Source |
| Recognition code | 419000 Source |
| Name | Biju Patnaik University of Technology, Odisha Source |
| Institution type | State technical university Source |
| Affiliation status | Affiliated Source |
| Programme code | DPHARM Source |
| Name | Diploma in Pharmacy (D.Pharm.) Source |
| Study level | Diploma Source |
| Stated cycle | 2026-27 Source |
| Awarding body | Orissa State Board of Pharmacy Source |
| Approving body | PCI Source |
| Duration in years | 2 Source |
| Approval status | Not found Source |
| Gender admitted | Co-educational Source |
| Sanctioned intake | 60 Source |
| Awarding body type | State diploma board Source |
| Intake source | College site Source |
| Programme code | BPHARM Source |
| Name | Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm) Source |
| Study level | UG Source |
| Eligibility | 10+2 documentation is required; the latest reporting notice also required an OJEE, JEE Main or NEET rank card and OJEE final allotment letter Source |
Royal College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences FAQs
What are the placements like at Royal College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences?
Where is Royal College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences located?
Is Royal College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- royalcollegeofpharmacy.in — Royal College of Pharmacy and Health Science
- royalcollegeofpharmacy.in — Affliation | Royal College of Pharmacy and Health Science
- royalcollegeofpharmacy.in — Contact Us | Royal College of Pharmacy and Health Science
- royalcollegeofpharmacy.in — About Us | Royal College of Pharmacy and Health Science
- bput.ac.in · pdf — BPUT examination document naming the college and code
- pci.nic.in — PCI approved degree institutions list
- pci.nic.in — PCI approved diploma institutions list
- bput.ac.in — BPUT Colleges Under BPUT
- royalcollegeofpharmacy.in · pdf — Reporting Schedule for B. Pharm. 2025-26
- royalcollegeofpharmacy.in — Admission | Royal College of Pharmacy and Health Science
- pci.nic.in — Pharmacy Council of India
- royalcollegeofpharmacy.in · pdf — M.Pharm Reporting Schedule 2025-26
- royalcollegeofpharmacy.in — Student Support Facility
- royalcollegeofpharmacy.in · pdf — Royal College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences NIRF submission PDF
- royalcollegeofpharmacy.in — Royal College of Pharmacy and Health Science — Best Practices
- royalcollegeofpharmacy.in — Infrastructure
- royalcollegeofpharmacy.in — Faculty
- royalcollegeofpharmacy.in — College inquiry / programme semester listings
- royalcollegeofpharmacy.in
- royalcollegeofpharmacy.in
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
