R. G. Sapkal Institute of Pharmacy campusReviewed 7 Sept 2026R.G. Sapkal Institute Of Pharmacy · Nashik
Nashik

R. G. Sapkal Institute of Pharmacy Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission

R. G. Sapkal Institute of Pharmacy is a pharmacy college in Nashik, Maharashtra. R. G. Sapkal Institute of Pharmacy is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar…

120
Reported intake
Overview

About R.G. Sapkal Institute Of Pharmacy

R. G. Sapkal Institute of Pharmacy is a pharmacy college in Nashik, Maharashtra. R. G. Sapkal Institute of Pharmacy is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University. Its programmes are approved by the PCI. R. G. Sapkal Institute of Pharmacy offers 2 programmes at undergraduate level. They are Diploma in Pharmacy (D. Pharm) and Bachelor of Pharmacy (B. Pharm). The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 120 seats. The current site reports 15+ labs rather than an exact count and does not publish the requested pharmacy-specific facilities, attendance percentage, medium, faculty totals, hospital bed strength, MoU validity, or detailed approval session/intake figures. Hospital entries are documented as student visits, not as an attached or parent teaching hospital. The current site’s research page documents faculty publications/research topics but no supported aggregate patents, guides, or funded-project count. The official college website identifies the unit as affiliated to MSBTE and DBATU and says 2026–27 admissions are open. DBATU is the degree-awarding university; MSBTE is an examining/technical-board affiliation and is not recorded as the affiliating university here. The PCI Approved Colleges – Diploma U/S 12 page was opened and does not contain this exact college entry; therefore no PCI D.Pharm approval status, approval-until session, intake, or PCI reference is recorded. A DBATU academic-audit result names KCT’s R.G. Sapkal Institute of Pharmacy for A.Y. 2021–22, but no current university college code or latest affiliation session was established.

Courses & costs

R.G. Sapkal Institute Of Pharmacy fees

Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.

Fees
ProgrammeYearAmount
D. PharmacyTuition · Not specified Source2026-27₹81,146per year
D. PharmacyOther charges · Development fee Source2026-27₹8,521per year
D. PharmacyTuition · Total of tuition fee and development fee as shown by the college Source2026-27₹89,667per year
B. PharmacyTuition · Not specified Source2025-26₹83,783per year
B. PharmacyOther charges · Development fee Source2025-26₹9,217per year
B. PharmacyTuition · Total of tuition fee and development fee as shown by the college Source2025-26₹93,000per year
B. Pharmacy Source2025-26₹83,783
D. PharmacyOther charges · Total of tuition fee and development fee as shown by the college Source2026-27₹89,667per year
B. PharmacyOther charges · Total of tuition fee and development fee as shown by the college Source2025-26₹93,000per year
Diploma in Pharmacy (D. Pharm)Extension of approval upto 2019-2020 for 60 intake (D.Pharm). Source2026-27₹8,521per year
Bachelor of Pharmacy (B. Pharm) Source2026-27₹9,217per year
Placements

R.G. Sapkal Institute Of Pharmacy placements

R.G. Sapkal Institute Of Pharmacy placements: recruiter network includes Lupin Pharma, Cipla, Dr. Reddy's, Abbott Pharma, Torrent Pharma, Alkem Lab.

Recruiter network
Lupin PharmaCiplaDr. Reddy'sAbbott PharmaTorrent PharmaAlkem LabZydus CadilaMankind Pharma
Programmes · intake

Programmes & intake

Diploma in Pharmacy (D. Pharm)

D. Pharm
60reported intake
₹8,521Annual · /yr

Bachelor of Pharmacy (B. Pharm)

B. Pharm
60reported intake
₹9,217Annual · /yr

Recognition & affiliations

Regulator
PCI
Regulator
University affiliated list

NIRF record

Year
2025
Participated
Yes
From the sources

Faculty — sourced details

DisciplinePharmacy Source
Exam patternSemester Source
Institution typeRecruitment Source
Year2026 Source
CompanySandoz Source
Year2025 Source
Admissions · collected information

R.G. Sapkal Institute Of Pharmacy admissions

UG admission

UG admission

admission source
From the sources

Hostel — sourced details

CityNashik Source
NameDr. Vasantrao Pawar Medical College Source
Institution typeMulti speciality Source
PurposeHospital visit / practical exposure Source
NameSix Sigma Medicare Hospital Source
Institution typeOther Source
PurposeHospital visit Source
NameAnjaneri Primary Health Centre Source
Institution typeCommunity phc Source
PurposePrimary health-centre visit Source
From the sources

Scholarships — sourced details

DisciplinePharmacy Source
Fee categoryAll Source
Periodper year Source
Fee year2026-27 Source
ComponentTuition annual Source
Fee set byCollege Source
Amount (INR)81146 Source
Is estimateNo Source
Fee categoryNot specified Source
Year of study1 Source
Programme codePH5427 Source
Student categoryAll Source
Same city

Other Pharmacy Colleges in Nashik

Admissions reading

Helpful guides for your admission

Planning your application to R.G. Sapkal Institute Of Pharmacy? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.

Reach the college

R.G. Sapkal Institute Of Pharmacy contact details

AddressSapkal Knowledge Hub, Kalyanii Hills, Anjaneri-Wadholi, Trimbakeshwar Road, Nashik 422213
Emailoffice.rgsiop@sapkalknowledgehub.org
Websitehttps://rgsiop.sapkalknowledgehub.org
From the sources

More details

Official nameR. G. Sapkal Institute of Pharmacy Source
Institution typePrivate self financing Source
Trust or societyKalyani Charitable Trust Source
Recognition code typeOther CET Source
Recognition code05427 Source
NameDr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University Source
Institution typeState technical university Source
Programme codeDPHARM Source
Fee set byState authority Source
Cycle year2026 Source
Authority typeState CET authority Source
Programme codeBPHARM Source
Awarding body typeState technical board Source
Sanctioned intake60 Source
Approval statusApproved Source
Intake year2026 Source
NameDiploma in Pharmacy (D. Pharm) Source
Study levelDiploma Source
Intake sourceCollege site Source
Approval referencePCI - 1087 Source
Gender admittedCo-educational Source
Approving bodyPCI Source
Advertised intake60 Source
Stated cycle2026-27 Source
FAQ

R.G. Sapkal Institute Of Pharmacy FAQs

What are the fees at R.G. Sapkal Institute Of Pharmacy?
Published annual fees at R.G. Sapkal Institute Of Pharmacy range from ₹81,146 for D. Pharmacy for 2026-27 to ₹93,000 for B. Pharmacy under the published quota for 2025-26. Amounts are taken from the official fee sources listed on this page.
How can I get admission to R.G. Sapkal Institute Of Pharmacy?
Applications are submitted through the official portal at https://www.rgsiop.sapkalknowledgehub.org/public/index.php/admission.
What courses does R.G. Sapkal Institute Of Pharmacy offer?
R.G. Sapkal Institute Of Pharmacy offers 2 programmes, including Diploma in Pharmacy (D. Pharm), Bachelor of Pharmacy (B. Pharm).
Where is R.G. Sapkal Institute Of Pharmacy located?
R. G. Sapkal Institute of Pharmacy is located at Sapkal Knowledge Hub, Kalyanii Hills, Anjaneri-Wadholi, Trimbakeshwar Road, Nashik 422213.
Is R.G. Sapkal Institute Of Pharmacy recognised and accredited?
R.G. Sapkal Institute Of Pharmacy is affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University.
Sources

Verification & sources

This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.

Last reviewed: 7 Sept 2026.

Reviewed by

Amrit Ashu

Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.

Chat on WhatsApp