Reviewed 7 Sept 2026Radha Govind Institute of Pharmacy (RGIP) · ChandausiRadha Govind Institute of Pharmacy Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
Radha Govind Institute of Pharmacy is a pharmacy college in Chandausi, Uttar Pradesh, established in 2009. Radha Govind Institute of Pharmacy is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated…
About Radha Govind Institute of Pharmacy (RGIP)
Radha Govind Institute of Pharmacy is a pharmacy college in Chandausi, Uttar Pradesh, established in 2009. Radha Govind Institute of Pharmacy is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow. Its programmes are approved by the PCI. Radha Govind Institute of Pharmacy offers 3 programmes at undergraduate level. They are Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm), Diploma in Pharmacy (D.Pharm) and Bachelor of Pharmacy Degree programme. The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 120 seats. Official RGIP pages identify the institution at Chandausi and state that B.Pharm is affiliated with Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University and D.Pharm with the Board of Technical Education, Uttar Pradesh. The SIF report is not a 2026–27 approval document; no authoritative 2026–27 PCI approval, hospital tie-up, industry MoU, attendance rule, medium, or current principal qualification was located. The website describes an animal house but does not establish CPCSEA registration. The SIF report states 12 total laboratories, although its extracted laboratory-name list contains overlapping departmental entries; the reported total is retained without extrapolation. The official college site identifies the unit as a pharmacy college managed by Sonal Educational Society. B.Pharm is affiliated to AKTU; D.Pharm is affiliated to the Uttar Pradesh Board of Technical Education and therefore that board is not recorded as the degree-awarding university. URISE shows a conflicting Moradabad contact address; the college SIF and official website identify the main campus at Akroli Chauraha, Chandausi. The SIF gives pincode 244411 and uses District Sambhal.
Radha Govind Institute of Pharmacy (RGIP) fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Bachelor of Pharmacy Degree programmeRegistration · Fees structure · Unknown · First-time admission fee; quota not stated. Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹5,500one-time |
| Bachelor of Pharmacy Degree programmeOther charges · Fees structure · First-time registration charge; quota not stated. Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,300one-time |
| Bachelor of Pharmacy Degree programmeHostel · Fees structure · Unknown · Hostel fee per annum; the schedule does not state whether mess is included. Source | 2026-27 | ₹50,000per year |
| Diploma in Pharmacy (D.Pharm)Registration · Fees structure · First-time admission fee; quota not stated. Source | 2026-27 | ₹5,500one-time |
| Diploma in Pharmacy (D.Pharm)Tuition · Fees structure · Printed as Rs. 50,000 yearly; quota not stated. Source | 2026-27 | ₹50,000per year |
| Bachelor of Pharmacy Degree programmeTuition · Fees structure · Unknown · Printed as Rs. 70,000 per semester; quota not stated. Source | ₹70,000per semester | |
| Bachelor of Pharmacy Degree programmeRegistration · Fees structure · Unknown · First-time registration charge; quota not stated. Source | Year 1 | ₹2,300one-time |
| Bachelor of Pharmacy Degree programmeUniversity exam fee annual · Fees structure · Unknown · Printed as UPTU Exam Charges per semester; quota not stated. Source | ₹7,800per semester | |
| Diploma in PharmacyRegistration · Fees structure · Unknown · First-time admission fee; quota not stated. Source | Year 1 | ₹5,500one-time |
| Diploma in PharmacyTuition · Fees structure · Unknown · Printed as Rs. 50,000 yearly; quota not stated. Source | ₹50,000per year | |
| Diploma in Pharmacy (D.Pharm) Source | 2021 | ₹50,000per year |
Radha Govind Institute of Pharmacy (RGIP) placements
Radha Govind Institute of Pharmacy (RGIP) placements 2021-22: 90% placement rate, 29 placed.
Radha Govind Institute of Pharmacy (college-wide) placements for 2021-22: 29 students placed, a placement rate of 90%.
Radha Govind Institute of Pharmacy (RGIP) gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
Diploma in Pharmacy (D.Pharm)
Bachelor of Pharmacy Degree programme
Recognition & affiliations
Faculty & teaching
Radha Govind Institute of Pharmacy (RGIP) admissions
Admission details are not available yet. Check the college’s current admission notice for application requirements.
Scholarships — sourced details
| Discipline | Pharmacy Source |
|---|---|
| Refund policy | Fees once paid are not refundable in any case. Source |
| Fee category | All Source |
| Period | One-time Source |
| Component | Admission one time Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 5500 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee category | Fees structure Source |
| Fee authority | College Source |
| Includes note | First-time admission fee; quota not stated. Source |
| Year of study | 1 Source |
Research — sourced details
| Exam pattern | B.Pharm semester; D.Pharm annual Source |
|---|---|
| Discipline | Pharmacy Source |
Other Pharmacy Colleges in Uttar Pradesh
Radha Govind Institute of Pharmacy (RGIP) contact details
| Address | Akroli Chauraha, Chandausi Road, Village Rasulpur Kali, Post Office Akroli, Baniyakhera Police Station, District Sambhal, Uttar Pradesh |
|---|---|
| Phone | 0591-97585777 |
| Website | https://www.rgip.org/ |
| Office bearer | Role |
|---|---|
| Dr. Renu Dinkar | Head of institution Source |
More details
| Official name | Radha Govind Institute of Pharmacy Source |
|---|---|
| Institution type | Private self financing Source |
| Trust or society | Sonal Education Society Source |
| Established | 2009 Source |
| Recognition code type | University Source |
| Recognition code | 549 Source |
| Recognition code type | PCI institution id Source |
| Recognition code | PCI-1679 Source |
| Recognition code type | Other CET Source |
| Recognition code | 1226 Source |
| Recognition code type | Other Source |
| Recognition code | 214 Source |
| Name | Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow Source |
| Institution type | State technical university Source |
| Affiliation status | Affiliated Source |
| Centralised portal | Yes Source |
| Programme code | BPHARM Source |
| Name | Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm) Source |
| Study level | UG Source |
| Eligibility | 10+2 with Physics, Chemistry and Biology or Mathematics; minimum 50% marks for open category and entrance examination Source |
| Intake year | 2021 Source |
| Awarding body | Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU), Lucknow Source |
| Approving body | PCI Source |
| Duration in years | 4 Source |
Radha Govind Institute of Pharmacy (RGIP) FAQs
What are the fees at Radha Govind Institute of Pharmacy (RGIP)?
How can I get admission to Radha Govind Institute of Pharmacy (RGIP)?
What are the placements like at Radha Govind Institute of Pharmacy (RGIP)?
What courses does Radha Govind Institute of Pharmacy (RGIP) offer?
Where is Radha Govind Institute of Pharmacy (RGIP) located?
Is Radha Govind Institute of Pharmacy (RGIP) recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 9 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- rgip.org — Radha Govind Institute of Pharmacy official website
- rgip.org · pdf — Institutional Information / Final SIF Report
- urise.up.gov.in — URISE institute profile
- rgip.org — RGIP academic programmes
- rgip.org — RGIP admission procedure
- jeecup.admissions.nic.in — JEECUP 2026 information bulletin portal
- rgip.org — RGIP official fee structure
- rgip.org — RGIP official infrastructure page
- rgip.org — Faculty page
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
