Reviewed 7 Sept 2026RG Sapkal College of Pharmacy · NashikRavindra Gambhirrao Sapkal College of Pharmacy Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
Ravindra Gambhirrao Sapkal College of Pharmacy is a pharmacy college in Nashik, Maharashtra, established in 2008. Ravindra Gambhirrao Sapkal College of Pharmacy is privately managed and…
About RG Sapkal College of Pharmacy
Ravindra Gambhirrao Sapkal College of Pharmacy is a pharmacy college in Nashik, Maharashtra, established in 2008. Ravindra Gambhirrao Sapkal College of Pharmacy is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University. Ravindra Gambhirrao Sapkal College of Pharmacy offers 5 programmes at postgraduate level. They are M.Pharm. Pharmaceutical Quality Assurance, M.Pharm. Pharmaceutics, M.Pharm. Pharmacology, First Year Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm) and Pharmacy (D.Pharm). The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 43 seats. The master name corresponds to the official institution named Ravindra Gambhirrao Sapkal College of Pharmacy (RGSCOP), also presented as R. G. Sapkal College of Pharmacy, at Anjaneri/Kalyani Hills, Nashik 422213. The website states a Ph.D. research centre, five M.Pharm/Ph.D.-qualified faculty, more than 35 research papers, laboratories, library/e-library and computer facilities. No exact hospital attachment, Pharm.D hospital, CPCSEA animal house, drug information centre, model pharmacy, pilot plant, attendance rule, medium or exam pattern was published in the reviewed official sources. The exact pharmacy unit is distinct from R. G. Sapkal Institute of Pharmacy, a separate institution using the Sapkal Knowledge Hub brand. The college website states establishment in academic year 2008-09. No authoritative 2026-27 PCI approval entry or current university affiliation session was verified in the opened sources; 2025-26 course information on the university page is historical/currently displayed but not treated as 2026-27 evidence.
RG Sapkal College of Pharmacy fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| First Year Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm)Tuition · Total fee structure · All Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹95,614per year |
| First Year Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm)Other charges · Total fee structure · Development fee Source | 2026-27 | ₹13,386per year |
| First Year Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm)Registration · Caution Money/Deposit · All · Caution Money/Deposit, one time Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹1,000one-time |
| M.Pharm. PharmacologyTotal, first year · Total Fees A.Y. 2026-27 · Specialisations named in the document: Pharmaceutical Quality Assurance, Pharmaceutics and Pharmacology. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,23,000first year total |
| M.Pharm. PharmacologyRegistration · Caution Money/Deposit · Caution Money/Deposit, one time Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,000one-time |
| Pharmacy (D.Pharm)Total, first year · Revised Approved Fees · All · 2025-26, not 2026-27. Tuition 45,455 and development 4,545. Source | 2025-26Year 1 | ₹50,000first year total |
| First Year Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm)Other recurring annual · Total fee structure · All · Development fee Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹13,386per year |
| First Year Master of Pharmacy (M.Pharm) (Pharmaceutical Quality Assurance; Pharmaceutics; Pharmacology)Other charges · Total Fees A.Y. 2026-27 · All · Specialisations named in the document: Pharmaceutical Quality Assurance, Pharmaceutics and Pharmacology. Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹1,23,000per year |
| First Year Master of Pharmacy (M.Pharm) (Pharmaceutical Quality Assurance; Pharmaceutics; Pharmacology)Registration · Caution Money/Deposit · All · Caution Money/Deposit, one time Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹1,000one-time |
| M.Pharm. Pharmaceutical Quality Assurance Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,23,000per year |
| M.Pharm. Pharmaceutics Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,23,000per year |
| M.Pharm. Pharmacology Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,23,000per year |
| First Year Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm)Listed in the cited fee schedule. Current programme availability and admissions status have not been independently confirmed. Source | ₹13,386per year | |
| Pharmacy (D.Pharm)Listed in the cited fee schedule. Current programme availability and admissions status have not been independently confirmed. Source | ₹50,000per year |
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| First Year Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm)Total, first year · Management Seat Fee · Tuition fee plus development fee; management seat fee is also printed as 1,09,000.00. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,09,000first year total |
| First Year Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm)Total, first year · All · Tuition fee plus development fee; management seat fee is also printed as 1,09,000.00. Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹1,09,000first year total |
RG Sapkal College of Pharmacy placements
Official placement offers listed by the college; programme/cohort not stated placements: a highest package of 8 LPA. Recruiters at this level include Sun Pharma, Megafine, Mylan, Cipla, GSK, Hindustan Unilever.
₹8L · Official placement offers listed by the college; programme/cohort not stated
Official placement offers listed by the college; programme/cohort not stated placements: a highest package of 8 LPA. Recruiters at this level include Sun Pharma, Megafine, Mylan, Cipla, GSK, Hindustan Unilever.
RG Sapkal College of Pharmacy gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
M.Pharm. Pharmaceutics
M.Pharm. Pharmacology
First Year Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm)
Pharmacy (D.Pharm)
Recognition & affiliations
Faculty & teaching
RG Sapkal College of Pharmacy admissions
Admission details are not available yet. Check the college’s current admission notice for application requirements.
Scholarships — sourced details
| Fee category | All Source |
|---|---|
| Period | per year Source |
| Fee year | 2026-27 Source |
| Component | Tuition annual Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 95614 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee category | Total fee structure Source |
| Fee authority | Fee regulatory committee Source |
| Year of study | 1 Source |
| Programme code | 5210 Source |
| Student category | All Source |
Research — sourced details
| Pass pct | 100 Source |
|---|---|
| Programme code | B.Pharm Source |
| Ranks or golds | The college states that B.Pharm and M.Pharm university toppers receive cash prizes; no year-specific rank list was published. Source |
| Discipline | Pharmacy Source |
| Institution type | Recruitment Source |
| Company | Alkem Laboratories Source |
| Company | IPCA Laboratories Source |
| Company | Truemeds Source |
| Company | Intellipaat Software Solutions Source |
| Company | Corizo Edutech Source |
Other Pharmacy Colleges in Nashik
RG Sapkal College of Pharmacy contact details
| Address | Sapkal Knowledge Hub, Kalyani Hills, Anjaneri-Wadholi, Trimbakeshwar Road, Nashik, Maharashtra 422213 |
|---|---|
| principal.rgscop@sapkalknowledgehub.org | |
| Website | https://www.sapkalpharmacy.org |
| Office bearer | Role |
|---|---|
| Prof. Dr. Rishikesh S. Bachhav | Head of institution Source |
More details
| Official name | Ravindra Gambhirrao Sapkal College of Pharmacy Source |
|---|---|
| Established | 2008 Source |
| Name | R. G. Sapkal Institute of Pharmacy |
| Institution type | Pharmacy college |
| Same campus | Yes |
| Recognition code type | Other CET Source |
| Recognition code | 5210 Source |
| NAAC grade | B++ Source |
| Name | Savitribai Phule Pune University Source |
| Institution type | State general university Source |
| Affiliation status | Affiliated Source |
| Recognition code | CPHN018380 Source |
| Catalogue complete | No Source |
| Programme code | MPHARM Source |
| Specialisation | Pharmaceutical Quality Assurance Source |
| Fee set by | State authority Source |
| Cycle year | 2026 Source |
| Exam family | State CET Source |
| Authority name | State Common Entrance Test Cell, Maharashtra State Source |
| Neet used | No Source |
| Authority type | State CET authority Source |
| Specialisation | Pharmaceutics Source |
| Specialisation | Pharmacology Source |
| Awarding body type | General university Source |
RG Sapkal College of Pharmacy FAQs
What are the fees at RG Sapkal College of Pharmacy?
What is the average package at RG Sapkal College of Pharmacy?
What courses does RG Sapkal College of Pharmacy offer?
Where is RG Sapkal College of Pharmacy located?
Is RG Sapkal College of Pharmacy recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- bcud.unipune.ac.in — Savitribai Phule Pune University college record
- sapkalpharmacy.org — R. G. Sapkal College of Pharmacy contact page
- sapkalpharmacy.org — Why RGSCOP
- sapkalpharmacy.org — Pharmacy admissions page
- cetcell.mahacet.org — CAP _2026-27 - State Common Entrance Test Cell
- sapkalpharmacy.org — M Pharmacy College in Nashik | M Pharm Admission 2026-2027 | RAVINDRA GAMBHIRRAO SAPKAL COLLEGE OF PHARMACY
- pci.gov.in — Approved institutions for M. Pharm Courses Pharmacy Council of India, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Government of India
- sapkalpharmacy.org — FRA Fee Structure (A.Y. 2026-27)
- sapkalpharmacy.org · pdf — B.Pharm 2026-27 fee document
- sapkalpharmacy.org · pdf — M.Pharm 2026-27 fee document
- sapkalpharmacy.org · pdf — D.Pharm FFC order 2025-26
- sapkalpharmacy.org — Scholarship for pharmacy
- sapkalpharmacy.org — Admission Procedure for Pharmacy
- sapkalpharmacy.org — R. G. Sapkal College of Pharmacy official home page
- sapkalpharmacy.org — Training & Placement
- sapkalpharmacy.org — Placement Recruiters
- sapkalpharmacy.org — Training Desk
- sapkalpharmacy.org — NIRF 2026-27 PDF
- sapkalpharmacy.org — NIRF 2025-26 PDF
- sapkalpharmacy.org — Self Study Report
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
